Matchesfashion Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

118310 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Fashion Accessories Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

5% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
20% users rated Average
20% users rated Very Good
50% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Ms Wallace-Fanning
42 days ago

Impressed Beyond Words: A Testament to Quality and Convenience

I can't help but rave about my remarkable experience with matchesfashion.com. The range of products available left me in awe, catering to every style and need imaginable. What truly sets them apart is the user-friendly website design that made browsing a breeze, with detailed information at every turn. When my order arrived, I was delighted to find that the product was exactly as pictured and described on the website. The seamless ordering process added to the overall convenience, making the entire transaction a pleasure. Moreover, I was kept informed every step of the way regarding the status of my order, which added a personal touch to the experience. The cherry on top was the prompt delivery that exceeded my expectations. In a world where shopping online can sometimes be a gamble, matchesfashion.com truly stands out for their commitment to quality, convenience, and exceptional service. I am filled with gratitude for this outstanding experience and cannot recommend them enough. Trust me; you won't be disappointed!
O Olg Vol
43 days ago

Exemplary Service Redefined: A Tale of Exceptional Customer Care

As a passionate fashion enthusiast, I recently had the pleasure of discovering matchesfashion.com, searching for the perfect pair of boots to complement my style. Amidst my excitement, a small hiccup occurred in my delivery process. Unfortunately, my anticipated parcel embarked on an unexpected detour to another city, leaving me disappointed and bewildered. Despite this initial setback, the exemplary customer service team at matchesfashion.com promptly addressed the issue with unwavering dedication and care. Their professionalism shone through as they proactively communicated updates, ensuring transparency every step of the way. Through their heartfelt commitment to resolving the matter swiftly, my boots finally found their way to my doorstep, accompanied by a genuine apology for the inconvenience caused. This personalized touch truly exemplified their dedication to customer satisfaction. In a world where customer service often falls short, matchesfashion.com stands out as a beacon of excellence, redefining the standards of exceptional care and attentiveness. My journey with them may have faced a temporary challenge, but the sincerity and efficiency of their team transformed a potential mishap into a memorable experience of impeccable service. Thank you, matchesfashion.com, for showcasing the true essence of outstanding customer care. Your unwavering commitment has not gone unnoticed and has undoubtedly earned my loyalty for years to come.
H Hg
43 days ago

Love The Row bag

My review for matchesfashion.com Love The Row bag! Perfect for my overseas trip. Fastest shipping, really incredible!!!
M MIRA
43 days ago

Incredibly Satisfied with Trendsetting Fashion – Seamless Shopping Experience!

After stumbling upon matchesfashion.com, I was pleasantly surprised by their lightning-fast delivery - a true game-changer in the world of online shopping! The attention to detail in packaging assured me of the care taken in handling my order. Even more impressive was their efficient and hassle-free return process, reflecting a customer-centric approach that truly stands out. Living in Korea, I appreciated the seamless overseas purchasing experience - a rarity in today's global market. The competitive pricing further solidified my trust in their brand. Providing high-quality products at unbelievably affordable rates, matchesfashion.com has certainly won me over as a loyal customer. My wardrobe thanks you!
M M.M.
43 days ago

Unparalleled Customer Service!

I can't say enough good things about matchesfashion.com. Their customer service used to be top-notch for me, but lately, it has only gotten better! Not only do they continue to provide detailed measurements for all garments, but they have also introduced a hassle-free returns process and maintained their swift refund policy. The threshold for free delivery is reasonable, and their responsiveness to emails is commendable. Matchesfashion.com truly goes above and beyond to ensure a seamless shopping experience. I look forward to shopping with them again and again. Thank you for the exceptional service!
M MARIKA TURMANIDZE
44 days ago

