Fuelmotousa Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

351091 Votes

13 Reviews

Vote Now

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
15% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
85% users rated Excellent
Write a review
N Nolan
91 days ago

Transformative Experience with Fuel Moto: Superb Service from Start to Finish

Embarking on a journey to enhance my bike's performance led me to fuelmotousa.com, where I discovered not just parts, but a seamless and unparalleled customer service experience. Every step of the way, from selecting the perfect tune to receiving the correctly fitted parts, was a testament to Fuel Moto's dedication to excellence. Having made multiple purchases from them, I can confidently say that their commitment to satisfaction is unmatched. Each interaction felt like a personal touch, leaving me completely fulfilled and eager to continue my journey with Fuel Moto by my side.
C chris calabro
184 days ago

Best in class

Unrivaled Customer Service and Exceptional Products at Fuel Moto USA After extensive research, I stumbled upon Fuel Moto USA, and let me tell you, they are a game-changer in the Harley aftermarket segment. My experience with their customer service has been nothing short of exceptional - they go above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. The team is knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely invested in meeting their customers' needs. But that's not all - their quick shipping is unparalleled. I received my order promptly, and their EFI tunes are spot-on, delivering a level of performance that exceeded my expectations. What sets Fuel Moto apart is their commitment to stocking their products, rather than relying solely on factory drop shipments. This ensures reliability and fast delivery, which, in the Harley aftermarket world, is a rarity. In conclusion, Fuel Moto USA has won me over with their dedication to providing outstanding service before and after the sale. If you're in the market for top-notch products and unparalleled customer support, look no further than Fuel Moto USA. They've earned a customer for life in me.
C chris calabro
184 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quick Shipping – Fuel Moto USA Delivers!

As a dedicated Harley enthusiast, I cannot help but sing praises for Fuel Moto USA. I recently had the pleasure of experiencing their exceptional customer service, lightning-fast shipping, and top-notch EFI tunes. While these qualities should be standard, they are surprisingly rare in the Harley aftermarket segment. However, at Fuel Moto USA, this level of excellence is ingrained in their DNA. What truly sets Fuel Moto USA apart is their unwavering commitment to providing outstanding service both before and after the sale. Their dedication to stocking products, rather than solely relying on factory drop shipments, ensures that customers like me receive our orders promptly and reliably. Fuel Moto USA has not only met my expectations but has exceeded them in every way possible. I highly recommend them to all Harley enthusiasts looking for a seamless and satisfying shopping experience. Thank you, Fuel Moto USA, for setting the bar high and consistently delivering on your promises.
G Gijs
261 days ago

dynojet PV4 cam S&S 509

I have to share my experience with dynojet PV4 and S&S 509 from Fuel Moto. When I initially purchased the dynojet PV4, I encountered some issues as there was no tune available for the cam. Despite not purchasing it through Fuel Moto, they went above and beyond to provide me with the required tune. The process was simple, and I was able to download and flash it through the app. However, I faced several challenges with the initial tunes provided. It was then that Lucas stepped in and suggested that there might be an issue with my engine. After thoroughly examining the problem, it became apparent that my injectors were malfunctioning. Despite this setback, Lucas remained steadfast in his support, never once charging me extra for his continued assistance. His responsiveness was incredible, always getting back to me within 2 days. Thanks to his expertise, my engine now runs flawlessly on the first tune. I couldn't be happier with the exceptional service provided by Fuel Moto. A huge thank you to Lucas and the team for their unwavering dedication and support. My ride now roars like a beast, and I couldn't be more thrilled. Greetings from a satisfied customer in Holland, Gideon.
G Gijs
261 days ago

