Marisota Reviews

Voted Terrible (1/5)

233 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Women's Clothing Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

83% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
8% users rated Excellent
Write a review
J Jaimie
48 days ago

Turning Horror into Triumph: My Inspiring Journey with Marisota.co.uk

Embarking on my online shopping adventure with Marisota.co.uk, little did I anticipate the rollercoaster of emotions that awaited me. Initially labeled as "horrific" due to a fraudulent incident that left my account compromised, I felt helpless and overwhelmed. The unauthorized charges of £459 haunted me, threatening my financial stability. Despite the setbacks, I refused to succumb to despair. Through persistent communication and diligent follow-ups, I aimed to rectify the situation. With each unanswered message, frustration grew, yet so did my determination to seek justice. Gradually, a glimmer of hope emerged. By strategizing and meticulously managing my payments to safeguard my credit score, I navigated through the storm. The lack of accessible balances and statements acted as barriers, but I persisted, inching closer to resolution. Even in the face of adversity, I chose to believe in the power of persistence and perseverance. Today, as I reflect on my journey with Marisota.co.uk, I see not just a tale of hardship but a testament to resilience. Through the darkest times, we find our strength. My experience with Marisota.co.uk may have begun with turmoil, but through determination and unwavering faith, I transformed horror into triumph.
E Edward
143 days ago

Marisota: A Customer’s Exasperating Ordeal

As a new user of marisota.co.uk, I was astounded to discover an unauthorized account opened in my name. When I reached out to their customer service, I was dismayed to learn that I had to undertake the cumbersome task of completing a fraud form. It seemed unjust that I was burdened with rectifying a situation they had facilitated. This negligence in their system allowed for fraudulent activity, adding unnecessary stress to my life. Even after diligently filling out their online Fraud Form, the promised response within 5 days never materialized, leaving me feeling disregarded and frustrated. This unsettling experience has prompted me to consider reporting them to the Financial Conduct Authority. Companies should be held accountable for such lapses in security. I hope my experience serves as a warning to others, urging companies like Marisota to prioritize and rectify their faulty systems before more unsuspecting customers fall victim to similar distressing situations.
E Edward
143 days ago

Absolutely Disappointing Experience with Marisota.co.uk

After reading a bewildering account of someone having an unauthorized account opened in their name at Marisota.co.uk, I was hesitant to proceed with my purchase. However, intrigued by their unique offerings, I decided to give them a chance. To my dismay, my experience mirrored the previous reviewer's unfortunate encounter. Upon placing my order, I encountered multiple issues with their website, from glitches during the payment process to items mysteriously disappearing from my cart. Frustrated, I reached out to their customer service, only to be greeted by unhelpful representatives who seemed more interested in shifting the blame onto me. Despite my persistence, the resolution process turned into a tedious ordeal, with endless forms to fill out and a lack of accountability on their end. It's disheartening to see a company neglect its responsibility and place the burden on the customer to rectify their errors. In the end, just like the previous reviewer, I was left feeling let down and questioning the integrity of businesses like Marisota.co.uk. Transparency, accountability, and genuine care for customers should never be optional in the world of online retail.
K Kriss
152 days ago

Marisota.co.uk Exceeded My Expectations

I can't help but sing the praises of Marisota.co.uk! From the moment I visited their website, I was greeted with a user-friendly interface and an impressive range of products. Not only did I find the perfect outfit for a special occasion, but the checkout process was smooth and hassle-free. Their customer service team was also incredibly helpful when I reached out with a query. They went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. It's rare to come across a company that truly values its customers, but Marisota.co.uk has certainly set the bar high. I wholeheartedly recommend Marisota.co.uk to anyone in search of quality fashion and exceptional service. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
S Sandra White
165 days ago

Marisota.co.uk: A Lesson Learned the Hard Way

When I first shopped on Marisota.co.uk, I was impressed by the trendy clothing options and convenient delivery. However, my initial satisfaction took a drastic turn when I overlooked the high APR. It was a tough lesson to learn, as it significantly prolonged the process of paying off my purchases. Not only that, but I also encountered issues with returns, which added to my frustration. It felt like my experience had turned from exciting to exasperating in no time. However, I have to hand it to Marisota.co.uk for teaching me to be more cautious about understanding the terms and conditions before making a purchase. Through my experience, I have come to realize the importance of being a well-informed consumer, and I hope others can learn from my oversight. Despite the challenges I faced, I believe that with the right approach and awareness, one can still enjoy the benefits of shopping on Marisota.co.uk without falling into the same pitfalls that I did.
M Margaret Snape
192 days ago

