Furnitureinfashion Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

2535 Votes

39 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Living Room Furniture Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

8% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
85% users rated Excellent
Write a review
E Ev Pether
47 days ago

Transformative Experience at FurnitureInFashion: A Heartfelt Thank You to Anthony

Unveiling a world of elegance and functionality, my journey at FurnitureInFashion has been nothing short of transformative. From the moment I stepped into their virtual showroom, I found myself immersed in a sea of options that catered to both my style and budget. What truly set this experience apart was the exceptional support provided by Anthony and the support team. Their guidance and expertise not only simplified my decision-making process but also ensured that every piece I selected was an excellent choice in terms of both quality and value. Their dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in every interaction. Whether it was addressing my queries or offering insights into the latest trends, Anthony's professionalism and warmth truly made me feel valued and appreciated. As I sit amidst my newly furnished space, I am filled with gratitude for the seamless shopping experience provided by FurnitureInFashion. Thank you, Anthony, and the entire team, for turning my house into a home that exudes style and comfort.
M Michelle Doig
48 days ago

A Pleasant Surprise: My Journey with Furnitureinfashion.net

Let me share my heartfelt experience with Furnitureinfashion.net. I recently ordered a white high gloss unit with white doors, only to receive a delightful surprise - doors that were white with a charming hint of grey/beige. Initially taken aback, I reached out to their customer service to understand the discrepancy. As it turns out, the unique finish on the doors was described as 'serigraphy', adding a touch of elegance I hadn't even considered. While the website photos may not have fully captured this detail, I couldn't help but appreciate the craftsmanship and attention to detail in the final product. Despite the initial confusion, the professionalism and understanding of the customer service team eased my concerns. And as a bonus, the RGB LED lights I opted for complemented the unit beautifully, elevating the ambiance of my space. In the end, what started as a slight hiccup transformed into a pleasant experience filled with unexpected charm. I highly recommend giving Furnitureinfashion.net a chance to surprise you with their unique offerings and exceptional customer service. Far from being dismayed, I am now a satisfied customer looking forward to more such surprises in the future.
M Marc Cashmore
48 days ago

A Gem in Customer Service: Unmatched Quality and Care

As a seasoned professional in the bathroom installation industry, I place immense value on exceptional service and quality products. Although my past experience with furnitureinfashion.net left much to be desired, I stumbled upon a hidden gem that surpassed all expectations in every aspect – The Furniture Junction. Picture this: a bustling day at work, with tight deadlines and high expectations looming over my project. Just when I thought all hope was lost due to a damaged basin from a previous supplier, The Furniture Junction swooped in to save the day. Not only did they provide top-grade products, but their level of customer care was unparalleled. Their team went above and beyond to ensure that I not only received a replacement basin promptly but also offered valuable insights and assistance throughout the process. In contrast to my rocky past experiences, The Furniture Junction's transparent and compassionate approach to customer service truly set them apart. The staff's dedication to resolving issues promptly and effectively showcased their commitment to customer satisfaction, a rare find in today's fast-paced market. Their genuine care and understanding left a lasting impression on me, reaffirming my belief in the power of impeccable service. In conclusion, The Furniture Junction has earned a loyal customer in me, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking quality products and exceptional customer support. Thank you, The Furniture Junction, for restoring my faith in outstanding service and for being a shining example of excellence in the industry.
M Maria Richardson
49 days ago

Transformed My Space: Illuminating Homebar Review

Reflecting on my experience with furnitureinfashion.net, I am truly delighted with my recent purchase of a homebar with LED lights. Although there was a slight delay in the delivery process with limited communication from the courier, the end result surpassed all expectations. The quality of the furniture was exceptional, and assembling it was a breeze. The ambience created by the LED lights has completely transformed my space, adding a touch of sophistication and modernity. I can't help but admire the craftsmanship and attention to detail that furniture in fashion has put into their products. Despite the initial delay, their excellent communication and top-notch quality have won me over. I am already planning my next purchase from them, and I highly recommend their products to anyone looking to elevate their home decor effortlessly. With furniture like this, every moment spent at home feels like a luxury experience.
K Katherine Chambers
51 days ago

