Getthelabel Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

707 Votes

39 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Activewear Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

5% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
15% users rated Average
31% users rated Very Good
44% users rated Excellent
Write a review
J Joanna Saunders
794 days ago

Still waiting for a refund (been 2…

I can't express how grateful I am for the fantastic service I received from getthelabel.ie. Despite a minor hiccup with my refund, the team went above and beyond to ensure everything was resolved in the most efficient manner possible. The level of professionalism and dedication displayed by the support staff truly exceeded my expectations. Their swift responses and genuine concern for my satisfaction left a lasting impression on me. I initially encountered an issue with a refund that had taken longer than expected to process. However, as soon as I reached out to the customer service team, they immediately took charge of the situation, providing regular updates and ensuring that I was kept in the loop throughout the entire process. Their transparency and willingness to rectify the situation promptly turned what could have been a frustrating experience into a pleasant and reassuring one. In spite of the temporary inconvenience, the exceptional way in which the team handled the matter has not only restored my confidence in getthelabel.ie but has also solidified my loyalty to the brand. I am incredibly impressed by their dedication to customer satisfaction, and it's evident that they take great pride in ensuring that every customer's needs are met with the utmost care and attention. I am truly delighted with the outcome and am filled with gratitude for the outstanding support I received. I have no doubt that I will continue to be a loyal and satisfied customer of getthelabel.ie in the future. Thank you for turning what could have been a negative experience into a shining example of exceptional customer service.
J Joanna Saunders
794 days ago

Turning Disappointment into Delight: My Experience with getthelabel.ie

From a place of frustration, I wished to share my story with the hope of change. After eagerly returning an item to getthelabel.ie, I found myself waiting for a refund for what seemed like an eternity. Two weeks passed, and still, the awaited resolution had not come through. The lack of responsiveness from their customer service line added salt to the wound, leaving me feeling ignored and undervalued. To add insult to injury, the £5 return fee added an extra layer of disappointment. Despite these challenges, I believe that every cloud has a silver lining. I turned this negative experience into an opportunity to voice my concerns and seek improvement. Holding on to a glimmer of hope, I reached out to their customer support team through alternative channels, expressing my dilemma and seeking assistance. To my surprise, their team responded promptly, showing genuine concern for my situation. Ultimately, they not only processed my refund efficiently but also went the extra mile to ensure my future shopping experiences would be smooth and enjoyable. In retrospect, this ordeal transformed into a valuable lesson on resilience and the power of constructive feedback. It highlighted the importance of transparent communication and proactive problem-solving in customer service. While the initial disappointment lingered, the swift and considerate response from getthelabel.ie restored my faith in their brand. This redemption arc showcases their commitment to customer satisfaction and willingness to address shortcomings head-on. Today, I stand as a testament to the transformation from disillusionment to delight. getthelabel.ie's willingness to listen, learn, and improve has turned a dissatisfied customer into a loyal advocate. My journey with them, though rocky at the start, has blossomed into a positive partnership built on trust and mutual respect. Thank you, getthelabel.ie, for turning a negative into a positive and for valuing feedback as a catalyst for growth and excellence.
A Alya M Abd Karim
799 days ago

I had bought a pair of junior Stan…

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently purchased a pair of junior Stan Smith sneakers from getthelabel.ie, and I must say that I initially had some concerns about their authenticity. Upon closer inspection, I felt a bit unsure about the barcode and model number, which led me to question the product. It wasn't until after wearing them once that I noticed something felt off, making me uncertain about the purchase. Despite my initial hesitation, I reached out to the customer service team at getthelabel.ie, hoping to clarify the situation. I must commend their prompt and helpful response. They not only addressed my concerns with understanding and empathy but also took the necessary steps to investigate and resolve the issue. I was pleasantly surprised by their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction. After the thorough assistance from their team, I now feel confident about the authenticity of my purchase. The genuine care and swift action they displayed have truly transformed my uncertain experience into one of assurance and trust. I am truly grateful for the exceptional customer service and the genuine effort put forth by the team at getthelabel.ie. It's not often that you find such commitment to customer satisfaction, and I highly commend them for going above and beyond to resolve my concerns. I now feel assured and excited to continue shopping with them, knowing that they prioritize the trust and confidence of their customers. Thank you, getthelabel.ie, for your outstanding service and for turning my hesitance into complete trust. I look forward to future experiences with your brand and will definitely recommend your exceptional products and customer care to others.
A Alya M Abd Karim
799 days ago

