Glamira Reviews

Voted Poor (2/5)

39 Votes

39 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

31% users rated Terrible
44% users rated Poor
8% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
13% users rated Excellent
Write a review
C Chris Palmer
51 days ago

Uniquely Yours: A Glamira Earring Experience Beyond Expectations

Diving into the world of online jewelry shopping, I stumbled upon glamira.co.uk, intrigued by their skull earring collection. After making a purchase, what followed was a delightful surprise that transformed a simple transaction into an unforgettable experience. A week post-order, an unexpected touch of personalization brightened my day - a short video showcasing the creation of my chosen earring. Witnessing the intricate craftsmanship behind the piece added a layer of appreciation I hadn't anticipated. Anxieties about delivery during my absence were swiftly alleviated by the proactive courier service, redirecting my package to the local post office for safekeeping until my retrieval. The attention to detail and customer care exhibited in this process resonated with me, showcasing a level of professionalism that sets Glamira apart. Upon unwrapping the parcel, the presentation exceeded all expectations. Nestled within the package was not just the earring but a display box and certificates, elevating the unboxing experience to a luxurious affair. It was evident that every aspect of the purchase, from creation to delivery, was handled with precision and care. And then, there it was - the earring itself. A masterpiece that radiated uniqueness, flawlessly capturing my style in a way that felt truly exclusive. The craftsmanship was evident, making it clear that this piece was not just jewelry but a work of art, a rare find that spoke to my individuality. In a world where online reviews can sway opinions, my journey with Glamira stood out as a beacon of positivity. Despite the occasional negative feedback circulating online, my firsthand encounter was nothing short of exceptional. The range of selections, the attention to detail, and the quality of the final product left an indelible mark, earning my trust and admiration. Glamira's commitment to delivering not just jewelry but an experience sets them apart in a crowded market. My skull earring is not just an accessory; it's a symbol of craftsmanship, care, and individuality. It's a piece I cherish, knowing it's uniquely mine and a testament to Glamira's dedication to exceeding expectations. Dive into the world of Glamira, let your style shine, and discover a treasure trove of jewelry that goes beyond the ordinary. Your experience might just mirror mine - unexpectedly delightful and uniquely yours.
V Vanessa Joseph
51 days ago

Glamira: Exceptional Service and Masterful Craftsmanship Beyond Compare

I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Glamira.co.uk, where every detail of my purchase journey was nothing short of perfection. From the moment I selected the ring to its timely arrival, every step was seamless and stress-free. Despite a minor setback in sizing the ring for my husband, Glamira's outstanding customer service shone through. Returning the ring for resizing was effortless, and they handled the entire process with utmost care and efficiency. Upon receiving the resized ring, I was delighted to find the engraving still intact, a true testament to their meticulous workmanship. The anticipation of presenting this beautifully crafted ring to my husband for our 20th wedding anniversary fills me with joy and gratitude towards Glamira. I wholeheartedly recommend Glamira to anyone seeking a hassle-free and personalized shopping experience for their loved ones. Thank you, Glamira, for turning what could have been a stressful situation into a heartwarming memory that we will cherish for years to come.
K Keith Caheny
51 days ago

A Gem Turned Awry – A Cautionary Tale

As a hopeful fiance, I sought the perfect platinum engagement ring and thought I found it at Glamira.co.uk. However, after just a few weeks, the joy turned into disappointment as the oval shape of the ring marred its beauty. To make matters worse, contacting them was an arduous task, with their phone line redirecting me to a slow email system. My dismay grew when I discovered Glamira's tarnished reputation, even making headlines on the BBC One Show for similar complaints. My advice? Avoid the online allure and opt for local jewelers who offer face-to-face assistance. Frustrated, I escalated the issue to my bank for a refund, as Glamira's resolution process seems to stretch for weeks, if not months. A cautionary tale indeed.
K Kristina T
52 days ago

Exquisite Craftsmanship with a Slight Weight Discrepancy

Having explored the wonders of glamira.co.uk, I recently acquired a pair of earrings that exude elegance and charm. Despite a minor setback in the accurate description, the craftsmanship of the earrings stands out magnificently. The delay in the delivery, extending three days past the estimated date, did not diminish the allure of the product upon arrival. The intricacy in the design and the attention to detail showcased in the earrings is truly commendable. However, I did notice a slight discrepancy in weight compared to the product description. While Glamira transparently provides an approximate weight, the difference of more than one gram in gold products seemed slightly noticeable. Although this was my second experience encountering a deviation in weight from Glamira, the enchanting allure of the earrings tempted me to keep them. Regrettably, I had already removed the security tags before weighing the earrings, precluding the option of returning them. Despite this slight setback, the finesse and appeal of the earrings from Glamira continue to captivate my senses, making every wear a delightful experience.
B Boris Yakimov
52 days ago

