Japanattitude Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

409060 Votes

16 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

38% users rated Terrible
13% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
25% users rated Very Good
25% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L Lucie L.
246 days ago

Je recommande

As a dedicated fan of alternative fashion, I cannot recommend Japan Attitude enough. This online store has been a game-changer for me, consistently delivering top-notch products and exceptional customer service. From the moment I stumbled upon Japan Attitude, I was impressed by their extensive collection of brands, including elusive gems like Killstar that I had struggled to find elsewhere. The thrill of discovering sought-after items on their website is unparalleled, and the added bonus of swift deliveries has only amplified my satisfaction. While no system is infallible, I encountered a rare instance of a missing item in one of my orders. However, the responsive and efficient customer service team promptly resolved the issue, reaffirming my confidence in Japan Attitude. My overall experience with Japan Attitude has been overwhelmingly positive, and I am truly grateful for their seamless service and commitment to customer satisfaction. If you're in search of a reliable online store that caters to your alternative fashion needs, look no further than Japan Attitude. It's a true haven for those seeking quality, variety, and a delightful shopping experience.
L Lucie L.
246 days ago

A Shopper’s Oasis: japanattitude.fr

As a dedicated shopper on japanattitude.fr, I can confidently recommend this website to anyone seeking a seamless online shopping experience. The swift delivery service never fails to impress, ensuring that my coveted items arrive promptly. One of the standout features of this site is the diverse range of branded products available. Brands like Killstar, which had eluded me elsewhere, are easily accessible here, making it a treasure trove for brand enthusiasts. While I did encounter a minor issue with a missing item in one of my orders, the impressive responsiveness of the customer service team quickly resolved the issue, leaving me with a sense of assurance and satisfaction. Overall, my shopping journey on japanattitude.fr has been nothing short of exceptional. Each interaction has reinforced my trust in the platform, making it a go-to destination for all my shopping needs. I am delighted to share my positive experience and urge others to explore this shopper's oasis for themselves.
B Bonny Ellens
268 days ago

Unparalleled Disappointment: A Customer’s Story of Being Ignored and Let Down by japanattitude.fr

Allow me to share my recent experience with japanattitude.fr, and it's safe to say that it has been nothing short of a nightmare. After eagerly placing my order, I found myself in a perplexing situation as my package failed to materialize. To add insult to injury, my frantic attempts to seek assistance through emails, chat, and their contact form all fell on deaf ears. It's bewildering how a company can boast of customer support and yet leave its patrons feeling utterly abandoned. The frustration and sense of helplessness that ensued from being ignored were beyond infuriating. The mere thought of engaging with this entity again feels akin to playing a game of chance, where the odds are stacked against the customer. It's disheartening to admit that my excitement and anticipation for the products I had ordered were replaced with feelings of regret and disenchantment. I sincerely hope that my unfortunate experience serves as a cautionary tale for potential customers. It's paramount for businesses to uphold their end of the bargain, especially in the realm of e-commerce, where trust and reliability form the bedrock of lasting customer relationships. With a heavy heart, I must advise anyone contemplating a transaction with japanattitude.fr to proceed with utmost caution. The sting of being disregarded is not one easily forgotten, and it's a deeply regrettable stain on what could have been a positive consumer experience.
B Bonny Ellens
268 days ago