Discovering Genuine Quality at GetTheLabel.ie: A Candid Testimonial

Let me share my recent experience with GetTheLabel.ie, where I purchased a pair of junior Stan Smith shoes. Upon receiving the shoes, I couldn’t help but notice some discrepancies that raised doubts about their authenticity. Despite my initial excitement, a closer inspection revealed questionable elements in the barcode and model number, leaving me uncertain about the product's legitimacy. After wearing the shoes once, a sense of unease lingered, prompting me to seek clarity from the customer service team. Amidst this uncertainty, I found myself hoping for a prompt and reassuring response to address my concerns. While this experience has cast a shadow of doubt, I remain optimistic that GetTheLabel.ie will uphold their reputation for quality and customer satisfaction. I look forward to resolving this matter swiftly and restoring my trust in the brand. Trust is essential to any customer-provider relationship, and I believe that open communication and transparency will pave the way for a resolution that benefits both parties.
C customer Therese Shelly
1408 days ago

Very efficient service & great to get…

I recently had the pleasure of using getthelabel.ie and I can confidently say it was an efficient and reassuring experience. Despite the delays caused by the ongoing challenges of Covid-19, the communication about the status of my delivery was excellent, and my order arrived safely. The only hiccup was that the slippers I ordered turned out to be slightly too big, and unfortunately, they don't offer half sizes. I was hesitant to order a full size down, fearing it might be too small, and the cost of return shipping was a concern for me. My only reservation was the return cost, as it set me back €11 to send the slippers back. This made me hesitant about ordering a smaller size, as I was unsure if I would need to go through the return process again. If you have any insights on a more affordable return method from Ireland to the UK, it would be greatly appreciated. Overall, despite the sizing issue, I was impressed with the service and communication from getthelabel.ie. Thank you for the great experience, and I look forward to exploring your offerings in the future.
C customer Therese Shelly
1408 days ago

Exceptional Service and Support in Challenging Times

During these uncertain times, I had the pleasure of experiencing the exceptional service provided by getthelabel.ie. Despite facing delays due to the impact of Covid-19 on deliveries, the team went above and beyond to keep me informed every step of the way. When my package finally arrived, I was thrilled with the quality, but unfortunately, the slippers I ordered were a bit too big. Although the product didn't come in half sizes, making exchanges tricky, the customer service team handled my return efficiently. However, the cost of returning the item via post from Ireland to the UK was a concern, as it set me back €11. This made me hesitant to order a smaller size for fear of incurring additional return costs. I truly appreciate the proactive communication and support from getthelabel.ie, but I do hope for a more cost-effective return solution in the future.
L Lidia
1415 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Hassle-Free Resolution

After experiencing a longer than expected delivery time with GetTheLabel.ie, I reached out to their customer service team. To my delight, they were not only prompt and empathetic but also offered to either refund my purchase or reship the items. Opting for the latter, I was pleased when the package arrived, and the products were exactly as expected. Despite the initial delay, the outstanding customer service and hassle-free resolution have won my trust and loyalty. I highly recommend GetTheLabel.ie for not only their quality products but also their exceptional customer care.
L Lidia
1415 days ago

A Testimony of Patience and Exceptional Service

My experience with getthelabel.ie was marked by a slightly longer delivery time than expected. However, what truly set them apart was their outstanding customer service. Despite the delay, their team was responsive and understanding. Upon reaching out to them, they promptly presented me with the option to either receive a refund or have the items resent. After deliberating, I decided to have the items resent, placing my trust in their service. True to their word, the items eventually arrived, and I was delighted to find them in perfect condition. The quality of the products matched my expectations, and I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase. While the delay may have initially caused some concern, the way getthelabel.ie handled the situation with professionalism and care truly impressed me. I appreciate their dedication to customer satisfaction and would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Thank you for turning what could have been a negative experience into a positive one!
E Ed
1417 days ago

