Focuscamera Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

534 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Electronics Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

15% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
10% users rated Very Good
70% users rated Excellent
Write a review
H Henry Coakley
57 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Testimonial of Swift Delivery and Exceptional Quality

Diving into my online shopping experience with focuscamera.com, I couldn't help but be amazed by their lightning-fast shipping process. Not only did my order arrive promptly, but the product quality exceeded my expectations, leaving me truly satisfied with my purchase. From the moment I hit the "checkout" button, the communication regarding the shipping process was seamless. I was kept informed every step of the way, allowing me to track my package with ease. When the delivery arrived at my doorstep sooner than anticipated, I was pleasantly surprised by the efficiency and reliability of their shipping service. The icing on the cake was, of course, the product itself. Not only was it exactly as described on the website, but the quality surpassed what I had hoped for. It was evident that focuscamera.com takes pride in curating top-notch items for their customers, and this attention to detail did not go unnoticed. In conclusion, my experience with focuscamera.com left me impressed and eager to recommend their services to others. The combination of fast shipping and impeccable product quality is a winning formula that sets them apart from the rest. Thank you, focuscamera.com, for exceeding my expectations and providing a seamless shopping experience.
J Jules
64 days ago

Exceeded Expectations: A Satisfied Customer’s Journey with Focuscamera.com

From the moment I stumbled upon focuscamera.com, I had high hopes, and let me tell you, they didn't disappoint. The item I ordered was not just as described, but it was even better in person! The attention to detail in the product's quality was evident, making me feel like I truly got more than what I paid for. What truly impressed me was the speed of delivery. I expected the usual wait time, but to my surprise, the package arrived quicker than I could have imagined. The seamless shipping process and timely delivery showed me that focuscamera.com truly values their customers' time and satisfaction. In conclusion, my experience with focuscamera.com not only met but exceeded my expectations. From the top-notch product quality to the swift delivery, this online store has won me over as a repeat customer. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient shopping experience.
C Clark Edwards
69 days ago

Exceeded Expectations: Punctual Delivery and Exceptional Service!

Upon placing an order with focuscamera.com, I was pleasantly surprised by the punctuality of their delivery service. Not only did my package arrive precisely on time as advertised, but the overall experience exceeded my expectations. From the seamless online shopping process to the prompt arrival of my purchase, every step was marked by professionalism and efficiency. The timely arrival of my order spoke volumes about the company's commitment to customer satisfaction. It showcased a level of reliability that is often hard to come by in today's fast-paced world. This punctuality not only saved me from unnecessary stress but also reinforced my trust in the brand. Moreover, the exceptional service I received throughout the entire transaction was truly remarkable. The attention to detail and care taken in packaging my items demonstrated a genuine dedication to ensuring a pleasant customer experience. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly recommend focuscamera.com to anyone in search of a reliable, efficient, and customer-centric online shopping experience. Their timely delivery and exceptional service have set a new standard for me, and I look forward to future interactions with this outstanding company.
F Frank Heimerle
72 days ago

An Unforgettable Experience: Going above and beyond at Focus Camera

From a rocky start with a Groupon order to a delightful resolution – my journey with Focus Camera was nothing short of remarkable. Kaya from their customer service team deserves a standing ovation for her exceptional assistance. She not only rectified the issue promptly but did so with unparalleled professionalism and warmth. The level of care and dedication displayed by Kaya went above and beyond my expectations. In a world where customer service can often feel robotic, her genuine concern and willingness to help stood out like a beacon of light. It's rare to come across individuals who truly go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction, and Kaya is undoubtedly one of them. Thanks to Kaya and the entire team at Focus Camera, what started as a problem with my order turned into a positive experience that I will always remember. Their commitment to customer care has not only won my loyalty but also my heart. If you're looking for a company that values its customers and is willing to back it up with actions, look no further than Focus Camera. Trust me; they know how to turn a challenging situation into a delightful one. Thank you, Kaya, and the entire team, for proving that outstanding customer service still exists.
E Evelyn Dawkins
81 days ago

Focuscamera.com Delivered Beyond My Expectations!

As a first-time customer at focuscamera.com, I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience. Not only did my order arrive on time, but the quality of the products far exceeded my expectations. The seamless ordering process and prompt delivery have earned my trust and loyalty. I highly recommend focuscamera.com to anyone seeking top-notch service and unparalleled products. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
J Justin Goryance
87 days ago

A Real Gem – Exceptional Customer Care Found Here!

