Garden-products Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

46 Votes

39 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Greenhouse category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
8% users rated Average
10% users rated Very Good
82% users rated Excellent
Write a review
R Robin
126 days ago

A Customer’s Joy: Finding Paradise in a 5’ Greenhouse Haven

Stepping into my 5’ Hampton-D mini greenhouse from garden-products.co.uk was like entering a serene oasis in my own backyard. The moment I received it, I was swept away by its charm and functionality. But what truly set this experience apart was the exceptional customer service that accompanied my purchase. From the moment I placed my order, I felt valued and supported every step of the way. The team at garden-products.co.uk went above and beyond to ensure that my greenhouse reached me promptly and in perfect condition. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction truly set them apart. As I now tend to my plants and watch them thrive in this mini paradise, I am filled with gratitude for the quality of both the product and the service I received. Thank you, garden-products.co.uk, for helping me create my own piece of heaven right at home.
J John Shanahan
159 days ago

Excellent service and a quality product from Access.

I recently purchased a Harwood greenhouse with a glass back and louvre vent, powder coated in Racing Green, from garden-products.co.uk, and I couldn't be happier with both the product and the service provided by Access Garden Products. From the moment I placed my order, it was evident that this was a company that truly cares about its customers. The attention to detail in the delivery arrangements was remarkable, with the team at Access Garden Products ensuring that everything was precisely as it should be, right down to confirming the correct number of packages received. I was also impressed by their flexibility in addressing any issues with missing or damaged components. There was a personal touch to the packaging, with a slip inside the box bearing the name of the staff member who packed it, which further reinforced the care and passion behind the brand. As I assembled the greenhouse, I was struck by the high quality of the toughened glass and the powder-coated aluminum parts. The finish was not only excellent but also exuded durability. I would highly recommend opting for the powder-coated finish for its long-term resilience and aesthetic appeal. Following the instructions closely, I decided to enhance the base of the greenhouse using 5mm aluminum chequer plate and secure it with countersunk stainless steel socket screws. This additional step further strengthened the structure, and I was pleased with the results. There were some nuances to fitting the handles to the glass sheets, but with some care and the helpful tip of wetting them before installation, the process went smoothly. Overall, my experience with Access Garden Products from the initial order to the final assembly of the greenhouse has been exceptional. I am thoroughly impressed and grateful for the top-notch product and service. Thank you, Access Garden Products, for making my gardening dreams a reality.
J John Shanahan
159 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Unmatched Service: A Testament to Access Garden Products

As a proud owner of the Harwood greenhouse in Racing Green from garden-products.co.uk, I am compelled to share my delightful experience with Access Garden Products. The meticulous care and attention to detail they exhibited throughout my purchase journey have truly set them apart in the realm of customer service. From the moment I placed my order, Access Garden Products went above and beyond to ensure a seamless delivery process. Their dedication to accuracy was evident, with a thorough check on the packaging and even a proactive follow-up on any missing or damaged components. The personal touch of including the name of the staff member who packed the parts added a sense of accountability and passion that resonated deeply with me. When it came to the product itself, I was beyond impressed with the quality of the toughened glass and powder-coated aluminium components. The attention to detail in the finish not only exuded durability but also reflected a commitment to excellence. Opting for the powder-coated finish was a choice I wholeheartedly recommend for its long-term resilience and aesthetic appeal. Assembling the greenhouse was a breeze, thanks to the clear instructions provided. I decided to enhance the base with 5mm aluminium chequer plate for added strength, a modification that seamlessly integrated with the structure. The thoughtful inclusion of angle brackets showcased Access Garden Products' foresight and dedication to customer satisfaction. Even the seemingly simple task of fitting the handles to the glass sheets was made easier with the helpful tip of pre-wetting them—an indication of the thoughtfulness that permeates every aspect of their products. My journey with Access Garden Products, from the initial purchase to the fully assembled greenhouse, has been nothing short of excellent. I extend my heartfelt gratitude to the entire team for their exceptional quality and unmatched service. If you're seeking a company that truly cares about its customers and products, look no further than Access Garden Products.
R Rowan
198 days ago

Transformed My Garden Game

I can't contain my excitement about the greenhouse I purchased from garden-products.co.uk. When the package arrived, I was impressed by how neatly everything was packed, ensuring that no part was missing. The assembly process was a bit time-consuming, taking me over a day to complete. As a woman, I took on most of the assembly myself, only needing a helping hand at certain stages. The clear instructions made the task manageable, although I must admit that the watering system's instructions were a bit challenging to follow. But let me tell you, the end result was worth every moment spent on assembly. I opted for the greenhouse with a watering system and automatic vents, which prolonged the assembly process. However, if you stick to just the greenhouse, the task will be much quicker. This product has truly transformed my gardening experience for the better. I highly recommend this greenhouse to anyone looking to elevate their gardening game. The quality and functionality are top-notch, and the end result is absolutely worth the effort.
R Rowan
198 days ago

