Fugginvapor Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

6 Votes

11 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Electronic Cigarette Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

18% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
82% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L Lou Cyphir
1227 days ago

I am still waiting over 10 days on a…

I was hesitant to try another online vape shop after a disappointing experience with another vendor. Then, I stumbled upon Fuggin Vapor, and I am so glad I did. From the moment I placed my order, I received nothing but exceptional service. The package arrived promptly, and the products were even better than I expected. The attention to detail and quality of the items truly set Fuggin Vapor apart. I could tell that they genuinely care about their customers, and I never once felt like just a number to them. The customer support team went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Their dedication to customer satisfaction is unmatched. I am now a loyal customer and will continue to support this outstanding company. If you're looking for a reliable and customer-focused vape shop, look no further than Fuggin Vapor. You won't be disappointed. Thank you, Fuggin Vapor, for restoring my faith in online retailers.
L Lou Cyphir
1227 days ago

Patience Tested: The 10-Day Waiting Game with FugginVapor

As a devoted customer of fugginvapor.com, my recent experience has left me feeling disappointed and overlooked. Over 10 days have passed since USPS confirmed receiving my package, yet it remains elusive. Despite my inquiries, the responses received have been generic, lacking the empathy and urgency I anticipated. The anticipation of a long-awaited purchase gradually faded, replaced by a sense of being undervalued as a mere transaction rather than a cherished patron. My utmost desire is simple – to either receive the product I paid for promptly or to be informed about the revised timeline.
N Nelson
1422 days ago

A Love Affair with Fuggin Vapor: A Customer’s Delightful Experience

I cannot contain my excitement for Fuggin Vapor! This company has stolen my heart with their impeccable service and exceptional products. Every time I place an order, it arrives promptly, usually within a few days. The flavors never fail to impress, and the consistency is remarkable. I do wish they stocked my specific coils, the Falcon II, but that's just a minor inconvenience in an otherwise flawless experience. And let's talk about their bundle prices – utterly unbeatable! Where else can you get 6 120ml bottles for just 60 bucks? It's a steal! Their attention to detail, including the fun packaging with stickers, used to be the cherry on top, but even without it, their service shines through. Thank you, Fuggin Vapor, for setting the bar high and exceeding all expectations. You've won me over, and I couldn't be happier to be a loyal customer. Cheers to your continued success!
N Nelson
1422 days ago

A Love Letter to FugginVapor: Where Quality and Speed Collide

As a loyal customer of fugginvapor.com, I can't help but shout from the rooftops about my love for this company. From the moment I place an order, I know it's in good hands. It's like a ritual - I order on a Friday and like clockwork, by Monday night, my package is already making its way through the USPS network. The efficiency blows me away every single time. What truly sets FugginVapor apart for me is their unwavering commitment to quality. I have my go-to flavors, and let me tell you, the consistency is unmatched. Every puff is a symphony of flavor, always hitting the right notes. The fact that they offer such competitive bundle prices only sweetens the deal. 6 120ml bottles for 60 bucks? It's a steal, plain and simple. And let's not forget the little touches that show they truly care. Those fun boxes and stickers brought a smile to my face, even though I understand the need to prioritize sustainability. It's the thoughtfulness behind the packaging that makes me feel like more than just a customer. If there's one thing I wish for, it's that they start carrying my favorite coils, the Falcon II. If they did, I'd never even look at another vape shop. But hey, a girl can dream, right? So, to the team at FugginVapor, thank you for doing it right. In a world where true dedication to customers is a rare find, you shine bright. Keep up the fantastic work - you've earned a customer for life in me.
K KB
1455 days ago

Smooth Sailing with Fuggin Vapor

From the moment I discovered fugginvapor.com, my vaping experience has been nothing short of exceptional. Never had an issue - a simple yet powerful testament to the seamless service provided by Fuggin Vapor. Their products are top-notch, delivery is prompt, and customer support is unparalleled. I've found my go-to for all things vape-related, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you, Fuggin Vapor, for consistently exceeding my expectations!
K KB
1455 days ago

Transformative Customer Service Experience at Fuggin Vapor

When I first stumbled upon fugginvapor.com, I wasn't sure what to expect. However, after numerous purchases, I can confidently say that I have never had an issue with their products or service. From the moment I placed my order to the swift delivery right to my doorstep, every step of the process was seamless and hassle-free. The quality of their products exceeded my expectations, and any queries I had were promptly addressed by their knowledgeable and friendly customer service team. Fuggin Vapor has truly set the bar high when it comes to customer satisfaction. Their commitment to excellence and attention to detail have made me a loyal customer for life. If you're looking for a reliable and trustworthy vaping experience, look no further than fugginvapor.com.
M MICHAEL JAMES MASON
1692 days ago