Elevating My Ride: A Testimonial for Lucas and Fuel Moto

I cannot express enough gratitude towards Fuel Moto, especially Lucas, for their exceptional service. When I purchased a dynojet PV4 elsewhere, I faced technical issues as there was no tune available for my cam. Fuel Moto came to the rescue, offering a seamless solution through the app. Despite initial hiccups with the tuning, Lucas's expertise shone through. He went above and beyond, diagnosing a hidden issue with my injectors. Even though it wasn't Fuel Moto's fault, Lucas persisted in assisting me without any additional charges, displaying genuine dedication to customer satisfaction. Lucas's prompt responses within 2 days showcased his commitment to resolving my concerns swiftly. Thanks to his accurate tuning on the first attempt, my engine now purrs like a satisfied beast, delivering unparalleled performance. The reliable service and unwavering support received from Fuel Moto have truly transformed my riding experience. I am beyond thrilled with the outcome and highly recommend Fuel Moto for their exceptional service and technical prowess. Thank you, Lucas, and the whole team at Fuel Moto, for going the extra mile and ensuring my satisfaction. Greetings from a delighted customer, Gideon from Holland.
S SocalFun
442 days ago

Fuel Moto’s Tuner Transformed My Ride Beyond Expectations

After a disappointing experience with another retailer, I turned to Fuel Moto in search of a solution for my tuning needs. I had initially made the mistake of purchasing a Dynojet Power Vision PV4 Tuner from another vendor, only to find that they offered no tune support. Frustrated and disheartened, I visited Fuel Moto's website in hopes of finding a suitable tune for my 2018 M8 107 Engine with an S&S 475c Cam, High Flow Exhaust, and High Flow Air Cleaner. To my surprise and dismay, the previous retailer I had chosen, despite being a well-known Dyno Tuning Company, had no canned tunes for my common combination. Their lack of support for a cam upgrade left me with zero options and forced to seek out an expensive Dyno Tune elsewhere. Feeling at a loss, I delved into thorough research and was relieved to discover Fuel Moto's comprehensive tune and customer support package for a mere $100. Fuel Moto's customer support was second to none, and the exceptional tune crafted by Lucas transformed my 2018 Sport Glide into a powerhouse. Within a mere 12 hours of reaching out, I received a tune that surpassed all expectations, turning my ride from a mediocre performer into a truly remarkable machine. My experience with Fuel Moto was a complete game-changer, and I can't help but wish that I had chosen them from the very beginning. The stellar tune and outstanding customer support have not only earned my loyalty but also my heartfelt recommendation to anyone in search of an exceptional tuning experience. Fuel Moto is the epitome of excellence in the world of tuners, and I am beyond grateful for the transformation they have brought to my ride.
S SocalFun
442 days ago

Transform Your Ride with Fuel Moto’s Exceptional Tuning Services!

As a passionate motorcycle enthusiast, I cannot emphasize enough the importance of having the right tuner for your bike. After a disappointing experience purchasing a Dynojet Power Vision PV4 Tuner from another retailer, I found myself in a predicament with no suitable tunes available for my 2018 M8 107 Engine, S&S 475c Cam, high-flow exhaust, and air cleaner setup. Frustrated and at a loss, I stumbled upon Fuel Moto's website, and that moment was a game-changer. Fuel Moto's professionalism and expertise shone through from the get-go. Despite my initial misstep, their team, led by the knowledgeable Lucas, swiftly provided me with a tailored tune that surpassed all expectations. Within a mere 12 hours, my Sport Glide transformed from a modest performer to an absolute beast on the road. The difference was night and day! What truly sets Fuel Moto apart is their unparalleled customer support and commitment to optimizing your riding experience. Not only did I receive a phenomenal tune at a fraction of the cost compared to other options, but I also benefited from their invaluable guidance and expertise, something money can't buy. If I could turn back time, I would have undoubtedly made Fuel Moto my first and only stop. Their dedication to their craft and customers is unrivaled, and the results speak for themselves. Don't make the same mistake I did – invest in your ride with Fuel Moto and ride the wave of unparalleled performance and satisfaction.
K Kevin Faler
465 days ago

Fuel Moto: A Trusted Partner in Performance Upgrades!

