Giftingowl Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

97 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Events & Entertainment category

Pie-Chart Analysis

3% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
88% users rated Excellent
Write a review
O Orlaith McGuinness
54 days ago

Unforgettable Culinary Adventure: A 10/10 Experience with Gifting Owl

My journey with Gifting Owl led me to a culinary escapade unlike any other. Booking a session with Cisco Culinary via their platform was a decision I will forever cherish. With Dael as our guide and chef, the experience transcended mere cooking; it became a cultural immersion. Exploring the local market with Dael broadened our understanding of unique Peruvian ingredients, setting the stage for an extraordinary cooking session. Crafting a three to four-course meal complemented by tantalizing Pisco sours, we delved into the flavors of Peru with zest and curiosity. What truly set this experience apart was Dael's unwavering dedication. Patiently answering our inquiries and unveiling the stories behind each ingredient, he transformed the cooking session into a masterclass of culinary wisdom. I wholeheartedly urge anyone seeking an unforgettable gastronomic adventure to embark on this journey. Gifting Owl, with its seamless booking process and exceptional partners like Cisco Culinary, has turned a simple cooking class into a memory that will forever linger in my heart.
I Ian Still
55 days ago

INCREDIBLE EXPERIENCE WITH GIFTING OWL!

I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the exceptional service provided by giftingowl.com, especially from Louise. When I received an excursion gift from my wife, little did I know that it would lead to an unforgettable journey of flexibility and support. Unable to partake in the original experience, Louise went above and beyond to help me explore alternative events across various countries. Her patience and dedication in tailoring options to suit my preferences were truly commendable. Thanks to her efforts, not only was my credit seamlessly utilized, but I also discovered and booked additional activities through their extensive network. Gifting Owl has undoubtedly exceeded my expectations, and I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone seeking unforgettable experiences.
M Madison & Jackson
62 days ago

Unforgettable Memories with Gifting Owl!

Embarking on a journey with Gifting Owl was an absolute delight for me and my partner, Jackson. We decided to spice up our Valentine's Day with the BBQ Bouys experience, and oh boy, what an adventure it turned out to be! From booking online effortlessly to cruising along the Adelaide river, every moment was simply magical. The comfort of driving the BBQ Bouy, indulging in a picnic onboard, and admiring the picturesque views of Adelaide made our date truly unforgettable. We wholeheartedly recommend the BBQ Bouys experience to all adventure seekers out there and eagerly look forward to exploring more with Gifting Owl. A big thank you for curating such unique and memorable experiences!
L Luisa Otto
66 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: Making Memories with Giftingowl

My journey with giftingowl.com was nothing short of extraordinary. Every aspect of their service was exceptional, earning a remarkable rating of 1000/10 in my book. Our experience in Melbourne, swimming with seals, was a dream come true, thanks to Giftingowl's seamless arrangement. What truly set Giftingowl apart was their outstanding customer service. Their team was not only supportive but also swift in their responses, ensuring that every query was addressed promptly. The booking process was a breeze, devoid of any hiccups, thanks to their efficiency and attention to detail. Moreover, Giftingowl's website served as a treasure trove of inspiration for unique and thrilling activities globally. The ease of navigation and plethora of options left us awestruck, promising future adventures through their platform. I wholeheartedly recommend Giftingowl to anyone seeking unforgettable experiences with a touch of excellence. Trusting Giftingowl was the best decision we made, and I cannot wait to explore more with them in the future. Cheers to making memories that last a lifetime!
L Lukas
92 days ago

A Heartfelt Journey with Gifting Owl: A True Game-Changer!

As I reflect on my recent encounter with Gifting Owl, one word comes to mind - extraordinary. My voyage with Claire from the Customer Success team was nothing short of remarkable. From the moment our interaction commenced, her professionalism and efficiency shone through, elevating my experience to new heights. Claire's meticulous attention to detail and unwavering dedication to finding the perfect options for us were truly admirable. Her commitment to excellence transformed a simple transaction into a memorable journey filled with excitement and joy. The final selection left us exhilarated, eagerly anticipating the adventure that awaited. Gifting Owl, through the guidance of Claire, not only met but exceeded our expectations. The outcome was not just a gift, but a cherished memory in the making. The sheer delight and satisfaction we felt serve as a testament to the outstanding service provided by Gifting Owl and their remarkable team. In a world where customer service often falls short, Gifting Owl stands as a beacon of excellence. Their passion for creating unforgettable experiences is palpable, and their dedication to customer satisfaction is unparalleled. My experience with Gifting Owl has truly been a game-changer, leaving me with a newfound appreciation for exceptional service and a heart full of gratitude. Thank you, Gifting Owl, for turning a simple gift into a transformative experience. Your commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Claire, thank you for your professionalism, your expertise, and your unwavering dedication to making our experience unforgettable. This is more than just a review; it's a heartfelt testament to the remarkable journey you've taken us on.
D Dawn Burton
98 days ago

Transforming Distance into Joy: A Seamless Experience with Gifting Owl

When I wanted to surprise a loved one in a different country with a memorable experience, I turned to Gifting Owl. The process was as effortless as it was delightful. Navigating through the website and placing the order was not only simple, but it was also a quick procedure. Thanks to Gifting Owl, I was able to bridge the distance and bring a smile to someone's face without any hassle.
D Dawn Burton
98 days ago

Effortless and Seamless Experience with Gifting Owl!