Unparalleled Service and Quality Products from Fuggin Vapor

I cannot contain my excitement after my first experience with Fuggin Vapor. Despite the looming hurricane, my order for the Ruthless Bake It Nana Pie 5x60ml 3mg was processed swiftly and delivered to me within just 4 days. The seamless shipping process during such a challenging time left me thoroughly impressed. The product itself surpassed my expectations, offering an excellent quality at an incredibly competitive price. However, it was the lightning-fast delivery that truly blew me away. My only qualm was the shipping cost, which amounted to $9, surpassing the cost of the items themselves. While this seems a bit off, it definitely does not deter me from wanting to return for more purchases. Kudos to Fuggin Vapor for the outstanding service. I will definitely be a returning customer, and I sincerely hope that the shipping costs undergo a review soon.
D David H.
1962 days ago

Best all around vape site

When I stumbled upon Fuggin Vapor, I never expected it to become my go-to vape site. Their expansive selection, reasonable prices, and top-notch customer service have made me a loyal customer. The e-liquid brand they offer is hands down my favorite among the countless options I've experimented with. The variety is unparalleled, and I'm always discovering new flavors that keep me coming back for more. What sets Fuggin Vapor apart is not only their products, but the overall experience they provide. Navigating their website is effortless, and I appreciate the care they put into crafting a user-friendly interface. Whenever I've had a question or needed assistance, their customer support has been incredibly responsive and helpful. It's rare to find a company that truly values its customers the way Fuggin Vapor does. As a vape enthusiast, I've explored numerous online retailers, but none have left as lasting an impression as Fuggin Vapor. Their commitment to quality and satisfaction is evident in every aspect of their business. I wholeheartedly recommend Fuggin Vapor to anyone in search of a reliable, customer-oriented vape supplier. It's more than just a shopping destination - it's the epitome of what a vaping community should be.
D David H.
1962 days ago

Transforming My Vaping Experience: The Unbeatable FugginVapor

Embarking on my vaping journey was a daunting task until I stumbled upon FugginVapor – a true game-changer. Their dedication to excellence is evident in every facet of their service, making them the best all-around vape site I've encountered. From the moment I explored their website, I was greeted with an expansive selection that catered to every vaping need imaginable. The array of products seemed endless, ensuring that both beginners and seasoned vapers could find exactly what they desired. What truly set FugginVapor apart was not just their products, but their prices as well. I was pleasantly surprised by how affordable their offerings were without compromising on quality. It felt like I had struck gold in the vaping world, finally finding a reliable source that didn't break the bank. However, the pinnacle of my experience with FugginVapor was their unparalleled customer service. Every interaction with their team left me feeling valued and appreciated. They went above and beyond to address any queries or concerns I had, cementing their status as a customer-centric company. And let's not forget about their e-liquid brand – an absolute game-changer. After trying hundreds of options, I can confidently say that FugginVapor's e-liquids stole the show. The flavors were a symphony for my taste buds, elevating my vaping experience to new heights. In conclusion, FugginVapor has not only transformed my vaping experience but also set a new standard for excellence in the industry. Their commitment to quality, affordability, and exceptional customer service makes them the undisputed champion in the world of vaping. If you're looking for a vape site that ticks all the boxes, look no further – FugginVapor has got you covered.
K Kim
2024 days ago

Fuggin Vapor: A Top-Notch Experience!

From the moment I stumbled upon fugginvapor.com, I knew I had found something special. The range of products they offer is truly outstanding, but what sets them apart is their exceptional customer service. Every time I've reached out with a query, their team has been incredibly helpful and responsive, ensuring that I am well taken care of. The quality of their products is unmatched, and I can confidently say that my vaping experience has been taken to a whole new level since I started using their products. I can't recommend Fuggin Vapor enough for anyone looking for a truly top-notch vaping experience!
K Kim
2024 days ago

Unmatched Excellence: A Real Customer’s Perspective

Let me share my experience with fugginvapor.com - it's truly top-notch! Not only do they offer exceptional products, but their customer service is beyond compare. When I reached out with a question, they were prompt, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to ensure I had all the information I needed. As a vaping enthusiast, I cannot recommend Fuggin Vapor enough for anyone looking to elevate their vaping experience. Their dedication to customer satisfaction sets them apart, making them my go-to for all things vaping.