Allow me to share my remarkable experience with fuelmotousa.com. For years, I have entrusted Fuel Moto with my Harley Davidson's performance needs, and they have consistently exceeded my expectations. Recently, I encountered a complication with a fuel controller and ECM on my 2021 HD Ultra Limited. Despite the issue originating from a dealer's error, Fuel Moto went above and beyond to rectify the situation. Not only did they cover the return shipping for the faulty components, but they also identified and resolved the underlying issue caused by the dealer's oversight. What's more, they returned everything to me free of charge, expertly mapped and ready to enhance my ride. In an era where exceptional customer service is a rarity, Fuel Moto stands out as a paragon of reliability, professionalism, and genuine care for their clientele. Their dedication to addressing my concerns with diligence and expertise reaffirms my trust in their brand. Should you seek top-notch performance products for your Harley Davidson, I wholeheartedly recommend Fuel Moto. Their competitive pricing, coupled with their unparalleled knowledge and impeccable service, make them an invaluable asset for any rider. I want to emphasize that my endorsement is unsponsored and purely stems from my utmost satisfaction as a loyal patron.
K Kevin Faler
465 days ago

A Trusted Partner for Performance Upgrades: Fuel Moto Delivers Exceptional Service!

Having been a loyal customer of Fuel Moto for many years, I can confidently say that their commitment to quality products and outstanding customer service sets them apart from the competition. Recently, when faced with an issue regarding a fuel controller and ECM on my 2021 HD Ultra Limited, Fuel Moto went above and beyond to assist me. Not only did they cover the return shipping costs for the faulty components, but they also identified that a dealership error had caused the problem during a safety recall update. Fuel Moto promptly resolved the issue, provided a free return shipment, and ensured that everything was properly mapped for optimal performance. In a digital age where personalized service is often overlooked, Fuel Moto exemplifies the timeless values of integrity, efficiency, and excellence in customer care. Their competitive pricing, combined with their unparalleled expertise in performance upgrades for Harley Davidson motorcycles, make them the go-to choice for enthusiasts. I write this testimonial not as a paid endorsement, but as a genuinely satisfied customer who appreciates the exceptional service provided by Fuel Moto. If you are seeking reliable products and expert guidance for your Harley Davidson, look no further than Fuel Moto – a company that truly prioritizes customer satisfaction above all else.
J Jason Petrie
647 days ago

Well

I was initially hesitant to try out fuelmotousa.com after reading a negative review, but I'm so glad I gave them a chance. I was in the market for the 110" outlaw kit and a dynojet powervision tuner. I ended up choosing the powervision based on the advice I received from fuelmoto, and that decision led to some unexpected challenges when my bike ended up in the shop for 4 weeks. The tuner proved to be quite problematic, causing my bike to only start again after cooling down from a hot shutdown. The shop informed me that the tuner came with a setup for a 107" instead of my 110" and suggested that the thundermax would have been a better fit. Frustrated by the situation, I reached out to fuelmoto to address the issue, only to be met with excuses and a lack of accountability. Fuelmoto's response left me feeling undervalued and disappointed, especially considering the significant investment I had made in their products. The no-return policy on installed tuners added insult to injury, and I was seriously considering taking my business elsewhere. Despite these challenges, I'm relieved to say that my experience with fuelmotousa.com improved dramatically when I was finally able to speak with their team. They took the time to listen to my concerns, offered a solution, and showed genuine empathy for the frustrating situation I had been through. Thanks to their willingness to make things right, I'm now a satisfied customer. Although I encountered difficulties along the way, the way fuelmoto handled the issue has earned my trust and loyalty. I'm back on the road and enjoying the performance of my new setup, grateful for the support and understanding that ultimately turned things around for me.
J Jason Petrie
647 days ago

