Gardentrading Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

1528 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Garden Furniture Shop category

Pie-Chart Analysis

25% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
70% users rated Excellent
Write a review
P Pat Rolph
73 days ago

Transformative Elegance: A Love Letter to the Glass Vase

As I unwrapped the glass vase from gardentrading.co.uk, I was instantly captivated by its ethereal beauty. The delicate curves and shimmering glass instantly added a touch of sophistication to my living space. However, my joy was tarnished when DPD delivery repeatedly faltered. The courier service, unfortunately, missed the mark by delivering to the wrong address and carelessly leaving the precious vase unattended on the pavement not once, but twice. Despite the disappointing delivery experience, the sheer elegance of the glass vase transcended the momentary inconvenience. Its presence in my home effortlessly elevated the ambiance, turning ordinary into extraordinary. The clarity of the glass, the way it caught the light just so, brought a sense of serenity and refinement to my décor. So, while the delivery mishaps left a bitter taste, the transformative beauty of the glass vase stood out as a shining beacon of sophistication. It serves as a constant reminder that even amidst challenges, true elegance and grace can prevail, making every stumble along the way worthwhile. Thank you, gardentrading.co.uk, for bringing this touch of transformative elegance into my life.
N Nicola Davies
73 days ago

Unmatched Support and Efficiency: A Testimonial for Garden Trading

After a recent purchase on gardentrading.co.uk, I encountered a faulty item. However, the exceptional customer service provided by Zoe turned my disappointment into admiration. Zoe's proactive approach and attentiveness made the return process a breeze, ultimately resulting in a full refund. Garden Trading's commitment to promptly resolving issues and exceeding customer expectations is truly commendable. I wholeheartedly endorse Garden Trading for their outstanding service, and I am grateful for their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction.
S Sheila Sherriff
73 days ago

A Cut Above the Rest: A Customer’s Tale of Gardentrading.co.uk’s Excellence

Nestled in the vast expanse of online shopping options, gardentrading.co.uk truly stands out as a beacon of quality and efficiency. Let me regale you with my experience of their excellent product – a gem that exceeded all expectations. Firstly, the product's size was a perfect fit for its intended purpose. It seamlessly blended functionality with style, a feat that is often hard to come by in today's market oversaturated with subpar imitations. The craftsmanship shone through, elevating the whole experience to a whole new level of satisfaction. Moreover, the service was second to none. Promptness is a virtue, and gardentrading.co.uk embraced it wholeheartedly. From the moment I placed my order to the swift delivery at my doorstep, every interaction exuded professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction. In a world where mediocrity often reigns supreme, gardentrading.co.uk emerges as a true standout, a paragon of excellence in both product quality and service efficiency. If you seek a shopping experience that transcends the mundane, look no further than this haven of sophistication and reliability.
B Bonnie Gislam
76 days ago

Illuminatingly Disappointed: A Candid Review of My Purchase from gardentrading.co.uk

Reflecting on my recent order from gardentrading.co.uk, I must express my mixed feelings. While the design and quality of the lights are commendable, it pains me to admit that only 2 out of the 3 lights are in working condition. Additionally, one light seems to be intermittently flickering - a temporary and frustrating glitch that detracts from the overall experience. As a busy individual, finding the time to reach out to customer service has been challenging, leaving me in a state of mild disappointment. The anticipation of a beautifully lit garden has now been overshadowed by the inconvenience of faulty lighting fixtures. Despite this setback, I hold onto hope that my concerns will be promptly addressed by the customer support team at gardentrading.co.uk. It is my sincere wish that this issue will be resolved swiftly, allowing me to bask in the full glow of a perfectly illuminated outdoor space. In conclusion, my initial excitement at the prospect of enhancing my garden ambiance has been met with a dose of reality. Nevertheless, I remain optimistic that the team at gardentrading.co.uk will rise to the occasion and restore my faith in their products and service.
L Lucy
76 days ago

A Touch of Elegance for Every Room

When I stumbled upon gardentrading.co.uk, I never expected to find such lovely and quality home accessories. The products I ordered were not only delivered promptly but also exceeded my expectations. Each piece was exactly as described, adding a touch of elegance to both my porch and utility room. From stylish planters to chic storage solutions, every item I purchased from Garden Trading has seamlessly blended into my home decor, elevating the aesthetics of each space. The attention to detail and craftsmanship evident in their products truly sets them apart. I can confidently say that my experience with Garden Trading has been nothing short of exceptional. Their commitment to quality and customer satisfaction shines through in every interaction, making them a go-to destination for anyone looking to beautify their home with ease.
S Sue
76 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Exceptional Service

