Fullspectrumsolutions Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

628 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Lighting Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

5% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
15% users rated Very Good
80% users rated Excellent
Write a review
B Barbara
168 days ago

A Beacon of Light in Customer Service: My Full Spectrum Solutions Experience

After losing my mom, I found solace in the warm glow of my two Blue Max lamps from fullspectrumsolutions.com. These lamps became more than just sources of light; they were my lifeline during dark and difficult days. However, after years of faithful service, both lamps started showing signs of aging. The switches gave out, and the bulbs began to dim. In a moment of desperation, I reached out to their customer service team, not expecting much. To my surprise, within just two days, replacement switches arrived in my mailbox along with handwritten instructions that made the process a breeze. When I encountered issues with the bulbs, the representative I spoke with not only guided me through the replacement process effortlessly but also went the extra mile by sending me new ballasts. The level of care and attention I received from Full Spectrum Solutions was unparalleled. In an age where customer service often feels like a mere formality, this company truly stands out. Their dedication to their customers is a breath of fresh air that warmed my heart. Thank you from the depths of my soul for going above and beyond to brighten my life, both literally and figuratively.
S Shira Jacobson
1898 days ago

Transformed Mornings with Superior Quality – Unveiling My Experience with Full Spectrum Solutions

Let me share my profound experience with fullspectrumsolutions.com, which completely transformed my mornings. Initially sceptical due to a past negative encounter, I decided to give them another chance. I invested in a light-up alarm clock priced at $120, expecting top-notch quality. However, upon its arrival, I was disappointed by its lightweight feel and malfunctioning sunrise feature. Despite a replacement being issued, the product's subpar quality lingered. Determined to find a solution, I scoured the internet and stumbled upon a similar item from a different brand retailing at a mere $22. This glaring price difference prompted me to explore other options. Opting for a different brand from an alternative company at the same price point of $120, I was astounded by the stark contrast in quality. The new acquisition exuded excellence, boasting a substantial weight and surpassing the full spectrum solution clock in every aspect. This transition not only revitalized my mornings but also highlighted the importance of investing in superior products. Full Spectrum Solutions may have faltered initially, but it led me on a journey towards discovering unparalleled quality and customer satisfaction elsewhere.
B Bonnie
2842 days ago

Illuminate Your Space with Brilliance: A Review of Full Spectrum Solutions

Upon searching for the perfect 5000K LED bulbs for my artist studio, I stumbled upon fullspectrumsolutions.com. Their bulbs truly exceeded my expectations; the brightness and clarity they offer are impeccable, making my artwork come to life in ways I hadn't imagined. However, as an environmentally conscious consumer, the initial excitement of receiving my order was slightly dampened by the packaging. The styrofoam chips used to secure the bulbs left me disheartened, as I had hoped for a more sustainable and eco-friendly alternative. Despite this minor setback, the quality of the products and the positive impact they have had on my creative space cannot be ignored. I deeply appreciate the attention to detail in providing the right light for my artistic endeavors. I only wish that the packaging could align better with the eco-friendly ethos that many customers, including myself, value greatly. In conclusion, Full Spectrum Solutions truly shines when it comes to their LED bulbs, providing unparalleled brightness and clarity for any creative space. With a small adjustment in their packaging materials, they could further enhance their commitment to sustainability and cater to a wider range of environmentally conscious customers.
P Pat Andrews
2873 days ago

Illuminate Your Space with Full Spectrum Brilliance!

As a proud customer of fullspectrumsolutions.com, I must say that the lighting they offer is absolutely delightful. The ability to adjust brightness levels according to my needs has been a game-changer for me. However, there are a few areas where improvements could be made. The base of the lamp definitely needs more ballast to provide better stability. Currently, trying to adjust the lamp with one hand is a bit of a challenge as it tends to slide around on my desk due to the light base. Moreover, the flexibility of the "gooseneck" could be enhanced. The light sometimes shines directly into our eyes, and adjusting it to a lower level can be quite tricky. Despite these minor drawbacks, the quality and effectiveness of the lighting itself have exceeded my expectations. It has truly transformed my workspace, creating a vibrant and well-lit environment that enhances productivity. I highly recommend Full Spectrum Lighting to anyone looking to brighten up their space and improve their overall lighting experience!
L Lyle from Ohio
2955 days ago

Above and Beyond: Exceptional Service at Full Spectrum Solutions!

