Users Voice for Beautyforever

45% users rated Terrible
6% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
46% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Beautyforever
Beautyforever Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Beautyforever Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 15 Nov 2019

Last updated by on 06 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Oct 2022 1 4.3 1.3 4.4 4.7 4.7
Nov 2022 2.3 2.4 1.4 2.7 4.2 3.8
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2023 2.4 1.7 1.4 4.6 3.3 4.2
Mar 2023 3 5 1.3 5 5 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

beautyforever.com

lookfantastic.com

booking.com

priceline.com

patpat.com

everyplate.com

Detailed Beautyforever Review by

Introduction

Beautyforever.com is an online beauty store that specializes in hair extensions, wigs, and beauty accessories. The website offers a wide range of products, including human hair extensions, synthetic wigs, and hair care products. Beautyforever.com is dedicated to providing customers with the highest quality products at affordable prices.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide range of products
  • Affordable pricing
  • High-quality products
  • Easy-to-navigate website
  • Frequent promotions and discounts
Cons:
  • Limited customization options for wigs and hair extensions
  • Shipping can take longer than expected
  • Exchange and return policies are somewhat restrictive

User Experience

The Beautyforever.com website is easy to use, with clear categories and filters that make it easy to find products. The site features high-quality product images, detailed descriptions, and customer reviews to help customers make informed purchasing decisions. However, some customers have reported issues with slow website loading times and glitches during the checkout process.

Pricing and Value for Money

Beautyforever.com offers competitive pricing on their products, with frequent promotions and discounts. Customers can save up to 30% on select items, and the website offers free shipping on orders over $99. While some of the more intricate products can be expensive, such as the 360 lace wigs or virgin hair bundles, the site offers affordable options for synthetic hair and accessories.

Alternatives

Beautyforever.com faces competition from other online beauty stores such as AliExpress, Amazon, and Wigtypes.com. However, Beautyforever.com has a wider selection of wigs and hair extensions than most of its competitors and offers lower prices than some sites.

Customer Service

Beautyforever.com offers a comprehensive FAQ section on their website, as well as a live chat feature and customer service email support. While some customers have reported slow response times, the company is dedicated to resolving customer complaints and issues.

Product Quality and Selection

Beautyforever.com is known for its high-quality hair extensions and wigs, with a wide selection of colors, lengths, and textures. The website also offers hair care products, such as shampoos, conditioners, and styling products. Customers can choose from human hair extensions, synthetic wigs, and even lace frontals and closures.

Website Usability

The Beautyforever.com website is easy to use, with clear categories and filters that make it easy to find products. The website is well-designed and features high-quality product images, detailed descriptions, and customer reviews to help customers make informed purchasing decisions. However, some customers have reported issues with slow website loading times and glitches during the checkout process.

Returns and Exchanges

Beautyforever.com offers a 15-day return policy on most products, with the exception of clearance items and custom-made wigs. Customers are responsible for shipping costs when returning items. The website also offers exchanges, but customers are required to pay for shipping costs.

Promotions and Discounts

Beautyforever.com offers frequent promotions and discounts on their products. Customers can save up to 30% on select items and can also take advantage of free shipping on orders over $99.

Reputation

Beautyforever.com has a good reputation for providing high-quality hair extensions and wigs at affordable prices. The website has received positive reviews from customers, with many praising the selection of products and customer service.

Payment Options

Beautyforever.com accepts a variety of payment options, including Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, and more.

Loyalty Programs

Beautyforever.com does not offer a loyalty program at this time.

Customer Reviews

Customers have generally been satisfied with the quality of products and customer service on Beautyforever.com. Many customers have praised the selection of products and the company's dedication to resolving issues.

Community Involvement

Beautyforever.com does not currently have any community involvement programs.

Shipping and Costs

Beautyforever.com offers several shipping options for customers, including standard, expedited, and overnight shipping. Shipping costs vary depending on the shipping method and the customer's location. The website also offers free shipping on orders over $99. However, some customers have reported longer-than-expected shipping times.

Beautyforever Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

18

👤

Reviewer Name: JOHN SIMPSON

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-16

Review Title: Phone number doesn't answer
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have been trying to contact this company to ask about my order. The phone number on their advert just rings and nobody answers.But I did receive the order in good time. So this is why i have edited my first review. I would just advise the company that if they put a phone number on a advert to please answer calls

👤

Reviewer Name: Sherry John

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-14

Review Title: This wig is great
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Hair arrived quickly. It’s soft and beautiful. No shedding. Perfect! Seller contacted me even before it arrived to let me know it’s coming and contact them with any problems. Seller is very helpful. I will order again. I’m a cancer survivor and in need of good wigs. This wig makes me feel sexy. Thank you

👤

Reviewer Name: Leah Ortiz

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-11

Review Title: The product was great
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The product was great! And the customer service was amazing. Super helpful and responsive. Got to me within a few days of ordering

👤

Reviewer Name: Trina

Review Submission Date: 2023-01-08

Review Title: Love this wig it looks and feel so…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Love this wig it looks and feel so natural and the lace is invisible

👤

Reviewer Name: Ashley Sage

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-21

Review Title: WHERE IS MY PACKAGE!!!!!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Hi, I've used quite literally every platform to contact you all and im still waiting on a response. I need to know where my order is. USPS has attempted to deliver and that was 5 days ago. No delievery has been attempted since. Where is my package? My name is Ashley Fearon and my order is BF100094703. Your customer service is non existent. I have to resort to this. Please get back to me with shipping information or I will need a refund or new wig.

👤

Reviewer Name: Regina Macharia

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-21

Review Title: I've been using this hair fir 2 years
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I've been using this hair fir 2 years, while it can get abit dry on the edges, this time around, its been VERY dry allover and tangling in the back which is new. Dissapointed!!

👤

Reviewer Name: CeCe Bedd

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-17

Review Title: I ordered a wig with this company and I…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered a wig with this company and I didn’t like it once I received it and tried to get a refund but they wouldn’t reply back to me. I emailed them and they just ignored me.

👤

Reviewer Name: Candace Branch

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-04

Review Title: I would of gave no stars but I had no…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I would of gave no stars but I had no choice to pick 1 to write review. This company is a scam .Don’t order from them. There telephone number is a cricket number. They took my money and left my order in the cart. They send me a text message every 30 minutes to check out. When I had to dispute the payment they took through my bank. Horrible experience

👤

Reviewer Name: Bridget

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-02

Review Title: This my first time putting in a order…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This my first time putting in a order for this company. I just put in order on the 29th for a 14 inch wig. The next day I received a email informing that it was not available in 14 inch and would I like upgrade to 16 inch for price difference of 45.36. So I paid the difference. This morning I woke up to the same text message. I should have read these reviews before I gave them my money. I sent a email without any reply,Whatsapp as well. Starting to get nervous. But I will contact my bank and dispute as fraud if I don't get a reply by end of day.

👤

Reviewer Name: Nelia Shoriwa

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-25

Review Title: Unhappy
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They advertise having a particular hair but as soon as u you pay the hair is not there. I ask for a different hair same price they dnt have .now getting my refund is a headache . Please it was my first time using yr service may I please have my money back.