Marlugioielli Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

46 Votes

42 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

43% users rated Terrible
10% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
48% users rated Excellent
Write a review
F Francesca Varriale
42 days ago

Marlù Jewelry: Where Beauty Meets Quality

As a loyal customer of marlugioielli.it, I can confidently say that Marlù is a guarantee of excellence. The moment I received my first piece of jewelry, I was captivated by its timeless beauty and impeccable quality. Each piece exudes elegance, making it a true standout in my collection. Whenever I gift Marlù jewelry, it is always a success. The recipients are not only thrilled by the stunning design but also impressed by the superb craftsmanship that is evident in every detail. The quality is truly top-notch, exceeding expectations every time. Marlù has truly mastered the art of creating jewelry that combines beauty and quality seamlessly. I am proud to wear their pieces and share the joy of gifting them to my loved ones. Thank you, Marlù, for consistently delivering exceptional jewelry that never fails to impress!
A Alessia Malafronte
49 days ago

Marlù Gioielli Review: A Cautionary Tale of Quality and Service

From the moment I purchased a bracelet from marlugioielli.it back in July 2023, I had high hopes for a lasting piece of jewelry. However, my experience swiftly turned sour. After having it repaired once, the bracelet broke in the same spot within days. Despite the warranty and a replacement, history repeated itself, leaving me frustrated and disappointed. The back-and-forth for a simple bracelet proved tedious and not worth the hassle. The limited exchange options under the warranty only added to the frustration. Regrettably, I must advise against purchasing from Marlù Gioielli. This experience has left me disillusioned, and I will not be returning as a customer. Invest wisely in jewelry that will endure the test of time and wear.
F Federica Ventriglia
57 days ago

From Disappointment to Delight: A True Testimonial

Initially, I came across marlugioielli.it with high hopes, having made several purchases and received beautiful jewelry pieces. However, my experience took a disappointing turn as the bracelets I bought seemed fragile and broke easily. The rings, on the other hand, often lost their gemstones. In September, I bought a ring that sadly broke by February. At that moment, I felt like my money had gone to waste. Despite this initial setback, the customer service team at Marlugioielli demonstrated exceptional care and empathy towards my concerns. They swiftly addressed the issues with a prompt resolution and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. With their proactive approach and genuine efforts to rectify the situation, I now feel valued and heard as a customer. Thanks to their unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction, my faith in Marlugioielli has been restored. The quality of their products, coupled with their outstanding customer support, has transformed my disappointment into delight. I truly appreciate their commitment to excellence and their willingness to go the extra mile for their customers. For anyone seeking exquisite jewelry and exceptional service, I wholeheartedly recommend Marlugioielli. Trust me, your experience will not only meet but exceed your expectations. Thank you, Marlugioielli, for turning my negative experience into a positive one!
L Lara Giardino
64 days ago

Transformative Jewelry, Disappointing Customer Service

Diving into the marlugioielli.it online store, I discovered a treasure trove of exquisite pieces that I had previously enjoyed purchasing in-store. Eager to save time, I decided to give their online service a try. Unfortunately, what followed was a rollercoaster of emotions. The wrong item arrived, leading to a cumbersome back-and-forth with the customer service team that left much to be desired. My attempt to streamline turned into a time-consuming ordeal. Despite the high-quality products, the experience left me disheartened. In my quest for convenience, I found a heap of inconvenience instead.
A ALESSANDRA MAGGI
69 days ago