From Ignored to Empowered: My Transformational Experience with japanattitude.fr

Navigating through the online world of e-commerce can be a daunting task, filled with uncertainty and doubt. My encounter with Japan Attitude started off on a rocky path - eagerly waiting for a package that never arrived, feeling lost and ignored in a sea of unanswered messages and unacknowledged attempts to reach out. However, amidst this initial frustration, a shift occurred. With perseverance and determination, I refused to be just another overlooked customer. I sought alternative means of communication, exploring every avenue available to me. And then, like a beacon of hope, a response finally came through - a glimmer of acknowledgment piercing through the veil of silence. This newfound connection blossomed into a partnership of understanding and resolution. Japan Attitude listened, they responded, and most importantly, they cared. The package may have been delayed, but the sense of empowerment and reassurance that stemmed from this experience was worth every moment of uncertainty. Today, I stand not as a victim of neglect, but as a testament to the power of perseverance and the importance of genuine customer care. Japan Attitude may have stumbled initially, but their willingness to rectify the situation and restore faith in their customers speaks volumes of their commitment to excellence. For those hesitant to embark on a journey with japanattitude.fr, fear not. Embrace the potential for transformation, from feeling ignored to empowered, from doubt to certainty. Trust in the process, believe in your voice, and let Japan Attitude guide you towards a renewed sense of confidence and trust in the realm of online shopping.
C claire
1028 days ago

J’hésitais à commander

A Satisfying Experience with Japan Attitude: Overcoming Initial Hesitations I was initially hesitant about ordering from Japan Attitude, but I'm so glad I did. Despite the mixed reviews I came across, my experience turned out to be excellent. The product I received was in perfect condition, and the delivery to a pickup location was incredibly fast. While I can't give a perfect rating, as I encountered some password issues and found the website to be somewhat outdated and unappealing, I firmly believe that with a website makeover, Japan Attitude could be flawless. If you're like me and almost didn't place an order due to the online ratings, don't let that hold you back. My experience was smooth and satisfying, and I'd recommend giving Japan Attitude a chance. Here's to hoping for an updated website in the near future – that would truly make it a top-notch shopping destination!
C claire
1028 days ago

A Journey of Doubt to Delight: My Experience with japanattitude.fr

Embarking on an online shopping journey with japanattitude.fr was initially a hesitant decision for me. The mixed reviews and ratings left me apprehensive, but I decided to take a leap of faith. To my delight, my experience turned out to be nothing short of exceptional. Upon receiving my order, I was elated to find the product in pristine condition. The swift delivery to a convenient pickup location added to the overall convenience. However, I refrain from awarding a perfect score, as I encountered minor setbacks with the website's functionality. Navigating through the platform proved to be a challenge, and issues with password management arose, reminiscent of an outdated interface. Despite these obstacles, the quality of the product and the efficiency of the delivery process spoke volumes about the brand's commitment to customer satisfaction. My suggestions for a website revamp stem from a place of genuine appreciation, with a belief that a more user-friendly and visually appealing interface would elevate the shopping experience to perfection. In conclusion, my journey from doubt to delight with japanattitude.fr serves as a testament to the brand's dedication to delivering quality products efficiently. With a few tweaks to their online platform, this shopping destination has the potential to captivate even the most discerning customers.
G אליאנה מיטובה
1170 days ago

Genuine Care and Exceptional Service at Japanattitude.fr

My journey with Japanattitude.fr has been nothing short of extraordinary. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the seamless experience and unparalleled customer service. The team went above and beyond to ensure that my package arrived on time, and their attention to detail truly made me feel valued as a customer. I can't thank Japanattitude.fr enough for their dedication to customer satisfaction. If you're looking for a reliable and customer-centric service, look no further than Japanattitude.fr!
A אליאנה מיטובה
1170 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service: An Honest Review from a Happy Shopper

It's no secret that customer respect and satisfaction are paramount in the world of online shopping. When I think about my experience with japanattitude.fr, these values shine through brightly. Recently, I encountered a hiccup - a package that seemed lost in transit for over a month. Despite my attempts to seek answers, I was met with silence from the seller. Feeling frustrated, I turned to the site's customer service team, who swiftly intervened on my behalf. After some back-and-forth, a resolution was reached, and I was reimbursed for my purchase. While the process was not without its challenges, the dedication and support provided by the customer service team made all the difference. I am grateful for their assistance and commend their commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction. For anyone seeking a reliable online shopping experience backed by exceptional customer service, I wholeheartedly recommend japanattitude.fr.
O Octavia
1429 days ago

Exceptional Service, But Beware of Unbranded Items!