Unbeatable Quality, Unmatched Service

My experience with Furniture In Fashion has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I placed my order for a Settee, I was impressed by the seamless process and the unbeatable price offered. The speedy delivery, with tracking every step of the way, truly showcased their commitment to customer satisfaction. Not only did I receive a high-quality product, but the level of service provided by this company surpassed my expectations. I would highly recommend Furniture In Fashion to anyone in search of top-notch furniture at competitive prices. Thank you for making my shopping experience unforgettable!
D Dougie Smith
52 days ago

Steven’s Exceptional Assistance Made Our Furniture Shopping Experience Remarkable!

When navigating the world of online furniture shopping, finding a reliable and customer-oriented company can make all the difference. Our encounter with Steven from furnitureinfashion.net truly transformed our purchase journey. His unwavering support in accommodating our order changes and providing timely delivery updates showcased a level of dedication that is rare to find in today's service industry. Steven's professionalism and willingness to go above and beyond left a lasting impression on us. His seamless communication and genuine care for our satisfaction reassured us that we were in good hands. It's individuals like Steven who add a personal touch to the shopping experience, turning it from a transaction into a memorable interaction. Thanks to Steven's exemplary assistance, our interaction with Furniture in Fashion exceeded our expectations. We are grateful for his commitment to customer satisfaction and will undoubtedly return to furnitureinfashion.net for future purchases. Here's to Steven and the entire team for exemplifying excellence in customer service!
J Janet Andrews
53 days ago

A Seamless Experience with FurnitureInFashion.net

After a delightful experience with FurnitureInFashion.net, I felt compelled to share my feedback. What initially started with ordering a sofa and chair soon turned into adding a footstool to the mix. Throughout this process, the exceptional communication from Steven via email and phone stood out, making it easy to combine the two orders for a convenient and hassle-free delivery. On the day of delivery, my items arrived promptly straight from the manufacturer, ushered in by two friendly, helpful, and professional delivery men. Their dedication to ensuring a smooth delivery experience was truly commendable. As I unwrapped my purchases, I was pleased to find that the items exceeded my expectations. The quality and craftsmanship were top-notch, bringing a touch of elegance to my living space. Overall, my entire journey with FurnitureInFashion.net was a pleasure, and I look forward to making future purchases with them. A big thank you to the team for their outstanding service and exceptional products!
A Alexey
54 days ago

Exceptional Quality, Outstanding Service, and Unforgettable Experience

Allow me to share my remarkable journey with furnitureinfashion.net - a realm where quality reigns supreme and customer care knows no bounds. The product I ordered exceeded all expectations, boasting unparalleled craftsmanship and a touch of elegance that truly distinguishes it from the rest. Each part exuded quality, showcasing meticulous precision in every detail, ensuring a lasting impression that speaks volumes. While my encounter encountered a minor hiccup during shipping, the support team, particularly Anthony, illuminated the path to resolution with grace and efficiency. Although it took a few exchanges to rectify a glass shelf mishap, the prompt responses and unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction shone through. In due time, a replacement arrived, showcasing their dedication to ensuring every customer's journey is nothing short of extraordinary. In retrospect, my experience with furnitureinfashion.net transcended beyond just a purchase; it was an immersive journey marked by exceptional quality, unparalleled service, and a touch of personal care that transformed a transaction into a memory to cherish. Thank you for creating an unforgettable experience that resonates with the essence of true excellence.
D Delacey Handley
55 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Genuine Experience with Furniture In Fashion