Let me share my extraordinary experience with fullspectrumsolutions.com. When I encountered an issue with a newly purchased bulb, I reached out to their customer service department. To my amazement, Keri, the representative I spoke with, displayed unparalleled efficiency and empathy. Without a moment's delay, she promised to dispatch a replacement part promptly. True to her word, just two days later, the package arrived at my doorstep. I fitted the new part into my lamp, and it worked like a charm – illuminating not only the room but also my heart with satisfaction. Full Spectrum Solutions truly epitomizes the essence of "service" in the most genuine and caring manner. I cannot recommend them enough for their dedication and exceptional customer care. Thank you, Full Spectrum Solutions, for going above and beyond in meeting your customers' needs! :)
D Dee
2955 days ago

Transforming Moments: A Beacon of Joy

Embarking on a journey to find the perfect gift for my beloved mother led me to fullspectrumsolutions.com. The online descriptions there provided a guiding light, illuminating the path to the ideal present. To my surprise, the product arrived swiftly, surpassing all expectations and igniting a spark of excitement within me. The quality exuded by the item radiated excellence, promising a treasured experience for my mother. As Christmas morning unfolded, I witnessed sheer delight dance across my mother's face as she unwrapped her gift. A passionate enthusiast of puzzles, quilting, and books, she found a new companion in this radiant light. The dimmer switch, a simple yet powerful feature, tailored the brightness to suit her every need. From subtle reading moments to intricate stitching endeavors, the light seamlessly adapted to enhance her activities. The joy reflected in my mother's eyes mirrored my own elation, knowing that this thoughtful gift had added a new dimension to her daily pursuits. The product from fullspectrumsolutions.com had not only illuminated her tasks but also brightened our shared moments, weaving a tapestry of warmth and gratitude in our hearts. Thank you for being the beacon that illuminated our lives with quality and care.
P Paul Maternowski
2964 days ago

Illuminate Your Life: A Customer’s Bright Discovery

When I stumbled upon the Torchiere lamp on fullspectrumsolutions.com, little did I know that I was about to bring a ray of brightness into my home. From the moment I clicked "order," the experience was seamless. The lamp arrived promptly, wrapped with care in protective styrofoam, showing the company's attention to detail. While unpacking, I noticed a minor flaw in the packaging - the tape securing the box seemed a bit lackluster, with some flaps being slightly open. However, this hiccup did not detract from the lamp's quality or performance. The only thing that could have enhanced the unboxing experience was a more secure taping of the top and bottom flaps of the box. In the end, what truly matters is the brilliance of the Torchiere lamp itself. Its LED light fills my space with a warm glow, creating an ambiance that uplifts my spirits. Despite a small packaging imperfection, the value this lamp brings to my home is beyond compare. Thank you, fullspectrumsolutions.com, for shedding light on my world.
B Betti Franceschi
2994 days ago

Transforming My Spaces: BlueMax Bulbs Shine Bright

From the moment I stumbled upon fullspectrumsolutions.com and experienced their BlueMax bulbs, my world transformed. As an artist, the importance of light quality cannot be overstated. The BlueMax bulbs have revolutionized my studio, creating an ambiance that transcends walls and ceilings, making it feel like my creations are under the open sky. Beyond my studio, these bulbs have breathed life into my kitchen and dining room, areas that were once deprived of natural light. Now, with the flick of a switch, I can bask in artificial sunlight that rivals the real deal. The difference is truly remarkable. What sets fullspectrumsolutions.com apart is not just their exceptional products but also their lightning-fast service and shipping. Their commitment to quality and customer satisfaction shines as brightly as their bulbs. For anyone seeking to illuminate their life with the best full-spectrum bulbs on the market, I cannot recommend BlueMax bulbs highly enough. Thank you, fullspectrumsolutions.com, for brightening my world.
R Randall Rice
3006 days ago

