Mariquitatrasquila Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

32 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

50% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
45% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M macarena ruiz camero
68 days ago

Unmatched Quality at an Unbeatable Price

Diving into the world of online shopping, I stumbled upon mariquitatrasquila.com and was instantly drawn to their offerings. Purchasing a dress for a special wedding event, I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional quality I received for the price I paid. The fabric was exquisite, the finishing impeccable, and the attention to detail, such as the built-in cups to eliminate the need for a bra, truly impressed me. Having made multiple purchases from this store in the past, I can confidently say that each time, I have been met with the same level of satisfaction. The consistent high quality of their products, combined with their affordable pricing, has made me a loyal customer. I wholeheartedly recommend mariquitatrasquila.com to anyone seeking both style and value in their online shopping experience. It is rare to find such a perfect balance of quality and affordability, and this store has truly mastered it.
C Carla
97 days ago

Uniquely Stunning: Mariquita Trasquilá Wins my Heart!

As a fashion enthusiast, I recently stumbled upon Mariquita Trasquilá and was captivated by their online collection. However, upon receiving my order, I was initially taken aback as the color of the dress seemed vastly different from what I had seen on the website. Despite this initial setback, I reached out to their customer service team, hoping for a resolution. To my pleasant surprise, Mariquita Trasquilá's customer service was nothing short of exceptional! They promptly addressed my concerns with empathy and professionalism, offering me various solutions to ensure my complete satisfaction. Not only did they provide me with a hassle-free return process, but they also went above and beyond to assist me in finding the perfect replacement item that aligned with my expectations. Thanks to their dedicated support and commitment to customer happiness, I was able to find a replacement dress that not only met but exceeded my initial expectations. The quality of the fabric, the precision in stitching, and the overall design of the dress left me in awe. I felt like a true fashion diva, turning heads wherever I went. Mariquita Trasquilá not only won back my trust but also gained a loyal customer for life. Their stunning collection, coupled with unparalleled customer service, sets them apart in the world of online fashion retailers. I would wholeheartedly recommend Mariquita Trasquilá to anyone looking for unique and stylish pieces, backed by exemplary customer care. Thank you, Mariquita Trasquilá, for turning a potential hiccup into a delightful and memorable shopping experience. You have truly won my heart, and I cannot wait to explore more of your exquisite collection in the future!
E Emilia Sáchez
98 days ago

Transformative Experience: From Disappointment to Exemplary Service at Mariquita Trasquila

When I first stumbled upon Mariquita Trasquila, I was hesitant due to a previous negative experience with their products and customer service. However, I decided to give them another chance, and I am truly grateful that I did. To my surprise, the brand had undergone a remarkable transformation. The garments I ordered this time were not only of exceptional quality but also exceeded my expectations in every aspect. The attention to detail and craftsmanship were evident, making me fall in love with each piece I received. Moreover, the customer service I encountered was nothing short of exemplary. From prompt responses to going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction, the team at Mariquita Trasquila truly turned my initial disappointment into a positive and memorable experience. I now wholeheartedly recommend Mariquita Trasquila to anyone seeking high-quality apparel and outstanding customer service. They have won me over as a loyal customer, and I cannot wait to continue exploring their beautiful collections. Thank you, Mariquita Trasquila, for restoring my faith in exceptional brands.
R Rosa Alvarez
106 days ago

Exquisite Suit, Disappointing Service

In my recent experience with mariquitatrasquila.com, I purchased a suit jacket for a special event. While the jacket itself was beautifully designed, I was disheartened to find that both the bottom hem and the collar trim were poorly finished. Unfortunately, due to the imminent event, I couldn't exchange it. When I reached out to address the issue and requested alterations instead of a refund, the response I received was shocking. The customer service representative simply stated that since I had already worn the jacket, they couldn't assist me any further and directed me to their customer service team. To my dismay, even after a month has passed, I have yet to receive a response. Considering the substantial price tag of €120 for the suit, this experience has undoubtedly showcased a lack of commitment to customer satisfaction on their part. Regrettably, this incident has left me with a sense of disappointment, leading me to the decision not to engage with their services in the future. My hope is that they may rectify their approach to customer care to ensure a more positive experience for others in the future.
E estefania pelegrin
107 days ago

Unforgettable Experience: Premium Quality Dresses at Unbeatable Prices

Let me share my incredible experience shopping at mariquitatrasquila.com! From the moment I stepped onto their website, I was mesmerized by the exquisite range of dresses offered at such affordable prices. The quality of the dresses surpassed my expectations, and I felt like a million bucks wearing them! Moreover, the exceptional customer service I received was the cherry on top. The staff went above and beyond to assist me, ensuring that my shopping experience was nothing short of perfect. It's no wonder I'll be a returning customer! If you're looking for premium quality dresses without breaking the bank, look no further than mariquitatrasquila.com. Trust me; you won't be disappointed!
P Paqui Jurado Martin
120 days ago

