Mallmusic Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

300 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Musical Instrument Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
90% users rated Excellent
Write a review
B Barney Eades
60 days ago

No fuss no hassle

My evaluate for mallmusic.com.au No fuss no hassle
M Mathew Cowin
72 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Symphony of Service

Let me take a moment to share my experience with mallmusic.com.au. It was nothing short of exceptional. When I ordered a guitar from them, I was pleasantly surprised when a staff member took the time to personally call me. Their attention to detail was evident as they confirmed my shipping address and reassured me about the safety of the packaging. Such proactive customer service is rare to come by these days, and it truly made me feel valued as a customer. The care and consideration they showed went above and beyond my expectations. It's this level of dedication that sets mallmusic.com.au apart from the rest. If you're looking for a company that not only delivers top-notch products but also prioritizes customer satisfaction, look no further than mallmusic.com.au. They've certainly won me over with their exceptional service, and I'll be a loyal customer for life.
C Collette Barker
97 days ago

Exemplary Customer Care at Its Best

My personal experience with mallmusic.com.au has been nothing short of exceptional. When I ordered a Christmas gift from overseas, I was amazed by the level of support and assistance I received from their team. Not only were they incredibly helpful, but their online responses to my queries were prompt, efficient, and truly personalized. What's more, I was pleasantly surprised to find that the item was ready for collection within just a few days. This level of efficiency and attention to customer needs is a rare find in today's world. The superb customer service I received from mallmusic.com.au has left a lasting impression on me. I am beyond satisfied with my experience and would not hesitate for a moment to engage with this company again. If you're looking for a company that truly values its customers and goes above and beyond to cater to their needs, mallmusic.com.au is the place to go. This level of exemplary customer care is what sets them apart from the rest.
E Elizabeth Fitzsimon
104 days ago

Empathetic Guidance Every Step of the Way

Embarking on the journey to buy my daughter her first microphone and amp for her passion for singing was a mix of excitement and overwhelm. The team at mallmusic.com.au not only understood my quest but also guided me with practical and useful advice every step of the way. Their staff's knowledge and assistance were invaluable, making the entire purchasing process a smooth sailing experience. Their expertise shone through as they patiently addressed all my inquiries and concerns, ensuring that I made the best choice for my daughter's budding musical aspirations. This level of care and dedication is truly remarkable in today's fast-paced retail landscape, and I couldn't be more grateful for their empathetic guidance. Without a doubt, I would highly recommend mallmusic.com.au to anyone seeking not just products, but a personalized and supportive shopping experience.
A Alan Matthews
124 days ago

Fess: The Masterful Magician of Mall Music

Stepping into Mall Music, I was in need of a fix for my beloved Strat guitar. Fortunately, fate introduced me to Fess, the maestro of all things guitar-related. With unprecedented skill and precision, Fess not only resolved the volume pot issue but also graced my guitar with new vintage pick-ups, unveiling a never-before-heard symphony of sound. The guitar's revamped resonance left me spellbound, thanks to Fess's meticulous workmanship. Moreover, he went above and beyond by fine-tuning the neck for enhanced sustain and adding a whammy bar for a touch of versatility. This musical savant's expertise shone through, all while offering his exceptional services at a fair cost. Fess isn't just a technician; he's a legend, a true virtuoso in his craft. Grateful beyond words, Alan Matthews.
D David Smart
132 days ago

Product bought online with transfer…

My review for mallmusic.com.au Product bought online with transfer from Macquarie to Warringah Mall. It was painless and quick. Communication was excellent too. Very happy. Thank you.
T Tyroga
139 days ago

Unbeatable Customer Service Even Amid Courier Hiccups

At first glance, my experience with Mall Music seemed marred by a frustrating courier mishap. Despite opting for express shipping, my package took an agonizing week to arrive, courtesy of Couriers Please. However, the silver lining in this delay was the exceptional response from Mall Music's customer service team. When I reached out to express my concerns, they were not only understanding but also proactive in resolving the issue swiftly. While the choice of courier may have caused a slight inconvenience, Mall Music's dedication to customer satisfaction shines brightly. This incident, although imperfect, highlighted their commitment to going above and beyond for their patrons. Your business practices truly make a difference, Mall Music!
T Toby Ellis
186 days ago