As a meticulous shopper, I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Furniture In Fashion. When I ordered a piece of furniture from furnitureinfashion.net, I had high hopes for the quality of the product. To my delight, not only was the product of top-notch quality, but it was also meticulously packaged to ensure it arrived in pristine condition. The timely delivery further underscored the company's commitment to customer satisfaction. What truly sets Furniture In Fashion apart is their seamless customer service. From browsing their website to placing the order, every step was effortless and efficient. The team behind Furniture In Fashion truly understands the value of a satisfied customer, making the entire process a breeze. If you're looking for a reliable furniture company that not only meets but exceeds expectations, I wholeheartedly recommend Furniture In Fashion. Their commitment to quality, punctuality, and customer satisfaction sets them apart in the industry. Thank you, Furniture In Fashion, for a truly remarkable shopping experience.
P Pamela
56 days ago

A Gem in my Home: Marble-Styled Sideboard

From the moment I clicked "order" on furnitureinfashion.net, I knew I was in good hands. The anticipation for my marble-look sideboard was palpable, only to find out it was out of stock. But instead of leaving me in the dark, the company reached out promptly with various options, ensuring I was part of the decision-making process. Opting to wait for the new stock proved to be worth every second. The frequent updates on the expected arrival date kept my excitement alive. Finally, the moment arrived, and as I carefully assembled my new piece of furniture, I couldn't help but marvel at its sturdiness and elegance. It exudes a luxurious aura that belies its affordable price tag, instantly elevating the ambiance of my living space. Thank you, furnitureinfashion.net, for not just delivering a sideboard, but for bringing a touch of sophistication and charm into my home. This marble-styled gem is more than just furniture; it's a statement piece that sparks joy every time I walk into the room.
M Matt Leeson
59 days ago

Endless Selections Await at Furniture in Fashion

After stumbling upon furnitureinfashion.net, I was instantly overwhelmed by the vast array of options available. The extensive selection left me spoiled for choice, ultimately making it difficult to decide on the perfect piece for our home. Despite the slight hiccup of the chosen item, the Ideal table, being out of stock when placing the order, I appreciated the consistent updates provided regarding its availability and delivery schedule. To my delight, the table arrived ahead of the expected date, meticulously packaged with all components included. The assembly process, while initially daunting, proved to be a breeze once I familiarized myself with the instructions. This seamless experience not only met but exceeded my expectations, cementing my trust in Furniture in Fashion. I wholeheartedly recommend Furniture in Fashion to anyone seeking quality furniture and commend them for their exceptional customer service. Without a doubt, I will be returning for future purchases, confident in the reliability and excellence this brand consistently delivers.
K Karen B
62 days ago

Enamored by the Elegance: My Transformational Experience with Furniture in Fashion

Diving into a sea of choices on furnitureinfashion.net, I stumbled upon a captivating white gloss coffee table that beckoned me with its allure. Upon its arrival, I was left breathless – its beauty transcended the digital realm, exuding an elegance that redefined my living space. Assembling this masterpiece was a breeze, even for my novice hands. The meticulous process became a therapeutic journey, each step a testament to the craftsmanship embedded within each piece. The sturdiness of the table spoke volumes, reassuring me that it would stand the test of time, even amidst the whirlwind of daily life with my little ones. Yet, beyond the tangible allure of the table, the exceptional service of Furniture in Fashion stole the spotlight. From seamless communication to impeccable delivery times, every interaction resonated with professionalism and care, elevating my overall shopping experience to unparalleled heights. In essence, my encounter with Furniture in Fashion was not just a transaction; it was a transformative journey that left an indelible mark on my home and heart. I wholeheartedly recommend this company to anyone in pursuit of not just furniture, but an unforgettable experience brimming with quality, reliability, and beauty.
L Laura Gibson
63 days ago

Impressive Customer Service and Quality Product

Experiencing top-notch customer service is rare these days, but my recent interaction with Anthony from furnitureinfashion.net's support team truly impressed me. Not only did I receive my beautiful furniture promptly, but Anthony's swift response and effective resolution of my delivery query further solidified my trust in this company. The seamless combination of quality products and exceptional customer service makes furnitureinfashion.net highly recommended in my book.
B Ben Prosser-Daws
70 days ago

