Furniturepick Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

1387 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Furniture Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

10% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
15% users rated Very Good
75% users rated Excellent
Write a review
A Amy Kraemer
82 days ago

I ordered a bed room set from furnishings…

My evaluate for furniturepick.com I ordered a bed room set from furnishings decide and couldn’t be extra happy. I used to be very nervous ordering a big buy from an organization I didn’t know. Very impressed from the time I ordered it and the communication they offered to the skilled supply, all in 9 days. TY
G Gurleen
86 days ago

Unbeatable Value and Prompt Delivery: A Consumer’s Delightful Experience

Stepping into the realm of furniture shopping can be quite overwhelming, but my recent encounter with furniturepick.com truly turned the tables on my expectations. The competitive pricing initially caught my eye, but what truly won me over was the impeccable quality of the product that graced my doorstep. As promised, the delivery was prompt and hassle-free, making the entire experience a breeze. The cherry on top was the free delivery option, which not only saved me precious dollars but also added a touch of convenience to the whole transaction. However, every rose has its thorn, and in this case, the only drawback I encountered was the limitation of the protection plan. It was disheartening to discover that the plan did not extend to cover rips at the seams, leaving a slight dent in an otherwise flawless experience. Despite this minor setback, I am thoroughly pleased with my purchase and the overall service offered by furniturepick.com. Kudos to them for setting a benchmark in customer satisfaction and for ensuring that each interaction leaves a lasting impression. I am now a loyal customer, eagerly awaiting my next excuse to indulge in their offerings and relive the joy of exceptional value coupled with punctuality. Thank you, furniturepick.com, for brightening up my home and my day!
T Tom St Clair
94 days ago

A Gem Found: Exceptional Service and Unbeatable Deals at FurniturePick.com

As a meticulous shopper, finding the perfect balance of quality, price, and service is paramount. My experience with FurniturePick.com encapsulated all these elements seamlessly. Not only did I discover the best price on the market for my desired furniture pieces, but the exceptional service provided an unmatched shopping experience. The convenience of free delivery, especially considering my remote location 150 miles away, was a game-changer. Without a doubt, I have already marked FurniturePick.com as my go-to for all future furniture purchases.
N nancy leslie
94 days ago

Very completely happy and glad with my on-line…

My overview for furniturepick.com Very completely happy and glad with my on-line buy from FurniturePick!!! Love my new sectional. Stay up for working with them once more sooner or later.
T Tiffany
94 days ago

A Beautifully Crafted Sofa, Yet Missing Comfort and Convenience

As I reflect on my experience with furniturepick.com, I can't help but admire the stunning visual appeal of the sofas I purchased. However, the initial allure was quickly tempered by the disappointing lack of comfort. The seats are remarkably stiff, hindering the relaxation I had hoped for. Moreover, the delivery process tested my patience, as I had to wait for six weeks for the sofas to arrive. The inconvenience peaked when the movers left the boxes unceremoniously on my front porch, leaving me to grapple with the task of bringing them indoors and unpacking them. While the sofas' aesthetic charm is undeniable, the discomfort and delivery hurdles have dampened my overall satisfaction with the purchase. It is my sincere hope that furniturepick.com addresses these shortcomings to provide a more holistic and seamless customer experience in the future.
A Alfred Thompson
101 days ago

Discovering Comfort: My Journey with FurniturePick Recliners

After an exhaustive search for the perfect recliner, I stumbled upon furniturepick.com, and I can confidently say that the search was worth it. The moment I settled into my new recliner, it felt like a match made in furniture heaven. Not only is it incredibly comfortable, but it has become my go-to spot, especially during those intense football games. The quality and comfort of the chair exceeded my expectations, making every game day a relaxing and enjoyable experience. Thank you, FurniturePick, for providing not just a piece of furniture, but a sanctuary of comfort in my home.
M Mike
122 days ago

Awaiting Bliss: Delays Marred by Disappointment

Embarking on my journey with furniturepick.com felt like a promise of comfort, yet my patience was tested for over 6 excruciating weeks. The moment the sectional finally graced my space, its description shone true, a silver lining among the clouds. However, the journey to this elation was marred by a shipping process veiled in chaos. The vendor's neglectful actions saw boxes strewn across my yard, leaving a trail of damage in their wake. The installation service I paid for vanished into thin air, as they abruptly departed, denying the assistance promised. The cost-saving aspect swiftly lost its luster amidst the chaos, as the price paid in stress and disappointment outweighed any financial gains.
G Gary Stroup
122 days ago

Transform Your Space with Gettysburg Spectator Bar Stools!

