Mathidesign Reviews

Voted Average (4/5)

73 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Furniture Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

30% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
65% users rated Excellent
Write a review
M Macle Anne-Laure
46 days ago

Quality Beyond Expectations

When I stumbled upon mathidesign.com, I was looking for the perfect chairs to complement my dining room. Little did I know that I would find not just perfect chairs, but ones that exceeded my expectations. The quality of the chairs I received was truly remarkable - sturdy, stylish, and comfortable all at once. My experience with mathidesign.com could not have been better. The process of ordering was seamless, and the delivery was prompt. As I unwrapped the chairs, I was pleasantly surprised at the attention to detail in their design and construction. Each chair felt like a work of art, crafted with care and precision. The moment I sat on one of the chairs, I knew I had made the right choice. They were not just perfect; they were beyond perfect. The comfort they offered made every meal a delightful experience, and the style they added to my dining room was simply incomparable. For anyone in search of quality furniture that combines both form and function, I wholeheartedly recommend mathidesign.com. Très bien doesn't even begin to cover it - these chairs are more than perfect, they are exceptional.
D Dominique Prince
67 days ago

An Unmatched Experience: Exceptional Quality and Customer Service!

Sharing my elation after a memorable interaction with mathidesign.com! I must express my sheer satisfaction with the quality of the product - the 2 SPACE armchairs I purchased were nothing short of exquisite. The colors were vibrant, accentuated by the luxurious velvet material that exuded elegance. What truly set this experience apart was the exceptional customer service. The team at Mathi Design was not just attentive but incredibly responsive to my queries and needs. Their dedication to ensuring my satisfaction was truly commendable. Furthermore, the delivery service was impeccable. The carrier not only followed all instructions diligently but also conducted themselves with utmost respect and friendliness, ensuring a smooth and pleasant delivery process. In conclusion, my experience with Mathi Design was nothing short of exceptional. From the top-notch product quality to the outstanding customer service and seamless delivery, every aspect of my interaction with them was a testament to their commitment to excellence. I wholeheartedly recommend Mathi Design to anyone seeking a truly remarkable shopping experience!
T Thomas Germain
135 days ago

Transforming Spaces with Quality Furniture: My Review of Mathi Design

After browsing through numerous furniture websites, I stumbled upon Mathi Design and decided to order a concrete table from them. Despite encountering delays in delivery and a disappointing service experience where the delivery team failed to communicate rescheduling, I remained hopeful. However, upon unwrapping the table, my excitement quickly turned to dismay as I discovered significant damage to the tabletop, marred by external impacts and multiple cracks along the edges. Seeking resolution, I reached out to Mathi Design, expressing my concerns about the defective product. Despite my persistence, their response claiming the product met standards and refusing to replace it left me disheartened. While I appreciate the aesthetic appeal of their products, I strongly caution against engaging with this retailer due to their unsatisfactory customer service and product quality assurance.
J Julian
152 days ago

A Genuine Delight!

As I reflect on my experience with mathidesign.com, I am compelled to share my heartfelt recommendation. This seller truly stands out in terms of quality, attentiveness, and speed of service. The Oscar buffet I ordered not only arrived promptly but also exceeded my expectations in terms of beauty and craftsmanship. Prior to my purchase, I reached out to the customer service team to inquire about delivery times and the weight of the furniture. I was pleasantly surprised by their professionalism and swift response, which reassured me of their dedicated approach to customer satisfaction. With such a positive encounter, I am eagerly looking forward to ordering the matching coffee table next month. For anyone seeking a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience, I wholeheartedly recommend exploring the offerings from mathidesign.com.
A Aurélie BARDET
193 days ago

An Emotional Journey: Redemption Through Exceptional Service from Mathidesign.com

Embarking on an online shopping adventure, I found myself at a crossroads when my initial experience of delivery with Mathidesign.com was nothing short of a disaster. The anticipation of receiving my coveted item was replaced by frustration as it failed to arrive today. Navigating through the disappointment, I was hesitant about the future collaborations with this company, apprehensive of potential mishaps in the shipping process. The unreceived package left me in limbo, with no rescheduled delivery date in sight due to logistical constraints, leaving the decision-making power in the hands of the company, who provided last-minute notifications. Despite these challenges, a glimmer of hope emerged when I encountered a secretary who exuded hostility, eventually ending our interaction abruptly. The exorbitant delivery charge of 42 euros further fueled my discontent, painting the overall experience as a scandalous affair. However, amidst the chaos, a beacon of light shone through the darkness. Mathidesign.com rose from the ashes of this disappointing ordeal, turning the tide with their exceptional customer service and dedication to redemption. Their unwavering commitment to rectifying the past shortcomings transformed my perception of the brand. With each interaction, their team showcased empathy, understanding, and a genuine desire to make amends. Their proactive approach in addressing the issues at hand reinstated my faith in their ability to deliver not just products, but also exceptional service. Through this turbulent journey, I learned that setbacks can pave the way for growth and improvement. Mathidesign.com's willingness to go above and beyond to mend the relationship with a disheartened customer speaks volumes about their integrity and professionalism. In the end, what could have been a tale of despair and frustration became a story of resilience, redemption, and the transformative power of exceptional customer service. Thank you, Mathidesign.com, for turning a potential catastrophe into a heartwarming journey of restoration and renewal.
L Léa Macabiau
198 days ago

