Users Voice for Leonisa

40% users rated Terrible
1% users rated Poor
1% users rated Average
2% users rated Very Good
56% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Leonisa
Leonisa Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Leonisa Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 28 May 2019

Last updated by on 11 Mar 2023

"I am currently pursuing my Master's in English from the University of Delhi. My interests lie in editing, proofreading, and research."
Sep 2022 5 4.4 4.5 5 1.2 5
Oct 2022 1.5 4.6 4.7 5 1.3 1
Nov 2022 4.5 4.2 4.5 5 1.4 5
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Mar 2023 3.1 3.6 4.1 5 1.4 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

leonisa.com

mahabis.com

godaddy.com

bellelily.com

booking.com

aspesi.com

Detailed Leonisa Review by

Introduction

Leonisa.com is an online store that specializes in clothing and accessories for women. They offer a wide range of products that include lingerie, swimwear, sportswear, shapewear, and accessories. The website has been in operation for over 60 years, and it focuses on providing customers with high-quality products at affordable prices.

Pros and Cons

Pros: Leonisa offers a wide range of products at affordable prices. They have an easy-to-use website that offers a great user experience. They also provide free shipping on orders over a certain amount. Cons: Some customers have reported issues with the sizing of the products. There is also a limited selection of products for men.

User Experience

Leonisa's website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. The homepage offers a clear overview of the products offered, and customers can easily find what they are looking for. The website also provides detailed product descriptions, sizing information, and customer reviews.

Pricing and Value for Money

Leonisa's pricing is reasonable and provides value for money. Customers can find products in a range of price points, and the website has frequent promotions and discounts. The company also offers free shipping on orders over a certain amount.

Alternatives

There are several competitors in the market, including Victoria's Secret, Spanx, and Thirdlove. However, Leonisa sets itself apart by offering high-quality products at affordable prices.

Customer Service

Leonisa's customer service team is responsive and helpful. Customers can contact the team through phone or email, and they provide prompt and courteous assistance. The website also provides a detailed FAQ section that answers commonly asked questions.

Product Quality and Selection

Leonisa offers a wide range of products, and their quality is top-notch. The products are made with high-quality materials and are designed to last. The selection of products for women is extensive, but there is a limited selection for men.

Website Usability

Leonisa's website is easy to use and offers a great user experience. It features easy navigation, clear product descriptions, and high-quality images. The website is also optimized for mobile devices, making it easy to shop on the go.

Returns and Exchanges

Leonisa offers easy returns and exchanges for products purchased through their website. Customers can return or exchange products within a certain timeframe, and the process is straightforward.

Promotions and Discounts

Leonisa offers frequent promotions and discounts for their products. Customers can find discounts on individual products or entire orders. The website also offers a loyalty program that provides exclusive discounts and promotions.

Reputation

Leonisa has a strong reputation in the market, having been in operation for over 60 years. They are known for providing high-quality products at affordable prices and exceptional customer service.

Payment Options

Leonisa accepts several payment options, including credit cards, PayPal, and Apple Pay. The website is secure and uses encryption to protect customer data.

Loyalty Programs

Leonisa's loyalty program offers exclusive discounts and promotions for members. Members earn points for every purchase, which can then be redeemed for discounts on future purchases.

Customer Reviews

Leonisa has a strong reputation for customer satisfaction, and their online reviews reflect that. Customers praise the quality of the products and the helpfulness of the customer service team.

Community Involvement

Leonisa is committed to giving back to the community and supports several charitable organizations. They have a dedicated page on their website that highlights their partnerships and contributions.

Shipping and Costs

Leonisa offers free shipping on orders over a certain amount. They also have affordable shipping options for orders below that amount. The website provides detailed tracking information, allowing customers to monitor their shipments.

Leonisa Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

49

👤

Reviewer Name: Analisa

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-21

Review Title: So many helpful garments.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Easy to order from the online store or one of the charming customer service reps, do they all have those exotic accents? I love the products, the three way waist cincher has become my best friend. I fractured my spine 3 months ago and this waist supporter is helping my back and reducing the pain. The bras are also a good product as they are adjustable and serve as a minimizer.

👤

Reviewer Name: Amy Hanson

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-19

Review Title: Great fit and feel!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Great fit and feel! Stayed in place so well that I hardly knew I was wearing undergarments at all! I am 5’9”, 178lbs and a size 12/14. I ordered the XL tummy control thong and the DD strapless bra. I will absolutely order again and recommend to others!

👤

Reviewer Name: Jeyme

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-19

Review Title: Love it!!!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Love it!!!! I have big boobs, and this is the first time that I feel comfortable and with the proper support that my breast needed, and my back felt relieved.

👤

Reviewer Name: Aka

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-19

Review Title: Rapid
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I ordered the wrong size of bra and I was able to return it and get the right size rapidly.I am still waiting for my refund though.

👤

Reviewer Name: Nancy Arias

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-19

Review Title: I never receive my package
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I never receive my package, I called to call center and the person told me that Leonisa will give me back my money. I never received it

👤

Reviewer Name: Ashley

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-18

Review Title: Faster shipping would be nice but I do like it
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Faster shipping would be nice but I do like the compression it is nice it doesn’t give you a pancake butt like the others

👤

Reviewer Name: Sandi Distefano

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-18

Review Title: shopping was fine Checkout not so fine
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: shopping was fine, checkout with Amazon Pay did not work. It appears now that I have been charged twice. I suspect I'll have to spend a few hours between Amazon, credit card company and Leonisa to straighten it out. UGHFOLLOW UP Leonisa was quick on the draw to process the credit. It only took one phone call to Amazon and this review to fix it. Very pleased

👤

Reviewer Name: Maria Tsoi

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-18

Review Title: For me the bra is the worst thing I…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: For me the bra is the worst thing I have ever used in my life., I have to the opportunity to chance please let’s me know.

👤

Reviewer Name: Xiomara-Chino,CA

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-18

Review Title: I never got my product and waited…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I never got my product and waited almost 2 months. Got charged for it called 4 times to ask Customer Service Rep was not helpful at all. Still I had to wait to be reimbursed because they had to investigate where it had gone. So disappointed.

👤

Reviewer Name: christian pool

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-17

Review Title: I love this company and will NEVER…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I love this company and will NEVER purchase my shapewear from anyone else. I do have to tell you this. I have had 14 back surgeries. Your shapewear has impacted my life drastically. I have four now. I cant live without them. Thank you for this product. My quality of life has dramatically improved.

Related Categories