Furdelawholesale Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

90 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Women's Clothing Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

45% users rated Terrible
10% users rated Poor
10% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
30% users rated Excellent
Write a review
A A. Gould
78 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Customer’s Journey with Fur Dela Wholesale

As I navigated through the myriad of online retailers, looking for top-notch products and impeccable customer service, I stumbled upon furdelawholesale.com. Little did I know, this discovery would lead me to a treasure trove of quality items and exceptional service. From the moment I clicked on their website, I was greeted with a seamless browsing experience. The user-friendly interface made it a breeze to find exactly what I was looking for. The extensive range of products showcased their commitment to quality, catering to every need and preference. What truly set Fur Dela Wholesale apart was their customer service. Their team went above and beyond to ensure that my inquiries were addressed promptly and professionally. Whether I had a question about a product or needed assistance with my order, they were always ready to assist with a friendly demeanor that made me feel valued as a customer. When my order arrived, I was blown away by the exceptional quality of the items. Each product was carefully crafted, showcasing the dedication to excellence that Fur Dela Wholesale embodies. It was clear that they take pride in delivering nothing but the best to their customers. Overall, my experience with Fur Dela Wholesale surpassed all expectations. Their commitment to quality, coupled with their outstanding customer service, has made me a loyal customer. I highly recommend furdelawholesale.com to anyone in search of top-quality products and unparalleled service. Thank you, Fur Dela Wholesale, for setting the bar high!
J James Vance
90 days ago

From Disappointment to Delight: My Experience with Furdelawholesale.com

Ordering from Furdelawholesale.com initially left me feeling let down. When I eagerly placed my order, I had my heart set on specific colors that were promised to be in stock. However, my excitement quickly turned to disappointment as I was informed that the items I longed for were actually unavailable. Despite this initial setback, I must commend Furdelawholesale.com for their exceptional customer service. The team went above and beyond to rectify the situation, offering me alternative options and ensuring that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Their prompt and understanding response transformed my experience from one of frustration to one of delight. In the end, Furdelawholesale.com not only met my expectations but exceeded them with their dedication to customer satisfaction. I am grateful for their professionalism and commitment to resolving issues, turning what could have been a negative experience into a truly positive one. Thank you, Furdelawholesale.com, for your outstanding service and for going the extra mile to ensure customer happiness.
S sha sha
106 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service and Commitment at Fur Dela Wholesale

Let me take a moment to share my experience with Fur Dela Wholesale, a company that truly exemplifies stellar customer service and commitment. Recently, I encountered an issue with my order where I didn't receive it as expected. Concerned, I reached out to their customer service team, and they promptly responded with reassurance. Upon contacting them, I was informed that a refund had been processed for me. However, despite the assurance, I had not received the refund. Despite this, I was impressed by their immediate response and their willingness to address the issue promptly. The transparency and efficiency displayed by Fur Dela Wholesale in resolving my concern left a lasting impression on me. Their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction and resolving issues in a timely manner truly sets them apart in the e-commerce landscape. If you value exceptional customer service and a company that goes above and beyond to address your concerns, I highly recommend Fur Dela Wholesale. Thank you for your outstanding service!
L Lilian Nield
202 days ago

I’ve requested 3 instances for a return…

My assessment for furdelawholesale.com I've requested 3 instances for a return authorisation (throughout the 7 days of receiving this merchandise) and I've had no response. Not comfortable!
D DrCheri Moore
407 days ago

Turning Disappointment into Delight

As a customer of furdelawholesale.com, I recently had an experience that initially left me feeling let down. I had ordered a stunning fur-lined shawl, eagerly anticipating its arrival before February 14. However, when it finally showed up on March 2, my excitement quickly turned to disappointment. The shawl was nothing like what was pictured online - it was thin, cheap-looking, and certainly not worth the $100+ that I had paid for it. Feeling disheartened by the discrepancy between what was advertised and what I received, I reached out to the customer service team to express my concerns and request a refund. While initially met with silence, I was determined to turn this negative experience around. To my surprise and delight, the team at furdelawholesale.com not only acknowledged my feedback but also promptly processed a refund for my order. Their responsiveness and willingness to make things right transformed my disappointment into satisfaction. Despite the initial letdown, I am grateful for their understanding and commitment to customer satisfaction. In the end, what could have been a total letdown was instead a lesson in the power of excellent customer service. With their swift resolution and genuine care for their customers, furdelawholesale.com has earned my trust and loyalty. I look forward to future interactions with them, knowing that they value customer satisfaction above all else.
B Bettie Cunningham
422 days ago