Exemplary Service at Its Finest

Reflecting on my recent experience with mallmusic.com.au, I am delighted to express my utmost satisfaction with the outstanding service provided. The seamless delivery of my music books was not only prompt but also hassle-free, exceeding my expectations in every way. The convenience of the process was truly remarkable, making my shopping experience a breeze. What truly sets mallmusic.com.au apart is their dedicated team of staff who epitomize exceptional customer service. Their unwavering friendliness and willingness to assist truly stood out, making me feel valued and appreciated as a customer. It is rare to come across such genuine care and attentiveness, which left a lasting impression on me. I cannot emphasize enough how grateful I am for the exemplary service I received. It is evident that mallmusic.com.au prioritizes customer satisfaction above all else, creating a memorable and enjoyable shopping journey. Without a doubt, I wholeheartedly recommend mallmusic.com.au to all music enthusiasts seeking top-notch service and a delightful shopping experience.
M Michael Davies
226 days ago

Exceptional Customer Care: A Musical Haven

My experience with mallmusic.com.au was nothing short of extraordinary. From the moment I stepped foot inside, I was greeted with a warm smile and genuine hospitality. What truly impressed me was when the staff member recalled our previous conversation about acoustic guitars, showing a personalized touch that made me feel valued as a customer. Not only was I guided through a selection of guitars tailored to my preferences, but I was also encouraged to test them out to find the perfect match. The entire process was accompanied by delightful conversation that added a personal touch to the transaction. The level of customer service I received at Mall Music was unparalleled; it went above and beyond my expectations. I left the store feeling not only satisfied with my purchase but grateful for the exceptional care and attention I had received. I wholeheartedly recommend Mall Music to anyone in search of not only quality instruments but also a truly remarkable shopping experience.
M Matt O
285 days ago

A Musical Journey Made Easy: My Rave Review for Mall Music

Embarking on a quest to find the perfect pedal led me to mallmusic.com.au, and what a discovery it was! Navigating through their website was a breeze, thanks to the plethora of images and detailed descriptions that made my decision-making process a delight. The seamless transaction, especially with the option to pay through my zip account, added a layer of convenience that I truly appreciated. Communication was top-notch, with timely dispatch updates via email that kept me in the loop every step of the way. To top it all off, the delivery arrived a day earlier than expected, making the entire experience even more delightful. Reflecting on this exceptional online shopping experience, I find myself eagerly looking forward to future purchases from Mall Music without a shadow of doubt. Thank you for making my musical journey an effortless and enjoyable one!
A Alan Bain
293 days ago

Engaging Demo Experience: A Testimonial for Mallmusic.com.au

Attending the demo at Mallmusic.com.au was a true eye-opener for me. The subject matter expert, Pip, not only showcased extensive knowledge but also had a knack for simplifying complex functions of the looper. His passion and enthusiasm truly shone through, making the session both informative and enjoyable. Moreover, watching the artist demonstrate the looper's capabilities was a treat for the senses. It took the understanding of the product to a whole new level, bridging the gap between technical know-how and artistic creativity. Overall, I left the demo feeling inspired and equipped with a deeper insight into the Boss looper. Mallmusic.com.au curated an experience that catered to both novices and experts, making it a must-visit for anyone looking to explore the world of music gear. Kudos to the team for such a well-executed and enriching demonstration!
S stuart morris
572 days ago

Unparalleled Service and Selection at MallMusic.com.au!

