Users Voice for Effyjewelry

5% users rated Terrible
1% users rated Poor
1% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
90% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Effyjewelry
Effyjewelry Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Effyjewelry Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 11 Jul 2019

Last updated by on 08 Mar 2023

"I believe in writing for humans than for bots and this is what motivates me to write better, clearer, and easier every day."
Sep 2022 4.8 3.8 4.8 3.9 2.4 4.5
Oct 2022 5 4.2 4.3 4.7 2.6 4.7
Nov 2022 4.4 2.8 2.4 3.8 4 4.2
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 4.4 3.4 1.7 4.2 2.6 3.3
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

effyjewelry.com

fragrancex.com

lookfantastic.com

everyplate.com

pharmapacks.com

patpat.com

Detailed Effyjewelry Review by

Introduction

Effy Jewelry is a reputable e-commerce site that specializes in high-end fine jewelry. The company has been in operation for over five decades and has earned a solid reputation for providing customers with high-quality, unique, and timeless pieces. From engagement rings to necklaces, bracelets, earrings, and more, the site offers a wide range of collections that cater to different tastes and preferences.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - High-quality, unique, and timeless pieces - Wide range of collections to choose from - Reasonable prices considering the quality of the jewelry - Free shipping on orders over $200 - Secure and hassle-free checkout process Cons: - Some items may be out of stock - Limited selection of men's jewelry

User Experience

The website's user interface is modern, clean, and easy to navigate. The homepage showcases new arrivals, best sellers, and top-rated items. Customers can easily filter their search results by category, collection, price, metal type, and more. Each product page displays multiple high-quality images, detailed descriptions, and customer reviews to help buyers make informed decisions. The site also offers a helpful FAQ section that answers common questions about shipping, returns, and more.

Pricing and Value for Money

Effy Jewelry's prices are competitive and reasonable for the quality of the jewelry they offer. The site has a wide range of collections, with price points to fit different budgets. Customers can enjoy free shipping on orders over $200, which can save them money. The site also offers frequent promotions and discounts, making it possible for customers to get more value for their money.

Alternatives

There are many other online jewelry retailers that offer comparable products to Effy Jewelry, including Blue Nile, James Allen, and Zales. Each of these sites has unique collections and price points, so customers can compare and choose what works best for them.

Customer Service

Effy Jewelry has a helpful and responsive customer service team that is available to assist customers with questions, concerns, and issues. Customers can contact the team via phone, email, or live chat. The site also has a helpful FAQ section that answers common questions about shipping, returns, and more.

Product Quality and Selection

Effy Jewelry's product quality is exceptional, with each piece crafted from high-quality materials and attention to detail. The site has a wide range of collections that cater to different tastes, styles, and preferences. Customers can find everything from classic diamond engagement rings to colorful gemstone jewelry in modern designs.

Website Usability

Effy Jewelry's website is clean, modern, and easy to navigate. The site's search function and filters make it easy for customers to find what they are looking for. Each product page has detailed descriptions, multiple high-quality images, and customer reviews to help buyers make informed decisions.

Returns and Exchanges

Effy Jewelry's returns and exchanges policy is fair and hassle-free. Customers can return or exchange items within 30 days of purchase, as long as the item is in new condition with all tags attached. The site also offers a one-year warranty on all items.

Promotions and Discounts

Effy Jewelry offers frequent promotions and discounts, making it possible for customers to get more value for their money. Customers can subscribe to the site's newsletter to stay updated on the latest promotions.

Reputation

Effy Jewelry has earned a solid reputation for providing customers with high-quality, unique, and timeless pieces. The company has been in operation for over five decades, and its commitment to quality and customer satisfaction has enabled it to earn the trust and loyalty of its customers.

Payment Options

Effy Jewelry accepts all major credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover. The site also accepts PayPal, which makes it easy for customers to pay securely without sharing their credit card information.

Loyalty Programs

Effy Jewelry does not currently offer a loyalty program, but customers can sign up for the site's newsletter to stay updated on the latest promotions and discounts.

Customer Reviews

Effy Jewelry has many positive customer reviews, with customers praising the site's high-quality jewelry, reasonable prices, and responsive customer service. Customers have also praised the site's fast and secure shipping.

Community Involvement

Effy Jewelry is committed to giving back to the community, and the company regularly donates to charitable organizations that support education, health, and the arts.

Shipping and Costs

Effy Jewelry offers free shipping on orders over $200. For orders below $200, the site charges a flat rate of $9.95 for shipping. Customers can expect their items to arrive within 5-10 business days, depending on their location. The site also offers expedited shipping for an additional fee.

Effyjewelry Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

338

4 stars

23

👤

Reviewer Name: Gale P.

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-10

Review Title: Every experience I have had with Effy…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Every experience I have had with Effy has made me confident with their professionalism not to mention the beautiful jewelry I have acquired.

👤

Reviewer Name: Dorene

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-10

Review Title: False advertising
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The color of the Lapis ring I saw on the website looked blue as lapis should look. This lapis ring I received looks onyx. I was disappointed in the color. I understand that natural stones vary in color and being told so by the person who responded to my email didn’t sit well with me. First time ever dissatisfied with an EFFY purchase.

👤

Reviewer Name: Leona Lemmel

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-10

Review Title: "....as EXPECTED, beautiful!"
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Have purchased EFFY Jewelry previouslyand, simply NEVER unhappy.Design and quality essential!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Nancy Levasseur

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-09

Review Title: Gorgeous bracelet, expensive duty/tax
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This item was often sold out and has taken a year for me to finally get one. Experience was very efficient. Duty/tax was quite expensive and wish there were more shipping options. Bracelet is gorgeous and will be loved for many many years.

👤

Reviewer Name: JUDY NOBLE

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-09

Review Title: I ordered 2 pieces of jewelry
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered 2 pieces of jewelry. Very disappointed in the quality of these items. I want to send back for a full refund.

👤

Reviewer Name: GeoAnne MCTERNAN

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-08

Review Title: I Adore Effy!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Honestly I have had the best experiences with Effy both online & on cruises! Customer service is fabulous, website is always issue free, quality & workmanship impeccable!! I have purchased quite a few pieces so not sure which this review is for but like I said, I just love Effy!

👤

Reviewer Name: Joseph Deeken

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-07

Review Title: Happy customer
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I now have purchased 4 Effy pieces and am very happy with the quality and look of each piece but more importantly my 3 daughters and wife each love them.

👤

Reviewer Name: Dlabonte

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-07

Review Title: Good ending to a disappointing purchase
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I unfortunately had to request a refund because the ring I had purchased could not be sized late enough for my size 8 finger. Effy Jewelry was kind enough to promptly make refund the full purchase price, which was greatly appreciated. I own other Effy jewelry that I absolutely love.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jay

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-07

Review Title: What I love about Effy is their passion…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: What I love about Effy is their passion to serve and make a difference in their customers overall experience. The styles and design quality is in nooooooooo other retail jewelry chains, or retailer competitors. Plus I purchased my wedding band of a vacation. The memories ?????

👤

Reviewer Name: Guest

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-06

Review Title: The shipping and pkg were fast and well…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The shipping and pkg were fast and well cared for. Stunning jewelry from Effy. I will only buy from them moving forward. Thank you for such high quality products.

Related Categories