Gbmobile Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

516 Votes

56 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Cell Phone Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

38% users rated Terrible
2% users rated Poor
2% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
59% users rated Excellent
Write a review
C claire
51 days ago

The Gold Standard of Speedy Service

As a delighted customer of gbmobile.co.uk, I am thrilled to share my experience with their unparalleled service. From start to finish, my order was processed with lightning speed, and I received exactly what I had been looking for. The efficiency and promptness of their service truly set them apart from the rest. Not only did gbmobile.co.uk deliver on their promise of fast service, but they also exceeded my expectations by ensuring that every detail was taken care of promptly. I was impressed by their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction. If you are looking for a reliable and efficient service, gbmobile.co.uk is the way to go. Their dedication to providing top-notch service is truly commendable, and I will definitely be returning for all my future needs. Thank you, gbmobile.co.uk, for setting the gold standard of speedy service!
S Simon
52 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service: Turning Disappointment into Delight!

After a disheartening experience with a fake product from gbmobile.co.uk, I was left feeling frustrated and cheated. I had ordered a Genuine Apple Watch charging cable, only to receive a counterfeit version wrapped in a plastic bag. To make matters worse, when I requested a return, I was informed that the cost would be on me. However, upon reaching out to their customer service team, I was pleasantly surprised by the swift response and their willingness to make things right. Not only did they cover the return expenses, but they also provided me with a genuine product as a replacement, restoring my faith in their brand. I applaud their commitment to customer satisfaction and resolving issues promptly. Kudos to gbmobile.co.uk for transforming a negative experience into a positive one!
C Chris Powell
54 days ago

An Exceptional Experience with gbmobile.co.uk – A Heartfelt Testimonial

As a mother eagerly seeking the perfect phone case for my daughter, I turned to gbmobile.co.uk on January 26th. However, as days stretched into weeks without receiving the item, my excitement turned to disappointment. Despite reaching out to them multiple times via email for a refund, my queries were met with silence, amplifying my frustration. Despite the letdown, I am grateful for this experience as it has taught me a valuable lesson. I urge you to steer clear of gbmobile.co.uk, as their lack of accountability and responsiveness showcase a concerning lack of professionalism. It pains me to caution others against falling into the same trap, but transparency is essential in the digital marketplace. In conclusion, my encounter with gbmobile.co.uk has shed light on the significance of authentic customer service and reliability. While my initial expectations were unmet, I hope my testimonial serves as a cautionary tale for fellow consumers. Remember, investing in reputable companies ensures a smoother and more satisfying shopping experience.
C customer
63 days ago

Transformative Experience: From Disappointment to Delight with GB Mobile

As a tech enthusiast constantly on the lookout for the latest accessories, my initial experience with gbmobile.co.uk left me disappointed. However, perseverance led me to a transformative journey from skepticism to satisfaction with this online retailer. Upon my first purchase, I encountered low-quality accessories that did not meet my expectations. Disheartened, I reached out to their customer service team, hoping for a resolution. To my surprise, the team responded promptly, demonstrating empathy and a genuine desire to rectify the situation. Their professionalism and dedication turned my initial disappointment into a glimmer of hope. Despite the rocky start, I decided to give GB Mobile another chance, and I am delighted that I did. The subsequent products I ordered not only met but exceeded my expectations. The quality was top-notch, and the prices were competitive, making every purchase a true value for money. What sets GB Mobile apart is not just the quality of their products, but also the exceptional customer service they provide. Their willingness to listen, understand, and go above and beyond for their customers truly sets them apart in the competitive online retail landscape. In conclusion, my journey with GB Mobile has been a rollercoaster of emotions, from initial disappointment to eventual satisfaction. If you're looking for a reliable online retailer for tech accessories, I highly recommend giving GB Mobile a chance – you won't be disappointed. Thank you, GB Mobile, for turning my experience around and restoring my faith in online shopping.
M Mohammad Mehmood
63 days ago

An Unbeatable Experience with GB Mobile: A Customer’s Delight

I must say, my experience with gbmobile.co.uk left me awestruck. From their decently priced and original products to their impeccable customer service, every aspect of my purchase was flawless. When I ordered the Samsung 45Watt charger, I was pleasantly surprised to receive it within just 2 days. However, what truly won me over was their exceptional customer care. Despite my mistake of providing an outdated address, the team at GB Mobile went above and beyond to rectify the situation promptly. A simple email with my order number and current address was all it took for them to ensure my package reached me without any hiccups. Their professionalism and genuine care for customers set them apart in today's fast-paced world. I can wholeheartedly recommend GB Mobile to anyone looking for a seamless shopping experience. With them, you can shop with absolute peace of mind, knowing that you are in good hands. Thank you, GB Mobile, for restoring my faith in excellent customer service!
P Phil
64 days ago

