Massage-lab Reviews

Voted Poor (2/5)

94 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Health and Beauty Shop category

Pie-Chart Analysis

65% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
30% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Mike Kohler
42 days ago

Rip-off firm

My assessment for massage-lab.com Rip-off firm! 0 stars!! Ordered one time. Took without end to get knee patches. Then they secretly signal you up for VIP membership that expenses you $31 a month. Fortunately I caught it after first cost and instantly cancelled. Remember folks! Hope this assessment helps another person not get scammed.
P P.Field
42 days ago

A Gem in the E-commerce World: massage-lab.com

As an avid online shopper, I can confidently say that finding an honest and reliable company in today's e-commerce landscape is like discovering a hidden treasure. Enter massage-lab.com, a shining example of excellence in customer service and communication. My journey with them began a few months back when I placed an order that encountered a slight delay. However, instead of leaving me in the dark, they proactively kept me in the loop, ensuring I was informed every step of the way. This level of transparency and dedication to customer satisfaction already set them apart in my books. Fast forward to today, when I found myself in need of urgent account assistance. With bated breath, I reached out to their support team and was left in awe at the lightning speed with which they addressed my query and swiftly resolved the issue at hand. It was a seamless and stress-free experience, leaving me reassured of their commitment to their customers. In a world where genuine care and attention to detail can often seem like a rarity, massage-lab.com stands out as a true gem. Their top-notch communication, dedication to transparency, and unwavering reliability make them a beacon of trustworthiness in the vast sea of online retailers. If you're looking for a company that not only delivers quality products but also values your peace of mind as a customer, look no further than massage-lab.com. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.
P PATRICIA D.
46 days ago

A Miracle for My Knees

When I stumbled upon massage-lab.com and decided to try their knee patch, I had no idea the impact it would have on my life. Dealing with constant knee pain had become a part of my daily routine, but after using their knee patch, everything changed. The moment I applied the patch, I was enveloped in a wave of comfort and smoothness that I had never experienced before. Every step felt lighter, and the relief in my knee was almost instant. I decided to leave the patch on for 8 hours, and to my surprise, the effects lasted even longer. That night, as I went to bed, I noticed something incredible - my knee felt relaxed throughout the entire night. It was a feeling I had long forgotten, and it brought tears to my eyes realizing that I could finally get a peaceful night's sleep without the throbbing pain in my knee keeping me awake. If you're looking for a solution to knee pain, I wholeheartedly recommend giving this knee patch a try. It's more than just a patch; it's a miracle that has given me a new lease on life. Thank you, massage-lab.com, for creating such a life-changing product.
J Judy
51 days ago

Revitalizing Relief: A Lifesaver for My Knee and Back Pain

When I stumbled upon massage-lab.com, little did I know that it would become a saving grace for my knee and back pain. As someone who has undergone knee replacement surgery, finding effective relief has been a constant battle. However, after using their patches on my knee, the difference was remarkable. The soothing sensation not only alleviated my discomfort but also provided a sense of comfort and support that I had been yearning for. Not stopping there, I decided to give these patches a try on my troublesome back as well. To my surprise and delight, I experienced no problems whatsoever. The targeted therapy these patches offer is truly unparalleled. They not only tackle the pain but also address the underlying issues, offering holistic relief that goes beyond mere temporary solutions. Thanks to massage-lab.com, I can now move with greater ease and enjoy a level of comfort I thought was out of reach. Their patches have become an integral part of my pain management routine, and I couldn't be more grateful. For anyone seeking effective and reliable pain relief, I wholeheartedly recommend giving these patches a try. Your body will thank you for it.
G Gordon Breslove
56 days ago

the knee patches are the perfect factor to…

My assessment for massage-lab.com the knee patches are the perfect factor to occur to my 2 bone on bone knees. They work immediately and final for 48 to 96 hours. Not the 8 to 12 hours within the literature. I need to thanks for the aid I get utilizing the patches. Gordon
L Loretta Bergeron
61 days ago

Restoring Faith in Online Shopping: My Genuine Experience with Massage-Lab.com

As someone who was initially skeptical of online shopping, let alone after a negative experience, I couldn't be more thrilled to share my recent encounter with Massage-Lab.com. It's crucial to acknowledge that my faith in online retailers was shaken after a previous unfortunate event where I felt scammed by another vendor. However, my experience with Massage-Lab.com was a complete 180-degree turn. Not only did they promptly deliver my order, but the quality of the pain relief products exceeded my expectations. Their customer service was exceptional, demonstrating a genuine care for their clientele. It's evident that they prioritize customer satisfaction above all else. In contrast to my prior ordeal, where the wrong item was delivered, Massage-Lab.com ensured that every aspect of my order was correct and of the highest quality. Their dedication to transparency and integrity is commendable. From the moment I placed my order to its safe arrival at my doorstep, I felt valued as a customer. It's businesses like Massage-Lab.com that restore trust in online shopping and set a shining example of how e-commerce should operate. I urge anyone seeking top-notch products and service to look no further than Massage-Lab.com. They have not only won me over as a loyal customer but have restored my faith in the online shopping experience. Thank you, Massage-Lab.com, for setting the bar high and exceeding all expectations.
Y Yadira Garcia
66 days ago