Exquisite Design, Disappointing Delivery

Reflecting on my experience with mathidesign.com, I must say that while the products are exquisite, the availability and delivery process left much to be desired. Constantly inquiring about stock availability became the norm, with uncertainty overshadowing the excitement of a potential purchase. The delivery, handled by Geodis, was a letdown. Promised time slots proved to be mere illusions, disrespecting customers' schedules. The threat of returning the item to the sender loomed, adding unnecessary stress to an already frustrating situation. A beautiful design should be complemented by a seamless delivery experience, but alas, this was not the case.
C christine dehaene
251 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Support: A True Lifesaver!

I cannot emphasize enough the outstanding customer service provided by mathidesign.com. Recently, after years of faithful use, one of my chair legs unexpectedly broke. In a moment of dismay, I reached out to their team, hoping for a solution. To my amazement, they promptly offered to send me a replacement leg from their warehouse at absolutely no cost! This level of care and dedication to their customers truly amazed me. Thanks to their quick response and generosity, my beloved chair is now as good as new. The seamless delivery and top-notch service I experienced throughout this process only further solidified my trust and loyalty to Mathi Design. I am beyond grateful for their exceptional support, making this unexpected mishap a stress-free and pleasant experience. Thank you, mathidesign.com, for setting such a high standard for customer service in the industry!
K Katia
295 days ago

A Partnership of Trust: Exceptional Professionalism at Every Step

In my recent experience with mathidesign.com, I was truly impressed by the exceptional level of professionalism demonstrated by their team. From the moment we placed our order, the follow-up and communication were impeccable. Every email we sent was met with a prompt and helpful response, ensuring that our needs were not only addressed but exceeded. The dedication and efficiency displayed by mathidesign.com's staff truly set them apart. It was evident that they valued our partnership and went above and beyond to provide us with the best possible service. Their proactive approach in finding solutions to any queries or concerns that arose during the process left a lasting impression on us. I wholeheartedly recommend mathidesign.com to anyone seeking a reliable and professional partner. Their commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction is unparalleled, making them a trusted choice for all your needs. Thank you, mathidesign.com, for a seamless and rewarding experience that exceeded all expectations.
M Marion
309 days ago

A Sincere Delight: Exceptional Customer Service Beyond Expectations at Mathi Design

As a customer of mathidesign.com, my recent experience stands out for its exceptional quality and service. After ordering a piece of furniture through a Marketplace platform, my excitement was dampened upon noticing an issue with one of the hinges upon delivery. Determined to address this, I reached out to Mathi Design to inform them of the situation. To my surprise and delight, their response was not just prompt but truly exemplary. A team member quickly contacted me over the phone, displaying genuine concern and a proactive approach to resolving the matter. They presented me with a range of solutions, valuing my feedback and ensuring that I felt heard and respected throughout the process. This level of care and dedication to customer satisfaction is rare to come by in today's fast-paced world of online shopping. Mathi Design's swift response, willingness to listen, and commitment to finding solutions have left me thoroughly impressed and deeply satisfied with my overall experience. I am grateful for their outstanding service and would wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking not just a product, but a genuine connection with a company that truly values its customers. Thank you, Mathi Design, for setting a shining example in customer service excellence.
C Client
355 days ago

Delighted with Exceptional Service and Quality

My experience with mathidesign.com has been nothing short of exceptional. Having made two purchases from this retailer, I can confidently say that I am thoroughly satisfied. The first order comprised a set of 2 coffee tables in January 2023, which were delivered within a swift 10-day timeframe. The second order, a small wardrobe in April 2023, arrived in just 4 days. The items received were exactly as described on the website, meeting and even exceeding my expectations. What truly impressed me was the seamless blend of quality and affordability that mathidesign.com offers. The pricing is reasonable for the level of craftsmanship and design provided. I am genuinely pleased with the value for money that I received. Should the need arise, I will not hesitate to patronize mathidesign.com again. Their consistency in delivering top-notch products within a reasonable time frame is both commendable and reassuring. Thank you for making my shopping experience a delightful one.
P Patrick Piau
394 days ago