A Gardener’s Dream: Uniting Quality and Functionality

Embarking on a quest to transform my backyard into a lush haven, I discovered garden-products.co.uk, and I couldn't be happier. As the packages arrived, meticulously organized and intact, I felt a surge of excitement. The assembly process, although time-consuming, unfolded smoothly with the aid of detailed instructions. Channeling my inner handywoman, I navigated through the project solo, save for a few moments that called for an extra pair of hands. Despite the slight hiccup with the watering system's instructions, the greenhouse came together like a dream. Adding automatic vents prolonged my efforts, but the end result was worth every minute invested. Witnessing my botanical sanctuary take shape was nothing short of magical. This oasis of greenery now stands tall in my backyard, a testament to the quality and craftsmanship of this product. If you're in search of a greenhouse that marries functionality with durability, look no further. Garden-products.co.uk has exceeded my expectations, and I wholeheartedly endorse this gem to fellow green thumbs.
C Catherine Turner
282 days ago

Great company and superb product

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I can't say enough good things about garden-products.co.uk! When I ordered the Hampton 5’ mini greenhouse in Cotswold green, I was hopeful it would be as great as it looked online. I was not disappointed! The quality of the product is exceptional, and it was a joy to see how stunning it looked in my garden. Putting it together was a breeze, and my husband, who usually dreads such tasks, found the process enjoyable. The clear instructions with photos and diagrams made it so much easier. This company truly understands the value of excellent customer service. Every interaction I had was pleasant and helpful. It's evident that they genuinely care about their customers' experience. I felt like a valued customer from start to finish. I'm so impressed with both the product and the company that I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch garden products. I'm already thinking about my next purchase from garden-products.co.uk because this experience was beyond my expectations. Thank you for making my garden even more beautiful!
C Catherine Turner
282 days ago

A Customer’s Joy: Unveiling the Beauty of Garden Products

My heartfelt testimonial for Garden Products blooms with satisfaction. I recently purchased the Hampton 5' mini greenhouse in Cotswold green, and I must say, it has brought unparalleled joy to my gardening space. The product's quality surpassed my expectations, radiating superb craftsmanship that truly shines in my garden. Putting together the greenhouse was a delightful experience for my husband, thanks to the clear and concise instructions provided. The inclusion of photos and diagrams alongside detailed descriptions made the assembly a breeze, reflecting the company's dedication to ensuring a seamless customer experience. Moreover, I cannot praise the customer service team enough for their exceptional assistance. Their genuine and pleasant demeanor showcased a true commitment to customer care, leaving me feeling valued and appreciated throughout my interactions with them. With great confidence, I highly recommend both the product and the company to anyone seeking top-notch garden solutions. The exceptional quality, paired with outstanding customer service, truly sets Garden Products apart. Without a doubt, I look forward to future engagements with this remarkable company.
M Mr & Mrs Pollard
296 days ago

Outstanding Customer Care and Quality Merchandise

I just had to share my incredible experience with garden-products.co.uk. From start to finish, their customer service was impeccable. I received regular updates at every stage of the ordering and shipping process, which really put my mind at ease. When my goods arrived, they were meticulously packaged, ensuring that everything arrived in perfect condition. Assembling the Growhouse was a breeze, thanks to the clear and helpful instructions provided. I also found the accompanying YouTube video to be incredibly useful. While there were a few moments that required careful attention to detail, the overall assembly process was smooth, and all the parts came together perfectly. The Growhouse itself is not only well-made and sturdy but also boasts effortlessly sliding glass panels. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. Thank you, garden-products.co.uk, for such a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience!
M Mr & Mrs Pollard
296 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and High-Quality Product

I feel compelled to share my outstanding experience with garden-products.co.uk. From the moment I placed my order, I was continuously updated on its status and shipping process, which truly showcased their commitment to excellent customer service. When my eagerly awaited package arrived, I was impressed by the meticulous packaging, ensuring that my goods were delivered securely. Assembling the Growhouse was a breeze, thanks to the clear and helpful instructions provided. The accompanying YouTube video served as an invaluable aid, making the process even more seamless. Although there were a couple of instances that required careful reading and close attention to detail, overall, the assembly was straightforward, and all the components fit perfectly. The durability and stability of the Growhouse exceeded my expectations. The sliding glass doors function effortlessly, a testament to the impeccable craftsmanship. I couldn't be more delighted with my purchase. This experience has solidified my trust in garden-products.co.uk, and I am eager to explore more of their offerings in the future. Thank you for delivering such a high-quality product and providing exceptional customer service.
D Dave Stokes
344 days ago

Transformed my gardening experience!