A Heartfelt Journey: My First Online Purchase with MatchesFashion.com

Embarking on my very first online shopping experience, I landed on MatchesFashion.com with excitement and anticipation. Eager to treat myself to a birthday gift, I carefully selected an item, only to discover that I couldn't apply any birthday coupons to my purchase. Although a tad disappointed, the friendly customer support clarified the brand's policy, and I appreciated their prompt assistance. As I eagerly await the arrival of my order, the lack of a confirmed delivery date from UPS adds a touch of suspense to my shopping journey. Despite this minor hiccup, the overall shopping experience on MatchesFashion.com has been delightful, leaving me satisfied with my purchase and eager to return for more fashion finds in the future. Thank you, MatchesFashion.com, for making my first foray into online shopping a memorable one. Your product quality and customer service have won me over, ensuring that I'll be a loyal customer for many birthdays to come.
K Kim
44 days ago

Unparalleled Speed and Service at Its Finest

From the moment I clicked "order" on matchesfashion.com, I was amazed by the lightning-speed delivery that surpassed all my expectations. The clear instructions for returns provided me with peace of mind, knowing that in the unlikely event I needed to return an item, the process would be seamless. The attention to detail in the packaging further solidified the premium shopping experience this website offers. Every aspect, from browsing to checkout, exudes excellence and customer satisfaction. This exceptional service has not only made me a repeat customer but also a loyal advocate. Thank you matchesfashion.com for setting the bar high in online retail.
S Simona Munteanu
44 days ago

An Exceptional Shopping Experience Awaits!

Embarking on my online shopping journey with matchesfashion.com has been nothing short of extraordinary. The "Very nice app" as described by a fellow customer truly lives up to its reputation. Navigating through the app's clear flow and engaging with its visually appealing imagery was a delightful experience in itself. What sets matchesfashion.com apart is their meticulous attention to detail in providing comprehensive product information. As a discerning shopper, I appreciate being able to find all the essential details necessary to make an informed purchase with ease and confidence. Furthermore, the loyalty program offered by matchesfashion.com is a game-changer. The rewards are not only generous but also add an extra layer of excitement to each shopping excursion. It's worth mentioning that fast delivery is a cherry on top of this already delightful shopping experience. The anticipation of receiving my package promptly adds an element of surprise and joy to the whole process. In conclusion, matchesfashion.com has truly elevated the online shopping landscape by combining user-friendly technology, informative content, and exceptional service. I couldn't be more thrilled with my shopping experiences, and I eagerly look forward to future interactions with this remarkable platform.
D David
44 days ago

Exceptional Speed and Savings: A Global Shopper’s Delight!

When I stumbled upon matchesfashion.com, I never expected such a seamless shopping experience. Living in New Zealand, I often struggle with long delivery times, but to my surprise, my order arrived at lightning speed! The thrill of unboxing my purchase almost instantly after clicking 'buy' was truly exhilarating. What truly sets Matches Fashion apart is their outstanding pricing. With frequent discounts and promotions, I managed to snag deals that put even Tom Ford's NYC store to shame! The thought of saving money while indulging in luxury fashion was a dream come true. As a delighted customer, I cannot recommend Matches Fashion enough. Their unparalleled efficiency and unbeatable savings have won me over. Thank you for making global shopping so convenient and rewarding!
M Maciej Daniszewski
44 days ago

Transformative Potential at matchesfashion.com

When I first stumbled upon matchesfashion.com, I was captivated by the array of stunning products available. The designs were exquisite, truly a fashionista's dream come true. However, my excitement was tempered by the lack of a detailed sizing chart for each item. If matchesfashion.com were to provide specific dimensions for each product, it would elevate the entire shopping experience from good to exceptional. As a discerning buyer, having access to precise measurements is crucial, especially when investing in high-end designer pieces. This enhancement would not only streamline the purchasing process but also ensure that customers make informed decisions with confidence. Despite this minor setback, matchesfashion.com has all the ingredients to be a game-changer in the world of online retail. With a commitment to continuous improvement, they have the potential to transform the way we shop for luxury fashion. I eagerly anticipate the day when I can award them a well-deserved 5-star rating.
M Mum24
45 days ago