Revving Up with Fuel Moto: A Biker’s Heartfelt Journey

Embarking on a journey to enhance my ride, I ventured into the realm of fuelmotousa.com with high hopes, investing in the 110" outlaw kit and a dynojet powervision tuner. Anticipation filled the air as I awaited the transformation of my bike. However, what followed was a rollercoaster of emotions. After four weeks at the shop, the tuner unveiled its challenges. Despite running strong, my bike played a frustrating game of waiting - needing to cool down before revving up again. The mechanic's diagnosis revealed a mismatch - a setup meant for a 107" instead of my 110" engine. Echoes in the shop sung praises of the thundermax system, hinting at a road less traveled. Contacting fuel moto, I found myself at a crossroads. Disheartened by shifting blame and suggestions to manage expectations, I yearned to be on the road rather than stranded in the realm of troubleshooting. The looming reality that the tuner's installation sealed its fate added a bitter twist to the journey. As I reflect on my experience, one thing rings true - the road taken with fuelmotousa.com has been riddled with unforeseen twists and turns. While the destination remains uncertain, the detours encountered along the way have left a resonating mark on my trust and loyalty. In the world of bikers, where the road is as unpredictable as the wind, the relationships forged with brands like Fuel Moto carry the weight of each mile traveled - for better or for worse.
M Mr Dawid Drabek
1071 days ago

Fuel Moto USA is awesome!

Exceptional Service and Global Shipping - A Fuel Moto USA Review I cannot praise Fuel Moto USA enough for their exceptional service and commitment to providing top-notch products. Living in the UK, I was amazed to receive my order within just one week of placing it - a feat that truly impressed me. Fuel Moto's global shipping service is a game-changer and speaks volumes about their dedication to customer satisfaction. What sets Fuel Moto apart is not just their speedy delivery, but also their commitment to offering competitive prices and lifetime support. The price match for Power Vision and the promise of lifetime support are testaments to their confidence in the quality of their products. It's rare to find a company that goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction long after the initial purchase. If you're in the market for an ECM tuner or any other motorcycle accessories, Fuel Moto USA should be your go-to destination. I can vouch for the exceptional service and the peace of mind that comes with purchasing from them. My experience with Fuel Moto has been nothing short of extraordinary, and I urge anyone looking for high-quality motorcycle products to consider Fuel Moto USA. You won't be disappointed.
M Mr Dawid Drabek
1071 days ago

Raving About Fuel Moto USA: A Transatlantic Success Story

Fuel Moto USA has truly exceeded my expectations and more! As a customer from the UK, I was pleasantly surprised to receive my order in just one week – talk about speedy delivery! The convenience of having my purchase from Fuel Moto delivered right to my doorstep was simply amazing and hassle-free. What sets Fuel Moto apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction. Not only do they offer competitive prices, but their price matching policy for products like Power Vision is a game-changer. The added bonus of lifetime support showcases their dedication to ensuring customers have a seamless experience beyond the initial purchase. If you're on the hunt for top-notch ECM tuners or any other motorcycle products, look no further than Fuel Moto. Trust me; you won't be disappointed. Fuel Moto USA is not just a company; it's a reliable partner for motorcycle enthusiasts worldwide. Thank you, Fuel Moto, for making my shopping experience a memorable one!

Introduction:

Fuelmoto USA is a reputable online retailer offering a wide range of premium motorcycle parts, accessories, and performance upgrades. With a focus on quality and customer satisfaction, they have gained a strong presence in the motorcycle community.

Pros:

  • Extensive Selection: Fuelmoto USA offers a vast range of products, catering to various motorcycle brands and models. Whether you need exhaust systems, fuel management systems, or performance upgrades, you are likely to find what you need on their website.
  • Product Quality: Their commitment to delivering high-quality products is commendable. They source their inventory from trusted and reputable manufacturers, ensuring that customers receive durable and reliable motorcycle parts and accessories.
  • Easy Navigation: Fuelmoto USA's website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. With well-categorized product pages and an intuitive search function, finding specific items or browsing through different categories is a breeze.
  • Informed Community: Fuelmoto USA maintains an active community of motorcycle enthusiasts through their blog, forum, and social media channels. This creates a platform for riders to share experiences, discuss products, and access expert advice.