From the moment I stepped into the showroom at garden-products.co.uk, I knew I was in for a treat. The knowledgeable staff guided me effortlessly, and I found myself drawn to the 4-foot growhouse with deluxe upgrade and Louvre vent. With expert assistance, I loaded my car with the purchase and couldn't wait to set it up. Assembling the growhouse was a breeze, thanks to the clear instructions provided. Now, it's become the haven for my thriving plants and fruits, all thanks to the efficient watering system. My gardening experience has been transformed, and I can't help but recommend this top-notch company to fellow garden enthusiasts.
D Dave Stokes
344 days ago

A Blooming Investment: Garden Products Delivers Quality

Stepping into the showroom of garden-products.co.uk was a decision that brightened our week. The attentive lady who guided us through their collection made our visit not just informative but truly memorable. With her help, we settled on the 4-foot growhouse with deluxe upgrades, fueled by our gardening passion. The assistance didn't stop there; a kind gentleman ensured that our chosen items were safely loaded into our car, making the entire process seamless and enjoyable. Building the growhouse was a breeze, thanks to the clear and user-friendly instructions provided. Within days, our beloved plants and fruits found a new, happy home in this sanctuary. The highlight? The watering system that accompanies this product is nothing short of a game-changer. Our greens are thriving, our fruits flourishing; all thanks to this innovative addition. Our satisfaction knows no bounds, and we wholeheartedly recommend Garden Products to all plant enthusiasts seeking quality and a delightful shopping experience. Embrace this fantastic investment; let Garden Products elevate your gardening journey with their exceptional range of products.
C customer
411 days ago

Transformed My Garden with Top-Quality Products

From the moment I clicked "order," my experience with garden-products.co.uk has been nothing short of exceptional. The delivery was faster than I expected, and the tracking and follow-up checks provided peace of mind. The components of the product are undeniably high in quality, and while assembly required care, the instructions were crystal clear. I have no doubt that this investment will stand the test of time and enhance my garden for years to come. Thank you for delivering an excellent product all round!
C customer
411 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Service – A Gardener’s Dream!

My experience with garden-products.co.uk has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the speedy delivery and efficient tracking system, which kept me in the loop every step of the way. The follow-up check after delivery truly showcased their commitment to customer satisfaction. When it came to the product itself, I was blown away by the high-quality components that were included. While assembly required some care, the instructions provided were clear and easy to follow, making the process a breeze. The end result was a sturdy and durable piece that looks like it will stand the test of time. I cannot recommend garden-products.co.uk enough. They have not only delivered an excellent product, but they have also set a new standard for service in the gardening industry. If you're looking for a reliable, high-quality addition to your garden, look no further than garden-products.co.uk.
Y Yvonne Curtis
414 days ago

Lovely greenhouse but i couldn’t put together a bigger one.

I cannot speak highly enough of the 3/4 Greenhouse I purchased from garden-products.co.uk. From the moment I placed my order, I received timely email notifications about its delivery, which provided peace of mind. The components' quality exceeded my expectations, but I quickly realized that assembling a larger greenhouse would be a challenge. Although the instructions were a bit tricky to follow and required improvisation, the end result was worth the effort. I encountered difficulty fitting the glass panels into the metal plates, but with a bit of creativity and the assistance of plastic bungs, my greenhouse now stands securely. It did take two of us over three hours to assemble, but the process was well worth it in the end. I am thrilled with my greenhouse and would certainly recommend garden-products.co.uk to others. The only question that remains for me is how anyone manages to assemble a larger greenhouse! Thank you for providing such a fantastic product and excellent service.
Y Yvonne Curtis
414 days ago

A Heartfelt Journey: Building Memories in a Greenhouse

Embarking on a journey with garden-products.co.uk led me to a delightful 3/4 Greenhouse. The delivery process was seamless, with constant email updates that kept me in the loop – a touch that truly delighted me. The quality of the components was impressive, although a touch of silicone sealant and an extra pair of hands are essential for assembly. Diving into the assembly instructions, I found myself faced with a slight challenge – the end glass panels didn't align perfectly with the metal plates. Despite our best efforts, including turning to YouTube for guidance, a touch of innovation was required. By using plastic bungs to elevate the glass ever so slightly, we were able to secure them snugly with silicone. The task, while time-consuming, showcased the resilience and determination of two capable individuals, taking us over 3 hours to complete the setup. Among the trials and triumphs, the greenhouse now stands tall, a symbol of perseverance and the joy of overcoming obstacles. The experience, though challenging, filled me with a sense of accomplishment. While pondering the feasibility of a larger greenhouse, I am inclined to reflect on the journey and savor the memories created in this lovely structure from garden-products.co.uk. A testament to patience, teamwork, and the beauty of growth – both in plants and in ourselves.

