Menacemarine Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

289 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Recreation Center category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
10% users rated Very Good
90% users rated Excellent
Write a review
C customer
65 days ago

Exceeding Expectations in Every Aspect

Upon placing an order with menacemarine.com.au, I must admit that I had high hopes for the product. Little did I know that my expectations were about to be surpassed in every possible way. The moment I unwrapped the package, I was taken aback by the remarkable quality of the product. It was evident that meticulous attention to detail had gone into crafting it. Not only was the product exceptional, but the postage time was unbelievably fast. I received my order in record time, which truly impressed me. The efficiency demonstrated by the team at menacemarine.com.au is commendable. I cannot contain my satisfaction with the overall experience. From the moment I placed my order to the moment I held the product in my hands, every step was seamless and delightful. If you are looking for top-notch quality, swift delivery, and an all-around fantastic shopping experience, look no further than menacemarine.com.au. My gratitude knows no bounds, and I am beyond thrilled with my purchase. Thank you for going above and beyond to deliver excellence.
R Rodney Goulder
76 days ago

Menace Marine: Delivering Excellence Beyond Expectations!

From the moment I clicked "order" on menacemarine.com.au, I had high hopes for the product I had been eyeing. And let me tell you, it did not disappoint. As the package arrived promptly at my doorstep, I eagerly unwrapped it to find exactly what I had envisioned and more. The quality surpassed my expectations, leaving me thoroughly impressed. The seamless experience, from browsing their website to the swift delivery, showcased their dedication to customer satisfaction. Menace Marine truly understands their clientele and goes above and beyond to ensure a delightful shopping journey. I wholeheartedly recommend Menace Marine to anyone in search of top-notch products coupled with exceptional service. Thank you, Menace Marine, for making my purchase a memorable and satisfying one.
J Jurgen Weber
133 days ago

An Ode to Safety: Seamless Purchase of a PFD Life Vest

As an adventurous soul always seeking thrilling moments on the water, I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a PFD life vest from menacemarine.com.au. From the moment I stumbled upon their website, I was impressed by the seamless navigation and user-friendly interface that made my shopping experience a breeze. The checkout process was a delight, and before I knew it, my order was confirmed with lightning-fast delivery on the horizon. What truly set this experience apart was the impeccable tracking system that kept me informed every step of the way. I watched eagerly as my package made its way to my doorstep in record time, building up the excitement for the moment I could unwrap my new gear. Upon receiving the package, I was overjoyed to find that the PFD life vest exceeded all my expectations. The quality surpassed anything I had imagined, reassuring me that my safety on the water was in good hands. It was clear that this vest was crafted with precision and care, giving me the confidence to embark on my next aquatic escapade with peace of mind. However, what truly stood out to me was the customer service provided by menacemarine.com.au. Their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in every interaction. From start to finish, I felt valued and appreciated as a customer, making it a no-brainer that I will be returning for all my future water sport needs. Thank you, menacemarine.com.au, for not only delivering a top-notch product but also for going above and beyond in creating a memorable and seamless shopping experience. You have earned yourself a loyal customer in me, and I cannot wait to dive back into the water with my new PFD life vest by my side.
R ROBERT MCFADZEAN
398 days ago

Cruising Through the Waters Safely with Menace Marine

When I stumbled upon menacemarine.com.au, I was on the hunt for a specific lifejacket. However, I hit a roadblock when the website wouldn't process my order with freight to New Zealand. Frustrated, I reached out to Chris, the operations manager, and that's when everything changed for the better. Chris not only promptly responded to my email but also ensured that I received an invoice with the included freight, tailored to my request. The seamless transaction that ensued was a breath of fresh air. To top it off, the team expedited the shipping via air, and lo and behold, the lifejacket landed in my hands right on schedule. I can't thank Menace Marine enough for their exceptional service. From overcoming website glitches to going above and beyond to fulfill my order, every step of the way was marked by their dedication to customer satisfaction. Now, I can cruise through the waters with peace of mind, knowing that I have the right gear, all thanks to Menace Marine. Warm regards, Robert McFadzean
A Adam Uszynski
399 days ago