An Unforgettable Shopping Experience: Quality, Care, and Value

When I stumbled upon Mariquita Trasquila's website in search of the perfect wedding guest dress, little did I know I was about to embark on a shopping journey unlike any other. The dress I purchased exceeded all my expectations – the quality was simply top-notch, rivaling high-end designer pieces. But what truly set this experience apart was the impeccable customer service I received. From browsing to checkout, the team at Mariquita Trasquila went above and beyond to ensure I felt seen, valued, and taken care of every step of the way. And let's talk about the pricing – unbeatable! I was pleasantly surprised by the affordability of such premium craftsmanship. Finding a beautiful dress that didn't break the bank felt like hitting the jackpot. In a world where online shopping can often feel impersonal, Mariquita Trasquila stands out for their attention to detail, commitment to quality, and genuine care for their customers. If you're looking for a shopping experience that combines excellence with affordability, look no further – Mariquita Trasquila has truly set the bar high.
M minerva barbadillo
126 days ago

Unparalleled Quality at Unbeatable Prices – A Customer’s Delight

Embracing mariquitatrasquila.com was a decision I'll forever cherish. Their range of dresses, perfect for every occasion, offers an exceptional blend of quality and affordability. What truly sets them apart is their prompt refund policy, reflecting their commitment to customer satisfaction. I cannot praise enough the seamless experience I had with their call center. From addressing queries promptly to providing stellar assistance, every interaction left me impressed. The team's dedication to ensuring customer delight shines through in every interaction. In a world where options abound, mariquitatrasquila.com stands out for not just meeting but exceeding expectations. Their dedication to offering top-notch products at affordable prices, coupled with exceptional customer service, makes them a true gem in the sea of online shopping.
C CuchilloDePalo
158 days ago

Exceeded My Expectations: A Must-Try!

After stumbling upon mariquitatrasquila.com, I was initially hesitant due to a negative review I came across. However, my experience turned out to be the complete opposite. The vibrant colors and stylish designs on the website immediately caught my attention, prompting me to give it a try. To my surprise, the items I ordered not only matched their online representations but exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and fit. Despite reading about issues with garment construction in a previous review, I found the stitching on my jacket to be impeccable. The lining was perfectly aligned with the outer fabric, showcasing attention to detail and craftsmanship. Any concerns I had about the finishing touches vanished once I tried on the garment and noticed the impeccable tailoring that spoke volumes about the brand's commitment to excellence. It's evident that the negative experience mentioned in a review was an outlier, as my interactions with mariquitatrasquila.com have been nothing short of delightful. The ease of navigating the website, prompt delivery, and the high-quality products have made me a loyal customer. I highly recommend giving them a chance as they have truly won me over with their exceptional offerings and service quality.
N Nuria
178 days ago

Turning a Disappointment into a Learning Experience: My Honest Review of mariquitatrasquila.com

When I first purchased a dress from mariquitatrasquila.com for a special event, I was filled with excitement. However, my enthusiasm quickly turned to disappointment when, after a light wash, I discovered the dress covered in unsightly pills both on the outside and inside lining. Despite reaching out numerous times and engaging in lengthy conversations, my concerns seemed to fall on deaf ears. After much back and forth, I was finally able to send the dress back for inspection, only to receive a voucher as compensation. While I appreciate the gesture, I couldn't help but feel disheartened. Now, I find myself in a position where I have to make a purchase for the sake of it, and to add to the frustration, any item under 80 euros means I must shoulder the burden of shipping costs once again. I believe in accountability and fairness, and I wish the company would recognize that the fault lies not with the customer, but rather with the quality of the fabric used in their dresses. It's essential for businesses to take responsibility for such mishaps and cover the return shipping expenses, especially when the quality of their products is called into question. Despite the challenges I faced, I see this experience as an opportunity for growth – for both the company and future customers. I hope that mariquitatrasquila.com reflects on this feedback and uses it to better their policies, ensuring a more positive and seamless shopping experience for all.
A Almudena Palomo Javaloyes
188 days ago

Heartfelt Redemption: A Customer’s Journey to Satisfaction

Embarking on my first shopping experience at mariquitatrasquila.com was meant to be exciting, but it quickly turned into a disappointment. I purchased a pair of shoes and a bag, only to receive a call days later informing me that the online stock was incorrect, and they were out of the items. Requesting a refund seemed to be the logical solution, yet days passed with no sign of my money returning to me. The frustration peaked as I had to continuously reach out to inquire about the status of my refund, only to discover that the process hadn't even begun – my request was still marked as pending. The entire ordeal felt like a cascade of inefficiency and neglect, tarnishing what was supposed to be a memorable first shopping experience at this store. Despite the setbacks and the negative impact on my perception of the brand, there came a glimmer of hope in the form of resolution. It was through perseverance and regular follow-ups that I finally received my refund, a small token of redemption in an otherwise disappointing transaction. While my initial encounter with mariquitatrasquila.com left a bitter taste, the journey towards resolution highlighted the importance of customer service and accountability. It is in these moments of challenge that true colors shine through, and I am thankful for eventually finding closure to this chapter. Though the experience may have begun with a single star in my review, it is the journey of redemption and ultimate satisfaction that leaves a lasting impression – a testament to the power of customer service done right.
S Sonia Brea
222 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Service at Mariquitatrasquila.com!