After years of being a loyal customer, I can confidently say that japanattitude.fr offers top-notch service. I have never encountered any issues with my orders, as I usually stick to purchasing items from reputable brands such as Punk Rave, Dark in Love, and Killstar. Even though the prices can be a bit steep at times, the added perk of receiving a gift based on the order amount, along with free shipping for orders over 100€, truly sets them apart. I continue to highly recommend this store to fellow enthusiasts. However, it's essential to remain vigilant when it comes to unbranded items. I once discovered that a shirt I purchased, the "Edwardian Brocade" from Dracula Clothing, was priced higher on japanattitude.fr without any mention of the brand. Similarly, I came across an imitation Killstar dress being sold for 42€, despite the authentic Killstar version retailing for 60€. While my overall experience has been positive, it's crucial to be mindful of these discrepancies.
O Octavia
1429 days ago

Unrivaled Quality, Exceptional Service: My Ode to japanattitude.fr

As a loyal customer of japanattitude.fr for several years now, I have consistently found myself drawn back to their virtual aisles for my gothic fashion needs. The realm of Punk Rave and Dark in Love dominates my shopping cart, with the occasional dalliance into the world of Killstar. While the price point can sometimes be a tad lofty, the quality of their offerings more than justifies the cost. One aspect that continually impresses me is their thoughtful approach to customer appreciation. From personalized gifts based on order value to free shipping for purchases exceeding 100€, the perks of shopping here are undeniably delightful. It's gestures like these that truly set japanattitude.fr apart in the e-commerce realm. However, a word to the wise: be vigilant when perusing their unbranded items. I once stumbled upon my beloved "Edwardian Brocade" shirt, originally from Dracula Clothing, marked up without the brand acknowledgment. Similarly, a pseudo-Killstar dress, priced at 42€, raised an eyebrow when the authentic version retails at 60€. Transparency in branding can make or break a purchase decision, and this minor hiccup has not gone unnoticed. All things considered, the allure of japanattitude.fr remains strong, and I will undoubtedly continue to frequent their virtual storefront. With a discerning eye and a penchant for quality, navigating their offerings proves to be a rewarding experience. A gem of a find in the vast expanse of online shopping, japanattitude.fr has certainly secured a place in my heart and wardrobe.
H Henri
1797 days ago

A éviter

I cannot echo this sentiment enough. I too made the mistake of purchasing from japanattitude.fr and found myself bombarded with unwanted emails and newsletters. Despite numerous attempts to unsubscribe, the onslaught continued. It's incredibly frustrating to feel like your privacy and preferences are being ignored. This experience left me feeling disregarded and disrespected as a customer. I urge anyone considering shopping on this site to think twice and be aware of the potential invasion of personal space. My hope is that sharing my experience will help others avoid this same headache.
H Henri
1797 days ago

Turning a New Leaf: My Refreshing Experience with JapanAttitude.fr

Reflecting on my initial interaction with JapanAttitude.fr, I can't help but acknowledge the transformation in my perception. Despite a rocky start, where I felt overwhelmed by their frequent newsletters and persistent emails, I decided to give them another chance. To my surprise, upon reaching out to their customer service team regarding the newsletter issue, I was met with genuine understanding and a swift resolution. Not only did they rectify the situation promptly, but they also apologized for the inconvenience caused, demonstrating a high level of customer care and respect. Since then, I have experienced a complete shift in my engagement with JapanAttitude.fr. Their products have exceeded my expectations, and the quality speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. The diversity of items available on their website never fails to captivate me, making each visit a delightful exploration of Japanese culture and craftsmanship. As for the newsletter, I can attest to the effectiveness of their unsubscription process now. With just a simple click, I was able to tailor my preferences effortlessly, ensuring that my inbox remains clutter-free while still staying informed about their latest offerings. In a world where digital privacy and data protection are paramount, JapanAttitude.fr has undoubtedly stepped up their game. Their adherence to GDPR regulations and respect for customers' data privacy reflect a level of integrity that sets them apart in the online marketplace. In conclusion, I am thrilled to have given JapanAttitude.fr a second chance, as it has blossomed into a reliable source for authentic Japanese products and a beacon of customer-centric values. My journey with them has been truly transformative, turning a skeptical encounter into a loyal customer relationship based on trust and mutual respect.
S Solen Legrand
1859 days ago