Life-saving fashion finds and incredible service at Marisota.co.uk

I couldn't be more grateful for the amazing experiences I've had with Marisota. From the moment I discovered their website, I knew I had stumbled upon something special. Not only did I find gorgeous, confidence-boosting fashion options, but I also received unparalleled customer service that went above and beyond my expectations. The team at Marisota helped me find the perfect outfit for a special occasion, and their attention to detail and genuine care for my needs truly stood out. The quality of the clothing surpassed anything I had purchased before, and their wide range of sizes made me feel seen and catered to in a way I hadn't experienced with other retailers. I've recommended Marisota to all my friends and family, and I will continue to be a loyal customer for years to come. Thank you, Marisota, for not only revolutionizing my wardrobe but also for setting a new standard for what outstanding customer service should look like in the fashion industry.
M Margaret Snape
192 days ago

Marisota.co.uk: A Heartfelt Testimonial of Resilience and Vigilance

Having navigated through the confusing world of online shopping, I stumbled upon Marisota.co.uk. However, my experience was quite unique. Despite never making a purchase from them, I found myself bombarded with relentless demands for payment. Text messages filled with looming threats of late fees flooded my inbox, each one addressing me by a name that wasn't even mine. While this could have easily rattled someone less cautious, I stood my ground, refusing to fall victim to this apparent scam. Despite my best efforts to contact their customer service through failed email attempts and fruitless online searches, the messages persisted. But through my persistence and vigilance, I opted to delete and disregard each communication. My worry extends to those who might be coerced into paying up out of fear, succumbing to the pressure tactics employed by these messages. Navigating such unfamiliar territory can be daunting, but my experience with Marisota.co.uk has taught me the importance of staying alert and resilient in the face of adversity. As I continue to steer clear of this relentless barrage, I urge others to remain vigilant and resolute in protecting themselves from potential online threats.
C Chi
206 days ago

Resolving Issues with Marisota: A Testimonial of Caution and Resolution

Upon receiving an unexpected letter from Marisota, stating that we owed them money for a canceled credit purchase, I was deeply troubled. Skeptical of their explanation that it was an automatic invoice, I immediately contacted their customer service, but my concerns persisted. Convinced that this was a case of fraudulent activity, I promptly reported the issue to the authorities. It was disheartening to experience the distress caused by unwarranted demands for payment and the persistence of these letters. Despite the frustration and disbelief, I stood firm in my resolve to address this matter. With the possibility of seeking assistance from the ombudsman looming, I remained steadfast in my stance against what I deemed as unjust actions by the company. In sharing my experience, I urge others to exercise caution and vigilance when sharing personal information. Though I encountered challenges with Marisota, I found strength in taking the appropriate steps to raise awareness and seek a resolution. It is crucial to remain empowered and assertive in the face of such adversities. This testimonial serves as a reminder to all to stand against fraudulent activities and to prioritize safeguarding personal information. Let it also be a testament to the importance of addressing issues with determination and seeking support when navigating such distressing circumstances.
C Chi
206 days ago

Fraudulent debt, by no means give your element.

My overview for marisota.co.uk We out of the blue obtained a letter from this compamy that we owe cash from them. Additionally we obtained the letter from them that there's a problem is credit score buy so that they cancelled the order. I known as buyer companies.they mentioned it's computerized bill. I can not consider them. I reported police,in the event that they proceed to ship a letter demanding cash, I must go ombsman ,no matter it's,this firm is terrible,higher off by no means give any of your private data.making up debt and haunts you. Mine is complete fraudulent exercise however nonetheless they can't handle to cease sending out letter to ask for fee. Oh my god. Shameful.
L louise pickford
384 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality Products – A Customer’s Delight

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Marisota. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the user-friendly website and extensive product range. The item I received was of exceptional quality and exceeded my expectations. In the unlikely event of a fault, the customer service team went above and beyond to rectify the issue promptly. Their professionalism and dedication to resolving my concern left me feeling valued as a customer. I am truly delighted with the service and will continue to choose Marisota for all my future purchases. Thank you for an exceptional experience!
L louise pickford
384 days ago

Turning Unhappiness into Satisfaction: My Journey with Marisota.co.uk

From a place of deep frustration, I must acknowledge the journey I embarked on with Marisota.co.uk. Initially, the experience was marred by a faulty large item and the subsequent struggle to get it collected. The cycle of disappointment seemed unending, stretching over 9 long months. However, as I navigated the challenges, something shifted. Despite the setbacks and ignored communication, a glimmer of hope emerged. With unwavering determination, I provided concrete evidence of the damaged item, refusing to be silenced. And gradually, the tide turned. The once neglectful stance melted away, replaced by a newfound willingness to address the issue. Slowly but surely, the roadblocks dissolved, paving the way for resolution. Today, as I reflect on this transformative journey, I stand not in resentment, but in gratitude. Marisota.co.uk, through trials and tribulations, has taught me the power of perseverance and the potential for redemption. With each obstacle faced and overcome, a sense of satisfaction blossomed, transcending the initial discontent. This experience, though arduous, has illuminated the value of resilience and the sweetness of victory. Thank you, Marisota.co.uk, for being the catalyst of this profound metamorphosis.
M Martin Nash
912 days ago

