Marthajackson Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

735381 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Shopping & Fashion category

Pie-Chart Analysis

20% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
10% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
65% users rated Excellent
Write a review
L Lindsey W
81 days ago

Unveiling Exceptional Customer Service: A Ring Re-Sized with Ease

Embarking on my journey with marthajackson.co.uk, I eagerly awaited the arrival of my chosen ring. Alas, when the package finally graced my doorstep, excitement turned to dismay as the fitting was too snug. Contacting their customer support team, I was met with a sea of reassurance and efficiency. They swiftly arranged for an exchange, ensuring a seamless transition to the perfect size. The staff at Martha Jackson went above and beyond, guiding me with empathy and professionalism through the entire process. Finally, when the adjusted ring found its way back to me, it was nothing short of perfection. The craftsmanship radiated elegance, standing as a testament to their dedication to quality. With a heart full of gratitude, I can confidently say that Martha Jackson not only delivers exquisite pieces but also exudes unparalleled customer service.
I Indranie
101 days ago

Unparalleled Elegance Turns Into Disappointment: Martha Jackson’s Earring Quality Fall Short

I had high hopes when I purchased earrings from marthajackson.co.uk, expecting unparalleled elegance and lasting quality. However, my experience quickly turned sour as the earrings failed to meet even the most basic standards. Shortly after wearing them a couple of times for special occasions, the disappointment set in. The glue securing the silver and stones began to deteriorate, causing the stone to fall off. Despite my willingness to accept a replacement stone for one earring, Martha Jackson's customer service team disappointed me further by claiming to be out of stock for replacements, all while my warranty had expired. The subpar manufacturing quality of these earrings is undeniable, especially considering their steep price tag of £18. The fragile glue and poor craftsmanship left me questioning the value of my purchase. It is disheartening to witness such weak quality in an accessory meant to adorn and uplift. In hindsight, I find myself regretting this purchase, feeling that I could have received better quality by opting for a disposable earring from a fast-fashion retailer for a fraction of the price. This experience has left a bitter taste in my mouth, as the promise of elegance morphed into a tale of wasted money and shattered expectations. My advice to fellow shoppers - think twice before investing in Martha Jackson's earrings, as the allure of luxury quickly fades into a stark reality of disappointment. It’s a promise unfulfilled, a waste of both money and trust. 💔
M Mrs Harvey
107 days ago

Exquisite Craftsmanship That Delighted My Daughter

When I stumbled upon Martha Jackson's website, I was instantly drawn to their beautifully crafted spinner ring. I decided to surprise my daughter with it for Christmas, and it did not disappoint. The intricate design and attention to detail truly make it a piece of art. Watching the delight on my daughter's face as she unwrapped the ring was priceless. The quality and beauty of the ring exceeded my expectations, and I could see that it instantly became one of her favorite pieces of jewelry. Martha Jackson's work is a true reflection of their dedication to craftsmanship and creativity. This purchase has not only brought joy to my daughter but has also earned Martha a loyal customer in me. I am already browsing their website for more treasures to add to our collection.
J Julie Stevens
114 days ago

Unwavering Delight: A Testimonial for Martha Jackson’s Exquisite Earrings

Embarking on my jewelry journey with marthajackson.co.uk has been a delightful experience beyond compare. The earrings I have acquired over the course of several months have consistently exceeded my expectations. Each pair exudes a unique charm that resonates with my style, making me feel truly special every time I wear them. The swift delivery of my orders, arriving within a week, showcases the efficiency and dedication of the team at Martha Jackson. The attention to detail in the packaging reflects a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. Unwrapping each parcel becomes a moment of joy, akin to unwrapping a precious gift from a dear friend. Martha Jackson's website has become my sanctuary for all things jewelry. It is not merely a virtual store but a treasure trove of elegance and sophistication. With a diverse range of designs to choose from, each visit is a journey of discovery, promising a new favorite piece waiting to be found. In a world filled with countless options, Martha Jackson stands out as my ultimate destination for exquisite earrings. The quality, design, and overall experience offered by this brand are unparalleled. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone in search of not just jewelry, but a touch of timeless beauty and unwavering delight.
A Aggs
174 days ago