Exceptional Service Marred by New Shipping Charges: A Sincere Review

Let me start by expressing my genuine appreciation for the outstanding service provided by matchesfashion.com. The timely delivery of my desired item truly impressed me, and the quality of the product exceeded my expectations. However, a minor hiccup tarnished an otherwise stellar experience - the introduction of shipping charges. Formerly enjoying the benefit of complimentary shipping on orders above $500, I felt disheartened by the newly imposed fees. While I empathize with the challenges faced by online retailers, the absence of free shipping and returns does impact my future purchasing decisions. Matchesfashion.com remains a top choice for curated fashion pieces and unparalleled customer service. Yet, the recent shipping policy alteration poses a dilemma for loyal customers like myself. I sincerely hope for a reconsideration of this change, as it significantly influences my shopping preferences moving forward. In conclusion, my overall satisfaction with matchesfashion.com remains high, with a tinge of disappointment regarding the revised shipping charges. Despite this setback, I look forward to continued shopping experiences with Matches and trust that the brand will address this customer concern with the same dedication to excellence that defines their service.
V Vladyslav Horokhov
45 days ago

Unmatched Elegance and Exceptional Service at MatchesFashion.com

MatchesFashion.com has consistently exceeded my expectations with their impeccable service and attention to detail. From the swift delivery times to the exquisite packaging, every aspect of my shopping experience with Matches has been nothing short of delightful. With each order I receive, it feels like unwrapping a carefully curated gift from a dear friend. The special touch of a beautifully crafted box truly adds to the joy of unboxing my new purchases, making every delivery a memorable experience. Having been a returning customer, I can confidently say that MatchesFashion.com has secured a special place in my heart, and I eagerly look forward to indulging in their offerings time and time again. Thank you, Matches, for consistently going above and beyond to provide an exceptional shopping experience!
M Mr JEHAD BUKAMAL
45 days ago

Unmatched Service and Speedy Delivery Beyond Expectations

My experience with matchesfashion.com has been nothing short of exceptional. As a first-time customer, I was pleasantly surprised by the swift delivery of my order, arriving at my doorstep in just 3 days. This level of efficiency truly exceeded my expectations, and I am immensely grateful for the seamless shopping experience provided by matchesfashion.com. Thank you for the outstanding service and for setting the bar high in terms of customer satisfaction.
L Laurentiu Marga
45 days ago

Stepping into Elegance with Christian Louboutine Sandals

Embarking on my online shopping journey with matchesfashion.com was like entering a realm of elegance and style. The moment I laid eyes on the Christian Louboutine sandals, my heart skipped a beat - they were simply beautiful, exuding sophistication and charm. Navigating through your website was a seamless and enjoyable experience; the layout was as pristine as the products it showcased. Every click resonated with luxury and class, making me feel like I was indulging in a high-end fashion experience from the comfort of my own home. However, my excitement met a roadblock when it came to the delivery process. The use of UPS for transport, albeit a reputable courier service, left me with a less-than-stellar impression. The package missed its scheduled delivery date without any prior notice or attempt to reschedule, leading to a series of inconvenience and frustration on my end. It was disheartening to encounter this hiccup in an otherwise impeccable shopping journey. Despite the delivery setback, the overall experience of acquiring the Christian Louboutine sandals from matchesfashion.com still shines brightly in my memory. The allure of the product, coupled with the elegance of your website, creates a shopping experience that is truly unparalleled. Thank you for bringing a touch of luxury into my life, and I look forward to exploring more of your offerings in the future.
A Anton Dyshkant
46 days ago

Field broken

My assessment for matchesfashion.com Quick supply however the inside field, i.e. the one which holds the product was broken. Contemplating it’s a present, I used to be dissatisfied. The cellular e-comm expertise could be improved too. I had so as to add the supply handle twice at totally different steps of the take a look at course of. Additionally though they provide to determine the handle by solely typing within the submit code, the function didn't acknowledge it.

Introduction:

MatchesFashion.com is a luxury online fashion retailer that offers a wide range of designer clothing, accessories, and footwear for both men and women. With an extensive collection comprising over 800 established and emerging designers, MatchesFashion.com has become a leading destination for fashion-forward individuals seeking exclusive pieces and the latest trends. In this editorial review, we will delve into various aspects of the website, including user experience, pricing, customer service, product quality, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros:

  • Wide Selection: MatchesFashion.com offers an extensive range of luxury fashion items, ensuring that customers can find the perfect piece to suit their style and preferences.
  • Exclusive Designers: The platform showcases exclusive collaborations and limited-edition collections from renowned and emerging designers, giving shoppers access to unique and distinctive pieces.
  • User-Friendly Interface: The website's intuitive interface makes browsing and navigating the extensive product offerings a seamless experience.
  • Convenient Shopping Features: MatchesFashion.com provides useful features such as the "Find Similar" option, enabling customers to discover similar items based on their preferences.