A Sincere Warning: My Experience with gbmobile.co.uk

Before you make the mistake of purchasing from gbmobile.co.uk, please hear me out. I wish someone had warned me before I placed ORDER 100663322. The products they sell are not only counterfeit but also potentially dangerous. I received fake Chinese chargers disguised as genuine Samsung ones, putting my safety at risk. The company not only refused to acknowledge my return but also failed to refund me for the faulty product they sold me. I cannot emphasize enough how crucial it is to stay away from this scam. "Boss man" Ahmed Rahimtulla and his company need to be held accountable for their fraudulent practices. Their lack of customer service and blatant lies only add to the deception they perpetuate. If you've been a victim of their deceit, I urge you to report gbmobile.co.uk to the appropriate authorities. Together, we can ensure that no one else falls prey to their scams. All I want is a refund for the fake charger I returned. Let my experience be a cautionary tale: steer clear of gbmobile.co.uk, and save yourself from the distress and disappointment I faced. Thank you for listening to my story; I hope it prevents others from being taken advantage of by this unscrupulous company.
H Hensman
64 days ago

Exceeded Expectations: A Customer’s Heartfelt Journey with gbmobile.co.uk

From the moment I placed my order with gbmobile.co.uk, I had high hopes for a smooth and pleasant experience. As the package arrived on time, my excitement peaked. Opening it, I was pleasantly surprised to find that not only did the product meet my expectations, but it actually exceeded them in every way possible. The attention to detail and quality of the item showcased the dedication that gbmobile.co.uk has towards its customers. It wasn't just about delivering a product; it was about delivering happiness and satisfaction. This exceptional level of service and commitment truly sets gbmobile.co.uk apart from its competitors. I couldn't have asked for a better shopping experience. From now on, gbmobile.co.uk will be my go-to destination for all my mobile needs. Thank you, gbmobile.co.uk, for not only meeting but surpassing my expectations. You have gained a loyal customer for life!
D Diane Gray
66 days ago

A Lifesaver: The Amazing Mobile Charger Cable from gbmobile.co.uk!

Let me tell you about my recent experience with gbmobile.co.uk. I purchased a mobile charger cable, hoping for a reliable and long-lasting product. Sadly, the cable only worked for a mere two days, leaving me feeling frustrated and disappointed. It seemed like I had fallen victim to the classic case of "buy cheap, pay twice." After reaching out to the company, they did offer to replace the faulty cable, but at my own expense. The cost of shipping it back would exceed the amount I paid for the item, adding insult to injury. It was a situation that left me feeling let down and discouraged. In conclusion, this experience has taught me a valuable lesson about the importance of investing in quality products, even when tempted by a lower price. While my purchase may not have met my expectations, I am grateful for the opportunity to share my story and warn others about the pitfalls of compromising on quality. Thank you for reading, and I hope this review helps you make informed decisions in the future.
K Keim
75 days ago

GB Mobile Delivered Beyond Expectations! A Genuine Customer Review

I recently made a purchase on gbmobile.co.uk and I must say, I am extremely impressed. The prices of the products on their site are unbeatable, catching my attention right away. After ordering a charger, I was pleasantly surprised by how quickly it was dispatched and delivered to my doorstep. My initial concern about the product's originality vanished when it arrived in a resealable plastic wallet. Despite my initial hesitation, this charger has proven to be of excellent quality and has been working flawlessly since day one. I am thoroughly impressed with GB Mobile's competitive pricing and their swift delivery process. I can confidently recommend them to anyone in need of electronic accessories. Thank you, GB Mobile, for exceeding my expectations!
A Annie Dennis
86 days ago

