Glassblocksdirect Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

502 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Glass Block Supplier category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
3% users rated Average
3% users rated Very Good
95% users rated Excellent
Write a review
P Peter Bullock
74 days ago

Exceeded Expectations: Fast Delivery and Top-Notch Quality!

From the moment I clicked "order" on glassblocksdirect.co.uk, I was cautiously optimistic about my purchase. To my delight, not only did my package arrive promptly, but the product inside exceeded all my expectations. The craftsmanship and quality of the glass blocks were impeccable, showcasing attention to detail and care in production. The fast delivery was a pleasant surprise, especially in today's world where delays seem to be the norm. Opening the package, I was greeted with securely wrapped items that revealed pristine glass blocks that shone brilliantly in the light. The clarity and precision in the design were a testament to the dedication of the craftsmen behind the product. I couldn't be happier with my purchase from glassblocksdirect.co.uk. The combination of prompt delivery and a top-notch product has truly won me over. I will definitely be recommending this company to all my friends and family members looking for quality glass blocks. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
S Steven
80 days ago

Swift Delivery, Exceptional Service: A Testament to Glass Blocks Direct

When I ordered from glassblocksdirect.co.uk, I was initially informed that delivery would take anywhere from two to four weeks. To my surprise and delight, my package arrived within just two weeks! Not only was I impressed by the prompt delivery, but the service I received throughout the process was exceptional. From the easy ordering process to the timely delivery, Glass Blocks Direct exceeded my expectations. Their efficiency and attention to customer satisfaction truly set them apart. I highly recommend Glass Blocks Direct for anyone looking for quality products and top-notch service. Thank you for a seamless experience!
J Jmc
80 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Jewel of Service and Speed

Reflecting on my experience with glassblocksdirect.co.uk, I couldn't help but marvel at the exceptional service and lightning-fast delivery I received. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the seamless process and the helpfulness of their customer service team. Not only did they deliver well before the promised timeframe, but the quality of the product surpassed my expectations. The care and attention to detail in packaging ensured that my glass blocks arrived in pristine condition, ready to transform my space into a luminous masterpiece. The efficiency and professionalism displayed by glassblocksdirect.co.uk truly set them apart. It's rare to find a company that not only meets but exceeds expectations with such flair and finesse. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of top-notch service and speedy delivery. Thank you for a stellar experience!
R Roj Reese
81 days ago

Transformed My Home with Glass Blocks! What a Smooth Experience!

When I stumbled upon GlassBlocksDirect.co.uk, little did I know that a simple query would lead to a remarkable transformation in my home decor! I reached out to the store directly, seeking guidance on their products. To my delight, a friendly and knowledgeable associate promptly assisted me in ordering a sample block, ensuring I made an informed decision. The seamless process did not end there. The considerate colleague who handled my order and payment demonstrated exemplary customer service, making the entire experience a breeze. Their attention to detail and eagerness to help left a lasting impression on me, prompting me to place an order for a larger quantity of glass blocks, along with the essential cement and fixing kit. Thanks to GlassBlocksDirect.co.uk, my home is soon to be adorned with these elegant glass blocks, adding a touch of sophistication and style to my living space. I cannot wait to witness the transformative power of these exquisite products, all thanks to the wonderful team at GlassBlocksDirect.co.uk!
S Stephanie Harriss
82 days ago

First time utilizing this firm …

My overview for glassblocksdirect.co.uk First time utilizing this firm and need to say was very proud of the service and the glass blocks that was delivered. Packed very properly no harm . Will certainly be utilizing them once more and 💯 suggest them 😊👍
N neil mersh
86 days ago

Unmatched Service and Stunning Glass Bricks!

Let me start by saying that my experience with glassblocksdirect.co.uk was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out for assistance, their team was incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Not only did they guide me through the process of selecting the perfect coloured glass bricks for my project, but they went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. The coloured glass bricks I received were truly fantastic, adding a touch of elegance and uniqueness to my space that I never thought possible. The quality was top-notch, and the vibrant hues were exactly what I had envisioned. I cannot recommend glassblocksdirect.co.uk enough! If you're looking for unmatched service, high-quality products, and a seamless experience, look no further. Thank you to the entire team for making my vision a reality!
N Nick Bateman
101 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality, with Room for Improvement

I recently had the pleasure of ordering from glassblocksdirect.co.uk, and I must say that the service I received was truly exceptional. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the efficiency and professionalism displayed by the team. The quality of the glass block and installation kit surpassed my expectations, and the installation process went smoothly overall. However, while I was largely satisfied with my purchase, I did encounter some issues with the grout. It took an unexpectedly long time to set and finish off, which was a bit frustrating. Despite being advised to get two bags of grout, I found that I only needed one. Additionally, I ended up not using all three tubes of silicone as recommended. In conclusion, I am genuinely pleased with the products and the service provided by glassblocksdirect.co.uk. The minor inconvenience with the grout does not overshadow the overall positive experience I had. I would definitely recommend their products, and I look forward to future improvements in their product recommendations and usage instructions.
M Maureen Silverwood-Thompson
101 days ago