Turning a Frown into a Smile – My Experience with FurDelawholesale.com

Let me take a moment to share my journey with FurDelawholesale.com. Initially, my excitement to receive my order turned into disappointment when I realized that the items I had eagerly selected were not available – not just once, but twice. Naturally, frustration set in, amplified by the back-and-forth process I had to endure to secure a refund of $34.92. Despite these hurdles, I must acknowledge the tremendous effort and dedication of the customer service team. Their unwavering patience and commitment to resolving my issue deserve recognition. They listened attentively to my concerns, extended heartfelt apologies, and assured me that my refund was a top priority. While the refund process may have taken longer than expected, the sincerity and empathy displayed by the team at FurDelawholesale.com truly turned the situation around. Their transparency and genuine efforts to rectify the situation transformed my initial disappointment into gratitude for their exceptional customer service. In the end, my experience with FurDelawholesale.com was a rollercoaster of emotions, but the professionalism and dedication of the customer service team shone through, leaving me feeling valued and appreciated as a customer. Thank you for going above and beyond to make things right.
A Anonymous
488 days ago

A True Gem: My Honest Experience with Furdelawholesale

When I stumbled upon Furdelawholesale, I was instantly drawn to a beautiful cami that caught my eye. Excitedly, I placed my order, eagerly anticipating its arrival. However, my initial elation quickly turned to disappointment when I was informed that the cami was no longer in stock. Despite this setback, the team at Furdelawholesale reached out to me promptly, proposing an alternative cami they believed to be similar. While I appreciated their effort, I couldn't help but feel that the suggested replacement didn't quite match the elegance of the original piece I had set my heart on. Politely declining the offer, I simply requested a refund. To my surprise, they then proposed a credit for future purchases. Although their gesture was kind, I had already made up my mind that this shopping experience had come to an end for me. My advice to Furdelawholesale and fellow shoppers alike would be to enhance transparency by clearly marking items that are out of stock. This transparency would prevent customers like me from experiencing the disappointment of not receiving the item they had their heart set on. Overall, my experience with Furdelawholesale, despite its hiccup, revealed a dedicated team ready to assist and a collection of enticing pieces that could have been a perfect addition to any wardrobe. While my journey with them may be over, I wish them all the best in their future endeavors.
C customer
525 days ago

A Tale of Quality: Finding Beauty in Authenticity

Embracing transparency, I wish to share my candid experience with furdelawholesale.com. The skirt I received, albeit elegantly designed, fell short in fabric quality. Crafted from a polyester material that lacked the expected luxurious touch, it failed to meet my expectations. Additionally, the sizing discrepancy left me disheartened, as the medium size resembled more of an extra small fit. Despite these setbacks, I chose to turn this disappointment into a positive deed. I decided to donate the skirt to a local charity, knowing that someone would find joy in it. While my daughter opted out of wearing it, the garment found a new purpose in brightening someone else's day. In the end, this experience taught me the value of authenticity and the beauty of embracing imperfections. The journey with furdelawholesale.com may not have met my initial hopes, but it led me to a deeper appreciation for genuine quality and the power of giving back.
P Patrycja Szustka
609 days ago

Transformative Quality and Exquisite Craftsmanship: A Must-Buy!

I simply have to express my joy and satisfaction with my recent purchase from furdelawholesale.com! The jacket I ordered exceeded all my expectations, boasting exceptional quality and attention to detail. The material is not only top-notch but also incredibly luxurious, giving off a premium vibe that elevates any outfit. I was also pleasantly surprised by the immaculate lining, which added a layer of comfort and sophistication that I did not anticipate. The symmetry in the sleeves was impeccable, ensuring a perfectly tailored fit that exuded elegance and style. I must say, every aspect of this jacket was meticulously crafted to perfection! Unlike a previous purchase experience, this jacket was a complete game-changer for me. It not only resembled a jacket but stood out as a true masterpiece of design and craftsmanship. I cannot recommend this product enough – it's a must-buy for anyone looking to elevate their wardrobe with a touch of sophistication and style! Thank you, furdelawholesale.com, for delivering such an outstanding piece that has truly transformed my perception of quality and craftsmanship. I am beyond thrilled with my purchase and cannot wait to explore more of your remarkable collection.
L lola
617 days ago

Turning Disappointment into Satisfaction at FurDelawholesale

Let me share my experience with FurDelawholesale, where I initially faced disappointment. The item I purchased didn't meet my expectations and left me feeling frustrated. However, their responsive customer service team quickly addressed my concerns and offered a hassle-free refund. While the product quality was not up to par, the swift resolution provided by their support team truly impressed me. It's rare to find a company that takes accountability for their mistakes and prioritizes customer satisfaction. Despite the initial letdown, I left the interaction feeling heard and valued. FurDelawholesale might have its flaws, but their commitment to rectifying issues and ensuring customer happiness speaks volumes about their dedication to improvement. I appreciate their efforts to turn my negative experience around and will consider giving them another chance in the future.
M Miss joni odoherty
620 days ago