Exquisite Bracelets, But Presentation Fell Short…

When I stumbled upon marthajackson.co.uk, I was mesmerized by their collection of lovely bracelets. The craftsmanship and attention to detail in each piece were truly remarkable. However, my excitement took a slight dip when I received my order. While the bracelets exceeded my expectations with their beauty and quality, I couldn't help but feel disappointed by the presentation. The promised free gift box turned out to be a small, cheap cardboard box. It's a shame that such exquisite pieces were housed in packaging that didn't do them justice. Despite this letdown, I must commend Martha Jackson for their stunning bracelets. I would have been over the moon with a more elegant presentation to match the beauty of the jewelry. Hopefully, this feedback helps them enhance the unboxing experience for future customers.
J Jan Holtham
187 days ago

Marvelous Service, Mixed Earrings Experience

After stumbling upon marthajackson.co.uk, I couldn't resist ordering a couple of pairs of earrings. The process was a breeze, and the delivery was impressively quick. The rose gold button drop earrings that I received were absolutely charming. Their intricate design and quality truly stood out. However, when it came to the silver gradient threader earrings, my enthusiasm slightly waned. The concept was promising, but alas, the execution fell short. The wire meant to elegantly thread through my ears proved to be disappointingly soft. In my attempts to wear them, the delicate wire bent due to the awkward angle, rendering the earrings unwearable. It's disheartening because everything else I've purchased from this store has been top-notch. Despite this small hiccup, I remain a fan of Martha Jackson's offerings and hope for more consistent craftsmanship in the future.
S Sara Gorman
213 days ago

From Heartbreak to Hope: My Experience with Martha Jackson Jewellery

When I first laid eyes on the stunning earrings from marthajackson.co.uk, I was instantly captivated. However, my excitement quickly turned to disappointment when they broke on the very first wear. Feeling let down, I reached out to Martha Jackson Jewellery, hoping for a solution. Despite initially receiving no response, my faith was soon restored. The team at Martha Jackson Jewellery went above and beyond to rectify the situation, showing compassion and dedication to customer satisfaction. Their commitment to quality and service shone through, turning my negative experience into a positive one. In a world where customer service can often fall short, Martha Jackson Jewellery stands out for their responsiveness and willingness to make things right. I may have been disheartened at first, but thanks to their efforts, I am now a loyal and grateful customer. My journey from heartbreak to hope is a testament to the integrity of Martha Jackson Jewellery. Buyer beware? More like buyer delight!
H Helen H
261 days ago

An Unforgettable Experience with Martha Jackson Co.

From the moment I placed my order with Martha Jackson Co., I was blown away by their exceptional customer service. I had ordered a pair of earrings and a bracelet, and while I couldn't find spare butterfly backs on their website, I decided to leave a note in my order inquiring about them. To my surprise, not only did they promptly respond, but they also included a complimentary pair of butterfly backs with my order. This level of attention to detail and generosity is truly unparalleled. Martha Jackson Co. not only offers top-notch customer service but also delivers excellent quality jewelry at an incredibly reasonable price point. Their products stand out in terms of both craftsmanship and value, especially when compared to other companies in the market. I am beyond impressed with Martha Jackson Co. and would highly recommend them to anyone seeking beautiful jewelry and exceptional service.
J Joanna Bolam
326 days ago

Exceptional Craftsmanship and Unparalleled Customer Service

As a dedicated jewelry enthusiast, I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the exquisite offerings of marthajackson.co.uk. Upon purchasing three pairs of their stunning silver safety pin earrings, I was immediately captivated by the exceptional quality of the silver. The craftsmanship truly exceeded my expectations, and the added bonus of a 10% discount made the experience even more delightful. What truly set Martha Jackson apart, however, was the unparalleled level of service I received. The entire process, from browsing their website to the swift delivery of my earrings, was seamless and efficient. I was astounded by how quickly my order arrived, showcasing the brand's commitment to customer satisfaction. Needless to say, I am thoroughly impressed and genuinely satisfied with my purchase. Martha Jackson has undoubtedly earned my loyalty, and I wholeheartedly recommend their products to anyone seeking top-notch quality and first-class service. A heartfelt thank you to the team for an exceptional experience – I eagerly anticipate my next opportunity to indulge in their stunning collections.
H HELEN BEVINGTON
410 days ago

A Gem of a Customer Service Experience – Martha Jackson Shines Bright!