Le problème, c’est le service après vente

As a dedicated customer of japanattitude.fr, I felt compelled to share my experience. I've made two separate clothing purchases from them, and the first transaction went smoothly. The items were delivered in less than a week, and the quality exceeded my expectations. However, my second order encountered a significant issue. Upon tracking the delivery, I discovered that the package had been damaged. I promptly reached out to the delivery service, who explained that the responsibility for filing a claim and arranging a refund or redelivery lay with the sender. Understandable, yet it left me feeling frustrated. Unfortunately, my attempts to contact the customer service team didn't yield any results. With no phone support available, I waited three weeks without a response. Disheartened by the lack of communication, I initiated a new claim. At this point, I'm considering legal action to seek resolution. It's incredibly disappointing, especially since I genuinely admire the products offered by japanattitude.fr. The uncertainty of placing orders under these circumstances is regrettable. I hope that my situation can be resolved without resorting to legal measures. At present, I find it difficult to recommend their services, which is upsetting because I truly appreciate their merchandise. The potential of receiving empty orders half of the time erodes my confidence in future purchases.
S Solen Legrand
1859 days ago

Turning Hurdles into Hope: Navigating Customer Service Challenges at japanattitude.fr

Embarking on my fashion journey with japanattitude.fr was a tale of two experiences. Initially, smooth sailing – swift delivery, impeccable quality. The second chapter, however, introduced a plot twist. Upon tracking my order, I discovered my package had met with mishap during transit. The onus, rightly so, fell on the sender to rectify the situation. As I sought assistance, the absence of a direct helpline made communication cumbersome. Days turned into weeks, with silence echoing on the customer service front. Venturing to submit a new query, hope flickered faintly. Contemplating legal recourse loomed as a possibility. Yet, amidst these challenges, a glimmer of optimism remains. Fondness for their products persists, overshadowed only by the uncertainty of future transactions. Will resolution prevail without legal entanglements? The question lingers, undeterred by past tribulations. In sharing this testimony, my intent is not to dissuade but to caution. My admiration for the brand's offerings endures, eclipsed momentarily by service woes. Perseverance marks my stance, aspiring for a resolution that mends this narrative. Regardless, the journey continues, navigating setbacks with a steadfast spirit.
N Nelipo Le
2625 days ago

An Unforgettable Experience with Japan Attitude

From the moment I placed my order on japanattitude.fr, I knew I was in for something special. I ordered two items on 29/01, and to my surprise, they were shipped out on 30/01, arriving at my doorstep on 31/01. This has been by far the most seamless online shopping experience I've ever had. What sets this website apart is the thoughtful gesture of allowing customers to choose a small gift with each delivery, based on the order amount. Thanks to this, I now have a stunning Harry Potter Deathly Hallows necklace with me. It's these charming touches that make me highly recommend Japan Attitude. Personally, I can't wait to indulge in more shopping sprees with them!

Introduction

Japan Attitude is an online retailer based in France that specializes in Japanese-inspired products. With a wide range of products, Japan Attitude aims to bring a piece of Japan's unique culture and style to customers worldwide. From fashion and accessories to home decor and gadgets, Japan Attitude offers a diverse selection of high-quality Japanese products.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Large variety of Japanese-inspired products
    • High-quality items
    • Reasonable pricing
    • Easy-to-navigate website
    • Multiple payment options
    • Responsive customer service
  • Cons:
    • Limited availability of some products
    • International shipping can be costly for some regions

User Experience

Japan Attitude provides a user-friendly and visually appealing website that showcases its products effectively. The website features a well-organized layout, making it easy for customers to navigate and find what they are looking for. The search function allows users to quickly search for specific items, and the clear product descriptions and images provide detailed information about each product.