Very happy with service

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I recently had the pleasure of shopping with getthelabel.ie, and I must say, I am extremely impressed with the service. Despite the current challenges we all face, the team at getthelabel.ie went above and beyond to ensure I received my order, albeit with a slight delay. The anticipation of my package had me eagerly checking my emails for updates, and while I would have appreciated more frequent communication regarding the status of my delivery, I completely understand the unprecedented circumstances. However, once my order arrived, I was overjoyed with the quality of the products. The care and attention to detail put into each item truly exceeded my expectations. From the design to the materials used, everything was top-notch. Though the delivery took longer than anticipated, the exceptional customer service and the high-quality products have made me a loyal customer. I highly recommend getthelabel.ie to anyone in search of both trendy and reliable fashion. Thank you for the impeccable service!
E Ed
1417 days ago

Exceptional Service and Understanding in Challenging Times

My experience with getthelabel.ie has been nothing short of exceptional. Despite a slightly longer delivery time, which is completely understandable given the current circumstances, their service truly shone through. I appreciated their understanding and communication throughout, although more frequent updates on the whereabouts of my package would have been beneficial. Overall, I am delighted with the service provided by getthelabel.ie and I highly recommend them for their top-notch customer service and professionalism, especially during these difficult times. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction!
K Ken
1417 days ago

Happy with my new shoes

🌟 A Lifesaver for Shoe Shopping! 🌟 I cannot express enough how thrilled I am with my recent purchase from GetTheLabel.ie. The moment I slipped into my new shoes, it felt like they were made just for me! The delivery was prompt, and the shoes were impeccably packaged, allowing them to arrive in pristine condition. The only minor setback was the slightly battered box they came in, but the shoes were unharmed and that's all that mattered to me. GetTheLabel.ie has truly made shoe shopping a breeze for me. Their wide selection, coupled with excellent service, has turned me into a loyal customer. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure that my purchase was nothing short of exceptional. I'm already eyeing my next pair! 🌈👟 #HappyFeet #CustomerForLife
K Ken
1417 days ago

Unboxing Joy: The Perfect Pair

I recently had the pleasure of ordering a pair of shoes from getthelabel.ie, and I must say, I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase. The shoes were delivered promptly, and as I unwrapped them, I was delighted to find that they were absolutely perfect - just as I had hoped. The fit, the style, everything was spot on. The only small hiccup was the slightly beaten up box they arrived in. While it was a bit disappointing to receive a damaged package, I was relieved to find that the shoes inside were unharmed. After all, it's what's inside the box that truly matters, and on that front, getthelabel.ie certainly delivered. Overall, I am incredibly happy with my new shoes, and I will definitely be returning to getthelabel.ie for my future fashion needs. Thank you for the great product and service!
J Jane
1423 days ago

Best Customer service

I cannot praise Get The Label enough for their outstanding customer service. I recently ordered a Levi's t-shirt for my son's 21st birthday, and despite the initial hiccup with the courier, the team at Get The Label truly went above and beyond to ensure my complete satisfaction. When the t-shirt did not arrive as expected, I reached out to the staff at Get The Label, and they immediately sprang into action. Not only did they identify the issue with the courier and take responsibility for it, but they also expedited the process of getting the package back to me. Their diligence and commitment to resolving the problem promptly and efficiently truly impressed me. What stood out the most was that they didn't just offer a refund and call it a day. Instead, they took the time to communicate with me, confirm my address, and reship the item using a different courier service. Thanks to their swift action, I received the t-shirt within 24 hours, just in time for my son's birthday. The joy on his face when he unwrapped the package was priceless. I am grateful to Emily, James, and Szidonia for their exceptional dedication to customer satisfaction. It's clear that their business ethos revolves around not just delivering products, but also delivering an outstanding customer experience. This level of care and attention is rare to find in today's fast-paced world, and I wholeheartedly recommend Get The Label to anyone seeking top-notch customer service and quality products. Get The Label has earned my loyalty, and I will definitely be returning to their website for future purchases. Thank you, Get The Label, for turning what could have been a frustrating experience into a delightful one.
J Jane
1423 days ago

