Mediadevil Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

258 Votes

40 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Cell Phone Accessory Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

5% users rated Terrible
3% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
93% users rated Excellent
Write a review
N NH
52 days ago

Transformative Customer Experience at MediaDevil: A Review from a Lifelong Fan

As a loyal patron of Mediadevil.com, I am compelled to share my experience with their exceptional service and outstanding products. From the moment I placed my first order, I was greeted with unparalleled customer care and support. The team at MediaDevil goes above and beyond to ensure that every interaction leaves a lasting impression of trust and reliability. Not only do they deliver top-notch products, but their attention to detail and commitment to quality shine through in every aspect of their business. It is evident that they take pride in what they do, and it truly reflects in the superior craftsmanship of their items. I have yet to find a company that matches the level of care and dedication that MediaDevil consistently provides. Moreover, the products themselves are a testament to their dedication to perfection. Each item I have purchased has exceeded my expectations in terms of both functionality and design. Whether it's a screen protector, a phone case, or any other accessory, I can always trust that I am getting the best of the best when I choose MediaDevil. In conclusion, I cannot recommend MediaDevil enough. Their great service and exceptional products have earned them a customer for life in me. If you are looking for a company that values its customers and delivers excellence in every aspect, look no further than MediaDevil. They have truly set the bar high for what a customer-centric business should be, and I am grateful to have found them.
J Julie
106 days ago

MediaDevil Delivers Exceptional Quality and Customer Service

As a loyal customer of mediadevil.com, I can confidently say that their products and customer service are truly exceptional. From the moment I made my first purchase, I was impressed by the top-notch quality of the product. The attention to detail and craftsmanship exceeded my expectations. What sets mediadevil.com apart is their outstanding customer service. Whenever I had a question or needed assistance, their team was always prompt, helpful, and courteous. They went above and beyond to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase, which is a rare and valuable trait in today's market. I highly recommend mediadevil.com to anyone in search of superior quality products and unparalleled customer service. It's refreshing to find a company that genuinely cares about their customers and consistently delivers on their promises. Thank you, mediadevil.com, for setting the standard for excellence in both product quality and customer satisfaction.
J Jah wobble
145 days ago

Exceptional Service and Customized Solutions

I can't help but sing praises for the impeccable service I received from mediadevil.com. From the moment I reached out to them with my specific needs, I was met with unparalleled assistance. In particular, Rob went above and beyond to ensure that I got the perfect custom-sized screen protector for my phone and case. Not only was the customer service exceptional, but the efficiency was also truly remarkable. I was astonished to have the custom screen protector in my hands less than 24 hours after finalizing the details. It's clear that MediaDevil takes pride in their work and values their customers' time. I am genuinely impressed and grateful for the seamless experience. MediaDevil has set the gold standard in customer service, and I won't hesitate to return for all my future needs. Thank you for the superb work!
J Jah wobble
145 days ago

Going Above and Beyond: A Remarkable Customer Experience at Mediadevil.com

I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with Mediadevil.com, where I received what I can only describe as the gold standard of service. When I reached out with specific requirements, Rob went above and beyond to assist me. Together, we were able to create the perfect custom size screen protector for my phone and case. To my amazement, the tailored solution was in my hands in less than 24 hours! The level of attention and dedication displayed by the team at MediaDevil is truly unparalleled. I am not only impressed but also incredibly grateful for their superb work. Without a doubt, I will return for all my future needs. Thank you, Mediadevil, for setting a new standard in customer service!
J Jonty Renk
154 days ago

The Best Non-Glass Screen Protector Ever!