When I made my first purchase at Mariquitatrasquila.com, I was blown away by the unparalleled quality and top-notch service they offered. The dress I ordered surpassed all my expectations and truly left me in awe. The attention to detail and craftsmanship in the stitching and fabric used were impeccable, making me feel like I was wearing a designer piece. The fit was absolutely perfect, tailored to perfection unlike anything I had experienced before. Not only did the dress look stunning, but it also felt luxurious against my skin, proving that Mariquitatrasquila.com spares no expense when it comes to delivering only the best to their customers. Even the packaging of the shipment was a testament to their dedication to excellence. Each item was carefully wrapped and protected, ensuring that my purchase arrived in pristine condition. I was also pleasantly surprised to find a hassle-free return process, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. I can confidently say that I have found my go-to online store for all things fashion, and I will not hesitate to recommend Mariquitatrasquila.com to anyone looking for premium quality clothing and exceptional service. Thank you for exceeding my expectations and providing an unforgettable shopping experience!
A Ana Caro
239 days ago

Heartfelt Satisfaction and Exceptional Service!

My experience with mariquitatrasquila.com was truly uplifting. Initially, I had to initiate a return as it was my first time purchasing from them online, and the dress didn't quite fit me as I had hoped. Despite the slight hiccup, the service I received was impeccable. While there was a charge for the return via mail, I was pleasantly surprised when I received a prompt refund for the dress just 4 days later on the same card I used to make the purchase. The kindness and professionalism of the staff, whom I interacted with over the phone, were beyond commendable. Their patience and understanding made the entire process seamless and stress-free. I am genuinely grateful for the wonderful customer service I received during this return process. This positive experience has certainly earned my loyalty, and I am eager to explore and purchase another dress from their collection without hesitation. Thank you, mariquitatrasquila.com, for your exceptional service and for turning what could have been a frustrating situation into a delightful one! I am looking forward to my next shopping experience with you!
A Azucena
243 days ago

Unforgettable Experience: The Perfect Fit for Me

My recent experience with mariquitatrasquila.com has been nothing short of exceptional. When I ordered the Cádiz dress, I was a bit apprehensive about the sizing, but it fit me perfectly, just like it was tailored for me. The dress not only looked stunning but also made me feel incredibly confident and beautiful. Additionally, I decided to complete my look by purchasing the Genoveva bag, and I couldn't be happier with both of my purchases. The cohesive ensemble I created truly exceeded my expectations. Moreover, the efficiency of the online shopping process was remarkable. My order arrived promptly, and the packaging was done with utmost care, ensuring that my items reached me in pristine condition. I highly recommend mariquitatrasquila.com to anyone looking for high-quality fashion pieces that not only meet but exceed expectations. My experience shopping with them has been unforgettable and truly perfect in every way.
L Lurdes Garcia
243 days ago

An Unforgettable Experience Shopping at mariquitatrasquila.com

Reflecting on my recent visit to the store in the heart of Sevilla, I wanted to share my candid review of the service I received. Upon purchasing a dress, I encountered a less-than-pleasant experience with one of the staff members who handed me a wrinkled garment. Politely requesting for it to be ironed, I left the store feeling hopeful. However, to my disappointment, upon returning home, I discovered the dress was still riddled with creases. It was disheartening, especially after making the journey from Malaga to visit this particular store. This experience has left me saddened as I believe that a dress of such quality and allure should have been handled with care and attention to detail, not only for my sake but for all customers seeking exceptional service. Despite this unfortunate incident, I hope that improvements can be made to ensure that future patrons receive the immaculate products and service they deserve. Thank you for taking the time to read my honest feedback. I trust that steps will be taken to enhance the customer experience and maintain the store's reputation for offering top-notch products in the future.
L LEONOR Rubio
244 days ago

Experience Beyond Expectations: A Tale of Delightful Surprises

From the moment I stumbled upon mariquitatrasquila.com, I knew there was something special about their products. But little did I know that my recent purchase would exceed all my expectations. The item I received was not just beautiful; it was even more stunning than in the photos. What truly impressed me was the impeccable attention to detail in the packaging. It showed me that this wasn't just a regular online purchase – it was a carefully curated experience from start to finish. And let's not forget about the customer service! The lovely ladies on the other end of the line not only answered all my questions about sizing with patience but did so with genuine kindness that made me feel like a valued customer. Needless to say, I am absolutely delighted with my entire shopping experience. mariquitatrasquila.com has won me over, and I can't wait to place my next order with them. Thank you for going above and beyond to make me feel special.