Diving into my recent experience with furniturepick.com, I felt compelled to share my journey with the world. Upon purchasing four Gettysburg Spectator Bar Stools, my expectations were not just met but exceeded. Delicately packaged, these stools arrived in pristine condition, reflecting the brand's commitment to quality and care. What truly set this experience apart was the exceptional customer service. Every query I had was met with prompt and knowledgeable responses, showcasing a deep understanding of their products. The team's dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction was evident at every touchpoint, leaving me feeling valued and heard. If you're looking to elevate your space with stylish and durable bar stools, look no further than the Gettysburg Spectator collection. From impeccable packaging to top-notch customer service, furniturepick.com has truly crafted an unforgettable shopping experience. Trust me, your space will thank you!
P Patricia O'Malley
123 days ago

From Concerned to Delighted: A Bed Shopping Success Story!

Shopping for a bed online can be nerve-wracking, especially when you're worried about potential damage during delivery. My experience with furniturepick.com completely turned my apprehensions upside down. The seamless journey from order to delivery left me delighted beyond words. When the perfectly intact bed arrived, I couldn't contain my joy. It was a sigh of relief and a moment of realization that choosing the right company truly matters. The impeccable condition of the bed showcased the quality and care put into every step of the process. Thank you, furniturepick.com, for proving my initial concerns wrong and exceeding my expectations. Your attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction have earned my trust and loyalty. I will definitely be returning for more furniture needs in the future.
P Patricia Cusumano
124 days ago

Transformative Lift Top Coffee Table: A Game-Changer for Our Family Room

Our experience with furniturepick.com and their gorgeous lift top coffee table has been nothing short of amazing. As we embarked on our quest for the perfect piece to elevate our family room, we were thrilled to stumble upon this gem. From the moment we placed our order, the process was seamless. The delivery was prompt and hassle-free, leaving us with more time to enjoy our new addition to the home. Once the table was set up, it was truly a sight to behold. Sturdy, elegant, and functional - it checked off all the boxes on our wishlist. What truly set this lift top coffee table apart was its transformative nature. Not only did it add a touch of sophistication to our space, but its practical design added a whole new level of convenience to our daily lives. Whether we're enjoying a cozy family movie night or hosting friends for a game night, the versatility of this table has been a game-changer. My husband, who can be quite particular about furniture, was particularly taken with this piece. His seal of approval speaks volumes about the quality and craftsmanship of this table. In conclusion, we couldn't be happier with our purchase from furniturepick.com. This lift top coffee table has become the focal point of our family room, and we are truly grateful for the positive impact it has had on our daily lives.
M Maria
134 days ago

Exceptional Value with Room for Improvement: My Honest Experience with FurniturePick

Reflecting on my recent purchase from FurniturePick, I couldn't ignore the incredible price point that initially drew me in. The temptation of a good deal is hard to resist, especially when coupled with the confidence of having tested out the couch beforehand. However, my excitement was soon met with a test of patience as I waited anxiously for just under a month for my sectional to arrive. Upon delivery, the reality of the situation unfolded as the two sections of the couch appeared only wrapped in plastic, devoid of any protective packaging. The challenge escalated when the delivery personnel showed little regard for convenience, leaving the bulky pieces far from my entrance. Maneuvering them into my apartment single-handedly became a Herculean task, shedding light on the importance of opting for the setup service next time. The lackluster plastic wraps failed to hold the cushions and padding securely in place, resulting in a constant battle against collapsing components during the moving process. The aftermath left both the couch and my hands tainted from the dirt accumulated along the way, marking a subpar experience that fell short of expectations. Despite the hurdles faced, the silver lining emerged as the assembly revealed an intact couch, showcasing resilience amidst the chaotic delivery journey. It's this durability, coupled with the unbeatable price, that salvaged the overall rating to a commendable four stars, although the delivery and move-in process warrant a mere one star. In conclusion, my journey with FurniturePick may have had its share of setbacks, but it's a testament to the value found in their offerings. As I sink into my couch, I'm reminded that every purchase carries a story, and in this case, the story is one of perseverance and affordability, with a sprinkle of room for improvement.
A Ann Patton
136 days ago