Allow me to share my delightful experience with Gifting Owl. When I decided to surprise a loved one in a different country with an experience, I turned to Gifting Owl, and I must say, the process was a breeze. The simplicity and speed at which I could order and arrange everything left me pleasantly surprised. I never imagined gifting could be so quick and straightforward. The user-friendly interface and step-by-step guidance on Gifting Owl made the entire procedure feel like a piece of cake. With just a few clicks, I managed to bring a smile to someone miles away. It was not just about the gift itself but the convenience and smoothness of the process that truly won me over. Thank you, Gifting Owl, for providing such a seamless platform for sharing joy across borders. I highly recommend Gifting Owl to anyone looking for a quick and hassle-free gifting experience. Kudos to the team for making gifting so effortless and enjoyable!
A Anna Kareva
99 days ago

Amazing Gift Voucher Experience with Gifting Owl

I cannot contain my excitement after the fantastic experience I had with Gifting Owl! When I wanted to surprise my friend in Australia with a special gift, I turned to Gifting Owl and their gift voucher option. The process was seamless, and to my surprise, my friend received her gift in no time. Her joy knew no bounds, and it warmed my heart. Thank you, Gifting Owl, for making gifting so special!
A Anna Kareva
99 days ago

Unforgettable Moments Made Easy with Gifting Owl!

Let me share my heartfelt experience with Gifting Owl – it left me speechless! I had been contemplating how to surprise my friend in Australia until I stumbled upon their website. Opting for a gift voucher seemed like the perfect choice, and boy, was I right! With just a few clicks, the magic began. The efficiency of Gifting Owl's service ensured that my friend received her gift promptly, and the joy it brought her was truly priceless. Seeing her happiness made me realize the power of thoughtful gifting, made effortless by Gifting Owl. Thank you, Gifting Owl, for helping me create unforgettable moments across miles. Your seamless process and delightful service have won me over completely. I highly recommend Gifting Owl to anyone looking to spread joy effortlessly!
S Sue
99 days ago

Effortless Gifting Experience Beyond Expectations

I cannot speak highly enough of my experience with giftingowl.com. The process was incredibly easy to follow, and I was amazed by the extensive selection of gifts available. This made finding the perfect gift a delightful experience, rather than a stressful one. I would highly recommend giftingowl.com to anyone in search of a seamless and enjoyable gifting experience.
A Alison O'Connor
108 days ago

The Perfect Gifting Experience: Easy Ordering and Global Appeal

As someone who loves spreading joy across borders, I can't express how delightful my experience with giftingowl.com has been. The ease of ordering and the seamless process of navigating through their website truly sets them apart. I found myself spoiled for choice with their impressive selection catering to different countries, making the entire gifting process a breeze. I wholeheartedly recommend giftingowl.com to anyone looking to send thoughtful gifts with minimal hassle. It's a truly remarkable platform that delivers on its promise of convenience and global appeal. Thank you, giftingowl.com, for making my gifting journey an absolute pleasure.
S Siobhan Anderson
110 days ago

A Memorable Sydney Adventure with Delectable Cuisine!

I had the most incredible experience with Gifting Owl's Sydney Harbour trip. Being taken around the stunning harbour while enjoying a delectable 3-course meal was an absolute delight. The food was not only delicious but also beautifully presented, adding an extra touch of luxury to the whole experience. I highly recommend this trip to anyone looking for a memorable adventure with great food in Sydney.
S Siobhan Anderson
110 days ago

Nice journey & meals was nice!

My assessment for giftingowl.com Such a enjoyable expertise to do when in Sydney you get taken across the harbour and get a 3 course meal which was scrumptious!
L Leonie Paul
127 days ago

Instantly Impressed: A First-Timer’s Story

As a first-time user of giftingowl.com, I wasn't sure what to expect. However, my experience turned out to be nothing short of amazing. When I reached out with a few questions, the prompt and helpful response I received blew me away. Not only did they address my concerns, but they also took the time to guide me through the entire process, ensuring that I could easily obtain and print the perfect gift voucher. I'm beyond impressed and will definitely be returning for future gifting needs.
L Leonie Paul
127 days ago

Exceptional Assistance and Ease of Use

As a first-time user of giftingowl.com, I was initially apprehensive about navigating the site to purchase a gift voucher. However, my uncertainties quickly dissipated when I reached out with a few questions. The prompt and informative response I received via email was nothing short of exceptional. The representative not only answered my queries but also guided me through the entire process, ensuring that I could effortlessly obtain the perfect gift voucher and easily print it for gifting. This level of assistance truly exceeded my expectations and transformed my entire experience, making it both seamless and enjoyable. Thank you, giftingowl.com, for your outstanding customer service and user-friendly platform!

