Users Voice for Hellotushy

54% users rated Terrible
8% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
8% users rated Very Good
31% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Hellotushy
Hellotushy Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Hellotushy Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 20 Feb 2019

Last updated by on 09 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 5 1 4.5 5 3.7 1.4
Oct 2022 5 1 4.7 1 2.5 1
Nov 2022 1 1 4.5 5 3 5
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 2.2
Mar 2023 1 1.5 4.1 2 5 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

hellotushy.com

paypal.com

godaddy.com

amiclubwear.com

rakuten.com

agoda.com

Detailed Hellotushy Review by

Introduction

Hello Tushy is a company that sells bidets as an alternative to traditional toilet paper. Their mission is to make clean bathroom experiences more accessible and less wasteful for people worldwide. In this review, we will be discussing the pros and cons of using a Tushy bidet, user experience, pricing and value for money, alternatives, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - The Tushy bidet is more cost-effective than buying toilet paper over time - Environmentally friendly, reducing waste from toilet paper - Easy to install, does not require a professional plumber - No more worries about running out of toilet paper - Available in several different models and colors to suit various needs and preferences Cons: - May require some getting used to for those who have never used a bidet before - Initial cost may be higher than buying toilet paper - Does not work with all toilet configurations - Not as portable or easy to travel with as traditional toilet paper

User Experience

Tushy bidets provide a more hygienic and convenient bathroom experience for users. They offer a refreshing, water-based clean that leaves you feeling fresher and cleaner than traditional toilet paper ever could.

Pricing and Value for Money

Tushy bidets come in various models at different price points, starting at $79. They also offer bundle deals to help customers save even more money. While the initial cost may be more than purchasing toilet paper, a Tushy bidet can save you money over time as you no longer need to buy toilet paper.

Alternatives

Some alternatives to Tushy bidets include other bidet brands such as Brondell and Bio Bidet, as well as using wet wipes or a handheld bidet sprayer.

Customer Service

Hello Tushy offers excellent customer service. They have a helpful FAQ section on their website, and if you can't find the answer to your question there, their customer service team is available 24/7 to help via email or phone.

Product Quality and Selection

Tushy bidets are high-quality products made from durable materials. They come in several different models to suit various needs and preferences.

Website Usability

Hello Tushy's website is easy to use and navigate. The product descriptions and images are clear and informative, and the checkout process is straightforward.

Returns and Exchanges

Hello Tushy offers a 60-day return policy on their products. If you are not satisfied with your purchase, they will provide a full refund or exchange.

Promotions and Discounts

Hello Tushy occasionally offers promotions and discounts, including bundle deals and holiday sales.

Reputation

Hello Tushy has a great reputation. Customers love their products, and the company has received positive press coverage from reputable sources.

Payment Options

Hello Tushy accepts all major credit cards, including American Express, Discover, Mastercard, and Visa.

Loyalty Programs

Hello Tushy does not currently offer a loyalty program.

Customer Reviews

Hello Tushy has many positive customer reviews, with customers raving about the product's ease of use, cleanliness, and effectiveness.

Community Involvement

Hello Tushy is involved in various charitable efforts, including donating a portion of their profits to organizations that provide clean water and sanitation to those in need.

Shipping and Costs

Hello Tushy offers free shipping for orders over $100. Shipping costs vary based on the order total and location. They also offer expedited shipping options for an additional fee. In conclusion, Hello Tushy is an excellent option for those looking for a more hygienic and environmentally friendly bathroom experience. Their bidets are easy to install, cost-effective over time, and available in several different models and colors to suit different needs and preferences. With great customer service and positive customer reviews, Hello Tushy is a great choice for anyone looking to upgrade their bathroom experience.

Hellotushy Recent User Reviews

👤

Reviewer Name: Eli

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-03

Review Title: Awful awful awful customer service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Awful awful awful customer service. I've been having issues sorting out incorrect shipping addresses and broken shipping links/tracking numbers, and all I get are form responses. I can't tell if their CS team is bots or truly that monotone and unhelpful. Avoid at all costs.

👤

Reviewer Name: Danielle Woods

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-16

Review Title: DO NOT BUY
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: DO NOT BUY! This product lasted less than 2 years. When I contacted customer service about a piece that had fallen off, they tried to charge me extra costs AND suggest I purchase Super Glue to fix the product defect! Then they told me they would “get back to Me” And completely ignored me! If your product requires consumers to use Super Glue and pay for extra parts, it probably isn’t ready to be on the market! There are plenty of other bidets do choose from. DO NOT buy this brand.

👤

Reviewer Name: qy yo yoyo

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-10

Review Title: Don’t buy this! Water damage in my house!!!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Don’t buy this! Worst quality product, I used this product and the hard plastic pipe of the bidet broke and caused a bad water damage in my house, the whole project caused us over $50k and Tushy didn’t want to take any responsibility to help us! Unethical company !

👤

Reviewer Name: Red

Review Submission Date: 2022-04-13

Review Title: The product is fine, but...
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The product is fine, but not at this price point. You can get one of similar quality for less than half the price.The worst part, however, is the lack of customer service. I had serious concerns about the structural integrity of the unit that I received. They responded once, with an answer that didn't actually answer any of my concerns, and then just sent me a follow-up survey asking how they done without bothering to check that any issues it actually been resolved.

👤

Reviewer Name: Livlos

Review Submission Date: 2022-01-21

Review Title: Pretty good!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Edited:So after my negative review, all of a sudden I got the support I requested and they fixed the issue.I've now used the product for a few days. Installation was easy. And it works as advertised!Knocking off a star for having had to leave a negative review to get any kind of support... Removing another star because, while it works, the product could be made more solidly. The plastic feels.. a bit too thin. I feel like I could easily snap this thing in half with minimal effort...

👤

Reviewer Name: wwgirasol

Review Submission Date: 2021-05-02

Review Title: Best COVID 2020 purchase - fan for life
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I’ve always wanted a bidet or one of the fancy toilets that warm the seat, night light etc. Alas, no power receptacle in my bathroom! Finally, I found hellotushy during the toilet paper scarcity of 2020 and i’m a fan forever. My husband that no trouble installing and it is now my preferred toilet in our home. If I’m out and need to go, I try to wait to get home to do my business. I also gave as a Christmas gift.

👤

Reviewer Name: Ali Chahat

Review Submission Date: 2021-02-02

Review Title: One of the best customer service out…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: One of the best customer service out there.I had a hard time installing it here in France, but they found a solution for me very quickly!Thank you!

👤

Reviewer Name: Mandy R.

Review Submission Date: 2020-11-02

Review Title: Amazing product
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Amazing product! My friend referred me to this company and it has totally changed me. Keep up the great work!

👤

Reviewer Name: Isa

Review Submission Date: 2020-07-02

Review Title: Inadequate customer service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I had such a frustrating experience with their customer service, to a point that I was sure the company is a fraud. They set it right in the end, but remains the fact that I wasted so much time, having to write multiple emails about a simple issue with my order, and getting ridiculously inadequate answers.

Gainers

Losers

Related Store

Related Categories