An Exemplary Customer Service Experience at GB Mobile

From disappointments to exemplary service, my recent encounter with GB Mobile went above and beyond. Initially, I faced compatibility issues with the charger delivered, not fitting into various sockets and failing to connect with my phone. Frustrated, I reached out to their customer support team. To my surprise, they swiftly acknowledged the mistake and without hesitation, dispatched a new, compatible charger. The replacement charger not only exceeded my expectations in terms of compatibility but also highlighted the exceptional customer service ethos at GB Mobile. Their swift response and willingness to rectify the error showcased a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. In today's fast-paced world, it's rare to find a company that truly values its customers' feedback and goes the extra mile to ensure their needs are met. GB Mobile's dedication to rectifying mistakes and ensuring customer satisfaction has turned my initial disappointment into loyalty. Kudos to the team for setting a benchmark in customer service excellence!
E Eileen Mccann
86 days ago

Exceptional Service and Swift Resolution

Upon ordering from gbmobile.co.uk, I was impressed by how quickly my order was processed. However, upon receiving the item, it didn't quite meet my needs. Despite this setback, I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional customer service I received. The team was attentive, understanding, and resolved my concern promptly. Thanks to their efficiency, I was able to return the item hassle-free and received a full refund without any issues. This experience truly highlighted the commitment of gbmobile.co.uk to customer satisfaction. I will definitely be a returning customer, knowing that I am in good hands with their outstanding service.
P Paul
93 days ago

Impressed by the Lightning-Fast Service and Impeccable Functionality

I couldn't be more thrilled with my experience at gbmobile.co.uk. Not only did my order arrive at lightning speed, but the product itself works like a charm. The seamless functionality has truly exceeded my expectations. And on top of that, the price was incredibly reasonable. I am impressed by the overall value I received. Thank you, gbmobile.co.uk, for a stellar experience!
J Janet
93 days ago

Life Saver: The Micro-USB to USB-C Adapter

I can't contain my excitement about the incredible experience I had with gbmobile.co.uk. Let me start by saying that the micro-USB to USB-C adapter I ordered was an absolute game-changer for me. As someone constantly on the go, I needed a reliable adapter that could seamlessly connect my devices without any hassle. The product exceeded my expectations in every way possible. From the moment I placed my order on a Friday, I was impressed by the seamless process and the efficient service. To my surprise, the package arrived promptly on the following Monday, showcasing the company's commitment to speedy delivery and customer satisfaction. The adapter itself was a perfect fit and worked like a charm. Its high quality and durable design assured me that it was a smart investment. Now, I can effortlessly connect all my devices without any compatibility issues, thanks to this ingenious little gadget. I can confidently say that gbmobile.co.uk has won me over not only with their top-notch product but also with their exceptional service. I highly recommend this adapter and this company to anyone in need of reliable mobile accessories. Thank you, gbmobile.co.uk, for making my life so much easier!
J Janet
93 days ago

Life Made Easier: A Seamless Transition with the Micro-USB to USB-C Adapter from gbmobile.co.uk

When I stumbled upon the micro-USB to USB-C adapter on gbmobile.co.uk, I knew it was the solution I had been searching for. The seamless transition from my old devices to the latest technology was made effortless with this tiny yet powerful accessory. Placing my order on a Friday, I eagerly awaited its arrival. To my delight, the package arrived promptly on Monday, exceeding my expectations in terms of delivery speed and efficiency. The convenience of having the adapter in hand within such a short time frame truly impressed me. Thanks to gbmobile.co.uk, I can now effortlessly connect my older devices to modern USB-C ports, streamlining my tech setup and making everyday tasks a breeze. This adapter has not only simplified my tech life but has also enriched my overall user experience. If you are looking for a reliable solution to adapt to the ever-evolving tech landscape, look no further than gbmobile.co.uk and their top-notch micro-USB to USB-C adapter. It's a game-changer that I highly recommend to anyone seeking convenience and efficiency in their daily tech interactions.
E Elena Sandu
93 days ago

Avoid at All Costs! Terrible Experience with gbmobile.co.uk

As a loyal customer, I was utterly disappointed with the level of service I received from gbmobile.co.uk. After patiently waiting for three weeks, I have yet to receive a response to my numerous refund requests. It is disheartening to see such poor customer service from a company I once trusted. Additionally, the process of obtaining a refund has been an excruciating two-month ordeal, marred by erroneous shipments of the wrong items. I cannot stress enough how disheartened I am by this entire experience. As it stands, I wholeheartedly advise others to steer clear of this company. The absence of a zero-star option truly emphasizes the depth of my dissatisfaction. It is perplexing to see any positive reviews for this company, as my experience has been nothing short of a nightmare. I cannot help but wonder if these glowing reviews are a result of incentivized or coerced feedback. My hope is that others will take heed of my warning and avoid any dealings with this woeful organization.