Unparalleled Quality and Service

When I think about glamira.co.uk, one word comes to mind: quality. I recently purchased a ring from their site, and I was blown away by the craftsmanship. The attention to detail was impeccable, so much so that when I needed the size adjusted, they handled it flawlessly without compromising the design. While it's true that the delivery may take a bit longer than expected, and there were some minor issues with their site, such as contacting support and loading 3D pictures, the quality of the product truly shines through. It's evident that they prioritize excellence in their creations. Thanks to the exceptional experience I've had with glamira.co.uk, I am already considering ordering our wedding rings from them. Trust and satisfaction are paramount when it comes to such significant purchases, and I have full confidence in their ability to deliver nothing but the best. If you're seeking unparalleled quality and service, look no further than glamira.co.uk. They have won me over as a loyal customer, and I cannot recommend them highly enough.
G glen leahy
52 days ago

Absolutely Flawless: A Love Story in Silver

My experience with Glamira.co.uk has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I placed my order, I was met with efficient and timely service that surpassed my expectations. The delivery of the "Silver Line" promise rings for my partner and I arrived promptly, and the moment I laid eyes on them, I was mesmerized by their flawless beauty. The attention to detail and craftsmanship that went into creating these rings is truly remarkable. Each intricate design element is a testament to the dedication and skill of the artisans behind the scenes at Glamira. These rings are not just pieces of jewelry; they are symbols of our love and commitment to each other. As we celebrate our 1-year anniversary, these rings hold a special place in our hearts, reminding us of the love and promises we share. I am so grateful to Glamira for creating such exquisite pieces that have brought so much joy and meaning to our relationship. I can't thank Glamira enough for their top-notch products and service. I am beyond thrilled with my purchase and will undoubtedly be returning to Glamira for all my future jewelry needs. Thank you, Glamira, for making our anniversary truly unforgettable.
K Karl Jogi
52 days ago

Sparkling Diamonds and Top-Notch Service: A Genuine Review

Having stumbled upon Glamira.co.uk, I was captivated by the allure of their 32mm diamond earrings – a luxurious touch I just had to add to my collection. However, my experience with their delivery left much to be desired. Anticipation turned to disappointment as the promised delivery date came and went, leaving me waiting for over a month. Despite my attempts to seek clarification via email, the silence was deafening, with not a single response received. Finally, when the eagerly awaited package arrived, my excitement quickly turned to dismay as I discovered that the earrings were not the exquisite 32mm I had envisioned. Instead, they measured a mere 20mm in diameter. The certificate enclosed boldly stated the incorrect specifications, leaving me perplexed and dissatisfied. Fortunately, the silver lining in this narrative was the swift resolution upon returning the item. The refund process was surprisingly prompt, providing a glimmer of hope in an otherwise disappointing transaction. While the allure of Glamira's offerings may be tempting, my advice based on my experience would be to approach with caution. Communication shortcomings, delayed delivery, and discrepancies in product quality underscore the importance of attention to detail and customer service excellence. In conclusion, the journey with Glamira.co.uk was marked by highs and lows, yet the gleam of those sparkling diamonds still resonates. There's potential in their offerings, but refinement in their operations is key to ensuring a truly glittering experience for all customers.
S SIMON BROWN
52 days ago

Exquisite Ring, Missed Proposal Opportunity

Let me start by saying that the ring I ordered from glamira.co.uk was absolutely stunning. I chose Glamira because their delivery date aligned perfectly with our upcoming trip to Mexico. I was aware that it might take a little longer for the ring to arrive, so I made sure to communicate my needs clearly to the team. Unfortunately, the communication from Glamira was subpar, and the ring didn't reach me until the day I left for my holiday. The delayed responses, sometimes taking 2-3 days, were quite disappointing. As a result, I missed the chance to propose on a sun-soaked beach, and instead, I ended up proposing in the kitchen while my partner was reheating chicken soup. It was far from the romantic scenario I had envisioned. In summary, the ring itself was beautiful, but the inadequate communication from Glamira significantly impacted my overall experience. I genuinely hope that Glamira improves their communication processes to ensure that future customers don't miss out on important moments like I did.
Z Zhaneta Vasileva
52 days ago

An Unforgettable Ring: A Testimonial of Timeless Elegance

From the moment I laid eyes on the ring from glamira.co.uk, I knew it was something special. The craftsmanship was impeccable, and the sapphire stones were truly breathtaking. I've worn this ring for nearly two weeks now, through all aspects of my daily life - cooking, bathing, you name it. And guess what? It still looks just as stunning as the day I first put it on. Glamira, I can't thank you enough for creating such a durable and exquisite piece of jewellery. Every time I glance at my hand and see the glimmer of those sapphires, I'm reminded of the beauty and quality that your brand represents. Thank you for adding a touch of elegance and sophistication to my everyday life.
P Paul Claydon
53 days ago