I just had to share my experience with gardentrading.co.uk because it was truly exceptional. I recently placed an order for two vases, and I couldn't be happier with the entire process. Not only did my vases arrive promptly, but they were also packaged with the utmost care, ensuring that they reached me in pristine condition. What truly sets Garden Trading apart is the unmatched quality of their products. The vases I received were not only beautiful, but their craftsmanship and attention to detail were evident the moment I unwrapped them. It's clear that the team at Garden Trading takes great pride in offering top-notch products that exceed expectations. From start to finish, the entire experience was seamless, and it's evident that customer satisfaction is at the forefront of everything they do. I will definitely be returning to Garden Trading for all of my future home and garden decor needs. Thank you for providing such a delightful shopping experience!
M Mrs Howard
77 days ago

Unforgettable Experience: A Testament to Quality and Service

As a customer of gardentrading.co.uk, I can confidently say that I was not just impressed but truly amazed by the exceptional service and quality products they offer. The moment I saw the discount on the bistro set, I knew I had to have it, and let me tell you, it exceeded all my expectations. Ordering online was a breeze, and to my delight, the item arrived right on schedule. This level of professionalism and reliability is rare to come by, and I am grateful to have experienced it firsthand. Thank you, Garden Trading, for making my shopping experience truly unforgettable.
R Rosie
77 days ago

Exquisite Quality Meets Unbeatable Value: A Customer’s Delightful Experience with GardenTrading.co.uk

As a discerning shopper, I am always on the lookout for products that offer both quality and affordability. My recent purchase from GardenTrading.co.uk, showcased precisely that. The item I received was not just lovely, but it exuded a sense of exquisite quality that surpassed my expectations. What truly impressed me was the unbeatable value for money. Despite the premium quality, the price I paid was more than reasonable, making it a fantastic deal. Additionally, the delivery was not only prompt but also meticulously packaged, ensuring that my purchase arrived in pristine condition. Needless to say, I was beyond delighted with my shopping experience at GardenTrading.co.uk. This is a brand that understands the importance of delivering top-notch products at prices that won't break the bank. I am a happy customer and will undoubtedly be returning for more of their offerings in the future. Thank you, GardenTrading.co.uk, for bringing such excellence and affordability together seamlessly. My home has been elevated thanks to your fantastic products!
Y Yasmin Pitter
77 days ago

A Treasure Trove of Quality Finds Await at GardenTrading

It was a stroke of luck stumbling upon GardenTrading and their exceptional range of products. Not only did I find items of superb quality, but I also managed to snag them at a steal during a sale. The cherry on top was the swift delivery process, ensuring I could enjoy my new treasures in no time at all. If you're seeking premium items at a great value, look no further than GardenTrading. Your home and garden will thank you!
S Samantha
79 days ago

Exquisite Quality Illuminated by Outstanding Service

Allow me to share my remarkable experience with gardentrading.co.uk. The product I received was not only beautiful but also surpassed my expectations in terms of quality. However, a small glitch occurred as one of the lamps arrived slightly damaged. This minor hiccup turned into a testament to outstanding customer service when a replacement was swiftly dispatched and delivered promptly, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction and product excellence. The seamless resolution of my issue further solidified my trust in this brand, making me a loyal customer for life. Their dedication to ensuring a positive customer experience sets them apart in the competitive market, and I cannot recommend them highly enough. Thank you, gardentrading.co.uk, for shining a bright light on exceptional service and top-notch products!
A Annette Hawarden
79 days ago

An Honest Review of the Salt & Pepper Pinch Pot

Allow me to share my genuine thoughts on the Salt & Pepper Pinch Pot from garden trading. My recent purchase of this item left me feeling quite disheartened. Here's a breakdown of my experience: 1. The design flaw is evident in the shallow wells meant for salt and pepper. Regrettably, the ample space for the spoon allows for easy mixing of the contents, leading to a messy experience. 2. Furthermore, the oversized spoon included with the pot exacerbates the usability issues, making it impractical for its intended purpose. 3. Notably, the exterior of the pot is prone to easily showing fingerprints and discoloration over time, which diminishes its aesthetic appeal. Upon reaching out to customer service to address these concerns, I was met with a disappointing response. The dismissive attitude towards valid design flaws and the inherent material shortcomings was disheartening. Their reluctance to acknowledge the usability issues left me unsatisfied. Considering the price point of £22 plus £6 for delivery, the salt & pepper pinch pot falls short of justifying its cost. The lack of functionality and durability make this purchase feel overpriced and underwhelming. In conclusion, my experience with the Salt & Pepper Pinch Pot underscores the importance of balanced design, functionality, and customer service in delivering a satisfactory product.
H Helen Fernee
80 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Hearthwarming Experience with GardenTrading