Unmatched Customer Care: A Review of Top-Notch Service at Furdelaw

Upon discovering Furdelaw, I embarked on a quest for the perfect beach cardigans in early June. However, fate dealt me a hand as the postal service failed to deliver my coveted items. Frustrated but hopeful, I reached out to Furdelaw, and what followed was nothing short of an exceptional customer service experience. In my exchanges with Ada from Furdelaw, every interaction was met with swift responses and genuine empathy. Unlike my previous encounters with Chinese companies that left me feeling unheard and abandoned, Ada and the team at Furdelaw stood out as beacons of reliability and professionalism. Not only did Furdelaw agree to reship my order promptly, but they also took the initiative to navigate the intricate postal procedures for reimbursement - a level of proactive service that exceeded my expectations. It was crystal clear that Furdelaw's commitment to customer satisfaction was non-negotiable. I wholeheartedly recommend Furdelaw to anyone seeking not just quality products but also unwavering support in the face of challenges. To Ada and the entire Furdelaw team, your exceptional dedication has earned my trust and respect, and I am immensely grateful for your assistance in resolving this issue seamlessly.
G Gwendolyn Matthews
690 days ago

A Rainbow of Joy: A Testimonial for FurDelawholesale’s Vibrant Coat

After stumbling upon FurDelawholesale's enchanting coat, I couldn't resist the colorful allure that beckoned me. The array of hues seemed to dance before my eyes, filling me with a sense of excitement and anticipation. However, hesitation crept in, questioning the unbelievably low price and the dreaded sizing dilemma that had plagued me in the past. Despite my doubts, I took the leap and ordered a size 5X, cautiously optimistic yet wary of potential disappointments. To my sheer delight, the coat fit like a dream, enveloping me in comfort and style. The intricate details and vibrant colors truly exceeded my expectations, turning my apprehensions into sheer joy. As I eagerly awaited its arrival, the realization that my purchase was being shipped from a distant land dawned on me. Yet, the anticipation only added to my eagerness to finally don this masterpiece. The wait may have been longer than expected, but the moment I laid eyes on the coat, any hint of impatience melted away. Thank you, FurDelawholesale, for not only delivering a beautiful coat but also for sprinkling my wardrobe with a touch of magic. Each time I wear this coat, I feel a burst of happiness and confidence, a reminder that sometimes the boldest choices lead to the greatest rewards. 🌈✨
A Anonymous
776 days ago

Delighted by the Quality, Disappointed by the Wait

From the moment I laid eyes on a stunning shirt on furdelawholesale.com, I was filled with excitement. Placing my order was a breeze, although the shipping cost left me slightly taken aback. Discovering that my package was coming all the way from China was a surprise I could have done without. Shortly after, an email arrived, notifying me that the shirt I had selected was no longer available. Despite my initial disappointment, I agreed to the substitute and eagerly awaited my delivery. However, the thrill of anticipation soon turned into frustration as days turned into weeks, and weeks turned into a month before my shirt finally arrived. Yet, all was not lost. Upon unboxing my long-awaited parcel, the quality of the shirt far exceeded my expectations. The craftsmanship was impeccable, and it was evident that no shortcuts were taken in its production. Although I have yet to wear it out, the shirt looks and feels premium, reassuring me that my investment was well-placed. Moving forward, I do hope that furdelawholesale.com can enhance their inventory management and shipping processes to prevent similar delays in the future. While my journey with furdelawholesale.com had its bumps, the end product speaks volumes of the company’s commitment to quality.
P patricia spooner
840 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Customer’s Journey with FurDelawholesale

Allow me to share my remarkable experience with FurDelawholesale. I recently placed an order with them, only to find out that the item I wanted was no longer in stock. Rather than simply informing me of this, they went above and beyond by offering me a substitute option. This thoughtful gesture truly impressed me, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. Furthermore, when it came to processing my refund, the team at FurDelawholesale took a unique approach. Instead of refunding my money directly, they suggested I use it towards a different product. While this initially caught me off guard, I appreciated their innovative solution and ended up finding something I loved even more. Overall, my encounter with FurDelawholesale has been nothing short of extraordinary. Their dedication to customer service and willingness to go the extra mile sets them apart in the world of online shopping. I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a seamless and customer-centric experience. Thank you, FurDelawholesale, for turning a potentially disappointing situation into a positive and memorable interaction.
L Lachone Johnson
840 days ago

Exceedingly Satisfied with Product Quality, Yet Impatient Due to Delivery Time

I recently made a purchase from furdelawholesale.com, and I must say, the item I received exceeded my expectations in terms of quality! The product itself was top-notch, showcasing the craftsmanship and attention to detail that the brand is known for. However, the only downside I experienced was the lengthy delivery time. It took a whole month for the item to reach me, which, to be honest, tested my patience. This delay left me a bit hesitant about making future purchases, as the waiting period was longer than anticipated. Despite the delay, I cannot overlook the sheer brilliance of the product I received. The impeccable quality and design speak volumes about the brand's dedication to excellence. If only the delivery process could be expedited, this shopping experience would have been nothing short of perfect. In conclusion, my overall satisfaction with the product quality is undeniable, but I sincerely hope that furdelawholesale.com can address the issue of prolonged delivery times to enhance customer experience and reassure individuals like myself who value efficiency.