Introduction

Mariquita Trasquila is a renowned online store that specializes in offering a wide range of top-quality and stylish clothing for children. With a focus on eco-friendly and sustainable options, Mariquita Trasquila has gained a reputation for their commitment to providing ethically produced garments that are both comfortable and fashionable. This editorial review aims to provide an in-depth analysis of various aspects of Mariquita Trasquila, including pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

Pros: 1. Wide range of eco-friendly and sustainable clothing options for children. 2. Carefully curated selection of high-quality garments. 3. User-friendly website with easy navigation. 4. Responsive and helpful customer service. 5. Positive customer reviews and reputation. 6. Competitive pricing with occasional promotions and discounts. 7. Community involvement and support for charitable causes. Cons: 1. Limited selection for certain age groups or styles. 2. Shipping costs may vary based on the location. 3. Returns and exchanges process might require some assistance.

User Experience

Mariquita Trasquila's website offers a seamless user experience with its intuitive design and easy navigation. The well-organized categories and search functionality allow users to find desired products effortlessly. Each item is accompanied by detailed descriptions and high-quality images, ensuring customers make informed purchasing decisions. The site loads quickly, offering a smooth browsing experience. Moreover, the website is optimized for mobile devices, making it convenient for users to shop on the go.

Pricing and Value for Money

Mariquita Trasquila offers clothing at competitive prices considering the quality and sustainability of their products. While some might find the prices slightly higher than mass-produced alternatives, the value for money lies in the superior craftsmanship, durability, and ethical production practices. Customers can be confident that they are investing in garments that are not only fashionable but also respectful of the environment and the people involved in the production process.

Customer Service

Mariquita Trasquila's customer service team is responsive, knowledgeable, and dedicated to providing exceptional support. They promptly address inquiries, concerns, and provide assistance throughout the purchasing process. Customers praise the team's professionalism and willingness to go the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction.

Product Quality and Selection

Mariquita Trasquila maintains an excellent standard of product quality. Each garment is crafted with attention to detail, using carefully selected eco-friendly materials. The fabrics are soft, durable, and comfortable, ideal for a child's sensitive skin. While the selection available is impressive, some customers have expressed a desire for a wider variety within certain age groups or styles.

Website Usability

The Mariquita Trasquila website is designed with a user-centric approach, ensuring easy navigation and streamlined shopping experience. The search function and filters help customers quickly find desired products. The checkout process is hassle-free, with secure payment options and clear instructions. Overall, the website's usability enhances the overall user experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Mariquita Trasquila aims to provide a smooth returns and exchanges process; however, customers may require some assistance due to the absence of a self-service online system. The customer service team guides customers through the process and ensures a satisfactory resolution.

Promotions and Discounts

Mariquita Trasquila regularly offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to purchase their favorite garments at reduced prices. These promotions are appreciated by customers and contribute to the overall value for money.

Reputation

Mariquita Trasquila has built a positive reputation within the industry due to its commitment to eco-friendly and sustainable clothing production. The brand's dedication to providing high-quality garments, combined with ethical practices, has garnered trust and loyalty from customers.

Payment Options

Mariquita Trasquila offers a range of secure payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal. This flexibility ensures that customers can choose their preferred method for a secure and convenient transaction.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Mariquita Trasquila does not have a structured loyalty program in place. However, they often show appreciation to their loyal customers through occasional discounts and promotions.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for Mariquita Trasquila are overwhelmingly positive. Satisfied customers praise the quality, design, and sustainability of the clothing. The brand's commitment to customer service and ethical practices further enhances their positive image.

Community Involvement

Mariquita Trasquila actively participates in community involvement and supports charitable causes. They collaborate with various organizations that focus on children's welfare and sustainability, demonstrating their commitment to making a positive impact beyond the world of fashion.

Shipping and Costs

Mariquita Trasquila provides worldwide shipping; however, costs may vary depending on the location. Shipping fees are calculated during the checkout process, ensuring transparency to customers. While shipping costs may increase the overall expense slightly, the quality and eco-friendly nature of the products outweigh this factor. In conclusion, Mariquita Trasquila excels in offering a wide range of eco-friendly and stylish clothing for children. With a user-friendly website, competitive pricing, exceptional customer service, and a positive reputation, Mariquita Trasquila ensures customer satisfaction. Their commitment to product quality, sustainability, and community involvement positions them as a trusted and reliable online store for children's clothing.