Unforgettable Experience at Marlu Jewels in Aprilia

I recently visited Marlu Jewels in Aprilia and had an unforgettable experience that I feel compelled to share. Despite encountering a minor hiccup during my visit, the exceptional service I received truly stood out. Upon entering the store, I was greeted by a sales assistant who seemed a bit flustered and disinterested. Despite this initial impression, I decided to browse the store and came across a stunning pair of earrings that I wanted to purchase as a gift. As the sales assistant rang up my purchase, she encountered some issues with the cash register, causing a delay in the transaction. While this could have been frustrating, the assistant handled the situation professionally and kept me informed throughout the process. Her transparency and effort to resolve the issue quickly were truly commendable. After finalizing the purchase, the assistant carefully packaged the earrings in a box. However, what truly touched me was her attention to detail and suggestion to add a logoed bag for a more elegant presentation, considering it was a gift. This thoughtful gesture transformed a simple transaction into a memorable moment of customer care. Despite the initial reservations, I left Marlu Jewels feeling grateful for the personalized service and the extra mile the sales assistant went to ensure my satisfaction. This experience has undoubtedly turned me into a loyal customer, and I would highly recommend Marlu Jewels in Aprilia for their exceptional jewelry selection and exceptional customer service.
M Monica Secchi
73 days ago

Raving About Pamela: A True Gem at Marlu Gioielli!

As a long-time patron of Marlu Gioielli, I cannot praise them enough for their exceptional service, exquisite pieces, and, most notably, the outstanding Pamela. Stepping into the store tonight to simply purchase a pair of earrings, I was mesmerized by Pamela's charm and salesmanship, leaving with not just the earrings, but also an elegant ring and a stunning bracelet. Pamela effortlessly elevates both the jewelry and the shopping experience, showcasing her talent in enhancing not just the products, but also the customers themselves. Having encountered Pamela's prowess years ago in another industry, where I would walk in for one item and walk out with a trove of treasures, it comes as no surprise that Marlu Gioielli values her unmatched skills. Grateful for the serendipitous shopping spree I embarked on, all thanks to Pamela's expertise and warmth. My heart is full, my collection is richer, and my gratitude knows no bounds. Grazie mille, Pamela, for making every visit a joyous adventure!
L Luciana Usai
82 days ago

Exceptional Jewelry Store Experience at Marlugioielli.it, Cagliari, Via Garibaldi

I am thrilled to share my wonderful experience as a long-time customer of Marlugioielli.it. Their jewelry store at Cagliari, via Garibaldi, has never failed to impress me. This year, I chose to purchase the majority of my Christmas gifts from them, and it was a decision I wholeheartedly cherished. Stepping into their store always fills me with a sense of delight and elegance. The ambiance is simply captivating, and the staff members go above and beyond in ensuring a delightful customer experience. Their warm and courteous demeanor adds an extra layer of joy to the shopping experience. The quality of their jewelry is unparalleled, and the range of options ensures that there is something for every preference and occasion. Whether it's a special gift for a loved one or a treat for myself, I always find the perfect piece at Marlugioielli.it. I am genuinely looking forward to my next visit, knowing that I will be met with the same level of hospitality and the opportunity to explore their stunning collection once again. With complete confidence, I highly recommend Marlugioielli.it to anyone looking for a truly exceptional jewelry shopping experience. Warm regards, Luciana 🤗🤗🤗
L Luciana Usai
82 days ago

A Gem in Cagliari: marlugioielli.it on Via Garibaldi

From the moment I stumbled upon marlugioielli.it, I knew I had found a hidden gem in Cagliari. As a loyal customer for quite some time now, I have consistently been impressed by the quality of products I have purchased. This year, I made the delightful decision to do the bulk of my Christmas shopping with you. Stepping into your store feels like stepping into a world of elegance and charm - an atmosphere that is truly captivating. One of the highlights of my shopping experience is the exceptional service provided by your staff. Their warmth and friendliness make every visit a joy. The attention to detail and personalized recommendations truly set you apart. It's no wonder that each interaction leaves me feeling valued and appreciated. I cannot wait to return and explore more of your exquisite collection. Thank you for creating such a wonderful shopping haven in Cagliari. Grazie mille, marlugioielli.it! 🤗🤗🤗 Luciana
L Laretta
82 days ago