Above and Beyond: Unmatched Personalized Service and Lightning-Fast Shipping

When I stumbled upon fullspectrumsolutions.com in search of BlueMax 70W bulbs, I never expected such exceptional service. Troy went the extra mile to verify the model of my lamp, a step that possibly saved me from receiving the wrong product. This level of personalized care truly set them apart. The delivery was a breeze, with the bulbs arriving promptly and securely packaged to prevent any damage during transit. As I unwrapped my order, I couldn't help but marvel at the attention to detail in their packaging. Full Spectrum Solutions, you have impressed me beyond measure. Thank you for making my shopping experience a delightful one. I am indeed a satisfied customer who will happily return for more.
C Christine Patterson
3020 days ago

Bringing Light Into Our Lives

After browsing through countless websites in search of information on Light Therapy, stumbling upon fullspectrumsolutions.com was a game-changer for me. The wealth of knowledge provided on their site not only educated me but also guided me towards making an informed decision on which product to invest in. The ordering process was a breeze, and the speedy delivery took me by surprise, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. Upon receiving the Desk style lamp, I was impressed by how securely it was packaged, ensuring its safe arrival. Assembly was a piece of cake, with the only task being to insert the bulb. The lamp's sturdy and well-constructed design instilled confidence in me that it would be a valuable addition to our daily lives. The quality of light it emits is simply extraordinary, creating the perfect ambiance for reading and working. As I bask in the glow of this lamp, I hold onto hope that it will make a positive impact on my husband's Seasonal Adjustment Disorder in the coming weeks. The prospect of witnessing an improvement fills me with gratitude and optimism, all thanks to Full Spectrum Solutions. This purchase has not only brought light into our physical space but also into our hearts, leaving me reassured and truly satisfied with my decision. Thank you for brightening our lives!
R Roberta Smith
3021 days ago

The Ultimate Eye-Saving Oasis: Full Spectrum Solutions Review

As an avid reader and someone who spends countless hours working under artificial lighting, finding the Blue Max Lighting Brass Floor Lamp from Full Spectrum Solutions was a game-changer for me. Not only was the website seamless to navigate, but the delivery was surprisingly swift, adding to the overall exceptional experience. Upon receiving the lamp, I was pleasantly surprised by how easy it was to assemble. Its sturdy base and stable structure reassured me of its quality. Adjusting the goose neck to direct the light exactly where I needed it was a breeze, offering unparalleled convenience. One of the most remarkable aspects for me was the significant reduction in eye strain and fatigue I experienced after switching to this lamp. Unlike traditional bulbs that used to leave my eyes sore and tired, the Blue Max Floor Lamp provided a soothing light therapy that made a noticeable difference in my daily comfort and productivity. With such a life-changing product in hand, I cannot recommend Full Spectrum Solutions enough. For anyone looking to transform their workspace into an eye-saving oasis, this lamp is an absolute must-have. Thank you, Full Spectrum Solutions, for revolutionizing my work environment. Robby Smith
K Keith Miller
3026 days ago

Transformative Illumination: A Testament to Full Spectrum Solutions’ Bright Light Therapy

As a devoted family man seeking relief for my loved ones, stumbling upon Full Spectrum Solutions was a serendipitous moment. Their website not only guided me through selecting the perfect lamp for combatting seasonal affective disorder, but it also reassured me of the quality of their products. The ordering process was seamless and secure, instilling confidence in my purchase. Upon receiving the 70W Blue Max Floor Lamp, I was pleasantly surprised by the clarity and simplicity of the assembly instructions. Watching my wife and son bask in its radiance was truly a joyous moment. Almost instantly, they felt a wave of rejuvenation, akin to soaking up the sun's warm embrace on a summer day. Thanks to Full Spectrum Solutions, our household has been revitalized by the therapeutic glow of the lamp. The positive impact on my family's well-being is immeasurable, and I can already foresee countless moments of joy and comfort ahead. Grateful doesn't begin to describe how we feel about owning and using this remarkable product.
J Janice
3027 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Service