Introduction

GiftingOwl is an online platform that focuses on offering a wide variety of gift items and experiences for all occasions. Whether you’re looking for a unique birthday gift or a memorable anniversary surprise, GiftingOwl aims to provide a convenient and hassle-free solution. With a user-friendly website interface and an extensive selection of products, GiftingOwl strives to make gift shopping a delightful experience for its customers.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
  1. Extensive range of gift options for various occasions.
  2. Simple and user-friendly interface for easy navigation.
  3. Secure payment options ensure the safety of transactions.
  4. Efficient and responsive customer service.
  • Cons:
    1. Limited product availability for certain niche categories.
    2. Shipping costs may apply, depending on the location.

    User Experience

    GiftingOwl provides a seamless user experience through its intuitive website design. Customers can easily browse through different categories and swiftly add items to their shopping cart. The search functionality is efficient, helping users find specific gifts quickly. The website's responsiveness ensures a consistent experience across various devices, enhancing overall user satisfaction.

    Pricing and Value for Money

    GiftingOwl strives to offer a range of gifts at competitive prices, ensuring affordability for customers. The value for money is commendable due to their high-quality products and the unique experiences they provide. Customers can find a suitable gift for any budget, making GiftingOwl a preferred choice for individuals seeking both cost-effective and opulent gift options.

    Customer Service

    GiftingOwl places great emphasis on customer satisfaction, exemplified by its excellent customer service. Their support team is prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous, assisting customers with any inquiries or concerns. Whether via phone, email, or live chat, GiftingOwl ensures a reliable and positive customer service experience, which adds to their credibility and trustworthiness.

    Product Quality and Selection

    GiftingOwl carefully curates its products and experiences, ensuring high-quality items are available for customers. The selection covers a wide spectrum, including personalized gifts, experiences, and specialty items. From romantic getaways to gourmet food baskets, GiftingOwl provides a diverse range of gifts to suit various tastes and preferences.

    Website Usability

    GiftingOwl's website is designed with user convenience in mind. The intuitive interface and clear navigation options allow visitors to find relevant gifts effortlessly. The website's loading speed is commendable, ensuring a seamless browsing experience. The checkout process is streamlined, simplifying the overall purchasing journey for customers.

    Returns and Exchanges

    GiftingOwl has a transparent and customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. If a customer receives a damaged or incorrect item, GiftingOwl promptly arranges for a replacement or refund. Depending on the specific circumstances, the returns process may involve a prepaid shipping label or a pickup from the customer's location. This policy demonstrates GiftingOwl's commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction.

    Promotions and Discounts

    GiftingOwl often provides promotions and discounts to enhance the value proposition for customers. This includes occasional sales, seasonal offers, and exclusive discounts for newsletter subscribers. These promotions enable customers to save money while purchasing their desired gifts, making GiftingOwl an attractive option for savvy shoppers.

    Reputation

    GiftingOwl has built a strong reputation among its customers. Their dedication to offering high-quality products, exceptional customer service, and secure transactions has earned them positive reviews and testimonials. GiftingOwl's commitment to a positive customer experience has contributed to their trustworthy image in the market.

    Payment Options

    GiftingOwl provides a range of secure payment options to ensure customer convenience and safety. Customers can choose from various methods, including credit/debit cards, PayPal, and other popular online payment services. The encrypted payment gateway guarantees the security of personal and financial information, reinforcing customers' confidence while making transactions.

    Loyalty Programs

    While GiftingOwl does not currently offer a specific loyalty program, they often reward repeat customers with exclusive discounts or special offers. By subscribing to their newsletter, customers can stay informed about any loyalty-related incentives and enjoy additional benefits from GiftingOwl.

    Customer Reviews

    Customer reviews play a vital role in GiftingOwl's business model. They actively encourage customers to leave feedback on their website and publicly respond to reviews, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. The reviews provide valuable insights for potential customers, helping them make informed decisions based on others' experiences.

    Community Involvement

    GiftingOwl actively involves itself in the community through various initiatives. They collaborate with charitable organizations, donate a portion of their profits to causes, and participate in social responsibility programs. Their commitment to making a positive impact reflects their dedication to being a responsible corporate entity.

    Shipping and Costs

    GiftingOwl offers reliable shipping services to deliver gifts to customers' desired locations. The shipping costs depend on factors like the chosen delivery method, destination, and the weight of the package. Customers can select their preferred shipping option during the checkout process, and GiftingOwl ensures prompt and secure delivery.