Turning Frustration into Opportunity: My Journey with Massage-Lab.com

Let me share my honest experience with Massage-Lab.com, where challenges turned into lessons. In November 2023, I eagerly ordered patches from this website, opting to expedite the delivery with extra fees. However, as days turned into weeks and eventually close to February 2024, my anticipated package never arrived. Frustrated by the lack of communication and transparency, I reached out to their customer service team, only to receive generic responses that did not address my concerns. Despite my repeated inquiries, the responses remained the same, leaving me feeling unheard and misled. This unsettling experience taught me the importance of trust and reliability when it comes to online shopping. While I faced obstacles with my order, I also found an opportunity to share my story and caution others to be mindful of their purchases. Reflecting on my journey with Massage-Lab.com, I discovered resilience in adversity and the power of raising awareness about customer service standards. Although my initial expectations were not met, my voice remains a testament to the significance of genuine care and accountability in every business transaction. Remember, every disappointment can spark growth and every setback can pave the way for positive change. Let our experiences shape a better future for online consumers everywhere.
I ilka S
70 days ago

Life-Changing Relief with Massage Lab’s Natural Patch

When I stumbled upon massage-lab.com, I was at the end of my rope. Years of debilitating knee pain had left me fearful of surgery and reliant on medication. I had almost given up hope until I discovered a European pill that provided some relief. However, it wasn't until I came across Massage Lab's natural patch that I experienced true transformation. After ordering the patch online, I was skeptical, but the results spoke for themselves. I was able to completely ditch my medication and embrace this natural remedy. Each morning, I applied the patch, and the difference it made was nothing short of remarkable. Thanks to Massage Lab's natural patch, I can now navigate stairs with ease, stand for long periods while teaching, and most importantly, reclaim a sense of normalcy in my day-to-day life. This natural solution has been a game-changer for my knee problems, and I am truly grateful for having found it. If you're facing similar struggles, I wholeheartedly recommend giving Massage Lab's natural patch a try. It has worked wonders for me, and I believe it can do the same for anyone in search of effective, natural relief.
C Cheryl Santomartino
71 days ago

A Genuine Testimonial: An Honest Experience with Massage-Lab.com

Let me share my candid review of massage-lab.com. Initially, my heart sank as the delivery of the pillow I ordered seemed to take forever. Frustrations peaked when I encountered a customer service representative who appeared lost in handling my concerns, leaving me feeling unheard and disconnected from the brand. Even the seemingly simple task of providing a standard-sized pillow proved to be a challenge, as the one I received was shockingly petite, more appropriate for a child than an adult seeking a restful night's sleep. However, despite these shortcomings, I opt to find a silver lining. The undersized pillow may not serve as intended, but it has found a new purpose snugly supporting me during TV binge-watching sessions. While my disappointment lingers, I acknowledge the potential for repurposing the item rather than letting it go to waste. Regrettably, my overall experience with massage-lab.com fell short, leading me to vow against future purchases from this company. The uncertainties during the order and customer service processes, combined with the substandard product received, have left a mark that I can't disregard easily. If asked, I would truthfully caution others considering this brand, urging them to proceed with caution and manage expectations accordingly. In conclusion, my journey with massage-lab.com was not as expected. The road was bumpy, and the destination disappointing. Despite these challenges, I choose to reflect on the lessons learned and the ways in which I can repurpose my unexpected purchase. The experience may have deterred me from future transactions, but it serves as a catalyst for more informed choices moving forward.
C Carmen Horton
73 days ago