I simply cannot sing enough praises for my experience with fullspectrumsolutions.com. Let me take you back to the first time I stumbled upon their website. The moment I made my first purchase, I was in awe of the impeccable quality of their lighting products. The durability of their items is truly unmatched, with each product standing the test of time flawlessly. Not only are their products top-notch, but the aesthetic appeal of their designs is simply breathtaking. Despite having various options available from local stores, I find myself consistently drawn back to Full Spectrum due to their unparalleled quality that sets them apart from the rest. I also have to commend their customer service team for their exceptional support. The one interaction I had with them left me thoroughly impressed by their professionalism and dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction. Full Spectrum is not just a company; they are a representation of excellence in both their products and customer care. For anyone seeking premium quality lighting solutions coupled with outstanding customer service, I wholeheartedly recommend Full Spectrum. Trust me; you won't be disappointed with the exceptional experience they provide!
M Michael Philipps
3032 days ago

Transformed my Business: A Tale of Light and Exceptional Service

Since discovering fullspectrumsolutions.com, my business has undergone a remarkable transformation. As the proud owner of a shop with towering 12 ft. ceilings, finding lighting that matches the brilliance of daylight seemed like an impossible feat—until I stumbled upon their full spectrum lighting. Not only have my customers marveled at the ambiance it creates, likening it to natural sunlight, but the positive impact on productivity and mood in the workplace has been truly astounding. The quality of their products is unparalleled, elevating the atmosphere and functionality of my space to new heights. To top it off, the exemplary customer service provided by fullspectrumsolutions.com truly sets them apart. Every interaction has been marked by efficiency, friendliness, and a genuine willingness to ensure customer satisfaction. From inquiries to purchases, their team goes above and beyond to make the entire experience seamless and enjoyable. If you're in search of a game-changer for your space, look no further than fullspectrumsolutions.com. Trust me, you won't regret it—these lights are not just illuminating spaces, but also transforming experiences.
C Cocoa's mom
3034 days ago

Unparalleled Illumination and Lightning-Fast Service!

Absolutely thrilled with my recent purchase from Full Spectrum Solutions! As an artist, finding the right lighting for my workspace is crucial, and the BlueMAX 70 Watt dimmable table lamp has exceeded all my expectations. The quality of light it provides for my art pencils is unmatched. What truly set this experience apart was the remarkable delivery speed. In just two days, my new lamp was at my doorstep, ready to enhance my creative process. The icing on the cake? Free shipping! I was pleasantly surprised by the swift service, expecting a longer wait time. I cannot recommend Full Spectrum Solutions enough for their top-notch products and exceptional customer service. If you're in need of quality lighting solutions and prompt delivery, look no further than Full Spectrum Solutions!

Introduction

Welcome to our comprehensive review of Full Spectrum Solutions, a leading online retailer specializing in lighting solutions that promote well-being and productivity. With a wide range of products designed to enhance your everyday life, Full Spectrum Solutions has become a trusted source for individuals seeking high-quality lighting options.

Pros and Cons

Like any company, Full Spectrum Solutions has both its strengths and weaknesses. Some of the pros include:

  • Extensive product selection
  • Quality and innovative lighting solutions
  • User-friendly website
  • Competitive pricing
  • Responsive customer service

However, a drawback we noticed is that international shipping options are limited, which may inconvenience customers outside the United States.

