Users Voice for Juliahair

48% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
8% users rated Very Good
45% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Juliahair
Juliahair Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Juliahair Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 17 Dec 2019

Last updated by on 10 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Oct 2022 3.5 4.7 4.2 3.7 3.9 1
Nov 2022 2.6 4.2 3.9 5 4.1 5
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 2 3.3 3.1 5 3 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

juliahair.com

patpat.com

jomashop.com

barenecessities.com

eneba.com

aspesi.com

Detailed Juliahair Review by

Introduction

Juliahair.com is an online store that specializes in selling high-quality hair products such as wigs, hair weaves, and hair extensions. The store offers an impressive collection of hair products that cater to different hair types, textures, and colors. Their goal is to provide customers with affordable yet luxurious hair products that look and feel natural.

Pros and Cons

Pros: Juliahair.com offers free shipping, 30-day returns, and exchanges, with a great range of products at affordable prices. Their customer service is reliable and can be reached through live chat or email. The website has various payment options such as PayPal and Credit Cards as well as loyalty programs to help customers save. Cons: The website could be better optimized for mobile devices, and customers may experience some difficulty navigating certain pages of the website.

User Experience

The website is easy to use and navigate, allowing customers to quickly find the products they need. The product pages are comprehensive and provide all the information customers need about the product. Customers can also filter products by different categories such as hair length, hair color, and hair type to make finding the right product easier.

Pricing and Value for Money

Juliahair.com offers hair products at affordable prices that are suitable for all budgets. Their payment options such as PayPal and credit cards make purchasing products easier and more convenient. Customers can also save with promotions and discounts such as free shipping on orders over $99, as well as through the loyalty program.

Alternatives

Other popular online stores that sell hair products include AliExpress, Amazon, and Hairvivi. However, Juliahair.com is unique in that they specialize in high-quality hair products that cater to different hair types, textures, and colors.

Customer Service

Juliahair.com's customer service is reliable and quick to respond. Customers can reach out to them via live chat or email with any inquiries or concerns they may have. The store also has an FAQ page that answers common questions that customers may have.

Product Quality and Selection

Juliahair.com offers high-quality hair wigs, weaves, and extensions made from natural human hair that looks and feels authentic. The store offers a wide selection of products that cater to different hair types, textures, and colors.

Website Usability

The website is easy to navigate and use, and customers can quickly find the products they need with various filters and search options. However, the website could be better optimized for mobile devices, and customers may experience some difficulty navigating certain pages.

Returns and Exchanges

Juliahair.com offers customers 30-day returns and exchanges, which is a great policy as it allows customers to try products out first before committing to them. However, customers are responsible for the shipping cost of returning or exchanging products.

Promotions and Discounts

Juliahair.com offers promotions and discounts throughout the year, such as free shipping on orders over $99, as well as a loyalty program that helps customers save money on future purchases.

Reputation

Juliahair.com has a good reputation amongst its customers, with many praising the store's high-quality products and reliable customer service. They have also received positive reviews from influential beauty bloggers, further cementing their reputation as a trustworthy and reliable store.

Payment Options

Juliahair.com offers various payment options such as PayPal and Credit Cards, making purchasing products easier and more convenient for customers.

Loyalty Programs

Juliahair.com offers a loyalty program that allows customers to earn points on purchases that can be redeemed for discounts on future purchases, allowing customers to save money.

Customer Reviews

Juliahair.com has positive customer reviews, with many praising the store's high-quality products and reliable customer service. Customers also appreciate the store's promotions and discounts, as well as their loyalty program.

Community Involvement

Juliahair.com does not have any official community involvement initiatives or partnerships, but they do have a blog section that provides helpful tips and advice on hair care.

Shipping and Costs

Juliahair.com offers free shipping on orders over $99, and shipping costs for other purchases are reasonable. The store ships to various countries worldwide, and customers can track their orders through the website. Overall, shipping is reliable and orders are processed and shipped quickly.

Juliahair Recent User Reviews

User Rating

👤

Reviewer Name: s laura

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-02

Review Title: Shut them down
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Shut them down This company the hair never arrivedI spent $400+ on hair that never made it to me , then when you reach out to customer support you get no answers I'm filing a complaint with my bank

👤

Reviewer Name: Marcia Lewis

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-08

Review Title: I have been buying hair from Julia Hair…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have been buying hair from Julia Hair for about 4 years. I'm starting to believe that the company was purchased by another overseas company because I am starting to see a change in the quality of the hair. They last 3 times that I purchased hair I noticed the volume of the hair was thinner and the hair shed a lot. In the past the hair rarely shed if at all. Now the hair I've purchased sheds all over the place. I'm thinking about looking for another company. For a reference, I have purchased both straight and curly long hair.

👤

Reviewer Name: Allan

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-12

Review Title: I love this wig shop
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I love this wig shop, I love their products and enjoy this shopping trip.

👤

Reviewer Name: Georgia Johnson

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-25

Review Title: I would not buy from this company ever…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I would not buy from this company ever again I spent nearly £200 on my wig for it to have bald patches where the hair hair parting is. When I spoke to the customer service team they offered me a 10 dollar refund which in my eyes was not good enough they then offered me a huge discount on my next order when I asked how much this discount would be they said 10% I get messages and emails from them near enough every other day with a bigger discount then that

👤

Reviewer Name: Whitney db

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-15

Review Title: This is my first time purchasing a U…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This is my first time purchasing a U Part wig and when I tell you’ll , I am pleased! I love it , the hair quality is everything! It does not shed. I’ve washed it with conditioner and it was in the same great state, no shedding! I’ll definitely definitely rate Julia’s hair , it’s everything.

👤

Reviewer Name: Aretha

Review Submission Date: 2022-06-01

Review Title: Excellent hair
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Bought bundles for my daughter. She loves the hair. No shedding even after washing! Will definitely buy again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Uncommon Favored

Review Submission Date: 2022-05-25

Review Title: DO NOT TRUST
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have ordered May 7th for an event this coming weekend. Order still says processing and I have left two chat messages with no resolution.

👤

Reviewer Name: Min.Cheryl L. Moore

Review Submission Date: 2022-04-22

Review Title: This company has the worst customer…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: This company has the worst customer service ever. They never answer the chat or the phone. I have been trying since yesterday to get my tracking number. No one gets back to you. I sincerely wish I didn't order from this company because I am VERY BIG on customer service. Update the package arrived in a timely fashion. I will update with how the hair holds up. Update the hair is absolutely gorgeous, no smell, no shedding, its shiny and luxurious. Despite the poor customer service I love the hair.

👤

Reviewer Name: Myllene Woto

Review Submission Date: 2022-04-15

Review Title: I ordered my wig for my first time…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered my wig for my first time ever, and they got me amazed. The wig is soft, beautiful ?. In addition, the shipping only took 2 days which is awesome. Julia hair is definitely my home wig for day on. Highly recommended ???

👤

Reviewer Name: lady D

Review Submission Date: 2022-03-30

Review Title: 100% satisfied customer
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have never been disappointed ordering from this company. The hair quality is great. No shedding. The hair looks the same as they do on the models. My order came late but that was no fault o f their own. This is my 5th wig from this company and they get better every time.

Related Categories