Introduction

Garden-products.co.uk is an online retailer that specializes in offering a wide range of gardening products and accessories. With a user-friendly website, competitive pricing, and a strong reputation for quality and customer service, the company has become a go-to destination for gardening enthusiasts.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of gardening products
    • Competitive pricing
    • User-friendly website
    • Prompt and reliable customer service
    • High-quality products
    • Flexible returns and exchanges policy
  • Cons:
    • Limited community involvement
    • Shipping costs can be high for certain items
    • No loyalty program in place

User Experience

Garden-products.co.uk offers a seamless user experience with its intuitive website layout and easy navigation. The website is well-organized, making it effortless for customers to browse and find the items they need. The search function is efficient, providing accurate results. The product pages are detailed and informative, displaying necessary specifications, images, and customer reviews. Overall, the user experience is smooth and enjoyable.

Pricing and Value for Money

Garden-products.co.uk offers competitive pricing on a wide range of gardening products. The prices are often lower compared to other retailers, ensuring excellent value for money. Furthermore, the company frequently provides discounts and promotions, allowing customers to make further savings on their purchases. The pricing combined with the product quality makes Garden-products.co.uk a cost-effective choice for gardeners.

Customer Service

Garden-products.co.uk prioritizes customer satisfaction and strives to offer exceptional customer service. Their responsive and knowledgeable support team promptly assists customers with inquiries and provides helpful guidance. The company also maintains transparent communication throughout the order and delivery process, ensuring a positive customer experience from start to finish.

Product Quality and Selection

Garden-products.co.uk takes pride in offering high-quality gardening products. The company carefully selects suppliers and ensures that all products meet stringent quality standards. Whether it's tools, planters, seeds, or outdoor furniture, customers can trust that Garden-products.co.uk provides durable and reliable items. Moreover, the website boasts an extensive selection of products, catering to the diverse needs of both amateur and professional gardeners.

Website Usability

The Garden-products.co.uk website is designed with usability in mind. The layout is clear and uncluttered, enabling customers to navigate effortlessly and locate desired items. The search function is effective, allowing users to filter results based on specific criteria. The checkout process is streamlined and secure, ensuring a hassle-free online shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Garden-products.co.uk understands that occasionally customers may need to return or exchange an item. To accommodate such situations, the company offers a flexible returns and exchanges policy. Customers can easily initiate a return or exchange through their online account, and the process is straightforward and efficient. Garden-products.co.uk strives to address any issues promptly and ensure complete customer satisfaction.

Promotions and Discounts

Garden-products.co.uk frequently runs promotions and offers discounts on various products, providing customers with opportunities to save money. Special offers are prominently displayed on the website, keeping customers informed about the latest deals. The company also regularly sends out newsletters containing exclusive discounts, ensuring that loyal customers can benefit from additional savings.

Reputation

Garden-products.co.uk has built a solid reputation in the gardening industry. Their commitment to delivering high-quality products, exceptional customer service, and competitive pricing sets them apart from their competitors. Positive reviews from satisfied customers further strengthen their reputation as a reputable and trustworthy online retailer.

Payment Options

Garden-products.co.uk offers a variety of secure payment options to cater to customers' preferences. These include major credit cards, debit cards, PayPal, and other popular online payment methods. The website utilizes encryption technology to ensure that customers' payment information is safeguarded during transactions.

Loyalty Programs

At this time, Garden-products.co.uk does not have a loyalty program in place. However, they frequently reward customers with discounts and exclusive offers through their newsletters. Customers are encouraged to sign up for the newsletter to stay informed about future loyalty program developments.

Customer Reviews

Garden-products.co.uk values customer feedback and encourages customers to leave reviews on products they have purchased. The website prominently displays customer reviews, allowing potential buyers to make informed decisions. The company takes customer reviews seriously and uses them to continually improve their products and services.

Community Involvement

While Garden-products.co.uk focuses primarily on serving customers through their online platform, they do not actively engage in community involvement initiatives currently. However, they support garden-related charities through donations and occasionally participate in local gardening events.

Shipping and Costs

Garden-products.co.uk provides reliable shipping services to customers across the United Kingdom. The shipping costs vary depending on the weight and dimensions of the purchased items as well as the delivery location. While the company strives to keep shipping costs as low as possible, larger or heavier items may incur higher shipping fees. Garden-products.co.uk provides transparent information about shipping costs at checkout, ensuring customers are aware of the charges prior to finalizing their purchases.

Overall, Garden-products.co.uk stands out as a reliable and convenient online retailer for gardening products. With a user-friendly website, competitive pricing, high-quality products, and exceptional customer service, customers can trust Garden-products.co.uk to meet their gardening needs.