Users Voice for Marpac

5% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
89% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Marpac
Marpac Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Marpac Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 04 Dec 2019

Last updated by on 10 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 4.7 2.7 4.8 1 4.4 3.8
Oct 2022 5 5 4.8 1 4.6 4
Mar 2023 4.7 1 4.9 1 4.2 3.3
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

marpac.com

boomf.com

framesdirect.com

gearbest.com

mahabis.com

banggood.com

Detailed Marpac Review by

Introduction

Marpac is a well-known American company that specializes in manufacturing sleep-related products such as sound machines, sleep masks, and earplugs, among others. Founded in 1962, the company is committed to providing solutions that enhance quality sleep to improve people's quality of life.

Pros and Cons

Pros: - Marpac offers a wide selection of high-quality products that cater to various sleep-related issues. - Their products are designed to provide long-term solutions, making them an excellent investment for users. - Marpac's products are eco-friendly, with most made from sustainable materials. - Their customer service is reliable and helpful. Cons: - Marpac's products can be relatively expensive compared to similar products offered by other brands. - The website's design is outdated and, at times, difficult to navigate.

User Experience

Marpac's website is friendly and easy to use, with clear categories, making it simple for users to find what they need. The product pages offer comprehensive descriptions, making it easy for users to understand the products' features and benefits.

Pricing and Value for Money

Marpac's products are premium and priced higher than some of their competitors. However, the products' quality justifies the cost, and users can expect long-term solutions to their sleep-related issues.

Alternatives

Popular alternatives to Marpac include LectroFan, SNOOZE, and Hatch Restore. These brands offer products similar to Marpac's, but their pricing can also be relatively high.

Customer Service

Marpac's customer service is helpful and reliable. They offer various contact options, including email, phone, and an online chat function, making it easy for users to get assistance when needed.

Product Quality and Selection

Marpac offers a wide selection of high-quality products designed to provide long-term solutions to sleep-related issues. They use eco-friendly materials and strive to manufacture products that are both sustainable and effective.

Website Usability

Although the website's design could be improved, users can easily navigate the site and find what they need.

Returns and Exchanges

Marpac offers hassle-free returns and exchanges within 101 nights of the purchase. They also offer a full refund and cover the cost of return shipping.

Promotions and Discounts

Occasionally, Marpac offers promotions and discounts to their customers. For example, currently, they offer a 15% discount on their website's first purchase.

Reputation

Marpac has an excellent reputation for providing quality sleep-related products. Their commitment to sustainability, product quality, and customer service has contributed to their positive reputation.

Payment Options

Marpac accepts various payment options, including major credit cards, PayPal, and Klarna.

Loyalty Programs

Marpac does not have a loyalty program. However, they offer promotions and discounts to their customers.

Customer Reviews

Marpac's products have received positive reviews from customers, with most mentioning the products' effectiveness and quality.

Community Involvement

Marpac is committed to giving back to the community. They donate a portion of their revenue to non-profit organizations that support mental health and well-being causes.

Shipping and Costs

Marpac offers free shipping on all orders within the US, and shipping to Canada is available at a fee. They also offer expedited shipping options for an additional cost.

Conclusion

In conclusion, Marpac is a reputable brand that offers premium sleep-related products designed to enhance quality sleep. Although their products may be more expensive than some of their competitors, users can expect long-term solutions to their sleep-related issues. Their commitment to sustainability, product quality, and customer service makes them a trustworthy brand worth considering.

Marpac Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

26

👤

Reviewer Name: Flo

Review Submission Date: 2018-11-02

Review Title: Reliable and Comforting. Great for back pain!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I bought my twin yogabed over a year ago now, and I'm still in love with it. I had back issues which is why I purchased this bed, and it helped me so much. It has always been reliable and comforting for me!

👤

Reviewer Name: John

Review Submission Date: 2018-10-17

Review Title: New owners charge much more
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Their prices are a lot more expensive now. Just attempted to order the same mattress I had before and on sale it is like 300 dollars more. Not impressed with the new owners of yoga bed.

👤

Reviewer Name: Sam h

Review Submission Date: 2018-09-20

Review Title: Great customer service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Great customer service. Loved the bed.

👤

Reviewer Name: Katie B

Review Submission Date: 2018-09-15

Review Title: Compact and efficient
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Compact and efficient. It helped my family sleep while traveling

👤

Reviewer Name: Kurt Marsan

Review Submission Date: 2018-09-14

Review Title: Have one in every bedroom!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Have one in every bedroom! Can’t sleep without it.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jillian B.

Review Submission Date: 2018-09-13

Review Title: We couldn’t be happier with our classic…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: We couldn’t be happier with our classic and travel models. Such an important part of our getting to sleep and staying asleep. :)

👤

Reviewer Name: Phillip Yarnell

Review Submission Date: 2018-06-13

Review Title: huge difference erenc from a conventionally made mattress.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Super comfortable and great customer service. Thanks Becky Maltman

👤

Reviewer Name: JB

Review Submission Date: 2018-06-11

Review Title: Perfect portable sound smachine for a…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Perfect portable sound smachine for a great night of sleep.

👤

Reviewer Name: Rebecca Garrett

Review Submission Date: 2018-06-07

Review Title: I got my mattress in a timely manner
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I got my mattress in a timely manner. I have only slept on it one night, but so far I have found it very comfortable. I purchased a new mattress because I had been having back pain in the mornings and my doctor's first recommendation was , "Get a new mattress." I read reviews from your company and quite a few mentioned helping with back pain. It was better this morning so I am hopeful that the new mattress from you will be the solution.

👤

Reviewer Name: ET

Review Submission Date: 2018-06-05

Review Title: Hush
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordering simple, package arrived as promised. Fits our needs and easy to use.