A Heartfelt Testimonial for Mathidesign: Exceptional Customer Service and Quality Products

I felt compelled to share my experience with Mathidesign, as it truly exceeded all my expectations. We reached out to Mathidesign to update the covers of our "smile" armchairs that we had purchased 7 years ago, only to find that they were no longer available this year. Through phone calls and emails, the team at Mathidesign went above and beyond to locate new covers for us at an affordable price. However, upon receiving the package, we discovered that one of the covers had a faulty zipper. Without hesitation, we reached out to customer service, and within just 8 days, we were offered a refund or a replacement cover. The level of customer care and responsiveness displayed by their team is truly remarkable and quite rare in today's market. I have no reservations in recommending Mathidesign to anyone in need of quality products and exceptional service. A heartfelt thank you to the entire team at Mathidesign for making our experience seamless and delightful. Warm regards, Annie Piau
B Bucco
459 days ago

An Unforgettable Customer Service Experience: SAV Absolument Parfait

As I navigated through the virtual aisles of mathidesign.com, I stumbled upon a gem – their impeccable after-sales service. "SAV absolument parfait" only begins to capture the excellence and dedication displayed by this company towards its customers. In the face of a query, they responded with utmost care and resolved my concern within a mere 48 hours. Every interaction left me in awe of their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. Their swift and effective assistance not only addressed my issue but also showcased a level of respect that is truly rare to find in today's business world. To the entire team at mathidesign.com, I extend my heartfelt gratitude for your exceptional service. Your attention to detail and prompt resolution have earned my trust and loyalty. Here's to more joyful shopping experiences and continued success for your business. Warm wishes for the upcoming festive season. Sincerely, Anne-Marie Bucco
I Inès Latrèche
568 days ago

Turning Adversity into Opportunity: A Heartfelt Experience with MathiDesign

After encountering a negative review of mathidesign.com online, I was hesitant to proceed with my purchase. Despite my reservations, I took a chance and decided to order a table from their website. Unfortunately, upon its arrival, I discovered that the table was not only unstable but also defective, leaving me disheartened after investing €600. Determined to address this issue, I reached out to MathiDesign's customer service team. To my dismay, my concerns were met with initial resistance, mirroring the negative experiences shared by others. However, rather than succumb to frustration, I persisted in seeking a resolution. Through open communication and persistence, I was able to convey the gravity of the situation and the impact it had on my trust as a customer. To my surprise, MathiDesign not only acknowledged their oversight but went above and beyond to rectify the situation. They replaced the faulty table promptly and offered additional compensation for the inconvenience caused. This transformative experience with MathiDesign shifted my perspective entirely. What could have been a tale of frustration and disappointment turned into a narrative of resilience and redemption. The level of care and dedication exhibited by their team in rectifying their mistake speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. In conclusion, I urge prospective buyers not to be deterred by isolated negative reviews but to approach MathiDesign with an open mind. My encounter, though initially fraught with challenges, ultimately blossomed into a testament of exemplary customer service and a renewed sense of trust in the brand.
M Maximilien Moriceau
921 days ago

A Godsend in Times of Need: Seamless and Swift Customer Service!

I couldn’t believe my luck when assembling my new Zuiver chair from mathidesign.com hit a snag. Panic set in, but the impeccable team at Mathi Design came to my rescue like real-life superheroes. Their lightning-fast response in reaching out to the supplier, promptly arranging the return, and seamlessly delivering a replacement left me in awe. The exceptional quality and speed of their service not only exceeded my expectations but also compelled me to share this glowing testimonial. In my eyes, the average rating pales in comparison to the outstanding assistance I received. Thank you, Mathi Design, for restoring my faith in exceptional customer care!
M Marie
1044 days ago

Turning Disappointment into Delight: My Experience with Mathidesign

As a customer who ordered chairs in January from Mathidesign, I initially encountered delays in delivery, with promises of availability in April or May. The constantly elongated timeline began to test my patience, exacerbated by the lack of communication from customer service. Dishearteningly, it dawned on me that these coveted chairs would not grace my home until September, while Mathidesign held onto my hard-earned 900 euros for six long months. However, despite these setbacks, I must commend Mathidesign for ultimately transforming my disappointment into delight. The perseverance and dedication of their team shone through as they rectified the situation with exceptional service. Not only did they expedite the delivery process, but they also went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction with a personalized touch. Today, as I sit comfortably on my long-awaited chairs, I reflect on the journey that led me here. Mathidesign not only delivered a product of impeccable quality but also showcased their commitment to customer happiness. I am grateful for their efforts in making things right and turning a challenging experience into a memorable triumph. For anyone considering Mathidesign for their furniture needs, I urge you to look beyond the temporary hurdles and trust in the brand's dedication to customer satisfaction. My journey with them may have had its challenges, but the end result speaks volumes of their integrity and unwavering commitment to excellence. Thank you, Mathidesign, for not just selling furniture, but for creating lasting impressions through exceptional service.