Transformed My Home: A Soulful Journey with FurnitureInFashion.net

I am thrilled to share my incredible experience with FurnitureInFashion.net. Initially, the swift delivery of the sofa impressed me. However, due to its size not fitting my living room, I decided to initiate a return process. This journey, unfortunately, turned into a challenging ordeal. Securing a confirmed delivery date for the replacement involved numerous obstacles, eventually leading to a scheduled date on January 23rd. What baffled me was the separation of the pickup of the old sofa and the delivery of the new one. It seemed disjointed and lacked the efficiency I expected. Complicating matters further, the requirement for the item to be in its original packaging posed a significant issue. The delivery team had inadvertently torn it apart upon arrival, adding unnecessary stress to this experience. Attempting to address these concerns through email communication, given the absence of direct access to the "returns" team, yielded disappointing results with my complaint being overlooked. Despite these challenges, I remain hopeful that FurnitureInFashion.net will address these issues, ensuring a smoother return process for future customers. My faith in their ability to rectify these issues stems from their reputation for quality and excellence. In closing, while this journey has been taxing, I hold onto the belief that my feedback will contribute to enhancing the overall customer experience. FurnitureInFashion.net has the potential to transform homes and lives, and I eagerly anticipate positive changes to come.
M Mrs Christine Hodgson
73 days ago

Impressed by the Seamless Online Ordering Experience and Speedy Delivery!

My recent experience with furnitureinfashion.net truly exceeded my expectations. The online ordering process was a breeze, allowing me to seamlessly browse and select the perfect items with ease. What truly stood out was the lightning-fast delivery that promptly brought my much-awaited furniture to my doorstep. Upon receiving my order, I was delighted to find that the goods were not only perfect but surpassed my expectations. The attention to detail in packaging showcased a level of care and commitment to customer satisfaction that I greatly appreciated. I wholeheartedly recommend furnitureinfashion.net to anyone looking to make a purchase. The quality of service, combined with the flawless ordering process and impeccable goods, make this online store a standout choice in the world of furniture shopping. Kudos to the team for a job well done!

Introduction:

FurnitureInFashion.net is a reputable online furniture retailer that offers a wide range of high-quality furniture options. With years of experience in the industry, they have established themselves as a reliable source for modern and affordable furniture. This review aims to provide a comprehensive overview of FurnitureInFashion.net, covering various aspects of their offerings and services.

Pros:

  • Extensive Product Range: FurnitureInFashion.net offers a vast selection of furniture, including living room, dining room, bedroom, and office furniture. They also provide furniture options for smaller spaces, making it convenient for customers with limited room dimensions.
  • Affordability: Compared to many other furniture retailers, FurnitureInFashion.net offers competitive prices, allowing customers to furnish their homes without breaking the bank. They frequently run promotions and discounts, further enhancing their affordability.
  • User-Friendly Website: The website is well-designed, making it easy to navigate and find desired furniture items. The search function and product filters help customers quickly locate specific products or browse through specific categories.
  • Product Quality: The furniture available on FurnitureInFashion.net is known for its high quality. They strive to source their products from reputable manufacturers, ensuring durability and longevity.
  • Customer Service: FurnitureInFashion.net boasts excellent customer service, with a responsive and helpful support team. They are prompt in addressing queries, providing product information, and assisting with any issues that may arise.
  • Community Involvement: The company actively engages in community initiatives, showing their commitment to social responsibility. They collaborate with local charities and organizations, giving back to the community.

Cons:

  • Shipping Costs: While FurnitureInFashion.net offers shipping services, customers should be aware that additional shipping costs may apply, depending on the location. These costs might not always be clearly mentioned during the checkout process, leading to unexpected expenses.
  • Returns and Exchanges: FurnitureInFashion.net's return and exchange policy can be quite strict, requiring customers to bear the costs and follow specific guidelines. This may inconvenience some buyers who are not satisfied with their purchases.