Exceptional Service That Goes Beyond Expectations

Sharing my experience with menacemarine.com.au, I must say, the service provided was exceptional and truly exceeded my expectations. The pricing was competitive, and the delivery was impressively fast. Regarding the ADULT Inflatable Life Jacket PFD Type 1 Yoke Vest Manual Lifejackets Level 150N, I found it to be slightly shorter than desired and not particularly comfortable around the neck and shoulders. Despite being advertised for adults, it felt more suitable for a child's size. As someone of medium build, weighing 71kg and standing at 171cm, the jacket didn't even reach my navel, leading to concerns about its adequacy for adult use. While there were drawbacks with the product, the overall experience with Menace Marine was remarkable. Their outstanding customer service and efficiency in processing orders have left a lasting impression on me. I look forward to exploring other products on their website and experiencing their top-notch service once again.
T Tony M.
683 days ago

Exceptional Quality and Unbeatable Prices – A Testimonial for Menace Marine

I can't speak highly enough about my experiences with Menace Marine. Their commitment to providing top-notch products at competitive prices is truly commendable. Initially drawn to them for their unbeatable pricing, I was pleasantly surprised by the exceptional quality of the yolk style life jackets I purchased. Not only were they budget-friendly, but they also met all Australian safety guidelines, ensuring the well-being of myself and my loved ones out on the water. Recently, I acquired a bait board for my boat from Menace Marine, and once again, I was impressed. The product was not only more affordable than elsewhere but also boasted remarkable durability and functionality. Their attention to detail and dedication to customer satisfaction truly set them apart. Moreover, Menace Marine's punctuality in delivering their products to Adelaide is worth mentioning. Every single time I've placed an order, it has arrived promptly, if not earlier than expected. This level of reliability and efficiency is a rarity in today's market, making my shopping experience with them all the more enjoyable. In conclusion, I wholeheartedly endorse the team at Menace Marine for their outstanding service, superior products, and unbeatable prices. Tony M. from Adelaide.
P peter wallace
871 days ago

A Loyal Customer’s Tale: Finding True Value at Menacemarine.com.au

Diving into the world of online shopping can be a daunting task, but my experience with Menacemarine.com.au has truly been a game-changer. From the moment I reached out to them about the availability of larger sizes, their exceptional customer service stood out like a beacon of light in the vast sea of options. Despite being initially out of stock, their dedication to keeping me informed every step of the way was beyond remarkable. The thrill of receiving that notification of restocked items stirred a sense of anticipation within me, and true to their word, my awaited piece arrived promptly. The swift delivery, coupled with their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction, left me in awe. It's not every day that you come across a store that values its patrons as much as Menacemarine.com.au does. Their seamless blend of efficiency and attentiveness has not only earned them a loyal customer in me, but also my heartfelt recommendation to anyone seeking a reliable and customer-centric shopping experience. Menacemarine.com.au isn't just a store; it's a testament to the power of providing genuine value to shoppers. I can't wait to return to their virtual shelves and explore more treasures, knowing that I am in the best hands possible.
R Ray Jackson
952 days ago

Transformed Our Caravan Experience: A Must-Have Upgrade!

When we stumbled upon Menace Marine's cup holders, we never anticipated how much they would enhance our caravan adventures. These nifty accessories found their place on the cabinet wall beside our bed, serving as a perfect spot for our water bottles. The convenience of their foldaway design surpassed our expectations, creating a clutter-free space when not in use. What truly impressed us was the seamless fitting process and the high-quality build of the cup holders. The team at Menace Marine showcased excellent communication throughout our purchase journey, ensuring a smooth transaction. Their swift delivery further exemplified their commitment to customer satisfaction. We can't recommend Menace Marine's cup holders enough – they have truly elevated our caravan lifestyle. For anyone seeking a practical and efficient solution for their on-the-go hydration needs, these cup holders are a game-changer. Thank you, Menace Marine, for revolutionizing our caravan experience!
T Troy Armstrong
1066 days ago

A True Gem in Marine Shopping

Allow me to share my genuine experience shopping at menacemarine.com.au. This site is a true gem for marine enthusiasts! From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the seamless process and the unbeatable price point. The shipping time was truly remarkable, surpassing any expectations I had. I wholeheartedly recommend this store to anyone in need of top-notch marine products at competitive prices. Whether you're browsing their website or their eBay store, you're guaranteed quality and value. I was beyond satisfied with my purchase and astounded by how swiftly it arrived at my doorstep. menacemarine.com.au has truly set a high standard for online marine shopping, and I am delighted to have discovered such a reliable and efficient retailer. If you're looking for excellence in service and products, this is the place to be. Thank you for exceeding my expectations!
D Des Taylor
1099 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Value – A Life Jacket Above the Rest