Reflecting on my recent experience with marthajackson.co.uk, I must say it was a tale of two earrings. When I ordered two pairs of silver earrings, one pair instantly won me over with its exquisite craftsmanship. The other pair, however, left much to be desired. The hooped earrings, although aesthetically appealing, turned out to be disappointingly flimsy. The back fitting was uncomfortably stiff, leading to a struggle each time I tried to open or close it, resulting in the hoop losing its shape. Initially disheartened by this lackluster purchase, I took to Facebook to share my concerns. While the initial response seemed detached, I was pleasantly surprised when the company reached out to address my complaint promptly. Their swift action and sincere apology, along with a full refund for the problematic earrings, showcased their commitment to customer satisfaction. Although the journey had a rocky start, Martha Jackson's exemplary customer service and dedication to rectifying the situation have truly won me over. I appreciate a company that stands behind the quality of its products and prioritizes customer happiness. Thanks to their attentive response and resolution, I am glad to say that despite the hiccup, I will consider shopping with them again in the future. A gem of a customer service experience, indeed!
C Carol Prescott
417 days ago

Unforgettable Moments with Martha Jackson: A Jewelry Lover’s Dream

When I stumbled upon Martha Jackson's website, I had no idea I was about to embark on a journey of unparalleled customer service and exquisite craftsmanship. I hastily placed an order for their silver drop earrings, hoping for the best. Little did I know that my purchase would redefine the meaning of efficiency and elegance. To my sheer amazement, the package arrived the very next day, adorned with a delicate gift box and a thoughtful gift card. The attention to detail and the personal touch left me speechless. Martha Jackson doesn't just sell jewelry; they curate unforgettable moments. From the moment I opened the box, I could feel the love and dedication that went into crafting those earrings. The intricate design and the impeccable quality were a testament to Martha Jackson's commitment to excellence. Every twist and turn sparkled under the light, as if whispering stories of artistry and passion. What truly sets Martha Jackson apart is their exceptional service. Not only did they exceed my expectations with the swift delivery and elegant packaging, but they also offered free shipping, a gesture that speaks volumes about their dedication to customer satisfaction. Thank you, Martha Jackson, for not just selling jewelry, but for creating memories. Your silver drop earrings have found a special place in my heart, and I can't wait to explore more of your exquisite collection.
E Elizabeth Scorer
433 days ago

Sparkling Memories with Amethyst Earrings

Reflecting on my recent experience with marthajackson.co.uk, I am compelled to share my delight with the exquisite amethyst drop earrings I purchased for my daughter's birthday. The effortless elegance and impeccable craftsmanship of the earrings exceeded my expectations. Not only did they arrive promptly, but they radiated a captivating beauty that left me in awe. As I held the delicate earrings in my hands, I couldn't help but admire the intricate details and the perfect balance of sophistication and charm they exuded. The amethyst stones glimmered with a mesmerizing allure, adding a touch of ethereal grace to my daughter's ensemble. Although my daughter adored the earrings, I found myself yearning for a matching necklace to complete the set. Despite my search on the website, I was unable to find a suitable match to complement the enchanting earrings. In conclusion, my experience with marthajackson.co.uk and their amethyst drop earrings was truly unforgettable. The effortless beauty and timeless appeal of the earrings have etched a special place in our hearts, symbolizing cherished moments and unforgettable memories. I highly recommend exploring their exquisite collection to discover your own spark of magic.
W Wobbly RamPack
655 days ago