As I embarked on furnishing my newly renovated Grade 2 listed home, I found myself in search of high-quality tools to complement the allure of my majestic hearth. Upon my son's recommendation, I stumbled upon GardenTrading.co.uk, and little did I know that this encounter would turn out to be a game-changer. The companion set I ordered from GardenTrading not only met but exceeded my expectations. The exquisite craftsmanship and attention to detail truly adorn my spacious hearth, adding a touch of elegance to the room. The ash bucket, a seemingly simple tool, revolutionized the task of cleaning out the burner, making it a hassle-free experience. The punctual delivery further solidified my trust in GardenTrading. Their commitment to timeliness and customer satisfaction is truly commendable. As I navigated through their website, I found myself drawn to the array of high-quality products, each promising to enhance the aesthetics and functionality of my living space. In conclusion, my experience with GardenTrading has been nothing short of extraordinary. I am not only a satisfied customer but also a loyal advocate of their premium offerings. Thank you, GardenTrading, for not just meeting my needs but for exceeding them with your exceptional products and service. A heartfelt recommendation from a delighted homeowner.
F Francine Ash
81 days ago

Effortless Shopping and Delightful Gifts: My Glowing Review of Garden Trading

From the moment I landed on gardentrading.co.uk, I was greeted with a seamless user experience that set the tone for my entire shopping journey. The website's user-friendly interface made finding the perfect items a breeze, with detailed descriptions and high-quality images that truly showcased the products. Navigating through the payment process was a breath of fresh air compared to other online stores, as it was quick, straightforward, and hassle-free. And to top it off, my order arrived promptly, even beating the estimated delivery time I had in mind. The items I purchased from Garden Trading were intended as a gift for my son, and seeing his delight upon receiving them truly warmed my heart. The quality of the products exceeded my expectations, and the joy they brought my son made the entire experience worth every penny. I am immensely satisfied with my experience with Garden Trading, and without a doubt, I will be returning to their website for future purchases. Thank you, Garden Trading, for making every step of the shopping process a delight and for delivering products that brought so much happiness. A true success story in every sense!
B Barundell
82 days ago

Effortless Purchase, Elegant Products, and Exceptional Customer Service!

I cannot express enough how impressed I am with my experience shopping at gardentrading.co.uk. From the moment I placed my order for a stunning cake tin, everything was effortless. The product arrived promptly, beautifully packaged, and even more exquisite in person. However, what truly stood out was their exceptional customer service. When I needed to return the cake tin due to a change in plans, their team went above and beyond to assist me. Despite a minor hiccup in the return process, the support I received was unparalleled. The dedication and care expressed by Garden Trading's customer service team truly set them apart. They handled my concerns promptly and with the utmost professionalism, ensuring that I was fully satisfied with the outcome. Although I encountered a small challenge with the return process, the overall experience was nothing short of exceptional. I would highly recommend Garden Trading to anyone looking for timeless and elegant pieces for their home. Thank you for making my shopping experience truly memorable!
C Customer
83 days ago

Green Thumb Delight: Gardening Awesomeness Found Here!

I have to admit, I am utterly besotted with the Halston Plant Pots I snagged from gardentrading.co.uk. At £6 and £4, these little beauties are an absolute steal, especially with that popping color that adds a touch of cheer to my garden. They are the perfect size for my new plant babies and bring such a delightful vibe to my outdoor space. Now, let's talk about the Set of 3 Striped Pots that I got for £22. These pots are not just pots; they are like small pieces of gardening art. Bigger than I initially thought (even after measuring with a tape), they hold a surprising amount of green goodness. Sturdy yet stylish, they come with a lining that screams 'ready for plants.' These pots have quickly become the focal point of my garden, and I couldn't be happier. Trust me, these purchases have brought me so much joy. If you're looking to spruce up your garden and bring a bit of sunshine into your life, look no further than gardentrading.co.uk. Happy planting, happy gardening, and happy shopping!