Transformed My Dining Room: A Love Letter to Furniturepick

From the moment I stumbled upon Furniturepick's website, I knew I was in for a treat. But little did I know that my experience would far surpass any expectations I had. The delivery of my 7 Piece Dining Set was not just punctual—it was a seamless process that left me feeling reassured and cared for. The clear and consistent communication regarding the delivery date and time was a breath of fresh air in a world filled with uncertainty. And then came the moment when I laid eyes on my new dining set. It was not just a piece of furniture; it was a statement, a symbol of elegance and functionality beautifully intertwined. The craftsmanship was impeccable, the design exquisite. Each piece seemed to whisper stories of warm gatherings and shared meals, promising to be a witness to many more memories yet to come. Furniturepick, you have truly transformed my dining room into a space that radiates warmth and style. Your attention to detail and customer satisfaction are qualities that are increasingly rare to find. Thank you for not just meeting my expectations but exceeding them. I can say with full confidence that I don't just love the dining set I bought; I am head over heels in love with it.
L Leslie Howarth
142 days ago

Transforming My Home: A Love Letter to FurniturePick

When I first laid eyes on the table and chairs I ordered from FurniturePick, my heart skipped a beat – they were simply beautiful. The craftsmanship and attention to detail were evident in every curve and finish. Placing them in my dining room felt like a dream come true. Not only were they aesthetically pleasing, but the quality was top-notch. I could tell that these pieces were built to last, a true investment in my home's décor. The packaging was impeccable, showing that the team at FurniturePick truly cares about their products arriving in pristine condition. What truly set FurniturePick apart was their exceptional customer service. Whenever I called to inquire about the delivery status, I was met with friendly and helpful representatives who were dedicated to ensuring my satisfaction. This level of care and attention to detail truly made my experience with FurniturePick excellent from start to finish. Thank you, FurniturePick, for transforming my home and enhancing my daily life with your beautiful furniture. I can't wait to continue exploring your collections and finding more gems to adorn my space.
J Jamie Anderegg
143 days ago

An Exceptional Experience with FurniturePick.com!

My recent encounter with FurniturePick.com left me truly impressed. From the seamless communication process to the swift delivery service, every aspect of my purchase was handled with care and efficiency. While I did encounter a minor setback with a defective pull handle from Ashley's reclining mechanism, FurniturePick.com was not to blame for this manufacturer issue. Being proactive, I found a durable solution on Amazon for metal replacements, showcasing the brand's commitment to quality and customer satisfaction. I have already made additional purchases to upgrade all my handles. Despite this small hiccup, my overall satisfaction with FurniturePick.com remains high, and I am eagerly looking forward to future transactions with them. Thank you for a memorable shopping experience that goes above and beyond!
D Danielle
160 days ago

An Unforgettable Furniturepick Experience: From A House Divided to Home Harmony

Having struggled to find common ground on the perfect entertainment center, my husband and I stumbled upon furniturepick.com. The website became our beacon of hope as we discovered a piece that resonated with both our tastes – a rare feat indeed. Despite our initial apprehension about online furniture shopping, the ordering process was a breeze. The excitement peaked as two sizable boxes arrived, heralding the arrival of our coveted entertainment center. The unboxing ceremony was a team effort, brimming with anticipation and enthusiasm. Together, we navigated the assembly process, transforming our living space within a couple of hours. The experience with furniturepick.com truly bridged our differing preferences, culminating in a harmonious addition to our home. Every step – from ordering to setup – was seamless, alleviating any initial fears we had. To the team at furniturepick.com, thank you for not only providing quality furniture but also for fostering unity in our household.

Introduction

FurniturePick.com is an online retailer that specializes in offering a wide range of furniture and home decor products. With a user-friendly website, a vast selection of products, and competitive prices, FurniturePick.com has become a popular destination for individuals and families looking to furnish their homes with stylish and affordable pieces.

Pros:

  • Extensive Selection: FurniturePick.com boasts a vast selection of furniture and home decor products, catering to various tastes, styles, and budgets. From living room sets to bedroom furniture and dining room sets to outdoor pieces, customers can find everything they need to create their dream home.
  • Competitive Pricing: One of the major advantages of shopping on FurniturePick.com is the competitive pricing. The website offers affordable options for every budget, ensuring that customers can find furniture without breaking the bank.
  • User-Friendly Interface: The website's interface is intuitive and easy to navigate, allowing customers to browse through different categories and filter their search results based on specific criteria, such as price, style, or color. This makes the shopping experience hassle-free and efficient.