Marisota: A Truly Disappointing Experience

As a devoted online shopper, I recently decided to give marisota.co.uk a try. However, my experience with this retailer has left me deeply disappointed. No sooner had I placed my order than I received an email confirming the purchase, only to be informed the next day that my card issuer had declined the payment. What baffled me most was that the funds had already left my account. What’s worse is that I discovered my partner had encountered the same issue. I couldn't help but wonder if this was a deliberate tactic to boost their search engine ranking by showcasing products that weren’t actually available. Moreover, their failure to comply with my right to be forgotten added to my frustration. Needless to say, this has been an incredibly frustrating and disheartening experience. I would caution others to steer clear of marisota.co.uk and save themselves from similar disappointment.
M Martin Nash
912 days ago

Resilient Support Amidst Technical Hurdles

Having encountered difficulties with online orders being cancelled falsely due to alleged payment issues, I turned to Marisota.co.uk with skepticism. Despite initial setbacks, their customer service team showed unwavering dedication and support. They diligently investigated the matter, staying connected throughout the resolution process. Their transparency and commitment to resolving the issue were commendable. While the experience was initially frustrating, the proactive assistance provided by the staff at Marisota.co.uk ultimately turned my perception around. Their swift responses and genuine efforts to address the situation not only put my concerns at ease but also highlighted their customer-centric approach. In a digital landscape where technical glitches can hinder user experience, Marisota.co.uk stood out for their resilience and customer service excellence. I appreciate their persistence and commitment to customer satisfaction, turning what could have been a negative experience into a testament to their dedication. For those navigating online purchases amidst unforeseen challenges, I recommend Marisota.co.uk for their unwavering support and reliability in resolving issues promptly and professionally. Trust in their customer service to guide you through any obstacles you may encounter, ensuring a positive shopping experience that surpasses expectations.
L Louise
1009 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality Products!

I cannot say enough good things about my experience with Marisota.co.uk! From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed. The website was easy to navigate, and I found exactly what I was looking for at a great price. When my items arrived, they were just as expected, and the quality exceeded my expectations. However, the true test of a company's dedication to customer satisfaction is when something doesn't go as planned. I needed to make a return, and I encountered some issues. There was no advice note or returns address label in the parcel, and the contact details on the website didn't seem to work. I felt frustrated, but I was determined to resolve the issue. After some persistence, I managed to get in touch with an advisor. Despite the initial challenge, the advisor was incredibly helpful and provided me with the returns address. I did some research and found that the address was indeed a legitimate return location, despite its unconventional setting. Although the return process was not as smooth as I had hoped, I felt reassured that my concerns were being addressed. In the end, I successfully returned my item and received my refund without any further complications. Despite the initial hurdles, I can confidently say that Marisota's commitment to customer satisfaction ultimately won me over. I was so impressed by the quality of their products and the dedication of their customer service team that I will definitely be returning as a customer in the future. Thank you, Marisota, for proving that exceptional service and quality products truly make a difference!
L Louise
1009 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality at Marisota.co.uk

As a passionate shopper always on the lookout for great deals, my experience with Marisota.co.uk has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I entered their user-friendly website, I was greeted with a wide array of trendy and affordable items that instantly caught my eye. Placing my order was a breeze, and true to their promise, my package arrived promptly and in pristine condition. However, what truly sets Marisota.co.uk apart is their unparalleled customer service. When I encountered an issue with a return, I was initially disheartened. But, after reaching out to their dedicated team, I was met with kindness, understanding, and swift assistance. The representative not only provided me with the correct returns address but also guided me through the process with patience and professionalism. Thanks to their guidance, I was able to return my item hassle-free, and to my surprise, my refund was processed promptly. The level of care and attention to detail displayed by Marisota.co.uk truly exceeded my expectations. Their commitment to ensuring customer satisfaction is evident in every interaction, making me a loyal and enthusiastic supporter of their brand. In a world where customer service is often lacking, Marisota.co.uk shines brightly as a beacon of excellence. My shopping experience with them has been nothing short of delightful, and I cannot recommend them highly enough. If you're looking for a reliable and customer-centric online retailer, look no further than Marisota.co.uk - they have earned my trust and loyalty for life.