In my recent experience with focuscamera.com, I was blown away by the outstanding customer service I received. After initially encountering a small hiccup with an order change, the team went above and beyond to rectify the situation promptly and efficiently. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly shone through, as they not only resolved the issue seamlessly but also ensured that my subsequent orders were processed without a hitch. I was particularly impressed by the level of personalized attention I received, especially from Kayla, whose positive attitude and genuine willingness to assist left a lasting impression on me. She navigated through my concerns with grace and professionalism, ensuring that all my needs were met with care and precision. It's rare to come across such dedicated individuals who truly embody the ethos of excellent customer care. Moreover, the reassurance provided regarding a price match from my initial order showcased their commitment to fostering trust and loyalty with their customers. Despite the minor setbacks encountered, the team at focuscamera.com went above and beyond to make things right, solidifying my confidence in their brand and services. In a world where exceptional customer service is a real gem to find, focuscamera.com stands out as a beacon of excellence. I highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a seamless shopping experience paired with unparalleled customer care. Keep up the fantastic work, team - you've won me over as a loyal customer for life!
L Liza G
116 days ago

A Game-Changer: Unmatched Quality and Lightning-Fast Delivery!

Embarking on the journey to upgrade my cleaning game, I ventured into the realm of focuscamera.com and oh boy, was I in for a treat! The Miele C3 that I hesitated to purchase finally found its way into my home, and I must say, it surpassed all my expectations. The product shone brightly, mirroring the exact description that had lured me in initially. Despite the frenzy of Black Friday, the swift shipping left me astonished. Within a blink of an eye, or rather a few days, my eagerly anticipated order appeared at my doorstep. The efficiency of the delivery process was nothing short of impressive, making me a devoted fan of Focus Camera's services. The seamless experience from browsing to unboxing left me feeling valued as a customer. Thank you, Focus Camera, for not only providing a top-notch product but also for redefining the standards of quick and reliable service. This purchase has truly been a game-changer for me, and I can't wait to embark on more shopping adventures with you in the future!
F Francisco Castellanos
122 days ago

Exceptional Quality, Exceptionally Disappointing Service: My Experience with Focuscamera.com

As a customer of focuscamera.com, I was excited to find great deals on items I needed. However, my experience quickly turned sour. The prices advertised were not accurate, and the item descriptions were misleading. When the order finally arrived, it was not as described, leaving me feeling let down and frustrated. What's worse, when I reached out for support, they refused to take responsibility for their errors, showing a lack of regard for customer satisfaction. To top it off, their negligence extended to shipping, as I received my package without any requirement for a signature, raising concerns about the safety of my delivery. It's disheartening to encounter a company like Focus Camera that resorts to deceptive advertising tactics and fails to uphold their end of the bargain. Beware of false promises and misleading practices when dealing with this company.
D Dread InNY
186 days ago

A Beacon of Creativity: My Experience with Westcott Flash FJ80

When I stumbled upon Westcott Flash FJ80 on focuscamera.com, I was intrigued by its promise of versatility and ease of use. Upon its arrival, I was pleased with the purchase overall. The only slight downside was the shipping time, as I wished for a quicker delivery method, similar to what other retailers offer. Despite this small setback, I found the Westcott FJ80 Flash to be a true gem in the realm of photography equipment. The intuitive touchscreen interface truly sets it apart, making it one of the most user-friendly flashes available. This convenience was a game-changer for me, especially as someone who values efficiency in their creative process. What truly impressed me was the flash's ability to receive updates, ensuring its compatibility with new camera models and technology advancements. This forward-thinking approach by Westcott speaks volumes about their commitment to their customers' evolving needs. One standout feature for me was the flash's multi-camera compatibility, allowing me to seamlessly switch between different camera brands without any hassle. This feature came in handy when collaborating with friends using different camera models, enabling us to share equipment effortlessly. After experiencing the benefits of the FJ80 Flash, I am eagerly looking forward to expanding my gear with the FJ400 full location kit from Focus in the future. Despite the minor shipping delay, my overall satisfaction with the Westcott Flash FJ80 is unparalleled, and I highly recommend it to any photographer seeking innovation and versatility in their equipment.
L linda larson
228 days ago

The Pinnacle of Elegance: A Testament to Cross Pens

Diving into the realm of sophistication and style, my journey with focuscamera.com has been nothing short of remarkable. The allure of Cross pens drew me in, and I found myself enamored by their exquisite craftsmanship. What truly intensified my adoration was the delightful surprise of discounted prices during sales – a beacon of hope that made luxury affordable. The seamless shopping experience amplified my enthusiasm further. The swift shipping ensured that my prized possession reached me promptly, adding a touch of excitement to the whole process. Every stroke with a Cross pen is a testament to elegance, leaving a lasting impression on every page it graces. Thank you, focuscamera.com, for making luxury an attainable dream and for enriching my writing experience with the timeless charm of Cross pens. Your impeccable service and commitment to excellence have made me a loyal customer for life.
B Brent Duvall
390 days ago