Unforgettable Experience with GLAMIRA: A Grandson’s 18th Birthday Gift

As a first-time user of GLAMIRA, I cannot rave enough about the exceptional experience I had. I recently ordered a stunning onyx signet ring for my grandson's 18th birthday, and from start to finish, it was an absolute pleasure. The ring arrived precisely when GLAMIRA promised, and I was taken aback by its exquisite craftsmanship. The onyx was beautifully set, the engraving was executed to perfection, and it arrived impeccably packaged, reflecting the utmost care and attention to detail. Throughout the process, GLAMIRA made sure to keep us informed of the product's progress every step of the way, ensuring a hassle-free experience. I eagerly anticipate the moment when my grandson lays his eyes on this remarkable gift, and I am certain that it will be a cherished memento for years to come. Thank you, GLAMIRA, for making this milestone celebration even more special with your exceptional service and craftsmanship.
R Ruxandra D.
53 days ago

A Gem of a Find: Personalized Perfection

When I stumbled upon glamira.co.uk, I didn't just find a jewelry store; I found a way to bring my dream pieces to life. The ability to design my own jewelry was a game-changer for me. From selecting the gems to choosing the metal, every detail was mine to personalize. What truly sets Glamira apart is the sense of ownership I feel over each piece. Knowing that my jewelry is one-of-a-kind makes every wear special. The packaging was the cherry on top, exuding elegance and care. If you're looking for jewelry that speaks to your individuality, I highly recommend Glamira. They don't just sell jewelry; they craft stories to be worn and cherished.
E Eduardo Ramirez
53 days ago

The Perfect Symbol of Love

Allow me to share my experience with glamira.co.uk's exquisite collection of engagement rings. From the moment I laid eyes on my ring, I was captivated by its beauty and craftsmanship. The intricate design perfectly complemented the highest quality of both the diamond and the band. What truly sets this experience apart is the attention to detail, even in the storage case provided. It not only serves its practical purpose but also elevates the entire experience, making me feel like I own a truly unique and special piece of jewelry. I cannot recommend glamira.co.uk enough for anyone looking for that perfect symbol of love and commitment. Each piece undoubtedly carries the essence of romance and elegance, making the selection process an unforgettable journey. Thank you, glamira.co.uk, for helping me find the ring of my dreams.
S Sean Hannan
53 days ago

Exquisite Beauty with a Hint of Delay: My Unfiltered Experience with glamira.co.uk

Let me paint a picture of my journey with glamira.co.uk. Picture this - a stunning ring, a website brimming with customization options, and a price tag that didn't break the bank. Sounds perfect, right? Well, almost. The beauty of the ring truly surpassed my expectations. Its craftsmanship and elegance were truly commendable, leaving me in awe of its allure. The website, with its user-friendly interface, made the customization process a breeze, allowing me to personalize my piece to perfection. However, the experience hit a snag when it came to delivery. Despite arranging to be home on the designated delivery day, the ring failed to make its grand entrance. A series of delays ensued, leading to a game of cat and mouse with the elusive package. Eventually, after a few days of working from home, the ring graced me with its presence. Upon unwrapping the excessively large package, I was met with a slight disappointment. The stones in the ring, though delicate and charming, were tinier than anticipated, leaving me wanting a tad more sparkle. In the grand scheme of things, my experience with glamira.co.uk was a mix of emotions - from sheer delight at the breathtaking beauty of the piece to a tinge of frustration due to the delivery hiccups and the petite size of the stones. In essence, if you seek unparalleled beauty and don't mind a slight delay and petite gems in a grand package, glamira.co.uk might just be the perfect fit for you.
M MP
53 days ago

Exquisite Bracelet, but Delivery Delay Disappointed Me

Embellishing a gift for my wife led me to glamira.co.uk, enticed by their "customise your jewellery" promise. Yearning for a safety chain, I was disheartened by its unavailability. Anticipation swelled as I awaited the arrival of the piece, only to endure an unexpected delay exceeding the initial estimation. Nevertheless, the free delivery offer was commendable, reflecting a customer-centric ethos. Despite courteous email exchanges, the ambiguity surrounding the delivery timeline dimmed my excitement. Upon arrival, the bracelet, although captivating, was housed not in the elegant box with a light, but in a plain plastic bag, invoking a sense of unmet expectations. Whilst my wife adored the bracelet, I couldn't shake off my disappointment from the setbacks faced throughout the shopping journey. This experience, though mixed, emphasizes the importance of transparent communication and prompt service delivery in the realm of online jewellery customization.
M Marius
53 days ago

Good high quality

My evaluation for glamira.co.uk Good high quality, good designs, completely happy spouse which means was a superb order! I have been tempted to present solely 3 to 4 stars as a result of supply was delayed with two days and arrived after her birthday however counting that I work in supply I understand how points sudden can happen.