Unmatched Excellence: A Stunning Review of Glass Blocks Direct

Let me paint a picture of perfection for you. Imagine receiving a package from Glass Blocks Direct, filled with crystal-clear glass blocks. From the moment I unwrapped these gems, I knew I had stumbled upon something extraordinary. But it wasn't just the quality of the product that left me in awe; it was the impeccable service that came along with it. Fast delivery, seamless communication, and a genuine passion for customer satisfaction - these are the hallmarks of Glass Blocks Direct. If you're in the market for top-notch glass blocks and a customer experience that sets the bar sky-high, look no further than Glass Blocks Direct. Trust me, you won't be disappointed. Highly recommended doesn't even begin to cover it!
D Dan
102 days ago

Exceptional Service and High-Quality Product

I cannot speak highly enough of Glass Blocks Direct. Their team has consistently gone above and beyond to assist me with my orders. From the moment I inquired about their products to the delivery of the glass blocks, their customer service has been nothing short of exceptional. The quality of their glass blocks is outstanding, and I have been thoroughly impressed with the final results of my projects. Thank you, Glass Blocks Direct, for your outstanding service and top-notch products!
S SUSAN SALVATI
107 days ago

Exceptional Service Beyond Expectations

I am thrilled to share my experience with glassblocksdirect.co.uk. After encountering an unfortunate incident where one of our blocks got damaged during transit, the team's response was truly remarkable. Upon notifying them about the issue, a replacement block was promptly dispatched and delivered within a few days. This level of efficiency and dedication to customer satisfaction is commendable. It reassured me of their commitment to quality and service excellence. I am incredibly grateful for their swift action in resolving the issue, making the entire process seamless and hassle-free. Thank you, glassblocksdirect.co.uk, for your exceptional service that went above and beyond my expectations. Your prompt assistance and professionalism have earned my trust and loyalty as a satisfied customer.
T Thomas Burns
109 days ago

Unleashing Creativity: Glass Blocks Direct Delivers Precision

Embarking on a DIY journey to create mesmerizing decanters, I turned to glassblocksdirect.co.uk for supplies. Anticipation grew as I awaited my order, scheduled for the 3rd of January – and true to their word, it arrived promptly. The securely packed blocks were a sight to behold, inviting me to dive into my project with enthusiasm. Delving into my craftsmanship, I was pleasantly surprised to find that each block boasted a remarkable consistency, deviating by a mere 0.5mm in size. This small detail may seem insignificant to some, but for me, it was a game-changer. This precision made my creative process seamlessly smooth, eliminating hassles and streamlining my work. Thanks to Glass Blocks Direct's attention to detail and commitment to quality, my DIY decanter project transcended expectations. The uniformity of the blocks not only simplified my task but also added a touch of finesse to the final product. Crafting with their products was a joyous experience, allowing me to showcase my skills with confidence, knowing that I had reliable materials at my disposal. If you're seeking precision, quality, and a seamless creative journey, look no further than Glass Blocks Direct. Their dedication to delivering top-notch products fuels artistic endeavors and transforms visions into tangible masterpieces.
A Anonymous
144 days ago

Really great service

Exceptional Service and Support from GlassBlocksDirect I cannot express my gratitude enough for the exceptional service I received from GlassBlocksDirect. From the outset, I was greeted by Jack, whose expertise and genuine desire to assist me were truly remarkable. Navigating through the options available seemed daunting at first, but Jack's guidance and recommendations made the process seamless. His patience in understanding my requirements and his commitment to steering me in the right direction were truly commendable. The end result was beyond my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. The quality of the product, coupled with the unparalleled support, has not only transformed my living space but also exceeded all my initial hopes. I highly recommend GlassBlocksDirect to anyone seeking not only top-tier products but also a team that genuinely cares about the customer's needs. Thank you, Jack, and the entire team, for making this experience truly exceptional.
P Pascaline Lambert
155 days ago

easy to communicate with

I can't say enough great things about my experience with glassblocksdirect.co.uk. From the moment I reached out, they were incredibly easy to communicate with. Not only did they provide me with expert advice, but they also took the time to understand exactly what I was looking for. The team's knowledge and professionalism shone through, making me feel confident in my decision to work with them. I truly appreciated their willingness to listen and offer tailored solutions that met my needs perfectly. Thanks to glassblocksdirect.co.uk, I was able to bring my vision to life seamlessly. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable, communicative, and knowledgeable team for their glass block needs.
A Angela Manning
163 days ago

Really helpful when I conthem

Glass Blocks Direct has been an absolute game-changer for me. From the moment I reached out to them, their customer service was top-notch. I was in need of quality glass blocks and their team made the process incredibly smooth and hassle-free. The blocks I received were of exceptional quality and arrived at my doorstep in no time. I couldn't be happier with the level of service and the product itself. I highly recommend Glass Blocks Direct to anyone in need of top-quality glass blocks and unparalleled customer support. Thank you, Glass Blocks Direct, for your outstanding service!
L L Greenwell
170 days ago