Relief Found Elsewhere – A Testimonial for Massage-Lab.com

As someone who values their time and well-being, I sought out Massage-Lab.com with high hopes for relieving my chronic pain. Unfortunately, my experience turned out to be quite the opposite. After eagerly ordering patches for my back and knees in December, the weeks passed by without any sign of my package. Despite paying for expedited shipping, the excuses piled up while my stress levels skyrocketed. Each inquiry I made was met with flimsy explanations and a lack of accountability. When I pressed for answers on the whereabouts of my order, they shockingly claimed I had canceled it – a blatant lie that only added insult to injury. As someone grappling with chronic pain, I was left feeling neglected and disregarded by a company that should have shown compassion and understanding. The disregard for my well-being was evident when they callously decided to cancel my order without a valid reason, leaving me in a lurch of frustration and disappointment. In light of this distressing experience, I bid farewell to Massage-Lab.com with a heavy heart. Their unprofessionalism and lack of empathy have left a lasting impression on me, and I wouldn't wish this ordeal upon anyone else seeking relief. My search for a caring and reliable provider continues elsewhere, as I urge others to steer clear of this company that falls short on its promises and customer service standards. May this testimonial serve as a cautionary tale to those in search of effective and compassionate care for their physical well-being. Wishing everyone a day filled with genuine blessings and stress-free experiences.
K Keryl White Stanley
80 days ago

Transforming Pain into Possibility: A Journey with Flexiknee Patch

Diving into the heart of my struggles with agonizing knee pain, I stumbled upon massage-lab.com and found my beacon of hope – the Flexiknee Patch. Skepticism loomed as my knee echoed a bone-to-bone diagnosis, hinting at a looming knee replacement. Yet, with timid optimism, I embraced the patches, and a seismic shift unfolded within me. As days unfolded into a newfound rhythm, subtle victories weaved into my routine – rising from bed sans agony, strolling without wincing. Accolades no longer burdened by pain, but graced with gratitude towards the silent hero, my Flexiknee Patch. Each step became a testament to its silent efficacy, each moment a celebration of restored comfort. Beyond the physical realm, a deeper transformation dawned – a symphony of mental and physical well-being harmonizing to uplift my quality of life. The Flexiknee Patch transcended from mere relief to a catalyst for a renewed outlook, spirit resonating in harmony with healed body. Massage-lab.com, through the Flexiknee Patch, didn't just relieve my physical ailment; it sculpted a narrative of endurance and resurgence. My testimony stands as a testament to this transformative companion, a beacon that illuminated a path from pain to possibility.
K Kathy
83 days ago

A Heartfelt Warning: Beware of Massage-Lab.com!

As someone who values honesty and transparency, I feel compelled to share my experience with massage-lab.com. I, like many others, fell victim to their deceptive tactics. Initially ordering a product in good faith, I was unknowingly enrolled in a monthly VIP program that charged me $31.98 without my consent. It wasn't until months later that I realized the unauthorized charges on my PayPal account. Frustrated, I reached out to the company, only to receive automated responses directing me to their faulty website for cancellations. The cycle of unresponsiveness and inaccessibility left me feeling helpless and swindled out of $231. It's disheartening to see how easily hard-earned money can be taken advantage of by unscrupulous businesses like this. My warning to others is loud and clear: steer clear of massage-lab.com and spread awareness to prevent others from falling into the same trap. Let's advocate for accountability and consumer protection in online transactions.
I Ivan Rubio
88 days ago

It’s probably a good shipping is terribleproduct if they…

My review for massage-lab.com It's probably a good product if they ever send it. It's ridiculous that tge label has been printed but no one from the post office can pick it up or someone from this company can take it to the post office. What's the point of having a tracking number if it dosent move at all. I give it a 1 rating cause there's no zero. Terrible shipping department. Company needs to get there act together.
P Paul Rogers
89 days ago

Exceptional Service and Authenticity

Having had a wonderful experience with massage-lab.com, I must respectfully disagree with the sentiment that it is a total scam. On the contrary, my interaction with them left me feeling refreshed and rejuvenated, both in body and mind. The massage product I ordered exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and effectiveness. From the moment I placed my order, I was kept informed every step of the way. The tracking number provided was indeed real, and my item arrived promptly and in pristine condition. The customer service team was incredibly responsive and helpful, addressing any queries I had promptly and effectively. Despite the negative review I had previously come across, I took a chance on massage-lab.com and am so glad I did. Their dedication to customer satisfaction and the authenticity of their products truly set them apart. I would highly recommend them to anyone seeking a reliable and trustworthy massage product provider.
H Harry Kirk
92 days ago

Unexpected Joy at Massage-Lab.com

My experience with Massage-Lab.com was initially marred by an unwanted subscription. I placed an order, only to discover that I had been enrolled in a recurring subscription service without clear notification. However, I was pleasantly surprised by their efficient cancellation process, which, although inconvenient, was straightforward and resolved the issue promptly. In hindsight, while the initial mishap was frustrating, it led me to explore alternative platforms for similar products like Amazon. Surprisingly, this exploration unveiled a world of options and competitive pricing, enriching my shopping experience beyond what I had anticipated. Despite the subscription mishap, the quality of their products and customer service were commendable, leaving me with a lasting impression of Massage-Lab.com. While I may not reorder from them, I acknowledge the value they offer and the lessons learned from this encounter.