As a devoted music enthusiast, discovering MallMusic.com.au was an absolute game-changer. From the moment I entered the site, I was greeted with an extensive array of musical products at unbeatable prices. What truly set MallMusic.com.au apart was their exceptional customer service – the staff went above and beyond to assist me in finding the perfect products tailored to my needs. I left the site feeling not only satisfied with my purchases but also grateful for the seamless shopping experience provided by this online music store. MallMusic.com.au has undoubtedly earned its spot as one of the premier destinations for music lovers like myself. I am eagerly counting down the days until my next visit, ready to explore their vast selection once more. Thank you, MallMusic.com.au, for exceeding all my expectations and setting a new standard for excellence in online music retail!
I Ian Mackay
612 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: The Perfect Solution for My Musical Journey

Embarking on a quest to enhance my musical experience, I sought a Boss Bluetooth adapter for my new Boss Cube Street 2. Turning to mallmusic.com.au, I was met with a seamless online experience. Impressed, I decided to reach out directly, and to my delight, they not only had the exact adapter I needed but also ensured its prompt delivery the very next morning. Not only was their price competitive, but their exceptional service truly stood out. The staff went above and beyond to make sure I found what I was looking for. The swift and friendly assistance made me feel valued as a customer. My musical journey was made smoother and more enjoyable thanks to Mall Music. This experience exemplifies the importance of excellent service and attention to detail. Mallmusic.com.au not only met but exceeded my expectations, leaving me a satisfied and loyal customer. I wholeheartedly recommend Mall Music to anyone seeking top-notch products coupled with outstanding customer service.
D David Charles Lewis
669 days ago

Exceeding Expectations with Exceptional Service

From the moment I reached out to mallmusic.com.au, I was impressed by their commitment to providing top-notch service. Not only did they communicate promptly and effectively, but they went above and beyond to assist me in installing a new violin string and tuning it to perfection. Despite a slight hiccup with the stock count on their website, which unfortunately delayed the process by 24 hours, the team handled the situation with grace and professionalism. It's not uncommon for online inventory counts to lag behind actual availability, but the way they mitigated this inconvenience was truly commendable. I appreciate the dedication and helpfulness displayed by mallmusic.com.au throughout the entire experience. Their willingness to make things right and ensure customer satisfaction speaks volumes about their integrity and commitment to excellence. I highly recommend mallmusic.com.au for their outstanding service and genuine care for their customers.
S Sandra Gurton
761 days ago

From Sydney to Queensland: A Banjo Purchase Journey

When my passion for music led me to search for the perfect banjo online, I stumbled upon mallmusic.com.au. Little did I know that this encounter would turn into a delightful experience that transcended mere transactional satisfaction. Upon placing my order, I eagerly awaited the arrival of my new musical companion, and to my surprise, it arrived promptly in just a couple of days, all the way from Sydney to Queensland. The efficiency of the courier service and the seamless coordination from mallmusic.com.au truly impressed me. Not only was the delivery swift, but the service and communication throughout the process were exceptional. Any queries I had post-purchase were met with warmth and a genuine willingness to assist, reaffirming my trust in the brand's dedication to customer satisfaction. Moreover, the banjo I received exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and value for money. It was evident that mallmusic.com.au takes pride in curating a selection of instruments that resonate with both novice musicians and seasoned players alike. Reflecting on my experience, I am not only delighted with my new banjo but also grateful for the overall positive encounter with mallmusic.com.au. Their commitment to excellence and customer care has left a lasting impression on me, and I eagerly anticipate future opportunities to engage with such a reputable company. For anyone seeking a harmonious blend of top-notch service, communication, and value in their musical pursuits, I wholeheartedly recommend mallmusic.com.au. They have earned not just a customer but a loyal supporter in me.

Introduction:

Mall Music is an online retailer based in Australia that specializes in musical instruments, equipment, and accessories. With a strong presence in the industry, Mall Music attracts musicians and music enthusiasts alike with its wide selection of quality products. In this editorial review, we will delve into various aspects of Mall Music's website and services to assess its overall value and customer experience.

Pros:

  • Huge selection: Mall Music offers a vast array of musical instruments, accessories, and equipment, catering to both beginners and professionals.
  • Competitive pricing: The website consistently offers competitive prices, ensuring customers receive value for their money.
  • Reliable customer service: Mall Music's customer service team promptly responds to inquiries and provides assistance throughout the purchase process.
  • High-quality products: Mall Music prides itself on offering top-notch products from reputable brands, guaranteeing customer satisfaction and durability.
  • Easy navigation: The website's user-friendly interface makes it effortless to search for specific products, browse categories, and compare items.