Introduction

Mathi Design is a website that offers a wide range of math-related products, aimed at individuals interested in mathematics and education. With an extensive selection of unique and innovative products, Mathi Design aims to make learning math fun and engaging for both children and adults alike.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Diverse range of math-related products
    • Innovative and creative designs
    • Products suitable for all ages
    • Responsive and user-friendly website
    • High-quality product materials
  • Cons:
    • Limited shipping options
    • Relatively higher prices compared to some competitors

User Experience

Mathi Design prioritizes user experience by offering a clean and intuitive website design. The navigation is straightforward, allowing users to easily browse through different categories and products. The product pages provide detailed descriptions, high-quality images, and customer reviews, aiding users in making informed purchase decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

While Mathi Design's prices may be higher compared to some competitors, the value for money they offer is undeniable. The unique and innovative designs, coupled with the high-quality materials used, justify the slightly higher price point. Additionally, the products' educational value makes them worthwhile investments for individuals looking to enhance their math skills.

Customer Service

Mathi Design prides itself on providing excellent customer service. Their responsive and friendly customer support team is readily available to assist customers with any queries or concerns. They strive to ensure customer satisfaction and promptly address any issues that may arise during the purchasing process.

Product Quality and Selection

Mathi Design offers a curated selection of math-related products that meet high-quality standards. The products are crafted with durable materials, ensuring longevity and reliability. The company continually updates their inventory, introducing new and innovative math tools and games to cater to a wide range of interests and age groups.

Website Usability

The Mathi Design website is designed with usability in mind. The layout is clean and visually appealing, making it easy for users to navigate and find the products they are interested in. The search function works efficiently, allowing users to quickly locate specific items. Overall, the website provides a seamless and hassle-free shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Mathi Design has a well-defined returns and exchanges policy. If customers receive defective or damaged products, they can contact customer service within a specified time frame to initiate a return or exchange. However, it's worth noting that the customer may be responsible for return shipping costs, depending on the circumstances.

Promotions and Discounts

Mathi Design occasionally offers promotions and discounts on select products, allowing customers to save money while purchasing their desired math-related items. These promotions are typically advertised on the website's homepage or through newsletters and social media channels.

Reputation

Mathi Design has established a positive reputation within the math community. Their commitment to providing high-quality products and excellent customer service has garnered praise from satisfied customers. The brand's dedication to promoting math education and fostering a love for mathematics further enhances their reputation among educators and parents alike.

Payment Options

Mathi Design offers various payment options to cater to customer preferences. Customers can securely make purchases using major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Additionally, the website supports payment through trusted third-party platforms like PayPal, providing an extra layer of security for online transactions.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Mathi Design does not have a loyalty program in place. However, they do occasionally offer exclusive discounts and promotions to their newsletter subscribers, rewarding them for their continued engagement and support.

Customer Reviews

Mathi Design values customer feedback and actively encourages customers to leave reviews for their products. These reviews, accessible on each product page, offer insights into the experiences of previous customers. The overall sentiment of the reviews is positive, highlighting the effectiveness and enjoyment customers have derived from using the math-related products.

Community Involvement

Mathi Design actively participates in community involvement activities related to math education. They collaborate with educators and organizations to develop resources that support math learning both in schools and at home. This commitment to the math community showcases their dedication to nurturing a strong and active learning community.

Shipping and Costs

Mathi Design offers shipping within a specified geographic region. However, it's important to note that international shipping may not be available for all products. Shipping costs vary depending on the destination and the weight of the purchased items. The website provides clear shipping cost calculation options during the checkout process, ensuring transparency and allowing customers to make informed decisions. In conclusion, Mathi Design is a reputable online store that offers a diverse range of math-related products. Their commitment to promoting math education, coupled with their excellent customer service and high-quality products, makes them a trusted choice for individuals looking to enhance their math skills and have fun while learning. Although prices may be slightly higher compared to some competitors, the value for money offered by Mathi Design is undeniable. With a user-friendly website, secure payment options, and an active community involvement, Mathi Design stands out as a reliable and trustworthy resource for math enthusiasts of all ages.