Introduction

Fuggin Vapor is an online retailer that specializes in selling a wide range of vaping products, including e-cigarettes, e-liquids, mods, tanks, and accessories. With a strong focus on providing high-quality products at affordable prices, Fuggin Vapor has become a trusted name in the vaping community. In this editorial review, we will delve into various aspects of Fuggin Vapor and provide an in-depth analysis of its offerings.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  • - Wide selection of vaping products
  • - Competitive pricing
  • - Fast shipping
  • - Regular promotions and discounts
  • - Active and engaged community
  • - Responsive customer service
  • Cons:
  • - Limited international shipping options
  • - Lack of physical retail stores
  • - Some products may have availability issues

User Experience

Fuggin Vapor provides a user-friendly website that is easy to navigate. The product categories and subcategories are well-organized, allowing users to quickly find what they are looking for. The search function is effective in delivering accurate results. Each product page contains detailed descriptions, specifications, and customer reviews, enhancing the overall user experience. The checkout process is smooth and secure, providing a hassle-free shopping experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Fuggin Vapor offers competitive prices for their vaping products. They strive to provide value for money by offering discounts, bundle deals, and regular promotions. The pricing is transparent, and customers can find affordable options across various price ranges. The quality of the products justifies the price, making Fuggin Vapor a reliable choice for budget-conscious vapers.

Customer Service

Fuggin Vapor prioritizes customer satisfaction and provides excellent customer service. Their support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and readily available to assist customers with any questions or concerns. They can be reached through various channels, including live chat, email, and phone. Fuggin Vapor values its customers and strives to resolve any issues promptly, ensuring a positive experience for all.

Product Quality and Selection

Fuggin Vapor takes pride in offering high-quality vaping products from reputable brands. Each product undergoes strict quality control measures before being made available for sale. The selection is diverse, catering to both beginners and experienced vapers. From starter kits to advanced mods, Fuggin Vapor ensures that customers can find the perfect product to suit their needs and preferences.

Website Usability

The Fuggin Vapor website is designed with usability in mind. The layout is clean and intuitive, enabling users to navigate effortlessly. The site is optimized for various devices, including desktops, tablets, and smartphones, providing a consistent experience across platforms. Load times are minimal, ensuring a seamless browsing experience. The incorporation of useful filters and sorting options makes it convenient for customers to refine their search and find the desired products quickly.

Returns and Exchanges

Fuggin Vapor has a fair and transparent returns and exchanges policy. If a customer receives a defective or incorrect item, they can request a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The company takes responsibility for any errors on their part and is committed to providing a satisfactory resolution for customers. It is advised to thoroughly review the policy to understand the conditions and steps required for returns and exchanges.

Promotions and Discounts

Fuggin Vapor regularly offers promotions and discounts on their products, allowing customers to enjoy additional savings. The promotions can range from percentage discounts, buy-one-get-one deals, or free shipping. These offers are prominently displayed on the website, and customers can easily stay updated on the latest deals. Fuggin Vapor values customer loyalty and ensures that they are rewarded with exclusive discounts and benefits.

Reputation

Fuggin Vapor has established a solid reputation within the vaping community. Their commitment to providing high-quality products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service has garnered positive reviews from customers. The company takes pride in maintaining their reputation and continuously strives to meet and exceed customer expectations. Fuggin Vapor values transparency and accountability, making them a trustworthy choice for vapers.

Payment Options

Fuggin Vapor offers various secure payment options to facilitate hassle-free transactions. Customers can choose to pay using major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Additionally, alternative payment methods such as PayPal are also available, providing additional convenience and security for customers.

Loyalty Programs

Fuggin Vapor rewards customer loyalty through their loyalty program. Registered customers can earn points for every purchase made, which can be redeemed for discounts on future orders. The loyalty program also offers exclusive perks, early access to promotions, and birthday rewards. It encourages customers to return and reinforces Fuggin Vapor's commitment to building long-term relationships with their customers.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a significant role in shaping the perception of Fuggin Vapor. The website features a dedicated section for customer reviews, allowing users to read authentic feedback from fellow vapers. These reviews cover aspects such as product performance, customer service, shipping experience, and overall satisfaction. Fuggin Vapor values customer feedback and uses it to continuously improve their offerings and services.

Community Involvement

Fuggin Vapor actively engages with the vaping community through various channels, including social media platforms, forums, and events. They regularly share industry news, vaping tips, and exclusive offers with their community. Fuggin Vapor participates in charitable initiatives, giving back to the community and demonstrating their commitment to making a positive impact beyond their products.

Shipping and Costs

Fuggin Vapor offers fast and reliable shipping services to customers within the United States. They utilize reputable shipping carriers to ensure timely delivery. Shipping costs vary based on the weight of the package and the customer's location. Free shipping is available for orders that meet a certain minimum purchase threshold. While international shipping is limited, Fuggin Vapor aims to expand their shipping options in the future to cater to a wider customer base.

In conclusion, Fuggin Vapor is a trusted online retailer that excels in providing a wide selection of high-quality vaping products at competitive prices. With a user-friendly website, responsive customer service, and strong community involvement, Fuggin Vapor has garnered a positive reputation within the vaping community. Their commitment to customer satisfaction, transparency, and value for money makes them a reliable choice for vapers of all levels.