Cons:

  • Shipping costs: Some customers have reported slightly higher shipping costs compared to other online retailers.
  • Limited international shipping: Mall Music primarily caters to customers within Australia, which may restrict accessibility for international buyers.

User Experience:

Mall Music's website provides a seamless user experience, allowing customers to effortlessly find their desired products. The advanced search functionality and well-organized product categories ensure a smooth and efficient shopping journey. The overall design is visually appealing and responsive, adapting well to different devices and screen sizes.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Mall Music stands out in terms of pricing, offering competitive and reasonable rates across its product range. Customers can find products suitable for different budgets. Moreover, consistent discounts and promotions further enhance the value for money, making Mall Music an affordable option for musicians and music enthusiasts.

Customer Service:

Mall Music takes pride in its exceptional customer service. The dedicated support team promptly responds to customer inquiries through various channels, including phone, email, and live chat. Their knowledgeable staff assists customers with product selection, order tracking, and technical queries, ensuring a positive shopping experience from start to finish.

Product Quality and Selection:

Mall Music sources its products from reputable brands, ensuring customers receive high-quality and reliable musical instruments and accessories. The extensive selection covers a wide range of musical instruments, including guitars, keyboards, percussion instruments, and DJ equipment. Additionally, customers can find an abundance of accessories, such as cables, cases, stands, and more.

Website Usability:

Mall Music's website is designed with user experience in mind. The intuitive interface and well-structured layout allow users to easily navigate through the site, locate products, and access relevant information. The website also features comprehensive product descriptions, clear images, and customer reviews to assist shoppers in making informed decisions.

Returns and Exchanges:

Mall Music has a customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. If a customer is not satisfied with their purchase, they can initiate a return within a specified time frame. The website provides clear instructions on how to proceed, ensuring a hassle-free process. However, customers may be responsible for return shipping costs in some cases.

Promotions and Discounts:

Mall Music frequently offers promotions, discounts, and exclusive deals to its customers. Shoppers can take advantage of limited-time sales, bundle offers, and seasonal discounts to save money on their purchases. Regularly checking the website and subscribing to the newsletter allow customers to stay up to date on the latest promotions.

Reputation:

Mall Music has established a strong reputation within the music industry over the years. With a large customer base and a solid track record, Mall Music is highly regarded for its reliable service, quality products, and commitment to customer satisfaction. Positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers further enhance its reputation.

Payment Options:

Mall Music provides customers with multiple payment options, including credit/debit cards, PayPal, and Afterpay. This variety allows shoppers to choose the most convenient and secure method for their transactions.

Loyalty Programs:

Mall Music offers a loyalty program that rewards frequent shoppers. With each purchase, customers can earn points that can later be redeemed for discounts or exclusive offers, making it beneficial for long-term customers to continually support Mall Music.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews play a vital role in influencing purchase decisions, and Mall Music recognizes this. The website features a dedicated section where customers can leave reviews and ratings for products they have purchased. This transparency helps potential buyers make more informed choices and contributes to the overall trustworthiness of Mall Music.

Community Involvement:

Mall Music actively engages with the music community by supporting local events, sponsoring music workshops, and collaborating with prominent musicians. Their involvement demonstrates a commitment to fostering and nurturing the music industry.

Shipping and Costs:

Mall Music strives to provide fast and reliable shipping services. The website clearly states estimated delivery times and associated costs during the checkout process. While shipping costs may vary based on the size and weight of the items, customers can be confident in Mall Music's efficient and secure delivery methods.

Conclusion:

Mall Music stands out as a reputable online retailer for musicians and music enthusiasts. Their wide selection of quality products, competitive prices, user-friendly website, and excellent customer service make them a top choice in the industry. With a commitment to customer satisfaction and community involvement, Mall Music continues to be a reliable and trusted destination for all musical needs.