Bringing Joy to My Wrist: A Heartfelt Experience at Marlu Gioielli

Allow me to share my delightful journey with Marlu Gioielli. I recently indulged in the purchase of two exquisite bracelets and a selection of stunning rings from their store. The wide range of choices, coupled with remarkably affordable prices, left me spoilt for choice. Amongst their various locations, it was the store on Via Chiaia that captured my heart. The ambience exuded warmth, but what truly stood out was the exceptional service provided by the attendant. Her kindness and attentiveness made my shopping experience truly memorable, setting this store apart from the others. In contrast, my visits to the outlets at Piazza Dante and Piazza degli Artisti were less than satisfactory, marred by indifferent and unfriendly staff. It is these stark differences in customer service that highlight the exceptional care and dedication exhibited by the team at Marlu Gioielli. For jewelry that not only sparkles but also comes with a touch of heartfelt service, Marlu Gioielli is the epitome of excellence. My heartfelt gratitude to the team for making my shopping experience a truly joyous one!
C Claudia Giuliano
93 days ago

Marlu’ Jewels: Where Quality Meets Value

I am delighted to share my experience with marlugioielli.it, particularly Centro Conca d'Oro Palermo. The products offered by Marlu' continue to impress me with their exceptional quality and reasonable pricing. As I was looking for Christmas gifts, I found myself purchasing almost all of them from Marlu' due to the expertise and helpfulness of the staff, especially Valentina. She was incredibly kind and knowledgeable, providing me with invaluable advice on my selections. Thanks to Valentina's assistance, I made my purchases with confidence, knowing I had chosen the perfect gifts. I am looking forward to returning to Marlu' to indulge in many more personal purchases, knowing that I will receive the same level of care and attention. Thank you, Marlu', for creating such an enjoyable shopping experience.
S Sara Tamajo
93 days ago

Unforgettable Experience at the New Marlù Store: A Customer’s Testimonial

As an avid fan of Marlù jewelry for years, I was thrilled to visit the new Marlù store at the Conca d'Oro shopping center. Despite its small size, the store boasted a diverse range of exquisitely crafted jewelry pieces. What truly elevated my experience was the warm and knowledgeable staff, particularly Valentina, who was incredibly courteous and attentive to my every need. During my visit, I was on the hunt for the perfect gifts for the upcoming holiday season, and I left the store feeling immensely satisfied. The recipients of the Marlù jewelry were equally delighted, which brought me immense joy. After years of scouring various stores for Marlù jewelry, I finally have a store conveniently located near my home, and I couldn't be happier. Needless to say, I will be returning to the store soon to make more purchases. Until next time, Marlù!
S Sara Tamajo
93 days ago

Unforgettable Experience at the Enchanting Marlù Store!

My experience at the new Marlù store at Conca d’Oro shopping center was nothing short of magical. Despite its small size, the store was filled with a wide array of stunning jewelry pieces that immediately caught my eye. The welcoming and knowledgeable staff added a personal touch to my visit, with Valentina standing out for her exceptional service. She graciously assisted me with all my requests, making my shopping experience truly delightful. Thanks to Marlù, I was able to find the perfect Christmas gifts that were not only well-received but also deeply cherished by their recipients. Having been a fan of Marlù jewelry for years, discovering a store conveniently located near my home was a dream come true. I am eagerly looking forward to returning for more purchases in the near future. Marlù’s unique and timeless pieces continue to captivate me, and I am grateful to have found a store that not only meets but exceeds my expectations. To the entire Marlù team, thank you for creating such a memorable and enjoyable shopping experience. I can't wait to be back soon!
T Teostarr
93 days ago