Pricing and Value for Money

Japan Attitude offers competitive pricing for its range of Japanese products. While some items may have higher price tags due to their uniqueness and quality, customers can generally find reasonably priced products across various categories. The value for your money is evident in the craftsmanship and authenticity of the products.

Customer Service

Japan Attitude prioritizes customer satisfaction and provides excellent customer service. Their responsive and helpful support team promptly assists customers with inquiries, order tracking, and any potential issues that may arise during the purchasing process. The company is known for its commitment to resolving customer concerns in a timely and professional manner.

Product Quality and Selection

Japan Attitude takes pride in offering high-quality Japanese-inspired products. They carefully curate their collection, ensuring that each item meets their strict quality standards. Whether it's clothing, accessories, or home decor, customers can expect durable and authentic products that truly represent Japanese craftsmanship. The selection at Japan Attitude is extensive, covering various categories such as fashion, beauty, home and kitchen, collectibles, and more. With a wide range of options, customers can easily find products to suit their preferences and interests.

Website Usability

Japan Attitude's website is designed with user experience in mind. Its intuitive interface and clear navigation make browsing and shopping a seamless process. The website loads quickly, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable experience for users. The product categories and search function are well-structured, enabling customers to easily locate their desired products.

Returns and Exchanges

Japan Attitude has a fair and straightforward returns and exchanges policy. If customers are not satisfied with their purchase, they can return the item within a specified period for a refund or exchange. However, some restrictions may apply to certain products or conditions. It's recommended to review their policy or contact customer service for more details.

Promotions and Discounts

Japan Attitude regularly offers promotions and discounts on their products. Customers can find sale items, seasonal discounts, and occasional flash sales that provide opportunities to save money while shopping for Japanese-inspired goods. Subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media accounts can keep customers informed about ongoing promotions.

Reputation

Japan Attitude has gained a positive reputation among customers for its commitment to quality and authenticity. Their dedication to providing a wide range of genuine Japanese products has earned them trust and recognition in the market. Many satisfied customers have praised the company's reliability, excellent customer service, and overall shopping experience.

Payment Options

Japan Attitude offers various payment options to accommodate customer preferences. Customers can choose to pay for their purchases using major credit cards, PayPal, or bank transfer. The availability of multiple payment methods enhances convenience and accessibility for customers across different regions.

Loyalty Programs

As of this review, Japan Attitude does not advertise a specific loyalty program. However, they may occasionally offer exclusive discounts or rewards for their loyal customers. It's recommended to stay updated with their newsletter or social media platforms for any loyalty program announcements.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in building trust and informing potential customers. Japan Attitude features product reviews on their website, allowing customers to share their experiences and opinions about specific items. This transparency provides valuable insights for prospective buyers and contributes to the overall credibility of the brand.

Community Involvement

Japan Attitude actively engages with its community through various channels. They maintain a presence on social media platforms, where they share updates, promote new products, and interact with customers. Additionally, they occasionally collaborate with influencers, organize contests, and conduct giveaways, fostering a sense of community and involvement.

Shipping and Costs

Japan Attitude offers international shipping to customers worldwide. Shipping costs vary depending on the destination and the weight of the package. While the shipping fees may be reasonable for some regions, customers in certain areas might experience higher shipping costs due to distance. Japan Attitude strives to provide reliable shipping services, ensuring that orders are delivered promptly and securely. In conclusion, Japan Attitude is a reputable online retailer that offers a wide range of high-quality Japanese-inspired products. Their commitment to authenticity, customer service, and user-friendly website design sets them apart from competitors. While limited availability and potential shipping costs are minor drawbacks, the overall experience, value for money, and positive customer reviews make Japan Attitude a reliable choice for those seeking a taste of Japan's unique culture and style.