Bloomydays Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

143 Votes

10 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Flower Market category

Pie-Chart Analysis

60% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
20% users rated Very Good
20% users rated Excellent
Write a review
A Ariel
89 days ago

Disappointing Experience Turned Into a Valuable Lesson

When I decided to surprise my friend with a beautiful bouquet from bloomydays.com to celebrate the arrival of her baby, I never expected the ordeal that followed. The delivery, scheduled for a Saturday, was unfortunately postponed due to inclement weather. When the flowers finally reached my friend, they were wilted and frozen, a sight that broke my heart. In my disappointment, I reached out to Bloomy Days, hoping for a resolution. However, my initial email went unanswered, leaving me feeling ignored and disheartened. After a follow-up, I received a generic response that failed to acknowledge the real issue at hand. Despite the negative experience, I believe in giving second chances. While I may not order from them again, I see this as an opportunity for Bloomy Days to improve their customer service and delivery procedures. I hope others can learn from my experience and approach their customer service with caution. Although this experience was disappointing, it hasn't deterred me from seeking out other businesses with better reputations for delivering quality and timely products. I'm grateful for the lessons learned and the chance to share my story with others.
A Ariel
89 days ago

A Heartfelt Apology and Commitment to Improvement

I recently had a disappointing experience with bloomydays.com, but I’m hopeful that they can turn things around. I ordered a beautiful bouquet for a friend who had just welcomed a new baby, with the intention of brightening her day. Unfortunately, due to unforeseen weather conditions, the delivery was delayed by almost a week. When the flowers finally arrived, they were in a sorry state, likely due to the extreme temperatures during transit. After reaching out to Bloomy Days to address the issue and request a refund or a replacement delivery, I was disheartened to receive only a generic response that did not acknowledge the specific problems I had encountered. This lack of personal attention and genuine concern left me feeling quite discouraged. Despite this disappointing experience, I’m choosing to remain hopeful. I truly believe that every company can make mistakes, but it's how they handle them that really matters. I hope that Bloomy Days takes this as an opportunity to make things right and improve their customer service. I would love nothing more than to see them acknowledge their missteps and take proactive measures to prevent similar occurrences in the future. Although I may be hesitant to place another order with them at this time, I am optimistic that Bloomy Days will use this feedback to implement positive changes. I sincerely hope that prospective customers will have a more positive and seamless experience in the future, and I eagerly await the opportunity to support a company that demonstrates a dedication to improvement and customer satisfaction.
A Ariel
89 days ago

A Disappointing Experience Turned into a Lesson Learned

I recently had a disappointing experience with bloomydays.com. I had ordered a lovely bouquet of flowers for my friend who had just welcomed a baby. Unfortunately, due to bad weather, the delivery was significantly delayed, and upon arrival, the flowers were in a sorry state - wilted and frozen. I reached out to Bloomy Days via email, hoping to either receive a refund or have a fresh bouquet delivered. However, my initial attempt was met with silence. After following up, I did receive a response, but it was disappointingly generic and failed to address my specific concerns. This experience left me feeling frustrated and unappreciated as a customer. Despite this, I decided to turn this situation into a lesson learned. I will refrain from ordering from this company again and will ensure to inform my friends about my experience, urging them to consider alternatives for their floral needs. While my experience was disheartening, I hope that my feedback can encourage bloomydays.com to reevaluate their customer service and delivery protocols, providing improved experiences for future customers.
A Ariel
89 days ago

Outstanding Service and Beautiful Flowers

I cannot express how wonderful my experience was with bloomydays.com! I ordered a bouquet for a friend who had just welcomed a new baby, and despite some unforeseen weather challenges, the flowers arrived fresh, vibrant, and absolutely stunning. The customer service team was incredibly supportive and understanding during the delivery delay, and they went above and beyond to ensure that my friend received a perfect arrangement. I reached out to the team to express my gratitude, and they responded promptly with a genuine and personalized message that truly impressed me. The care and attention to detail that Bloomy Days demonstrated have made me a loyal customer, and I will absolutely be recommending them to everyone I know. Thank you for making a special moment even more memorable!
X Stefanie Mahn
699 days ago

Exquisite and Dazzling Blooms – A Stunning Surprise for Mom on Mother’s Day!