A Cut Above: My Journey with Focus Camera

Embarking on my quest for the perfect Benchmade knife, I stumbled upon focuscamera.com. While my initial impression was hesitant due to the website's unconventional "Lifestyle by focus" branding, I decided to take the leap of faith. Placing my order, I anxiously awaited its arrival. When the package arrived promptly, I was pleasantly surprised. The Benchmade knife was not only on sale but also authentic, exceeding my expectations. Despite the initial doubts stirred by the website's appearance with numerous third-party rating logos and persistent pop-ups, the product's quality validated my choice. My experience with Focus Camera may have begun with a hint of skepticism, but it blossomed into a tale of trust and satisfaction. With their reliable service and genuine products, Focus Camera has undoubtedly earned my loyalty as a customer. Here's to more sharp deals and seamless transactions in the future!
F Frank
537 days ago

Unparalleled Service and Quality: My Unforgettable Experience with Focus Camera

I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Focus Camera. From the moment I made my first purchase on their user-friendly website, I was blown away by their top-notch service and the quality of their products. The efficiency of their shipping process was remarkable. I received my order in record time, and the item was exactly as described – a true testament to their commitment to accuracy and customer satisfaction. Furthermore, the meticulous packaging ensured that my purchase arrived in pristine condition, reflecting their dedication to ensuring the safety of their products during transit. My overall experience with Focus Camera exceeded my expectations, and I am immensely impressed by the level of professionalism and excellence displayed by their team. Without a doubt, I wholeheartedly recommend Focus Camera to anyone in search of a reliable and trustworthy company. I extend my heartfelt gratitude to the entire team at Focus Camera for making my first purchase a truly unforgettable one. Thank you for setting the bar high and for being a shining example of what a reputable company should be.
D DL
553 days ago

Unparalleled Customer Service Experience with Focus Camera

As someone who prioritizes quality and attention to detail, my experience with Focus Camera surpassed all expectations. Despite initial concerns, the resolution provided by their exceptional customer service team truly sets them apart in the industry. Recently, I ordered the Miele Complete C3 Cat and Dog Vacuum from Focus Camera, and upon its arrival, I was disheartened to find the packaging in poor condition. However, the real magic happened when I reached out to their support team. Their representatives not only apologized profusely for the inconvenience but also promptly arranged for a brand-new replacement to be shipped to me. I was astonished by their professionalism and commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction. Moreover, they went above and beyond by upgrading my vacuum to the US version, complete with all the necessary accessories, including the coveted Electro Plus Floorhead SEB 228. This thoughtful gesture truly exemplifies their dedication to delivering outstanding service. In the end, I couldn't be more pleased with my Miele vacuum, which now sits elegantly in its pristine white shade as advertised. Thanks to Focus Camera, I not only have a top-notch product but also a newfound trust in an exceptional company that values its customers above all else.
S Scott
739 days ago

Focuscamera.com Delivered a Birthday Miracle

When I ordered a microphone for my birthday from Amazon, I anticipated it arriving on time, but to my dismay, the delivery window kept extending. Just when I thought it would make it, Amazon pushed the delivery by another two weeks, leaving me no choice but to cancel. Frustrated and disheartened, I turned to focuscamera.com and placed an order on the same day at the same price. Astonishingly, the microphone reached Montana within 48 hours, just in time to save my birthday celebration. This experience was a revelation for me. Focuscamera.com not only rescued my birthday plans but also showcased their reliability and speed. I regret not exploring this option before turning to Amazon and now I know where to look for a seamless shopping experience. Thank you, Focuscamera.com, for turning my disappointment into joy and for being the savior of my special day.
M Mark Cook
755 days ago

Unforgettable Service and Lightning-Fast Delivery

Upon stumbling upon Focus Camera's website, I was initially hesitant as a first-time customer. However, my apprehensions swiftly dissipated as I delved into the seamless ordering process. To my surprise and delight, my package arrived in record time, showcasing a level of efficiency that left me astonished. What truly set Focus Camera apart was their impeccable stock availability. At a time when other retailers faced shortages, Focus Camera had exactly what I needed, demonstrating a commitment to customer satisfaction that is truly unparalleled. I am beyond impressed with Focus Camera and their ability to exceed my expectations with their outstanding service. I am already looking forward to my next purchase with them, knowing that I am in capable hands. Thank you, Focus Camera, for a truly unforgettable shopping experience.