I recently purchased a screen protector for my iPhone 15 Pro from mediadevil.com, and I cannot stop raving about it. Let me tell you, I'm not one to normally write reviews, but this product made me want to share my experience with the world. In a world where plastic screen protectors are becoming increasingly scarce, I was thrilled to find a company that still creates high-quality non-glass protectors. The customer service team informed me that the protector is made of a material designed to rival glass in strength, yet it's thicker and virtually unbreakable. I was skeptical at first, but after using it for a week, I can attest that this protector lives up to all the claims. The package even includes two protectors, offering peace of mind for the application process. Once applied, it feels like it will last forever. The durability of this protector is truly impressive, and the price is more than fair for such a premium product. I would willingly pay more to support a company that creates such outstanding products. I am genuinely grateful to have found this screen protector, and I can confidently say that this is the only protector I will ever purchase in the future. Thank you, mediadevil, for producing a product that surpasses all expectations. Keep making these, and I'll keep buying them!
M Michael
158 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Exceptional Service – A Customer’s Perspective

When I stumbled upon mediadevil.com, I was skeptical at first. However, after my first purchase, I was blown away by their unmatched quality and exceptional service. The product not only exceeded my expectations, but their attention to detail and customer care left a lasting impression. From the seamless ordering process to the prompt delivery, every step was executed with precision and professionalism. What truly sets them apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction. I had a query regarding my invoice and VAT registration, and their responsive and helpful customer support team addressed it promptly, leaving me thoroughly impressed. In an age where genuine care for customers is often overlooked, mediadevil.com stands out as a beacon of reliability and trustworthiness. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone seeking top-notch products and a delightful shopping experience. Thank you mediadevil.com for setting the standard for exceptional service in the industry.
M Maxine Field
193 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Customer Service!

I can't say enough about my experience with mediadevil.com. As a loyal customer, I've consistently found their screen protectors to be top-notch. Not only do they last ages, but they also offer exceptional value for the money. Recently, I encountered an issue with my purchase, and I reached out to the team for assistance. To my delight, Rob responded promptly with a wealth of helpful information and a proactive resolution plan. Thanks to their swift action, my issue was swiftly resolved, leaving me a thoroughly satisfied customer. I wholeheartedly recommend this company and their outstanding products to anyone in search of quality and reliability.
M Maxine Field
193 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality Products at Mediadevil

Allow me to share my experience with mediadevil.com. I have been a loyal customer of theirs, particularly for their top-notch screen protectors. These products have consistently impressed me with their durability and affordability, lasting far longer than other brands I have tried. Recently, I encountered an issue with my latest purchase and decided to reach out to their customer service team. I was pleasantly surprised by Rob's prompt response, which not only reassured me but also provided detailed solutions to resolve my concern. Thanks to their swift assistance, my problem was swiftly addressed and resolved in just a few days, leaving me thoroughly satisfied. I cannot praise this company enough for their exceptional customer service and the quality of their products. I wholeheartedly recommend Mediadevil to anyone in search of reliable screen protectors and outstanding customer support.
M Mrs Claire Mosson
225 days ago

Exceptional Products and Customer Service!

I can't help but sing the praises of mediadevil.com! Their quick and efficient delivery is just the beginning of the fantastic experience I've had with them. After previously ordering Apple Watch screen protectors, I decided to also purchase protectors for my phone. The phone screen protector exceeded my expectations—it went on without a single bubble! Although I encountered a small issue with the watch protectors, their customer service team was remarkable. I reached out via email, and without any hesitation, they promptly sent me replacements. The level of care and dedication to their customers truly sets them apart from other companies. I can confidently say that both their products and customer service are top-notch. If you're looking for exceptional screen protectors and a company that genuinely cares about their customers, I highly recommend mediadevil.com.
M Mrs Claire Mosson
225 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service and Quality Products

Sharing my exceptional experience with mediadevil.com! Their swift and efficient delivery amazed me. After purchasing Apple Watch screen protectors previously, I decided to try protectors for both my watch and phone this time. To my delight, the phone screen protector applied flawlessly without any pesky bubbles. However, I encountered a slight hiccup with the watch protectors. Upon reaching out via email, the team promptly sent me replacements without hesitation. This level of customer care truly sets them apart. Their products are top-notch, and their commitment to customer satisfaction is commendable. I wholeheartedly endorse this outstanding company to anyone in need of premium quality accessories for their devices.
C CC, Surrey
283 days ago