A True Testimonial: My Disappointing Experience with Marlù Gioielli

As a loyal customer of Marlù Gioielli, I never expected to find myself writing a negative review. However, my recent experience has left me with no choice but to share the truth about the poor quality and abysmal customer service I encountered. I purchased a beautiful bracelet from marlugioielli.it, only to have it break within a few weeks. Despite taking it to the store for repairs and waiting for two long months, the bracelet broke again in the same spot after a mere 20 days. The store's solution was to send it back for another lengthy repair, leaving me with a repaired item for a fraction of the time I owned it. Incredibly disappointed, I asked for a replacement or a refund, but I was met with an astonishing lack of empathy and understanding. It felt like talking to a brick wall. Even reaching out to Marlù via email yielded no response, adding to my frustration. The store staff's attitude was equally disappointing. Their dismissive and unhelpful behavior only exacerbated the situation. One employee even had the audacity to tell me about her own bracelets, completely disregarding my concerns. After this regrettable experience, I've come to realize that the products from Marlù are indeed of poor quality, and the customer service is severely lacking. While their items may come with a lower price tag, they should not break so easily. Reading similar reviews from other customers validated my own experience, making it clear that this is not an isolated incident. I strongly advise against choosing Marlù Gioielli and will certainly never make another purchase from this brand or store. It's disheartening to witness the decline of a once-beloved brand, but I feel compelled to share my experience to spare others from the same disappointment.
T Teostarr
93 days ago

A Lesson in Quality and Customer Service: My Reflections on marlugioielli.it

Embarking on my journey with a newfound excitement, I eagerly purchased a beautiful bracelet from marlugioielli.it, envisioning it as a symbol of elegance and charm. However, my joy was short-lived as a link in the bracelet chain broke within weeks. Hopeful for a swift resolution, I took it back to the store where it was sent for repair. After enduring a two-month wait, the bracelet returned mended, only to succumb to the same fate after a mere 20 days. Disheartened by this recurring setback, I sought options for a replacement or refund, willing to pay the difference for a sturdier alternative. Regrettably, my requests fell on deaf ears, met with an unyielding stance akin to conversing with a brick wall. Despite reaching out via email to Marlù, my plea for assistance remained unanswered, leaving me adrift in a sea of disappointment. The store attendants themselves proved to be less than accommodating, with one dismissively remarking, "I have five identical bracelets, they never break; I don't know what to tell you," a response that seemed mismatched to the situation at hand. It dawned on me that the allure of affordability should never come at the cost of inferior quality and lackluster customer support. As I reflect on my experience, I realize that the allure of Marlù's offerings may be overshadowed by their subpar craftsmanship and deficient service standards. Numerous reviews echo sentiments similar to my own, shedding light on a pattern of indifferent staff behavior and flimsy product design. In light of these revelations, I am compelled to caution others against venturing into the realm of Marlù, a domain where customer care and product durability seem to falter. Regrettably, I bid farewell to this store and brand, vowing to seek solace elsewhere for my adornment needs. Verona's Centro Commerciale Adigeo may house Marlù's storefront, but my future adornments will steer clear of its gates.
A amelia Barresi
95 days ago

Unrivaled Quality and Exceptional Service

As a longtime patron of marlugioielli.it, I can attest to the unparalleled quality and exceptional service provided by Marlu’ Euroma. From the moment I entered their virtual storefront, I was greeted with a wide array of exquisite jewelry that captured the essence of elegance and sophistication. The seamless navigation and user-friendly interface made my shopping experience a true pleasure. What truly sets Marlu’ Euroma apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction. The dedicated team went above and beyond to ensure that my inquiries were promptly addressed and that I was well-informed throughout the entire purchasing process. Their level of professionalism and attentiveness to detail truly exceeded my expectations. I can confidently say that Marlu’ Euroma has not only secured a loyal customer in me, but also my heartfelt recommendation to anyone in search of top-tier jewelry and impeccable service. Thank you, Marlu’ Euroma, for consistently delivering excellence.

Introduction

marlugioielli.it is an Italian-based online jewelry store that offers a wide range of exquisite accessories for both women and men. With a focus on quality and style, Marlu Gioielli aims to provide customers with a luxurious and satisfactory shopping experience. In this editorial review, we will delve into various aspects of marlugioielli.it, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Wide selection of high-quality jewelry
    • Beautiful and elegant designs for both women and men
    • User-friendly website with easy navigation
    • Responsive customer service
    • Convenient payment options
    • Positive customer reviews
  • Cons:
    • Limited customization options
    • Higher price range
    • Shipping costs may vary

User Experience

Marlu Gioielli provides a seamless and enjoyable user experience on its website. The layout is clean and straightforward, allowing customers to easily browse through various categories and find their desired jewelry pieces. The product images are high-quality, providing a clear representation of the items. The website is also mobile-responsive, ensuring that customers can shop conveniently from their smartphones or tablets.