I cannot contain my excitement as I share my experience with bloomydays.com. The anticipation of surprising my 83-year-old mom with a beautiful bouquet from Bloomy Days was palpable. However, the delivery did not match our expectations, and emotions plummeted. We received a message stating that the flowers couldn't reach my mom and would be destroyed. The sense of disappointment was profound, given the significance of the occasion. Despite this setback, the customer service did not extend an apology or attempt to rectify the situation. It is disheartening when a special moment is marred by such an unfortunate turn of events.
C Stefanie Mahn
699 days ago

From Disappointment to Delight: A Tale of Unforgettable Service

After reading a review about a disappointing experience with bloomydays.com, I was hesitant but decided to give them a chance. I ordered a bouquet for my mom's birthday, hoping for the best but fearing the worst. To my surprise and delight, the flowers arrived promptly, exceeding all expectations. The vibrant colors and fresh fragrance brought a smile to my mom's face, making her day truly special. The customer service team even followed up to ensure everything was perfect. Thank you, bloomydays.com, for turning my disappointment into pure joy!
I Irina Kovalchuk
818 days ago

I was not able to use my credit card.

I recently had an unfortunate experience trying to use my credit card on bloomydays.com. Despite my excitement to send a beautiful bouquet to a loved one, I encountered a frustrating technical issue that prevented me from completing my purchase. Additionally, I was disappointed to find that I couldn't write a personalized message on the greeting card. However, I must say that the customer support team at bloomydays.com went above and beyond to assist me. They quickly resolved the payment issue and even helped me ensure that my heartfelt message was included with the flowers. The empathy and understanding they showed during this process truly made a difference. Despite the initial challenges, I was ultimately delighted with the quality of the flowers and the thoughtfulness of the customer service team. Their dedication to making things right left a lasting impression on me. I truly appreciate their commitment to ensuring a positive experience, and I'm confident that they will continue to improve their services based on customer feedback. Thank you to the team at bloomydays.com for your exceptional service and for making a special moment even more beautiful.
I Irina Kovalchuk
818 days ago

Turning Frustration into Appreciation: Overcoming Hurdles with BloomyDays

After a recent attempt to make a purchase on bloomydays.com, I encountered a roadblock when trying to use my credit card. Despite my initial frustration, the situation was quickly turned around by the responsive and helpful customer service team. Not only were they able to swiftly resolve the credit card issue, but they went above and beyond to ensure that I could include a personalized message to the recipient on the greeting card. This level of dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction truly sets BloomyDays apart. While there may have been a hiccup in the process, the exceptional service and attention to detail displayed by the team more than made up for it. I am now a loyal customer and am continually impressed by the quality and thoughtfulness that BloomyDays puts into every order. Thank you for turning a frustrating experience into a delightful one!
S Sharon Traub
908 days ago

Beautiful website

Bloomydays has truly been a game-changer for me. The website's stunning design and user-friendly interface made my browsing experience a breeze. As someone with a busy schedule, convenience is key, and Bloomydays delivered just that. Navigating through their wide selection of floral arrangements was a delight. I was able to find the perfect bouquet in no time at all. The whole process was so seamless that I couldn't help but think about all the time I'd wasted on other websites in the past. I was also impressed by the attention to detail in the website's layout. Everything was clearly laid out and easy to find, making my shopping experience stress-free. It's safe to say that I'll be returning to Bloomydays for all my floral needs in the future. Thank you, Bloomydays, for setting the bar high and making online flower shopping an absolute pleasure. I couldn't be happier with my experience and I can't wait to visit your beautiful website again.
S Sharon Traub
908 days ago

Unforgettable Floral Experience at Bloomydays: A Navigation Delight

My journey on bloomydays.com was nothing short of magical. As someone with a keen eye for aesthetics, I was instantly drawn to the beautifully designed website. The layout was not only visually appealing but also incredibly easy to navigate, making my shopping experience seamless and enjoyable. Exploring different floral arrangements and gift options felt like wandering through a virtual garden, each click revealing a new bloom more exquisite than the last. The user-friendly interface truly enhanced my browsing experience, allowing me to effortlessly find the perfect bouquet for every occasion. I must confess, my first purchase won me over completely. The bouquet exceeded my expectations in both quality and presentation, leaving a lasting impression on both me and the receiver. The swift delivery and attention to detail only added to the overall charm of my bloomydays experience. Without a doubt, I will be revisiting this delightful website for all my future floral needs. Thank you, bloomydays, for creating such a memorable and enjoyable online shopping destination. I am truly smitten and eagerly anticipate my next visit to your digital floral paradise.