Unparalleled Quality and Service: The Ultimate Screen Protector Experience

I cannot stop raving about Mediadevil.com! Their screen protectors are truly the best I've ever come across. I have been a loyal customer for over a decade, using their acrylic protectors on three different phones. Each time, the application process was a breeze, thanks to their tutorial videos, resulting in a flawless, bubble-free finish. What's truly impressive is that these protectors have outlasted the lifespan of my phones, remaining pristine for years. Recently, I opted for their 'Eyecare Edition,' and the difference it has made is phenomenal. Not only does it protect my eyes from strain, but it also doesn't compromise the touch screen sensitivity. The cherry on top is their exceptional customer service, particularly Rob, who went above and beyond to create a custom protector for a phone model not listed on their website. His responsiveness and dedication to customer satisfaction truly set this company apart. I wholeheartedly recommend Mediadevil.com to anyone in search of top-notch quality and service. They have undoubtedly earned my loyalty for all my future phone needs. Thank you for providing such an outstanding product and customer experience!
C CC, Surrey
283 days ago

Unmatched Quality, Unbeatable Service: My Go-to for Premium Screen Protectors

Reflecting on my experience with Mediadevil.com brings a wave of admiration for their exceptional products and outstanding service. Over the past decade, I've entrusted their screen protectors to safeguard three of my phones, and each time, they have exceeded my expectations. The acrylic protectors, coupled with their user-friendly tutorial videos, seamlessly adhere to my devices without a single bubble or speck of dust in sight. Not only do they offer top-notch protection, but they also enhance the aesthetic appeal of my phones, remaining flawless even after years of use. Opting for the 'Eyecare Edition' in my recent purchases made a noticeable difference in reducing eye strain, a thoughtful feature that sets them apart. Despite the added functionality, the touch screen sensitivity remains unaffected, ensuring a seamless user experience. What truly sets Mediadevil apart is their impeccable customer service, exemplified by Rob. His responsiveness and willingness to go the extra mile, such as crafting a custom protector for my phone model not listed on the website, showcase a level of dedication that is truly rare to find. With absolute certainty, I wholeheartedly recommend Mediadevil to anyone in search of premium screen protectors. They have earned my loyalty for all future devices, and I am grateful for the peace of mind their products provide. Thank you for setting the bar high and consistently delivering excellence!
M Mrs Knight
290 days ago

Unrivaled Customer Service and Custom Products: A Testimonial for Mediadevil

When I think of exceptional customer service, Mediadevil instantly comes to mind. I recently reached out to them for a custom-made screen protector, and from start to finish, the experience was simply outstanding. Not only did they provide me with a product that perfectly met my needs, but they also kept me updated throughout the entire process. It's rare to find a company that is so dedicated to ensuring their customers are well-informed and satisfied every step of the way. I've been a loyal customer of Mediadevil for many years, and I can confidently say that I have never encountered such remarkable customer service elsewhere. This level of dedication and care has truly set them apart in my eyes, and I have no intention of taking my business anywhere else. I must give a special shout out to Rob, who went above and beyond to assist me. His attentiveness and professionalism truly made a lasting impression. If you're looking for a company that not only delivers high-quality custom products but also prioritizes unparalleled customer service, look no further than Mediadevil. They have earned my trust and loyalty for life.
M Mrs Knight
290 days ago

Unforgettable Service Beyond Expectations: A Sincere Testimonial

Reflecting on my experience with mediadevil.com, I am compelled to share my gratitude for their exceptional customer service. Not only did they go above and beyond by creating a custom screen protector for me, but they also maintained constant communication, ensuring I was informed every step of the way. Over the years, I have patronized various businesses, but none have come close to the level of excellence displayed by Mediadevil. My loyalty to them is unwavering, as they have set a standard that surpasses all others. A special mention to Rob, whose stellar service truly made this experience unforgettable.
J James L
322 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Exceptional Service!

I’ve been a loyal MediaDevil customer for years, and I can't get enough of their products! The quality and attention to detail always exceed my expectations. Recently, I encountered a minor issue with one of my screens, but thanks to Rob from customer support, it was quickly resolved. His outstanding service truly reflects the company's dedication to customer satisfaction. I’ll continue to recommend MediaDevil to everyone I know!