Cons:

  • Pricing: Given the luxury nature of the products, the prices on MatchesFashion.com can be on the higher end, making it less accessible for budget-conscious shoppers.
  • Returns and Exchanges: The return policy of MatchesFashion.com may not be as flexible as some other online retailers, requiring customers to carefully review and understand the terms before making a purchase.

User Experience:

MatchesFashion.com offers a visually appealing and user-friendly interface, enhancing the overall shopping experience. The website provides detailed product images, comprehensive descriptions, and size guides, enabling customers to make informed decisions. Moreover, the seamless checkout process ensures a hassle-free transaction.

Pricing and Value for Money:

MatchesFashion.com showcases luxury fashion items, which are often accompanied by higher price points. While the quality and exclusivity of the products justify the prices, it may not cater to customers on a tight budget. However, the platform occasionally features sales and promotions, offering an opportunity to acquire luxury pieces at a comparatively lower price.

Customer Service:

MatchesFashion.com is committed to providing excellent customer service. Dedicated support channels, including live chat, email, and phone assistance, are available to address inquiries, assist with orders, and provide guidance. The customer service team is known for its professionalism and responsiveness.

Product Quality and Selection:

MatchesFashion.com is renowned for its curated selection of designer products, ensuring high-quality and authentic offerings. The platform collaborates with established fashion houses and emerging designers, guaranteeing a diverse range of styles and aesthetics for customers to choose from.

Website Usability:

The MatchesFashion.com website has an intuitive design, making it easy for users to navigate through different sections and find desired products. The search function is efficient, allowing customers to filter products based on specific criteria. The website's responsiveness and loading speed contribute to a seamless and enjoyable browsing experience.

Returns and Exchanges:

MatchesFashion.com has a clear returns policy, outlining the requirements and conditions for initiating a return or exchange. While the policy may not be as flexible as some other retailers, it ensures a fair process for customers who wish to return or exchange items. Shoppers are advised to carefully review the specific terms for each purchase before proceeding.

Promotions and Discounts:

MatchesFashion.com periodically offers promotions and discounts on selected items, providing customers with an opportunity to purchase luxury fashion pieces at reduced prices. These promotions can range from seasonal sales to exclusive collaborations, enhancing the overall value for money.

Reputation:

MatchesFashion.com has established a strong reputation in the luxury fashion industry. With a loyal customer base and positive online reviews, the platform is recognized for its commitment to quality, exclusivity, and exceptional customer service.

Payment Options:

MatchesFashion.com offers various secure payment options, including major credit cards, PayPal, and alternative payment methods like Apple Pay and Google Pay. This diversity allows customers to choose the most convenient and secure payment method for their purchases.

Loyalty Programs:

MatchesFashion.com provides a loyalty program called "The Collector," offering exclusive benefits to its members. These benefits include early access to new collections, personalized style advice, and invitations to exclusive events. The loyalty program enhances the overall shopping experience and rewards customers for their continued support.

Customer Reviews:

MatchesFashion.com has garnered positive customer reviews, emphasizing the quality of products, efficient shipping, and responsive customer service. These reviews contribute to the website's credibility and further establish its expertise and trustworthiness.

Community Involvement:

MatchesFashion.com actively collaborates with various charitable initiatives and organizations to support community involvement and social causes. By participating in philanthropic efforts, the platform demonstrates its commitment to making a positive impact beyond the fashion industry.

Shipping and Costs:

MatchesFashion.com offers global shipping, ensuring customers worldwide can access their desired luxury fashion items. Shipping costs may vary depending on the destination and chosen delivery method. The website provides transparent information regarding shipping options and costs, allowing customers to make informed decisions.