Introduction

glamira.co.uk is an online jewelry retailer that offers a wide range of customizable and unique pieces. With a focus on providing personalized jewelry for special occasions, Glamira aims to deliver high-quality products that meet the unique preferences of their customers. Whether you are searching for an engagement ring, wedding band, or a personalized gift, Glamira strives to create stunning pieces that capture the essence of the moment.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of customizable jewelry
    • High-quality materials and craftsmanship
    • Easy-to-use website with intuitive customization options
    • Responsive and helpful customer service
    • Competitive pricing
  • Cons:
    • Slightly limited product selection for some categories
    • International shipping may lead to longer delivery times

User Experience

Glamira.co.uk offers a seamless and user-friendly experience for customers. Browsing through the website is effortless, with well-organized categories and a powerful search functionality. The customization process is intuitive, allowing customers to personalize their jewelry with ease. The website's responsive design ensures a flawless experience across different devices, from desktops to smartphones.

Pricing and Value for Money

Glamira offers competitive pricing for their customizable jewelry, considering the high quality of materials and craftsmanship involved. While their products may not be the cheapest on the market, their value for money is apparent in the ability to customize each piece to individual preferences. The option to choose from a variety of metals, gemstones, and designs allows customers to create unique and meaningful jewelry that is worth the investment.

Customer Service

Glamira provides excellent customer service with their responsive and knowledgeable team. They offer multiple channels for customers to reach out, including live chat, email, and phone support. The prompt and helpful assistance ensures that customers' queries and concerns are addressed promptly, enhancing the overall shopping experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Glamira maintains stringent quality standards, using only top-notch materials and skilled artisans to create their jewelry. The result is a collection of high-quality pieces that are built to last. From engagement rings to bracelets, Glamira offers a diverse selection of customizable jewelry to suit various tastes and occasions. However, some customers may find the product range slightly limited for certain categories.

Website Usability

The Glamira website is designed with user experience in mind. The layout is clean and visually appealing, making it easy for customers to navigate through different categories and find their desired pieces. The customization options are conveniently integrated into the product pages, allowing customers to personalize their jewelry effortlessly. The website's speed and responsiveness contribute to a seamless browsing and purchasing experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Glamira has a fair and customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. If for any reason a customer is not satisfied with their purchase, they can request a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The company emphasizes open communication with their customers to ensure a smooth resolution process and customer satisfaction.

Promotions and Discounts

Glamira regularly offers promotions and discounts on their jewelry, providing customers with the opportunity to save money on their purchases. These promotions can range from seasonal sales to special discounts on specific collections. By subscribing to Glamira's newsletter or following them on social media, customers can stay updated on the latest promotions and take advantage of exclusive deals.

Reputation

Glamira has built a strong reputation as a reputable online jewelry retailer. With their commitment to quality, customization, and customer satisfaction, they have garnered a loyal customer base over the years. Positive customer reviews and testimonials attest to the exceptional experience that Glamira provides, further enhancing their reputation in the industry.

Payment Options

Glamira.co.uk offers a range of secure payment options, including major credit cards, PayPal, and bank transfers. The availability of multiple payment methods ensures convenience for customers, allowing them to choose the option that works best for them.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Glamira does not have a dedicated loyalty program. However, they often provide discounts and promotions to repeat customers as a gesture of appreciation for their continued support.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for Glamira.co.uk are overwhelmingly positive, highlighting the high quality of their products, exceptional customer service, and the delightful customization experience. Satisfied customers express their appreciation for the personalized jewelry they receive and the attention to detail that Glamira exhibits throughout the purchasing journey.

Community Involvement

Glamira actively engages in various community initiatives and collaborations. They support and promote local artists, designers, and charities, showcasing their dedication to fostering a positive impact beyond their business operations.

Shipping and Costs

Glamira ships their products worldwide, ensuring that customers from different locations can enjoy their personalized jewelry. However, international shipping may result in longer delivery times due to customs procedures. Shipping costs vary depending on the destination and the value of the order. Glamira provides estimated delivery times and shipping costs during the checkout process, allowing customers to make informed decisions. In conclusion, Glamira.co.uk offers a seamless and personalized shopping experience for individuals looking for high-quality, customizable jewelry. With an impressive selection, competitive pricing, excellent customer service, and a focus on craftsmanship, Glamira has established itself as a trusted retailer in the industry. Whether you are searching for an engagement ring or a heartfelt gift, Glamira's commitment to quality and customization ensures that you'll find a piece that truly represents your special moments.