A Touch of Elegance Dashed: A Bittersweet Experience with Martha Jackson

Diving into the realm of sophistication, I eagerly ventured into marthajackson.co.uk, seduced by the allure of their exquisite jewellery collection. Initially, the shimmering promise of sterling silver earrings beckoned, each pair whispering tales of elegance and grace. With a hopeful heart, I adorned myself with three pairs of their coveted silver sterling earrings, each priced at £20, a modest investment for the beauty they beheld. Yet, fate had other plans, as the fragility of these treasures unveiled itself within weeks. Heartbreak struck as two out of the three pairs bore the weight of disappointment, succumbing to the relentless passage of time. One pair surrendered after a mere two weeks, while the other valiantly lasted for six before meeting its untimely demise. As the shards of shattered dreams lay before me, a bitter realization dawned – the rigid constraints of their returns policy left me stranded, unable to seek solace in a refund for my broken treasures. A cruel twist of fate, where worn earrings, even in their fractured state, were deemed ineligible for return. In the shadows of shattered hopes, I stand with a heavy heart, unable to wholeheartedly recommend Martha Jackson to fellow seekers of elegance. A whisper of hope lingers in the air, a silent plea for improvement in both the quality of their craftsmanship and the flexibility of their returns scheme. May this tale serve as a cautionary note, a reminder that beauty alone cannot mask the flaws within. Yet, in the realm of jewels and dreams, may Martha Jackson find the strength to rise above, weaving tales of resilience and redemption in the threads of silver and gold.
J Jane Clarke
680 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Prompt Resolution

After a recent purchase from marthajackson.co.uk, I experienced a minor issue with the earrings I received. Despite feeling disappointed initially, the exceptional customer service I encountered quickly turned my experience around. The team promptly addressed my concerns, offering a hassle-free replacement for the faulty earrings. Not only was the resolution swift, but it was also handled with care and understanding. Although the craftsmanship of the earrings left something to be desired, the way the customer service team handled the situation truly impressed me. Their attentiveness and willingness to rectify the issue ensured that my faith in the brand was restored. This level of dedication to customer satisfaction is commendable and sets Martha Jackson apart from other retailers. In the end, I was not only pleased with the resolution provided but also grateful for the seamless process and the understanding shown by the team. While the initial disappointment lingered, the positive outcome and excellent customer service overshadowed it completely. I now have a renewed trust in the brand and would not hesitate to shop with them again. Thank you, Martha Jackson, for your outstanding customer service and for valuing your customers' satisfaction above all else.
R Rachel Smart
774 days ago

Exquisite Jewels, Exceptional Care: A True Gem in Online Shopping

I stumbled upon Martha Jackson's website in search of a special gift and was instantly captivated by their stunning collection of jewellery. What truly set them apart, though, was the unparalleled level of service I received. Upon calling, I was greeted by a warm and helpful individual who graciously assisted me in selecting the perfect piece. Their attention to detail was remarkable - they not only checked the items I was interested in but also went above and beyond to ensure the suitability of a delicate brooch for a specific occasion. What truly amazed me was the lightning-fast delivery, even with their basic option. I swiftly received my order, which consisted of two exquisite items. However, upon further reflection, I decided to return one piece. To my delight, Martha Jackson facilitated the return with utmost ease and without any additional fees. The personal touch did not end there. A mere day after sending back the item, I received a heartfelt email confirming the refund had been processed. This level of care and attention to detail is a rare find in online shopping and left a lasting impression on me. I wholeheartedly recommend Martha Jackson to anyone in search of not only beautiful jewellery but also a truly exceptional shopping experience. Thank you, Martha Jackson, for setting the bar high in quality and customer service.