I recently invested in a Menace Life Jacket from menacemarine.com.au, and let me tell you, it has exceeded all my expectations! Coming from a similar Stormy jacket background, I was amazed by the superior craftsmanship and attention to detail in the Menace Life Jacket. The quality of the materials, the durability of the zippers, and every little aspect of this jacket screams excellence. As someone who appreciates fine products, I can confidently say that this life jacket stands out in the market. It's not easy to compete with established brands, but Menace has undoubtedly carved a niche for itself with this outstanding product. If you're in the market for a reliable life jacket, look no further than the Menace Life Jacket - it's a true gem waiting to be discovered. I wholeheartedly recommend this jacket to anyone looking for quality, value, and reliability. Menace has truly outdone themselves, and I give this product a glowing rating of AAAAA+++++. Thank you for setting the bar high and providing customers like me with unparalleled satisfaction.
R Robert John Dillon
1496 days ago

A Lifesaver in Every Sense: My Inflatable Life Jacket Experience

From the moment my package arrived from menacemarine.com.au, containing my Inflatable Life Jacket, I knew I was in for a pleasantly surprising experience. The swift delivery not only showcased their commitment to customer service but also set the tone for what was to come. As I unwrapped the package, I was delighted to find the life jacket in pristine condition, a testament to the meticulous care taken in its packaging to ensure it reached me unharmed. The user-friendly design and clear instructions made it easy for me to understand how to use and maintain the jacket, instilling a sense of confidence in its functionality. While I hope to never find myself in a situation where I need to rely on it, wearing the jacket felt surprisingly comfortable, adding a layer of safety and security to my fishing expeditions. With this dependable companion by my side, I can now venture into the waters with peace of mind, knowing that I am well-equipped for any unforeseen circumstances. Thank you, Menace Marine, for not only providing a quality product but for also delivering peace of mind along with it. My fishing adventures will now be accompanied by an extra layer of safety, and for that, I am truly grateful.
N No thank you
1509 days ago

An Unforgettable Experience with Menace Marine Pty Ltd.

Let me share my exceptional journey with Menace Marine Pty Ltd, a company that truly stands out in the sea of businesses. My recent purchase of a collapsible boat ladder from their website, menacemarine.com.au, left me utterly delighted. The product not only met but exceeded my expectations, showcasing the company's commitment to excellence. What truly set Menace Marine apart was their exceptional customer service. Their willingness to offer a hassle-free return policy if I was not completely satisfied was a breath of fresh air. The personal touch of providing me with detailed contact information and assuring me of prompt assistance with any concerns demonstrated their dedication to customer satisfaction. Looking ahead, I am eager to make future purchases from Menace Marine Pty Ltd, confident in the knowledge that I will receive top-notch products and unparalleled service. Menace in name only, this company has truly won me over with their outstanding quality and customer care. A great company to work with indeed!
C Christopher Tesoriero
1533 days ago

Actually pleased with the product

My overview for menacemarine.com.au Actually pleased with the product. The one factor I'd counsel and can be happier about can be if Menace Marine might put up a video on YouTube on the best way to repackage the 150N waist life jacket. A number of different kinds of life jacket kinds are demonstrated however not your waist type life jacket.
M Mike Clarke
1538 days ago

I bought a small folding aluminium…

My evaluate for menacemarine.com.au I bought a small folding aluminium boat ladder. Product is nice and simply as described on EBay. Worth is great worth and really aggressive. Supply was actually swift and effectively packaged. All excellent, Fee me as tremendous happy and joyful buyer. Thanks to Menace Marine
W Warren Mason
1584 days ago

A Testimonial Transformed: Menace Marine Delights Every Step of the Way

Warren Mason's words echo my sentiments exactly when I say that my encounter with Menace Marine was nothing short of extraordinary. Navigating through their website, placing my order, and even addressing a minor warranty issue were all met with unwavering professionalism and efficiency. Menace Marine embodies the essence of excellence in customer service. They were not just professional, but also remarkably polite in their communications, making me feel valued and respected throughout our interactions. Their prompt responses and swift resolutions to any concerns exhibited a level of dedication that is truly rare to find. With Menace Marine, the 3P's reign supreme: Professionalism, Politeness, and Promptness. Their commitment to these core values shines through in every aspect of their service delivery, leaving a lasting impression on customers like myself. I wholeheartedly join Warren in highly recommending Menace Marine to anyone in search of a top-tier online shopping experience. Trust me, your satisfaction is guaranteed with this exceptional team. Thank you, Menace Marine, for setting the bar so high!