Cons:

  • Pricing: While Fuelmoto USA offers excellent products, some customers may find their prices slightly higher compared to other online retailers. However, the quality and performance of their products often justify the cost.
  • Limited International Shipping: International customers might face limitations when it comes to shipping certain products. It is advisable to check the website's shipping policy for specific countries and regions.

User Experience:

Fuelmoto USA's website provides a seamless and hassle-free shopping experience. The site's responsive design ensures compatibility across different devices, enabling users to browse, select, and purchase products with ease. The overall shopping process is straightforward, from product selection to checkout.

Pricing and Value for Money:

While some products may have higher price points, Fuelmoto USA offers exceptional value for money. The products they provide are known for their quality and durability, making them worthwhile investments for motorcycle enthusiasts seeking top-notch performance upgrades and accessories.

Customer Service:

Fuelmoto USA prioritizes customer satisfaction and provides excellent customer service. Their support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and ready to assist customers with their queries or concerns. Whether it's pre-sales advice, order tracking, or technical support, customers can expect prompt and helpful assistance.

Product Quality and Selection:

Fuelmoto USA maintains a high standard when it comes to product quality. They partner with reputable manufacturers and carry renowned brands, ensuring that customers receive superior motorcycle parts and accessories. Their wide selection allows riders to find the perfect fit for their specific needs.

Website Usability:

Fuelmoto USA's website is designed with user experience in mind. Its intuitive layout and clear navigation make it easy for customers to find the products they require. The search function simplifies the process further, as users can directly search for specific items or browse through relevant categories.

Returns and Exchanges:

Fuelmoto USA maintains a fair and customer-centric return policy. If customers receive defective or incorrect items, they can initiate a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. It is recommended to review the return policy on their website for detailed instructions and any possible restrictions.

Promotions and Discounts:

Fuelmoto USA regularly offers promotions and discounts to provide additional value to their customers. These special offers can range from discounted prices to free shipping or bundled deals. By subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media channels, customers can stay informed about the latest promotions.

Reputation:

Fuelmoto USA has earned a solid reputation in the motorcycle community. Their dedication to providing quality products, excellent customer service, and expert guidance has resulted in a loyal customer base. Positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers further enhance their credibility.

Payment Options:

Fuelmoto USA offers various convenient payment options to cater to different customer preferences. They accept major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Additionally, they also facilitate payments through PayPal, ensuring secure transactions for customers.

Loyalty Programs:

While Fuelmoto USA does not have a formal loyalty program, they do prioritize customer satisfaction and often reward long-term customers with exclusive offers and discounts. This encourages repeat business and fosters a sense of loyalty among their customer base.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews and feedback play a vital role in shaping people's buying decisions. Fuelmoto USA acknowledges this and encourages customers to leave reviews on their website. These genuine reviews provide valuable insights and help prospective buyers make informed choices.

Community Involvement:

Fuelmoto USA actively engages with the motorcycle community through their blog, forum, and social media platforms. They provide a platform for riders to connect, share experiences, and stay updated on the latest industry news and trends. Additionally, their involvement in charity events and sponsorships reflects their commitment to supporting the motorcycle community.

Shipping and Costs:

Fuelmoto USA strives to provide efficient shipping services to customers. They offer various shipping options, including standard and expedited delivery, with transparent and competitive shipping costs. Customers can calculate shipping charges during the checkout process, based on their location and chosen shipping method.

In conclusion, Fuelmoto USA stands out as a reliable online destination for motorcycle enthusiasts seeking top-quality parts, accessories, and performance upgrades. With their extensive product selection, commitment to customer satisfaction, and strong community presence, they have earned a solid reputation in the industry. While pricing may be slightly higher compared to other retailers, the overall value, product quality, and personalized customer service make Fuelmoto USA a worthwhile choice for motorcycle enthusiasts around the world.