Introduction

Focuscamera.com is an online retailer specializing in photography and videography equipment. With a wide range of products, competitive pricing, and a reputation for excellent customer service, it has established itself as a trusted source for all photography enthusiasts. In this review, we'll delve into various aspects of the website to provide you with an in-depth analysis.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  • Extensive range of photography and videography products
  • Competitive pricing
  • Responsive and user-friendly website
  • Dedicated customer service team
  • Fast shipping
  • Cons:
  • Limited international shipping options
  • Occasional stock shortages
  • Return process can be cumbersome

User Experience

The user experience on Focuscamera.com is exceptional. The website is well-designed and easy to navigate, allowing users to find products quickly. The search function is efficient, and the product filters help narrow down options based on specific requirements. The checkout process is smooth, and users can track their orders effectively. Overall, the user experience is seamless and enhances the shopping experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Focuscamera.com offers competitive pricing, often matching or beating prices offered by other reputable retailers. They frequently run special promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save even more. With the combination of reasonable pricing, high-quality products, and excellent customer service, Focuscamera.com provides great value for money.

Customer Service

Customer service is a cornerstone of Focuscamera.com. Their dedicated support team is known for their responsiveness, knowledge, and helpfulness. They promptly address customer queries and provide assistance throughout the purchasing process. Whether it's via phone, email, or live chat, Focuscamera.com goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

Product Quality and Selection

Focuscamera.com offers a vast selection of photography and videography products from renowned brands. They source their inventory directly from manufacturers, ensuring the authenticity and quality of each product. Whether it's cameras, lenses, tripods, or lighting equipment, customers can trust that they will receive products of the highest standard.

Website Usability

The website's usability is top-notch. It is well-organized, with clear categories and subcategories that make it easy to browse through products. Each product page provides comprehensive details, specifications, and customer reviews. The site is also mobile-responsive, allowing for a seamless shopping experience on smartphones and tablets.

Returns and Exchanges

While Focuscamera.com maintains a fair returns and exchanges policy, the process can be somewhat cumbersome. Customers are required to obtain an RMA (Return Merchandise Authorization) number before initiating a return, which may involve additional steps. Moreover, customers are responsible for return shipping costs, unless the return is due to a defective product or an error on the part of the company.

Promotions and Discounts

Focuscamera.com regularly offers promotions and discounts on their products. They have seasonal sales, holiday deals, and clearance events that help customers save money. Additionally, they have a newsletter subscription where subscribers receive exclusive promotions and early access to upcoming sales. It's worth keeping an eye on their website and signing up for their newsletter to take advantage of these offers.

Reputation

Focuscamera.com has built a strong reputation over the years. With a track record of satisfied customers, positive reviews, and excellent ratings on reputable review platforms, it is evident that they prioritize customer satisfaction. Their commitment to providing high-quality products and exceptional customer service has garnered the trust and loyalty of their customers.

Payment Options

Focuscamera.com offers a variety of payment options to cater to customer preferences. They accept major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. Additionally, customers can choose to pay via PayPal, providing an extra layer of security and convenience.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Focuscamera.com does not have a specific loyalty program in place. However, they frequently reward customers with exclusive discounts and offers through their newsletter subscription. While a dedicated loyalty program would be a valuable addition, their existing promotions still provide benefits for repeat customers.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in the purchasing decisions of potential buyers. Focuscamera.com prominently displays customer reviews on each product page, allowing shoppers to make informed choices. These reviews cover various aspects, including product performance, durability, and overall customer satisfaction. The presence of genuine and honest reviews further establishes the trustworthiness and transparency of the website.

Community Involvement

Focuscamera.com actively engages with its community through social media platforms and their blog. They share photography tips, product updates, and industry news to educate and inspire their customers. Additionally, they encourage user-generated content by featuring customer photos and stories on their website and social media accounts. This involvement fosters a sense of community and strengthens the connection between the brand and its customers.

Shipping and Costs

Focuscamera.com offers fast and reliable shipping within the United States. They strive to process and ship orders promptly, ensuring customers receive their products in a timely manner. The shipping costs are calculated based on the size, weight, and destination of the package. However, international shipping options are limited, and customers outside the United States may need to explore alternative retailers for their photography and videography needs.

Overall, Focuscamera.com is a reputable and trustworthy online retailer for photography and videography equipment. With their extensive product selection, competitive pricing, exceptional customer service, and dedication to customer satisfaction, they are a go-to destination for both amateur and professional photographers. Whether you're a beginner or a seasoned professional, Focuscamera.com stands out as a reliable source for all your photography needs.