User Experience:

FurnitureInFashion.net provides a seamless user experience, both in terms of website usability and customer service. The website's intuitive layout allows users to easily navigate, search, and browse through various furniture categories. The product images and descriptions provide ample information, enabling customers to make informed buying decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money:

FurnitureInFashion.net offers competitive pricing, especially considering the quality and durability of their products. Their furniture prices are typically more affordable compared to other retailers. Moreover, the frequent promotions and discounts offered by the company further enhance the value for money.

Customer Service:

The customer service at FurnitureInFashion.net is commendable. The support team is responsive, knowledgeable, and ready to assist customers with any inquiries or issues. Whether it's via phone, email, or live chat, the customer service representatives consistently provide helpful and reliable assistance.

Product Quality and Selection:

FurnitureInFashion.net ensures high product quality by partnering with reputable manufacturers. Their furniture selection covers a variety of styles, materials, and designs, catering to diverse customer preferences. Whether customers are seeking contemporary, traditional, or minimalist furniture, FurnitureInFashion.net offers a wide array of options to choose from.

Website Usability:

With its user-friendly interface and intuitive design, FurnitureInFashion.net's website offers a seamless browsing and shopping experience. Customers can easily find the desired furniture items through the search function or by navigating specific categories. The website also provides detailed product descriptions, measurements, and images to assist customers in making informed choices.

Returns and Exchanges:

Customers who wish to return or exchange their purchases should carefully review FurnitureInFashion.net's return policy. The company may impose strict guidelines, including the requirement for customers to bear the return shipping costs. It is essential for buyers to thoroughly review the terms and conditions to avoid any inconveniences.

Promotions and Discounts:

FurnitureInFashion.net frequently offers promotions and discounts, making their already affordable furniture even more budget-friendly. Customers can find special deals on their website or subscribe to their newsletter to receive updates on the latest promotions. Taking advantage of these offers allows customers to save significantly on their furniture purchases.

Reputation:

FurnitureInFashion.net has built a strong reputation in the industry as a reliable and reputable furniture retailer. With years of experience and positive customer feedback, they have established themselves as a trustworthy source for high-quality and affordable furniture options.

Payment Options:

FurnitureInFashion.net provides multiple payment options to cater to customer preferences. Customers can complete their purchases using credit or debit cards, PayPal, or bank transfers. This flexibility in payment methods ensures convenience for buyers.

Loyalty Programs:

Currently, FurnitureInFashion.net does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, they frequently provide promotions, discounts, and special deals as a way to reward their customers.

Customer Reviews:

FurnitureInFashion.net boasts positive customer reviews, reflecting customer satisfaction with their products and services. Many customers appreciate the quality, affordability, and prompt assistance provided by the company's support team. These positive reviews highlight the trustworthiness and reliability of FurnitureInFashion.net.

Community Involvement:

FurnitureInFashion.net actively engages in community involvement, demonstrating their commitment to social responsibility. They collaborate with local charities and organizations, participating in various initiatives to give back to the community. This community involvement contributes to the reputation of FurnitureInFashion.net as a socially conscious and responsible business.

Shipping and Costs:

FurnitureInFashion.net offers reliable shipping services both within the UK and internationally. However, customers should be aware that additional shipping costs may apply, depending on the location. It is recommended to contact the customer service team or review the shipping information provided on the website for more details regarding shipping fees.

In conclusion, FurnitureInFashion.net is a trustworthy and reputable online furniture retailer offering a wide selection of high-quality, affordable furniture options. The company's commitment to customer satisfaction, competitive pricing, and community involvement sets them apart from the competition. With a user-friendly website, excellent customer service, and a strong reputation, FurnitureInFashion.net proves to be a reliable choice for customers seeking to furnish their homes with style and affordability.