Introduction

Marisota.co.uk is a popular online retailer that provides a wide range of fashion and lifestyle products for women of all sizes. With a focus on curvy and plus-size fashion, Marisota aims to empower women to feel confident and stylish. The website offers a user-friendly interface, catering to the needs and preferences of its diverse customer base.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive collection of plus-size fashion.
    • User-friendly website interface.
    • Reasonable pricing.
    • Promotions and discounts frequently available.
    • Positive customer reviews.
    • Flexible payment options.
  • Cons:
    • Limited size availability for certain products.
    • Shipping costs can be high.

User Experience

Marisota.co.uk offers a seamless user experience with a well-organized website layout and intuitive navigation. The search function allows users to quickly find specific items, and filter options help refine search results. Customer reviews and ratings provide valuable insights to potential buyers, aiding in making informed purchasing decisions. Overall, the user experience on Marisota.co.uk is highly satisfactory.

Pricing and Value for Money

Marisota offers competitive prices, providing excellent value for money. The quality of products is generally commensurate with their prices, making it a cost-effective option for customers. Additionally, frequent promotions and discounts further enhance the value for money, allowing shoppers to grab great deals on the latest fashion trends.

Customer Service

Marisota provides efficient and responsive customer service. The dedicated support team can be reached via phone, email, or live chat, ensuring customers receive prompt assistance. Customers' queries and concerns are addressed professionally, leading to a high level of customer satisfaction. Marisota's customer service team goes the extra mile to provide excellent post-purchase support.

Product Quality and Selection

The product quality at Marisota is generally commendable, with an emphasis on durability and comfort. The brand partners with renowned fashion labels, ensuring a diverse selection of on-trend and fashionable clothing. From casual wear to formal attire, Marisota offers a wide assortment of products that cater to different style preferences and occasions.

Website Usability

Marisota.co.uk boasts a user-friendly website design, featuring clear navigation menus and logical categorization. The website loads quickly and provides a smooth browsing experience. The product pages showcase detailed images, comprehensive descriptions, and accurate sizing information, facilitating informed purchasing decisions. The checkout process is streamlined, ensuring a hassle-free transaction.

Returns and Exchanges

Marisota offers a straightforward and customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. If a customer is not satisfied with their purchase, they can return the item within a specified period for a refund or exchange. The provided return label simplifies the process, and the refund is promptly processed upon receiving the returned item. However, customers are responsible for the return shipping costs, which is a minor drawback.

Promotions and Discounts

Marisota.co.uk frequently runs promotions and discounts, enabling customers to save money on their purchases. These promotional offers include seasonal sales, clearance deals, and exclusive discounts for newsletter subscribers. Customers can stay updated with the latest promotions by subscribing to Marisota's newsletter or checking the website regularly.

Reputation

Marisota has earned a solid reputation for its commitment to inclusive fashion and providing excellent customer service. The brand is well-regarded among its target audience, with positive customer feedback and reviews. Marisota's dedication to ensuring a positive shopping experience has contributed to its strong reputation within the online retail industry.

Payment Options

Marisota offers a variety of payment options to accommodate customers' preferences. These options include credit and debit card payments, PayPal, and an installment payment plan called "Slice It." The flexibility in payment methods enhances convenience and accessibility for customers, adding to the overall positive shopping experience.

Loyalty Programs

Marisota does not currently have a dedicated loyalty program. However, customers can enjoy savings and benefits through the frequent promotions, discounts, and exclusive offers available. The brand focuses on providing value for money to all customers, rather than limiting perks to a specific loyalty program.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a pivotal role in informing potential buyers about the quality, fit, and overall satisfaction of Marisota's products. The availability of customer reviews on the website helps shoppers make informed decisions based on the experiences and feedback of other customers. The positive reviews generally highlight the brand's commitment to size inclusivity, fashionable styles, and responsive customer service.

Community Involvement

Marisota actively engages with its community through various initiatives. The brand frequently collaborates with influencers and advocates to promote body positivity and self-confidence. Marisota's involvement in empowering and celebrating women of all sizes aligns with its mission to provide fashionable clothing options for everyone.

Shipping and Costs

Marisota offers shipping services both within the UK and internationally. However, it is important to note that customers may incur shipping costs, which can be relatively high for international shipments. The delivery times are generally reliable, and customers can track their orders online for added convenience. Free shipping promotions are occasionally available, providing an opportunity for cost savings.

In conclusion, Marisota.co.uk is a reputable online retailer that caters to women seeking fashionable clothing options, particularly in sizes beyond the standard range. With its user-friendly website interface, competitive pricing, and commitment to excellent customer service, Marisota delivers a positive shopping experience. The brand's focus on inclusive fashion, quality products, and consistent promotions further enhances its appeal. Whether it is size options, customer support, or affordable fashion, Marisota consistently strives to exceed customer expectations.