Cons:

  • Limited Physical Locations: While FurniturePick.com primarily operates online, some customers may prefer the opportunity to see and touch furniture before making a purchase. Currently, the company has limited physical locations, which limits the ability to experience the products firsthand for those who value such interactions.

User Experience:

Shopping on FurniturePick.com offers a seamless and enjoyable experience. The website is sleek and well-designed, providing clear product descriptions, high-quality images, and customer reviews to help customers make informed decisions. With a simple ordering process and secure payment options, users can easily complete their purchases without any hassle.

Pricing and Value for Money:

FurniturePick.com is known for its competitive pricing, offering affordable options across its extensive product range. The website frequently offers promotions, discounts, and clearance sales, allowing customers to find great deals and maximize their value for money. Whether on a tight budget or looking for luxurious pieces, customers can find options that suit their needs and preferences.

Customer Service:

FurniturePick.com values its customers and strives to provide exceptional customer service. The company offers various channels for customer support, including a toll-free number, email support, and live chat, allowing customers to reach out with any inquiries or concerns. The responsive customer service team is known for its prompt and helpful responses, ensuring a positive experience for shoppers.

Product Quality and Selection:

FurniturePick.com partners with reputable brands and manufacturers, ensuring high-quality products. From well-crafted wooden furniture to modern and sleek designs, customers can find pieces that meet their desired standards. The website provides detailed product descriptions, including materials, dimensions, and care instructions, allowing customers to make informed decisions before purchasing.

Website Usability:

FurniturePick.com's website is designed to offer a user-friendly experience. The layout is intuitive, and the search function is efficient, allowing customers to quickly find the products they are looking for. The website is also optimized for mobile devices, ensuring seamless browsing and shopping experiences for users on smartphones and tablets.

Returns and Exchanges:

FurniturePick.com has a clear and customer-friendly return policy. Customers can initiate returns and exchanges within a specified time frame, typically 30 days, for eligible products. The company provides detailed instructions and assistance throughout the return process, making it convenient for shoppers to resolve any issues or make changes to their purchases.

Promotions and Discounts:

FurniturePick.com frequently offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save money on their purchases. These promotions can include seasonal sales, clearance events, bundle deals, or exclusive discounts for email subscribers. By regularly checking the website or subscribing to the newsletter, customers can stay up-to-date with the latest promotions and take advantage of additional savings.

Reputation:

FurniturePick.com has established a solid reputation in the online furniture retail industry. With years of experience and positive customer feedback, the company has gained credibility and trust. The website showcases customer reviews and ratings, showcasing the positive experiences of previous shoppers.

Payment Options:

FurniturePick.com offers a variety of secure payment options, including major credit cards, PayPal, and financing options. This range of payment methods ensures convenience and flexibility for customers, enabling them to choose the option that best suits their needs and preferences.

Loyalty Programs:

Currently, FurniturePick.com does not offer a dedicated loyalty program for its customers. However, the website frequently runs promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save money on their purchases and receive exclusive benefits.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews play a vital role in the decision-making process for many online shoppers. FurniturePick.com embraces customer feedback and showcases reviews on its website. Customers can read the experiences and opinions of other shoppers, helping them make informed decisions about their purchases.

Community Involvement:

FurniturePick.com actively engages with its customers and the wider community through social media channels. The company shares design inspiration, decor tips, and engages in conversations with followers. This community involvement creates a sense of connection and fosters a relationship between the brand and its customers.

Shipping and Costs:

FurniturePick.com offers nationwide shipping within the United States. Shipping costs are calculated based on the size and weight of the items, as well as the delivery location. The website provides estimates for shipping costs during the checkout process, allowing customers to evaluate and budget accordingly.

In summary, FurniturePick.com is a reputable online retailer that provides an extensive selection of furniture and home decor products at competitive prices. With a user-friendly website, excellent customer service, high product quality, and various promotions, it offers a positive shopping experience for customers looking to furnish their homes. While physical locations are limited, the website's user-friendly interface and detailed product descriptions compensate for this limitation by providing a comprehensive online shopping experience. Overall, FurniturePick.com is a trusted destination to find stylish and affordable furniture for any home.