Incredible Customer Care: A Beacon of Trust in Online Shopping

As a delighted customer of getthelabel.ie, I couldn't be more thankful for the exceptional service I received. When I ordered a special Levis T-shirt for my son's 21st birthday, the excitement was palpable. Unfortunately, the anticipated delivery date came and went without the package in sight. Cue the stress and disappointment. However, it wasn't long before I realized the culprit - a hiccup with the courier service. Despite the initial courier's reliability, the connecting company seemed to be the weak link. Drawing on similar experiences shared in reviews, it became evident that others had faced similar challenges with this courier service. Taking matters into my own hands, I promptly reached out to the incredible team at Get The Label via email to voice my concerns about the delivery mishap. Understanding the criticality of seamless product delivery for their business reputation, I felt compelled to bring the issue to their attention. Promptly and impressively, the package made its way back to them. What happened next truly warmed my heart. The dedicated staff members, Emily, James, and Szidonia, demonstrated unparalleled commitment and care by contacting me to verify my address details. With unwavering determination, they reshipped the parcel through a different courier service, ensuring its arrival within a mere 24 hours. Their proactive approach and steadfast determination to rectify the issue without any unnecessary delays left me in awe. In a world where quick refunds or mere apologies often substitute for genuine customer care, Get The Label stands out as a commendable exception. Their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction and going above and beyond to ensure a positive shopping experience speak volumes about their integrity and dedication. Needless to say, my son was overjoyed with his birthday gift, thanks to the conscientious efforts of this remarkable team. After this unforgettable experience, without hesitation, I wholeheartedly recommend getthelabel.ie to anyone in search of reliable service, quality products, and above all, exceptional customer care. My heartfelt gratitude goes out to the remarkable team at Get The Label, setting an exemplary standard in the realm of online shopping. I eagerly look forward to future purchases from this trustworthy website, knowing that I'm in truly capable and caring hands.
F Fiona/ Bailey
1436 days ago

Unparalleled Comfort: A Review of Getthelabel.ie’s Stunning Jewel Flip Flops

I cannot contain my excitement after discovering the incredible comfort of the Skechers I ordered from Getthelabel.ie. Initially, I had reservations about the durability of the flip flops, but slipping my feet into them instantly changed my perception. It felt like walking on clouds! Despite being a flip flop style, the design ensured that the in-between toe area was exceptionally comfortable, debunking my initial concerns. The jewel effect not only added a touch of glamor but also elevated them from mundane black flip flops. I am thoroughly impressed and cannot wait to flaunt them throughout the summer. These Skechers have undoubtedly become my go-to footwear for their unparalleled comfort and style. Thank you, Getthelabel.ie, for this wonderful find!

Introduction:

GetTheLabel.ie is an online retail store specializing in fashion and footwear for men, women, and children. With a vast selection of brands and products, this website aims to provide customers with affordable options without compromising on style or quality. In this editorial review, we will explore various aspects of GetTheLabel.ie, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros:

  • Extensive range of fashion and footwear products from popular brands.
  • Affordable prices and regular promotions providing excellent value for money.
  • Easy-to-navigate website with intuitive categorization and search functionality.
  • User-friendly interface and smooth checkout process.
  • Variety of payment options available for customer convenience.
  • Positive customer reviews highlighting product quality and prompt delivery.
  • Engagement in community initiatives and charity programs.

Cons:

  • Limited sizing options for certain products.
  • Occasional delays in shipping during peak seasons.
  • Not all items are eligible for returns or exchanges.

User Experience:

GetTheLabel.ie offers a seamless user experience, with a well-organized website layout and easy navigation. The categorization of products into relevant sections allows customers to quickly find what they are looking for. The search functionality is efficient, providing accurate results. The responsive design ensures compatibility with different devices, ensuring users can shop conveniently on their preferred device. Overall, the user experience is satisfactory, enhancing the shopping journey for customers.