User Experience

Full Spectrum Solutions strives to provide an exceptional user experience. Navigating their website is straightforward, thanks to its intuitive layout and search functionality. Each product page offers detailed descriptions, specifications, and customer reviews, ensuring that shoppers can make informed decisions. The seamless browsing and checkout processes contribute to a satisfying user experience overall.

Pricing and Value for Money

The pricing of Full Spectrum Solutions' products reflects their commitment to providing value for money. While some items may seem slightly pricier compared to generic alternatives, the superior quality and unique features justify the cost. Additionally, the long lifespan of their products and potential health benefits make them a worthwhile investment in the long run.

Customer Service

Full Spectrum Solutions places great importance on customer satisfaction. Their customer service team is responsive and knowledgeable, promptly addressing inquiries and providing assistance. Whether it's through their helpline, email, or live chat, customers can expect a smooth and satisfactory experience when seeking support.

Product Quality and Selection

One of Full Spectrum Solutions' key strengths is their commitment to delivering high-quality products. They carefully select lighting solutions that meet rigorous standards, ensuring superior performance, durability, and overall satisfaction. Their selection encompasses various categories, including full spectrum lamps, task lighting, light therapy devices, and more, catering to diverse customer needs.

Website Usability

The Full Spectrum Solutions website is thoughtfully designed with user accessibility in mind. It loads quickly and features a clean and organized layout. The intuitive navigation menu makes it effortless to find products, and the search function allows customers to filter results effectively. Overall, the website's usability greatly enhances the shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Full Spectrum Solutions understands that sometimes a product may not meet customers' expectations. Thus, they offer a reasonable returns and exchanges policy. Within 30 days of purchase, customers can return or exchange items in their original condition for a refund or replacement, ensuring peace of mind and customer satisfaction.

Promotions and Discounts

Full Spectrum Solutions frequently runs promotions and offers discounts, providing customers with opportunities to save on their purchases. Their website features a designated section for current promotions, making it easy for customers to access these offers. Be sure to check regularly for exclusive deals and discounts to get the most value for your money.

Reputation

Full Spectrum Solutions has built a solid reputation within the industry and among customers. With years of experience, they have established themselves as a reliable source of quality lighting solutions. Their dedication to customer satisfaction, extensive product selection, and top-notch service have earned them consistent praise and positive reviews.

Payment Options

Full Spectrum Solutions offers a range of convenient payment options to accommodate various preferences. Customers can securely complete transactions using major credit cards such as Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. The checkout process is encrypted to safeguard sensitive information, ensuring a secure and worry-free payment experience.

Loyalty Programs

While Full Spectrum Solutions doesn't currently offer a specific loyalty program, they prioritize customer loyalty by providing exceptional service and rewarding repeat customers. Their commitment to customer satisfaction goes beyond traditional loyalty programs, fostering long-term relationships and trust.

Customer Reviews

Reading customer reviews is an essential part of making informed purchasing decisions. Full Spectrum Solutions recognizes this and encourages customers to leave reviews for their purchased products. The website features a review section for each product, allowing shoppers to gauge the experiences and satisfaction levels of previous buyers.

Community Involvement

Full Spectrum Solutions actively participates in community initiatives and strives to make a positive impact. They collaborate with various organizations and events that promote well-being, sustainability, and education. By supporting local communities and fostering social responsibility, Full Spectrum Solutions demonstrates its commitment to more than just selling products.

Shipping and Costs

Full Spectrum Solutions offers reliable and reasonably priced shipping options within the United States. The company strives to process orders promptly, ensuring timely delivery. Shipping costs are calculated based on the destination and weight of the package, and customers can choose from multiple shipping methods to suit their needs. For international customers, limited shipping options are available, and additional fees may apply.

In conclusion, Full Spectrum Solutions stands out as a reputable retailer of high-quality lighting solutions. Their dedication to customer satisfaction, product quality, and user experience sets them apart from competitors. With an extensive selection of products, competitive pricing, and responsive customer service, Full Spectrum Solutions is a reliable choice for anyone seeking innovative lighting solutions that enhance well-being and productivity.