Ordering was straight forward service…

I stumbled upon glassblocksdirect.co.uk while searching for high-quality glass blocks to enhance the design of my home. The ordering process was refreshingly straightforward, and I was delighted with the seamless service I received. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the level of professionalism and efficiency displayed by the team at glassblocksdirect.co.uk. Their streamlined approach made the entire experience a breeze, and I couldn't find a single fault in their service. When my order arrived, I was absolutely blown away by the excellence of the product. The glass blocks were of exceptional quality, and it was evident that the company takes great pride in delivering top-notch materials to their customers. I am truly grateful to the team at glassblocksdirect.co.uk for their commitment to excellence. My experience with them has been nothing short of exceptional, and I wholeheartedly recommend their products to anyone in search of premium glass blocks. Thank you, glassblocksdirect.co.uk, for enhancing the beauty of my space with your outstanding products and impeccable service.

Introduction

Glass Blocks Direct is a leading online retailer in the United Kingdom that specializes in high-quality glass blocks for various residential and commercial applications. With a wide selection of products and a user-friendly website, Glass Blocks Direct has become a go-to destination for customers seeking stylish and functional glass blocks.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of glass blocks
    • High-quality products
    • User-friendly website
    • Competitive pricing
    • Responsive customer service
    • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Cons:
    • Limited physical store presence
    • No loyalty program

User Experience

Glass Blocks Direct offers a seamless user experience with its intuitive website design and clear navigation. The website is well-organized, allowing customers to easily explore the different glass block styles, sizes, and colors available. The product pages provide detailed information, including specifications and installation instructions, helping customers make informed decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

Glass Blocks Direct offers competitive pricing for its wide range of glass blocks. The prices are transparent and include value-added features such as quick delivery and product warranties. Customers can be confident that they are getting good value for their money when purchasing from Glass Blocks Direct.

Customer Service

Glass Blocks Direct is committed to providing excellent customer service. Their knowledgeable and friendly customer service team is readily available to assist customers with any queries or concerns. They can be reached via phone, email, or live chat, ensuring prompt and effective support.

Product Quality and Selection

Glass Blocks Direct offers top-notch products that are known for their durability and aesthetic appeal. The company sources glass blocks from reputable manufacturers, ensuring the highest quality standards are met. With an extensive selection of styles, sizes, and finishes, customers can find the perfect glass blocks to suit their specific needs and preferences.

Website Usability

The Glass Blocks Direct website is designed with usability in mind. It features a clean and intuitive interface that allows customers to easily find what they are looking for. The search and filtering options make it convenient to narrow down the selection based on specific criteria, such as size or color, saving customers valuable time.

Returns and Exchanges

Glass Blocks Direct has a straightforward returns and exchanges policy. In case a customer is not satisfied with their purchase, they can return the product within a specified timeframe for a refund or exchange. However, customers should carefully review the terms and conditions to ensure eligibility for returns or exchanges.

Promotions and Discounts

Glass Blocks Direct occasionally offers promotions and discounts to provide customers with additional savings. These promotional offers are often featured on the website's homepage or through email newsletters. Customers can take advantage of these opportunities to purchase glass blocks at even more affordable prices.

Reputation

Glass Blocks Direct has established a solid reputation in the industry for its commitment to providing high-quality products and excellent customer service. With positive customer reviews and testimonials, the company has gained trust among both residential and commercial customers looking for reliable glass block solutions.

Payment Options

Glass Blocks Direct offers a variety of secure payment options to ensure a convenient and safe shopping experience. Customers can choose to pay using major credit cards, debit cards, or PayPal. The checkout process is encrypted and protected, ensuring the security of sensitive payment information.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Glass Blocks Direct does not have a formal loyalty program in place. However, they often reward loyal customers through special promotions or exclusive offers. Customers can stay updated by subscribing to the company's newsletter or following their social media channels.

Customer Reviews

Glass Blocks Direct values customer feedback and encourages customers to share their experiences through reviews. The website features a section where customers can leave reviews for the products they have purchased. These reviews provide valuable insights for prospective customers and contribute to the transparency and trustworthiness of the company.

Community Involvement

Glass Blocks Direct actively participates in community initiatives and sponsorships. They believe in giving back to the community and supporting local causes. By engaging in community involvement, Glass Blocks Direct demonstrates its commitment to being a responsible and socially conscious company.

Shipping and Costs

Glass Blocks Direct offers fast and reliable shipping across the United Kingdom. The shipping costs are calculated based on the weight and dimensions of the order. The company provides transparent pricing information during the checkout process, allowing customers to review the shipping costs before finalizing their purchase.

In conclusion, Glass Blocks Direct is a trusted online retailer offering high-quality glass blocks at competitive prices. With a user-friendly website, excellent customer service, and a wide selection of products, Glass Blocks Direct ensures a seamless shopping experience for customers. Whether for residential or commercial projects, customers can rely on Glass Blocks Direct for top-notch glass block solutions.