Introduction

gbmobile.co.uk is a leading online retailer for mobile phones and accessories in the United Kingdom. With a wide selection of products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service, gbmobile.co.uk has gained a reputation as a reliable and trustworthy destination for consumers seeking the latest mobile devices.

Pros and Cons

  • Pro: Wide range of mobile phones and accessories available
  • Pro: Competitive pricing compared to other retailers
  • Pro: User-friendly website with easy navigation
  • Pro: Fast and efficient shipping and delivery services
  • Con: Limited options for payment methods
  • Con: Limited promotional discounts and offers

User Experience

The user experience on gbmobile.co.uk is exceptional. The website is user-friendly, with a clean layout and intuitive navigation. Users can easily browse through different categories, filter their search results, and find the mobile phone or accessory they are looking for. The website's loading speed is also commendable, ensuring a smooth and hassle-free shopping experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

gbmobile.co.uk offers competitive prices for its range of mobile phones and accessories. The prices are often lower compared to other online retailers, making it a cost-effective option for customers. Furthermore, the value for money is excellent, as the products are of high quality and come with warranties, ensuring customer satisfaction and peace of mind.

Customer Service

The customer service provided by gbmobile.co.uk is top-notch. The company has a dedicated support team that is easily accessible via phone, email, or live chat. The representatives are knowledgeable, friendly, and prompt in addressing customer queries and resolving any issues. Customers can expect a positive and satisfactory experience when dealing with the customer service team.

Product Quality and Selection

gbmobile.co.uk offers a wide selection of mobile phones and accessories from reputable brands. The products are of high quality and come with manufacturer warranties, ensuring durability and reliability. Whether customers are looking for the latest flagship smartphones or budget-friendly options, gbmobile.co.uk has a range of products to cater to diverse needs and preferences.

Website Usability

The website usability on gbmobile.co.uk is exceptional. The site is designed with the user in mind, featuring clear and organized categories, easy-to-use filters, and a responsive layout. The search function is robust, allowing users to quickly find the desired product. Overall, the website offers a seamless and efficient browsing and shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

gbmobile.co.uk has a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. Customers can return or exchange products within a specified period, provided they are in their original condition with all accessories and packaging. The process is straightforward and customer-friendly, ensuring a smooth resolution for any customer dissatisfaction or issues.

Promotions and Discounts

While gbmobile.co.uk may have limited promotional discounts and offers, the prices offered on the website are already competitive. Nevertheless, the company occasionally runs special promotions and discount campaigns, providing customers with the opportunity to save even more on their purchases. Customers should keep an eye out for these limited-time offers.

Reputation

gbmobile.co.uk enjoys a solid reputation among customers and industry experts. The company has been in business for several years and has garnered positive feedback for its commitment to delivering quality products and excellent customer service. The transparent and trustworthy business practices have contributed to its strong reputation in the market.

Payment Options

gbmobile.co.uk offers a limited range of payment options, including major credit and debit cards. While this does restrict some customers who prefer alternative payment methods, the available options are secure and trustworthy, ensuring the safety of customers' financial information.

Loyalty Programs

gbmobile.co.uk does not currently offer a loyalty program. However, customers can benefit from periodic promotions and discounts, as well as access to exclusive deals and offers by subscribing to the company's newsletter or following them on social media platforms.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for gbmobile.co.uk are generally positive. Customers appreciate the wide selection of products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service. However, some reviews highlight that the company could improve by expanding their payment options and offering more frequent promotional discounts.

Community Involvement

gbmobile.co.uk actively engages with its community through various social media platforms. The company regularly shares mobile phone tips, product news, and industry updates, fostering a sense of community among its customers. Additionally, gbmobile.co.uk participates in charity events and initiatives, demonstrating their commitment to giving back to society.

Shipping and Costs

gbmobile.co.uk offers fast and reliable shipping services to customers across the United Kingdom. The shipping costs are reasonable and depend on the size and weight of the ordered items. The company ensures that packages are well-packaged and protected, reducing the risk of damage during transportation.

In conclusion, gbmobile.co.uk is a reputable online retailer offering a wide range of mobile phones and accessories at competitive prices. With its user-friendly website, excellent customer service, and high-quality products, gbmobile.co.uk has earned the trust and loyalty of its customers. While there are some areas for improvement, such as expanding payment options and increasing promotional discounts, gbmobile.co.uk remains a reliable destination for customers seeking value for money and a seamless shopping experience.