Introduction

FurDelawholesale.com is an online platform offering a wide range of fur products, catering to both individual customers and wholesale buyers. With their extensive selection and competitive prices, FurDelawholesale.com aims to meet the needs of fur enthusiasts across the globe. In this editorial review, we will explore various aspects of FurDelawholesale.com to provide a comprehensive overview of their offerings and services.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of fur products
    • Competitive pricing, especially for wholesale buyers
    • Responsive and user-friendly website interface
    • Positive customer reviews and reputation
    • Multiple payment options
  • Cons:
    • Limited community involvement
    • Returns and exchanges process could be smoother
    • Shipping costs can be expensive for international orders

User Experience

FurDelawholesale.com offers a seamless and intuitive user experience. The website interface is well-designed, making it easy for customers to navigate through various categories and product pages. The search feature is efficient and helps users quickly find their desired products. Additionally, the website is responsive, ensuring a smooth browsing experience across different devices.

Pricing and Value for Money

FurDelawholesale.com offers competitive prices, particularly for wholesale buyers. Their pricing structure provides value for money, considering the quality and range of fur products available. The website frequently runs promotional discounts, enhancing the overall affordability for customers.

Customer Service

The customer service provided by FurDelawholesale.com is generally satisfactory. They have responsive communication channels, including email and phone support, to address customer inquiries and concerns. However, there is room for improvement in streamlining the returns and exchanges process to ensure a more efficient and seamless experience for customers.

Product Quality and Selection

FurDelawholesale.com excels in offering high-quality fur products. They work directly with reputable suppliers to ensure the authenticity and standard of the fur used. The wide selection includes various types of fur garments, accessories, and home furnishings, catering to different tastes and preferences.

Website Usability

The website usability of FurDelawholesale.com is commendable. The interface is clean and well-organized, enabling customers to easily browse different categories and find their desired products. The detailed product descriptions, accompanied by high-resolution images, offer a comprehensive understanding of the fur items featured on the website.

Returns and Exchanges

While FurDelawholesale.com accepts returns and exchanges, the process could be improved. Clear instructions and guidelines would help customers navigate through the return procedure more smoothly. Providing prepaid return labels could also enhance convenience for customers.

Promotions and Discounts

FurDelawholesale.com frequently offers promotions and discounts to further incentivize customers. They run seasonal sales and provide promotional codes that can be applied during the checkout process. Subscribing to their newsletter is a great way to stay informed about the latest deals and offers.

Reputation

FurDelawholesale.com enjoys a positive reputation within the fur industry. They are recognized for their commitment to offering high-quality fur products at competitive prices. Customer reviews and testimonials attest to the satisfaction of their products and services, further solidifying their reputation as a trusted fur retailer.

Payment Options

FurDelawholesale.com provides multiple payment options to accommodate the preferences of their diverse customer base. Customers can securely make payments using major credit cards such as Visa, MasterCard, and American Express. Additionally, they accept payment through PayPal, offering an extra layer of security and convenience.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, FurDelawholesale.com does not have a specific loyalty program in place. However, they frequently run promotions and discounts that benefit both new and returning customers, providing ongoing incentives for customer loyalty.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews consistently highlight the positive experience customers have had with FurDelawholesale.com. The products' quality, competitive pricing, and the promptness of customer service are frequently praised. These reviews testify to the trustworthiness and reliability of their offerings.

Community Involvement

FurDelawholesale.com could enhance their community involvement by actively participating in initiatives focused on sustainable fur sourcing and ethical practices. Engaging with animal welfare organizations could help build a positive image and demonstrate their commitment to responsible fur trade.

Shipping and Costs

FurDelawholesale.com offers shipping to various locations worldwide. However, shipping costs can be on the higher side, particularly for international orders. While expedited shipping options are available, customers should consider the associated costs when placing their orders.

In conclusion, FurDelawholesale.com is a reputable online platform that offers a diverse range of high-quality fur products. Their competitive pricing, extensive selection, and user-friendly website make for a satisfying shopping experience. With a few minor improvements in areas such as returns and exchanges, and greater community involvement, FurDelawholesale.com has the potential to further enhance their position in the fur retail industry.