Introduction

Mediadevil.com is an online retailer that specializes in premium quality smartphone accessories. With a focus on exceptional product quality and customer satisfaction, Mediadevil has established a strong reputation in the market. This comprehensive review will explore various aspects of Mediadevil, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons

  • High-quality smartphone accessories
  • Wide range of product selection
  • Responsive and user-friendly website
  • Excellent customer service
  • Products are relatively expensive
  • Limited loyalty programs

User Experience

Mediadevil.com offers a seamless user experience with its well-designed and intuitive website. The navigation is straightforward, allowing users to browse through different product categories effortlessly. The product pages provide detailed descriptions, high-resolution images, and customer reviews, helping customers make informed purchasing decisions. The checkout process is quick and secure, ensuring a smooth transaction. Overall, users will find themselves satisfied with the user experience provided by Mediadevil.

Pricing and Value for Money

While Mediadevil offers premium quality smartphone accessories, their products are priced at a higher range compared to other competitors. However, the higher price reflects the exceptional quality and durability of their accessories. Mediadevil's products are carefully crafted using premium materials, ensuring longevity and providing customers with value for their money.

Customer Service

Mediadevil is known for its outstanding customer service. Their support team is responsive and knowledgeable, readily assisting customers with any concerns or queries. They prioritize customer satisfaction and promptly address any issues that may arise. Whether it's assistance with product selection, order tracking, or warranty claims, customers can rely on Mediadevil's exceptional customer service.

Product Quality and Selection

Mediadevil excels in providing high-quality smartphone accessories. Their products are carefully designed to meet the needs of smartphone users, ensuring a perfect blend of functionality and aesthetics. From screen protectors to cases and cables, Mediadevil offers a wide selection of accessories compatible with various smartphone models. Customers can trust the durability and reliability of Mediadevil's products, backed by their focus on exceptional quality.

Website Usability

The Mediadevil website is user-friendly and visually appealing. The layout is clean and organized, making it easy for users to browse and locate products. The search function is efficient, allowing customers to find specific items quickly. The website also features informative blog posts and detailed FAQs, providing customers with additional valuable information. Overall, the website's usability enhances the overall shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Mediadevil has a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If customers are not satisfied with their purchase or encounter any issues, they can contact the customer service team to initiate the return process. Mediadevil ensures that returns and exchanges are handled promptly and fairly, providing customers with peace of mind when making a purchase.

Promotions and Discounts

Mediadevil occasionally offers promotions and discounts on select products. Customers can stay updated by subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media channels. While the discounts may not be frequent, Mediadevil's focus on providing premium quality products often justifies the price point.

Reputation

Mediadevil has built a strong reputation for providing top-notch smartphone accessories. Their commitment to product quality, exceptional customer service, and attention to detail has garnered positive reviews from satisfied customers. With a dedication to delivering premium products, Mediadevil continues to earn trust and appreciation from smartphone users worldwide.

Payment Options

Mediadevil accepts various payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal. The secure payment gateway ensures the protection of customers' financial information, providing a safe and reliable transaction process.

Loyalty Programs

While Mediadevil does not currently have an extensive loyalty program, they occasionally offer exclusive deals and discounts to their newsletter subscribers and loyal customers. These loyalty rewards help customers save on future purchases and foster long-term relationships with the brand.

Customer Reviews

Mediadevil has received numerous positive customer reviews praising their product quality, customer service, and overall shopping experience. Customers appreciate the attention to detail and durability of the accessories, further reinforcing the brand's credibility.

Community Involvement

Mediadevil actively engages with its customers through social media platforms and their blog. They encourage user interaction, provide valuable tips, and respond to customer queries promptly. This fosters a sense of community and demonstrates the brand's commitment to establishing lasting relationships with its customers.

Shipping and Costs

Mediadevil offers worldwide shipping at reasonable rates. The shipping costs vary depending on the destination and the size of the order. Customers can choose between standard and expedited shipping options to suit their preferences and timeline. Mediadevil strives to ensure timely delivery and takes necessary measures to ensure the safe transit of products.

Overall, Mediadevil.com sets the benchmark for premium smartphone accessories. Their commitment to product quality, exceptional customer service, and user satisfaction make them a trusted choice among smartphone enthusiasts. Despite the higher price range, customers can be confident that every purchase from Mediadevil is an investment in reliable and long-lasting smartphone accessories.