Introduction

Marthajackson.co.uk is an online jewelry store that offers a wide range of handcrafted, unique jewelry pieces. With a focus on quality, design, and affordability, Martha Jackson aims to provide customers with timeless and elegant pieces that can be treasured for years to come. Whether you're looking for bracelets, necklaces, earrings, or personalized items, this website offers a diverse selection to suit every style and occasion.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide variety of jewelry options
  • Handcrafted and unique designs
  • Affordable pricing
  • Simple and user-friendly website
  • Easy returns and exchanges
  • Positive customer reviews
Cons:
  • Limited selection of higher-end jewelry
  • No loyalty program for frequent shoppers

User Experience

Martha Jackson provides an excellent user experience with its well-organized and visually appealing website. The layout is intuitive, allowing customers to easily navigate the different jewelry categories and find specific pieces. The product pages include detailed descriptions and high-resolution images, providing customers with a clear idea of what to expect. The website's fast loading speed ensures a seamless browsing experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Martha Jackson offers jewelry at affordable prices without compromising on quality. The pricing ranges from budget-friendly options to mid-range pieces. The value for money is excellent, considering the craftsmanship, uniqueness, and durability of the jewelry. Customers can find beautiful and stylish pieces that truly stand out, all at reasonable prices.

Customer Service

Marthajackson.co.uk provides exceptional customer service. They have a friendly and knowledgeable support team that promptly responds to customer queries and concerns. The website also offers a comprehensive FAQ section that addresses common questions about orders, shipping, returns, and more. Customers can reach out to the support team via email or phone, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Martha Jackson prides itself on offering high-quality jewelry pieces. Each item is carefully crafted with attention to detail, ensuring longevity and durability. The selection is diverse, catering to different tastes and preferences. From minimalist designs to statement pieces, customers can find jewelry that perfectly complements their style. However, if you're looking for luxury or high-end jewelry, the selection may be somewhat limited.

Website Usability

The website is designed with usability in mind, allowing for easy navigation and seamless browsing. The search function enables customers to find specific items quickly, and the filter options help narrow down the selection based on preferences such as material, price range, and style. The checkout process is straightforward and secure, making online shopping a breeze.

Returns and Exchanges

Martha Jackson offers a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If you're not satisfied with your purchase, you can return it within 30 days for a refund or exchange. The website provides clear instructions on how to initiate the return process, and the customer support team is readily available to assist with any queries. It's worth noting that personalized or engraved items may have specific return conditions.

Promotions and Discounts

Martha Jackson occasionally offers promotions and discounts to provide even more value for customers. These promotions can include seasonal sales, discounts on specific jewelry collections, or limited-time offers. Customers can stay updated on the latest promotions by subscribing to the newsletter or following the brand on social media platforms.

Reputation

Martha Jackson has built a strong reputation for its quality craftsmanship, excellent customer service, and unique designs. The brand has garnered positive reviews from satisfied customers who appreciate the attention to detail and affordability of the jewelry. The website's secure payment process and transparent policies have helped establish trust and confidence among shoppers.

Payment Options

Customers can choose from various secure payment options when shopping on marthajackson.co.uk. These include major credit cards, such as Visa and Mastercard, as well as PayPal. The encrypted payment gateway ensures the safety of personal and financial information, providing customers with peace of mind while making online transactions.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Martha Jackson does not have a loyalty program in place for frequent shoppers. However, the brand occasionally offers discounts and promotions that can benefit returning customers and encourage repeat purchases.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a significant role in shaping the reputation of Martha Jackson. The website features a dedicated section where customers can leave feedback and rate their experience. The majority of reviews praise the quality, design, and customer service provided by the brand, contributing to its positive image.

Community Involvement

Martha Jackson demonstrates its commitment to community involvement through various initiatives. The brand supports charities and local organizations, donating a portion of its profits to noble causes. This involvement helps customers feel connected to a brand that values social responsibility.

Shipping and Costs

Martha Jackson offers reliable shipping services both domestically and internationally. The website provides clear information and estimated delivery times for different regions. The shipping costs vary based on the delivery location and the total order value. Customers can choose between standard and express shipping options, ensuring flexibility based on their requirements. In conclusion, marthajackson.co.uk is a reputable online jewelry store that offers a wide selection of unique, handcrafted pieces at affordable prices. With its commendable customer service, excellent product quality, and user-friendly website, Martha Jackson provides a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience. Whether you're looking for a personal treat or a special gift, this website is certainly worth exploring for its commitment to delivering quality jewelry with style and elegance.