Introduction

Menace Marine is an online store in Australia that specializes in marine accessories, equipment, and safety gear. With a wide range of high-quality products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service, Menace Marine has become a go-to platform for boating enthusiasts across the country.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Extensive selection of marine accessories and equipment
  • Competitive pricing
  • Reliable and efficient customer service
  • High-quality products
  • Easy-to-navigate website
  • Wide range of payment options
  • Quick and reliable shipping
Cons:
  • Limited information on loyalty programs
  • Occasional stock availability issues
  • Shipping costs can be high for certain items

User Experience

Menace Marine offers a seamless and user-friendly online shopping experience. The website is well-designed and easy to navigate, allowing users to find their desired products quickly. The search function is efficient and filters help narrow down options based on specific needs. The product pages provide detailed descriptions, specifications, and customer reviews, enabling informed purchasing decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

Menace Marine is known for offering competitive prices on its products, ensuring excellent value for money. While some items may have higher price points, the quality and reliability of the products justify the cost. Regular promotions and discounts further enhance the value proposition for customers.

Customer Service

One of the standout features of Menace Marine is its exceptional customer service. The support team is friendly, knowledgeable, and responsive, providing prompt assistance via phone or email. They go the extra mile to address customer concerns, provide product recommendations, and ensure a smooth shopping experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Menace Marine takes pride in offering a vast selection of high-quality marine accessories and equipment. The products are sourced from reputable brands and undergo rigorous quality checks. Whether customers are looking for life jackets, navigation devices, boat maintenance tools, or fishing gear, Menace Marine delivers top-notch products that meet industry standards.

Website Usability

With its intuitive interface and clear layout, Menace Marine's website offers a user-friendly experience. The well-categorized navigation menu and search function make it easy for customers to find the desired products. The site also loads quickly and is compatible with different devices, ensuring a seamless browsing experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Menace Marine has a customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. In case of any issues with the received products, customers can initiate the return process within a specified timeframe. The store provides clear instructions and guidance to facilitate smooth returns, ensuring customer satisfaction.

Promotions and Discounts

Menace Marine frequently offers promotions and discounts, making it an attractive choice for budget-conscious shoppers. Customers can find discounted products, seasonal deals, and bundle offers on the website. Subscribing to the newsletter allows users to stay updated on the latest promotions and exclusive discounts.

Reputation

Menace Marine has built a strong reputation in the marine industry due to its commitment to delivering high-quality products and exceptional customer service. Positive customer reviews, industry recognition, and long-standing relationships with manufacturers contribute to the store's credibility and trustworthiness.

Payment Options

Menace Marine offers a wide range of payment options to cater to diverse customer preferences. Customers can choose to pay via credit/debit cards, PayPal, Afterpay, or direct bank transfers. This flexibility ensures a convenient and secure checkout process.

Loyalty Programs

While Menace Marine does not provide extensive information on its loyalty programs, returning customers can benefit from exclusive discounts, personalized offers, and early access to new product launches. Signing up for the newsletter or creating an account on the website may provide access to these loyalty program benefits.

Customer Reviews

Menace Marine values customer feedback and prominently displays genuine reviews on their website. Customers can rate and review the products they have purchased, allowing others to make informed decisions. These reviews contribute to the transparency and authenticity of the store's offerings.

Community Involvement

Menace Marine actively engages with the boating community through various initiatives. The store sponsors local boating events, supports environmental conservation projects, and provides educational resources to promote responsible boating practices. These efforts showcase their commitment to fostering a thriving marine community.

Shipping and Costs

Menace Marine ensures quick and reliable shipping services across Australia. Orders are processed promptly, and customers can choose from various shipping options based on their preference and urgency. However, it's important to note that shipping costs may vary depending on the size, weight, and destination of the items, and certain oversize or hazardous products may incur additional charges. In conclusion, Menace Marine is a reputable online store that offers a wide range of marine accessories, equipment, and safety gear. With competitive pricing, exceptional customer service, high-quality products, and user-friendly website, it caters to the needs of boating enthusiasts in Australia. While there may be a few minor drawbacks, the overall experience and value provided by Menace Marine make it a top choice for marine-related purchases.