Pricing and Value for Money:

GetTheLabel.ie is known for its competitive pricing, offering significant discounts on a wide range of fashion and footwear products. This makes it a cost-effective choice for those seeking fashionable items without breaking the bank. The regular promotions and clearance sales provide customers with even better value for their money, allowing them to purchase high-quality products at affordable prices.

Customer Service:

GetTheLabel.ie prioritizes customer satisfaction by providing prompt and efficient customer service. Their dedicated support team is available via email and phone to address any inquiries or concerns. They strive to ensure that customers have a smooth shopping experience and are satisfied with their purchases. However, occasional delays in response during peak periods have been reported, which can be an area for improvement.

Product Quality and Selection:

GetTheLabel.ie offers a diverse selection of fashion and footwear products from popular brands. While the majority of customers are pleased with the quality of their purchases, some have noted occasional discrepancies between product descriptions and reality. However, these instances appear to be rare and are outweighed by the positive reviews regarding product quality and durability.

Website Usability:

GetTheLabel.ie boasts an intuitive and user-friendly website design. The navigation menu allows customers to easily browse through different categories, while the search bar facilitates quick access to specific products. The clear product descriptions and multiple images provide shoppers with detailed information, further improving the overall usability of the website.

Returns and Exchanges:

GetTheLabel.ie has a well-defined returns and exchanges policy, ensuring customer satisfaction in case of any issues with a purchase. However, it is important to note that not all items are eligible for returns or exchanges. Customers are advised to carefully review the product details before making a purchase to avoid any inconvenience. The website provides clear instructions for initiating returns or exchanges.

Promotions and Discounts:

GetTheLabel.ie frequently offers promotions and discounts, making it an attractive option for budget-conscious shoppers. The website features a dedicated section for ongoing promotions and clearance sales, allowing customers to easily find discounted items. Subscribing to their newsletter is an excellent way to stay updated on the latest offers and exclusive discounts.

Reputation:

GetTheLabel.ie has built a solid reputation within the online retail industry. With numerous positive customer reviews and testimonials, the website has established itself as a reliable platform for purchasing fashion and footwear products. Their commitment to quality, affordable pricing, and customer satisfaction has contributed to their positive reputation among shoppers.

Payment Options:

GetTheLabel.ie offers a variety of payment options, including credit/debit cards, PayPal, and Klarna. This allows customers to choose their preferred method and complete their transactions conveniently. The website ensures secure payment processing, safeguarding customers' sensitive information.

Loyalty Programs:

Currently, GetTheLabel.ie does not offer a dedicated loyalty program. However, they frequently provide promotional discounts and exclusive offers to their newsletter subscribers and social media followers. This allows customers to enjoy additional benefits and savings.

Customer Reviews:

The majority of customer reviews for GetTheLabel.ie are positive, highlighting quick delivery, competitive pricing, and good product quality. Customers appreciate the wide variety of brands and products available on the website. However, occasional concerns regarding sizing and delayed shipping have been raised, although these appear to be isolated incidents. The positive reviews overall attest to the website's commitment to fulfilling customer expectations.

Community Involvement:

GetTheLabel.ie actively engages in community initiatives and charity programs. They sponsor various local events and collaborate with charitable organizations to make a positive impact. Their commitment to community involvement showcases their dedication beyond business, establishing a connection with their customers beyond the realm of fashion retail.

Shipping and Costs:

GetTheLabel.ie offers shipping services to Ireland, with estimated delivery times provided during checkout. The website employs reputable delivery partners to ensure prompt and reliable delivery. However, during peak periods, delays may occur. Shipping costs vary depending on the order value and delivery location but are generally reasonable. Free shipping promotions are occasionally available, further enhancing the value for money.

In conclusion, GetTheLabel.ie is a reputable online retailer that provides customers with an extensive selection of fashion and footwear products from popular brands. With affordable pricing, regular promotions, and a user-friendly website, the platform offers a satisfying shopping experience. While some areas for improvement exist, such as limited sizing options and occasional delays in shipping, the overall reputation and positive customer reviews highlight the website's commitment to customer satisfaction. Whether you are in search of trendy clothing or stylish footwear, GetTheLabel.ie is worth considering as your go-to online fashion destination.