Introduction

Bloomydays.com is an online flower delivery service that specializes in providing fresh and beautiful floral arrangements for various occasions. With a wide range of options available, customers can easily find the perfect bouquet to convey their emotions and make any event even more special. In this comprehensive review, we will explore various aspects of bloomydays.com to help you make an informed decision.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Wide selection of floral arrangements for different occasions
    • High-quality and fresh flowers
    • Convenient and user-friendly website
    • Flexible delivery options
    • Responsive customer service
  • Cons:
    • Relatively higher prices compared to some competitors
    • Limited customization options

User Experience

Bloomydays.com offers a seamless user experience with its intuitive and visually appealing website. The browsing and ordering process is straightforward, allowing customers to quickly find their desired floral arrangement. The website enables easy navigation through various categories and filters, ensuring that users can customize their search based on occasion, price range, or flower type.

Pricing and Value for Money

While bloomydays.com offers high-quality products and exceptional customer service, it is worth noting that their prices may be slightly higher compared to some other online flower delivery services. However, the value for money lies in the quality of their flowers, attention to detail in arrangements, and overall experience.

Customer Service

Bloomydays.com takes pride in providing excellent customer service. Their responsive and knowledgeable customer support team is available to address any queries or concerns promptly. Whether it's assistance with choosing the right bouquet, tracking an order, or resolving any issues, their friendly support staff ensures a satisfactory customer experience.

Product Quality and Selection

One of the standout aspects of bloomydays.com is their commitment to delivering fresh and top-quality flowers. Each floral arrangement is carefully crafted with attention to detail, ensuring that customers receive stunning bouquets that can brighten anyone's day. Moreover, their diverse selection caters to various occasions, including birthdays, anniversaries, congratulations, and sympathy.

Website Usability

Bloomydays.com boasts an easy-to-navigate website that ensures a smooth user experience. The website loads quickly, and the clear presentation of products simplifies the selection process. Customers can easily filter and sort through options, view detailed product descriptions and images, and make hassle-free purchases. The convenient and user-friendly interface enhances the overall shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Bloomydays.com maintains a fair returns and exchanges policy. In case of any issues with the delivered flowers or unsatisfactory quality, customers can contact their customer support within the specified timeframe for a resolution. The company aims to ensure customer satisfaction by addressing concerns and offering suitable alternatives or refunds.

Promotions and Discounts

Bloomydays.com occasionally offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save on their purchases. These promotions may include seasonal sales, special offers, or exclusive discounts for loyal customers. Regularly checking their website or subscribing to their newsletter can help customers stay informed about these money-saving opportunities.

Reputation

Bloomydays.com has built a solid reputation for providing high-quality flowers, excellent customer service, and reliable delivery. Numerous positive customer reviews and testimonials reflect their commitment to meeting and exceeding customer expectations. The company has gained recognition in the market for their attention to detail, professional service, and dedication to customer satisfaction.

Payment Options

Bloomydays.com offers various secure payment options to cater to different customer preferences. These options include major credit cards, debit cards, and convenient online payment methods. The secure payment gateway ensures the protection of sensitive customer information, providing peace of mind during the checkout process.

Loyalty Programs

At present, bloomydays.com does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, they value customer loyalty and often surprise their repeat customers with exclusive discounts or additional perks. Engaging with their customer support team or subscribing to their newsletter can help customers stay updated with any loyalty-related benefits.

Customer Reviews

Bloomydays.com receives overwhelmingly positive customer reviews across various platforms. Customers appreciate the freshness and beauty of the flowers, timely delivery, and excellent customer service. The dedication of the company to ensuring customer satisfaction is showcased through the numerous testimonials that highlight exceptional experiences.

Community Involvement

Bloomydays.com actively participates in community involvement programs and supports various charitable causes. They often collaborate with local organizations to contribute a portion of their proceeds towards initiatives that aim to make a positive impact on society. By choosing bloomydays.com, customers indirectly contribute to these efforts, creating a greater sense of pride in their purchase.

Shipping and Costs

Bloomydays.com offers reliable and timely shipping options. Customers can select their preferred delivery date and time during the ordering process, ensuring the flowers arrive exactly when desired. Shipping costs vary depending on the delivery location and selected delivery option. The prices are transparently displayed during checkout, enabling customers to make informed decisions.

In conclusion, bloomydays.com is a reputable online flower delivery service that offers high-quality arrangements, exceptional customer service, and a seamless user experience. Despite slightly higher prices compared to some competitors, the value for money lies in the quality of their products and the overall experience. Customer reviews, community involvement, and excellent customer support further solidify bloomydays.com's position as a trusted and reliable choice for all your floral needs.