Introduction

Garden Trading is a renowned online retailer in the United Kingdom that specializes in offering high-quality home and garden products. With a focus on stylish and functional designs, the company aims to provide customers with premium lifestyle accessories that enhance their outdoor spaces. Whether you're looking for lighting solutions, furniture, planters, or kitchenware, Garden Trading offers a wide range of products to cater to diverse tastes and preferences.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  • Extensive selection of well-designed products
  • High-quality materials and craftsmanship
  • User-friendly website with easy navigation
  • Responsive and helpful customer service
  • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Cons:
  • Some products can be expensive
  • Limited availability of certain items

User Experience

Garden Trading's website provides a seamless and enjoyable user experience. The interface is clean and intuitive, making it easy for visitors to navigate through different product categories. The search function is highly efficient, enabling users to quickly find specific items. Each product page displays detailed descriptions and multiple high-resolution images, allowing customers to make informed purchasing decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

Garden Trading offers products at various price points, ensuring there are options for different budgets. While some of their products may be considered premium in terms of price, the high-quality materials and craftsmanship justify the cost. Customers can be confident in their purchases, knowing that they are investing in durable and long-lasting items that offer excellent value for money.

Customer Service

Garden Trading takes pride in delivering exceptional customer service. Their support team is knowledgeable, friendly, and promptly addresses any queries or concerns. Customers can reach out to Garden Trading via phone or email, and they are committed to providing swift and satisfactory resolutions. Additionally, the company provides detailed product information, size guides, and care instructions on their website, ensuring customers have all the necessary information to make informed decisions.

Product Quality and Selection

Garden Trading is renowned for its commitment to delivering products of the highest quality. Their extensive range includes a wide selection of well-crafted, durable, and stylish items. From outdoor furniture to kitchen accessories, each product is carefully selected to meet the company's standards of excellence. With a focus on timeless designs and superior craftsmanship, Garden Trading ensures that their customers receive products that not only meet but exceed their expectations.

Website Usability

The Garden Trading website is designed with user-friendliness in mind. The intuitive layout and clear categorization of products make it easy for customers to find what they need. The search function is efficient and enables users to filter their results based on specific criteria. Furthermore, the checkout process is straightforward, and the website is optimized for fast loading speeds, ensuring a seamless browsing experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Garden Trading operates a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If a customer is not satisfied with their purchase or there is a defect, they can return the item within a specified timeframe for a refund or exchange. The company provides clear instructions on their website about the return process, including any associated costs. Garden Trading strives to make the returns experience as convenient as possible for their customers.

Promotions and Discounts

Garden Trading offers promotions and discounts from time to time, providing customers with opportunities to save money on their purchases. These promotions are often advertised on their website and through their newsletter. By signing up for their newsletter, customers can stay informed about exclusive offers and upcoming sales.

Reputation

Garden Trading has established a strong reputation for delivering exceptional products and customer service. With numerous positive reviews from satisfied customers, the company has built trust and credibility within the market. Their dedication to quality and attention to detail sets them apart from competitors, earning them a loyal customer base over the years.

Payment Options

Garden Trading offers a range of secure payment options to ensure a convenient and secure shopping experience. Customers can choose to pay with major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, and American Express, or utilize popular online payment solutions like PayPal.

Loyalty Programs

At present, Garden Trading does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, their commitment to providing high-quality products, excellent customer service, and occasional promotions is a testament to their value for loyal customers.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews of Garden Trading are overwhelmingly positive. Many customers praise the superior quality of the products, the stylish designs, and the company's efficient customer service. The positive reviews reflect the satisfaction and trust that customers have in Garden Trading's offerings.

Community Involvement

Garden Trading is actively involved in giving back to the community. They support local charities and initiatives that align with their values, demonstrating their commitment to social responsibility. Their contributions and involvement in community initiatives further enhance their reputation as a responsible and ethical brand.

Shipping and Costs

Garden Trading offers fast and reliable shipping throughout the United Kingdom. The company aims to dispatch orders promptly, ensuring customers receive their purchases in a timely manner. Shipping costs are determined based on the size and weight of the items, and the customer's location. Garden Trading provides clear information about shipping costs during the checkout process, enabling customers to make informed decisions.