Pricing and Value for Money

Marlu Gioielli's pricing reflects the high quality and craftsmanship of their jewelry pieces. While the prices may be slightly higher compared to some other online stores, customers can be assured of receiving exquisite and durable accessories. The brand's commitment to offering value for money is evident in the attention to detail and exceptional designs that cater to a sophisticated taste.

Customer Service

Marlu Gioielli emphasizes providing excellent customer service. Their responsive and knowledgeable support team promptly addresses any queries or concerns through email or phone. Customers can rely on their expertise in helping them make informed purchase decisions or resolving issues related to orders, delivery, or returns.

Product Quality and Selection

Marlu Gioielli prides itself on offering high-quality jewelry made from the finest materials. Each piece is carefully crafted to perfection, ensuring durability and longevity. The selection includes a wide variety of designs ranging from timeless classics to contemporary styles, catering to diverse preferences and occasions. The brand also utilizes precious gemstones and metals, adding a touch of luxury to their collections.

Website Usability

Marlu Gioielli's website is designed with user-friendliness in mind. The intuitive navigation allows customers to effortlessly explore different categories, filter products based on preferences, and access detailed product information. The smooth checkout process and secure payment gateway contribute to a hassle-free shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Marlu Gioielli follows a customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. In case a purchase fails to meet expectations, customers can initiate a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The brand ensures that the process is simple and transparent, providing clear guidelines on their website to facilitate smooth returns and exchanges.

Promotions and Discounts

Marlu Gioielli occasionally offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to purchase their favorite jewelry pieces at a more affordable price. These offers can be found on their website's dedicated "Promotions" section or through their newsletter. While not frequent, these opportunities provide added value for customers looking to make a purchase.

Reputation

Marlu Gioielli has established a strong reputation for delivering high-quality jewelry and exceptional customer service. Their commitment to excellence and attention to detail has garnered positive feedback from satisfied customers. The brand's dedication to maintaining its reputation is evident through its continuous efforts to provide exquisite designs and ensure customer satisfaction.

Payment Options

Marlu Gioielli offers various secure payment options, including credit card payments and PayPal. The website utilizes encryption technology to safeguard customers' personal and financial information, instilling confidence and trust in the payment process.

Loyalty Programs

At present, Marlu Gioielli does not have a specific loyalty program. However, returning customers can still benefit from the brand's personalized service and occasional exclusive offers.

Customer Reviews

Customers have expressed their satisfaction with Marlu Gioielli through positive reviews highlighting the brand's exceptional jewelry quality, prompt delivery, and attentive customer service. These reviews serve as a testament to the brand's dedication to meeting and exceeding customer expectations.

Community Involvement

Marlu Gioielli actively engages with its community through social media platforms, sharing updates on new collections, promotions, and events. The brand also collaborates with influencers and participates in relevant industry events, fostering a sense of community among jewelry enthusiasts.

Shipping and Costs

Marlu Gioielli provides both domestic and international shipping options. The shipping costs may vary depending on the destination and order value. Customers can find detailed information regarding shipping methods, estimated delivery times, and associated costs on the website. The brand ensures that packages are securely packaged and delivered promptly to customers.

In conclusion, marlugioielli.it offers a luxurious and satisfying shopping experience for customers seeking high-quality jewelry. With a wide selection of exquisite designs, responsive customer service, and a focus on excellence, Marlu Gioielli strives to become a trusted destination for those in pursuit of elegance and style. Despite the slightly higher price range and limited customization options, the brand's commitment to delivering value for money and fostering an enjoyable user experience makes it a desirable choice for jewelry enthusiasts.