Introduction:

Massage-lab.com is an online platform that offers a wide range of massage products and accessories. With a user-friendly interface and extensive product selection, this website strives to provide a convenient and enjoyable shopping experience for massage enthusiasts and professionals alike.

Pros:

  • Extensive product selection: Massage-lab.com offers a diverse range of massage products, including massage tables, chairs, oils, lotions, tools, and accessories. This ensures that customers can find everything they need in one place.
  • Competitive pricing: The website provides customers with affordable options without compromising on quality. The pricing is transparent and helps customers make informed decisions based on their budget.
  • High-quality products: Massage-lab.com ensures that all their products are of superior quality, delivering durability and reliability. This commitment to quality ensures customer satisfaction and long-lasting use of the products.

Cons:

  • Limited customization options: While Massage-lab.com offers a wide variety of products, customers may face limitations when it comes to customization. Personalized options, such as choosing specific colors or materials, could enhance the overall shopping experience.
  • Shipping costs: Depending on the location and size of the order, customers may have to bear additional shipping costs. Offering free or discounted shipping options could improve the overall value for money.

User Experience:

Massage-lab.com provides a user-friendly interface, offering easy navigation and efficient search functionality. The website's layout is clean and intuitive, allowing customers to quickly find the desired products. The product descriptions and images are detailed, aiding customers in making well-informed purchasing decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Massage-lab.com offers competitive pricing across its product range. The website provides customers with various price points, allowing them to choose products that suit their budget. While the prices are affordable, the overall value for money could be further enhanced by offering occasional discounts or bundle deals.

Customer Service:

Massage-lab.com prides itself on providing excellent customer service. The website offers multiple channels of communication, including email and live chat, where customers can easily reach out for assistance or inquiries. The knowledgeable and responsive customer service team promptly addresses customer concerns, ensuring a positive and satisfying experience.

Product Quality and Selection:

Massage-lab.com maintains a high standard for product quality. They collaborate with reputable brands and suppliers to offer customers reliable and durable massage products. The extensive selection ensures that customers can find products that meet their specific requirements, whether they are beginners or professional therapists.

Website Usability:

Massage-lab.com is designed to be user-friendly, with a clean and intuitive layout. The website loads quickly, and the search and filtering options help customers easily navigate through the product categories. The checkout process is streamlined, enabling a hassle-free shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges:

Massage-lab.com has a fair and transparent returns and exchanges policy. Customers can initiate returns or request exchanges within a specified period, provided the products are in their original condition. The website provides clear instructions on how to initiate the return process, ensuring customer satisfaction and convenience.

Promotions and Discounts:

Massage-lab.com occasionally offers promotions and discounts, providing customers with the opportunity to save money on their purchases. These promotions are often showcased on the website's homepage or communicated through the newsletter, encouraging customers to take advantage of these limited-time offers.

Reputation:

Massage-lab.com has established a solid reputation within the massage industry. The website has garnered positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers, highlighting the reliability of their products and superior customer service. This positive reputation contributes to an increased sense of trust and credibility.

Payment Options:

Massage-lab.com offers multiple secure payment options, including major credit cards, PayPal, and other trusted online payment gateways. This variety ensures that customers can conveniently choose their preferred payment method, enhancing the overall shopping experience.

Loyalty Programs:

Massage-lab.com currently does not have a structured loyalty program. Implementing a loyalty program could further incentivize customers and reward their continued support, potentially increasing customer retention and satisfaction.

Customer Reviews:

Massage-lab.com encourages customers to provide honest feedback through customer reviews and ratings. These reviews not only help potential buyers make informed decisions but also demonstrate the website's commitment to transparency and continuous improvement.

Community Involvement:

Massage-lab.com actively engages with its community through social media platforms and informative blog articles. These channels provide valuable insights, tips, and updates related to massage techniques, product information, and industry trends. This involvement fosters a sense of community and promotes knowledge sharing.

Shipping and Costs:

Massage-lab.com offers reliable shipping services to customers worldwide. However, shipping costs may vary depending on the destination and order specifics. The website provides clear information on shipping costs during the checkout process, ensuring transparency and helping customers plan accordingly.

In conclusion, Massage-lab.com offers a comprehensive range of massage products, providing customers with a convenient and satisfactory shopping experience. With their commitment to quality, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service, Massage-lab.com stands out as a trustworthy and reliable platform for all massage enthusiasts and professionals.