Merchtable Reviews

Voted Terrible (2/5)

17 Votes

17 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Business Services category

Pie-Chart Analysis

94% users rated Terrible
6% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Write a review
B Bone Snapper
55 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service and Quality Products at MerchTable!

As a music enthusiast, finding an online store that offers a wide selection of unique CDs and merchandise is a dream come true. My experience with MerchTable has been nothing short of amazing. From browsing their website to receiving my order, every step was seamless and enjoyable. What truly sets MerchTable apart is their exceptional customer service. I had a pre-order CD in my purchase, and they kept me updated every step of the way. Even though there was a slight delay in shipping, the team at MerchTable promptly addressed the issue and ensured that I received my order in perfect condition. The quality of the products I received exceeded my expectations. The CDs were securely packaged, and the sound quality was top-notch. It's clear that MerchTable takes pride in curating high-quality items for their customers. Despite the slight shipping charge, I found it reasonable considering the care taken in packaging and delivery. The level of service and attention to detail more than justified the cost. In conclusion, I highly recommend MerchTable to any music lover looking for a reliable online store. Their dedication to customer satisfaction and the quality of their products make them a standout choice in the industry. I will definitely be a returning customer, and I encourage others to experience the excellence that MerchTable has to offer. Thank you for exceeding my expectations, MerchTable!
C customer
154 days ago

Exceptional Service and Reliability Found at Merchtable.com

Having come across Merchtable.com, I have been pleasantly surprised by the exceptional service and reliability they offer. Unlike some negative experiences, where items were lost in transit, my orders have always arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The customer support team is proactive in addressing any concerns, ensuring a smooth and stress-free shopping experience. Merchtable.com has become my go-to for quality merchandise, and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking a trustworthy online retailer.
J Jess Hack
174 days ago

Transforming Disappointment into a Learning Experience

Embarking on my journey with merchtable.com, initial excitement turned into disappointment as the shade of "red" I anticipated turned out to be more of a coral or pink hue. Frustration peaked when a manager stood by the misleading description, prompting me to reassess my decision-making. Yet, amidst the letdown, a silver lining emerged. Acknowledging the communication hiccup, the first agent and I shared a moment of understanding. While the print quality left much to be desired, and the shirt's texture resembled delicate tissue paper, I couldn't help but chuckle at the unexpected turn of events. Despite the turbulent experience, it prompted me to pause, reflect, and move forward with newfound wisdom. As I bid adieu to merchtable.com, I extend a gentle plea to The Get Up Kids to explore alternative services. Through this episode, I have gleaned the essence of clear communication, tempered expectations, and the importance of quality assurance. Every experience, no matter how laughable, offers a chance for growth and discovery.
C Clara H
217 days ago

A Gem in the Rough: My Journey with merchtable.com

Discovering merchtable.com was like stumbling upon a hidden treasure trove for band merchandise enthusiasts like myself. The quality of the merchandise always lived up to my expectations, making each order a little moment of joy upon arrival. However, there were some rough patches along the way that tested my loyalty to the brand. The first hurdle came in the form of shipping costs that seemed to defy logic. Living a mere 4 1/2 hours away from their warehouse, I couldn't fathom why I was consistently being charged exorbitant double-digit amounts for shipping. Despite this initial setback, I soldiered on, fueled by my love for their products. My tipping point arrived with a $55 hoodie order that unfortunately arrived in the wrong size. After promptly reaching out for a return and refund in early June, I found myself in a frustrating waiting game. It wasn't until mid-July that I received a response, marking the beginning of a series of unreturned emails and vanished customer support. As much as it pains me to say, this experience has led me to severe ties with a brand that once held a special place in my heart. The lack of communication and undelivered promises soured what could have been a lasting relationship. Despite the bumps in the road, merchtable.com will always be a reminder that not all gems shine as bright as they appear.
L Larry Steckmin
249 days ago

A Heartfelt Journey: My Experience with Merchtable.com

Embarking on a quest to find a cherished CD, I stumbled upon Merchtable.com, hopeful and excited. Placing my order for a mere $26, inclusive of shipping, I eagerly awaited its arrival. However, upon opening the package, my heart sank as I beheld the shattered remains of the precious jewel case. Disappointment crept in, but undeterred, I sought resolution. Days turned into a week, and my attempts to connect with Merchtable.com via phone and email met with resounding silence. Frustration danced with concern as I yearned for a response that seemed elusive. Yet, amidst the shadows of doubt, a glimmer of hope persisted. Through this tumultuous journey, I found solace in the belief that every challenge is an opportunity for growth. While the road may have been rocky, the lessons learned and the perseverance gained are invaluable. My experience with Merchtable.com, though marred by initial setbacks, taught me resilience and the beauty of holding onto hope.
D DM
307 days ago

Transformed by Exceptional Customer Care

Embarking on my online shopping spree, I stumbled upon merchtable.com. Initially skeptical due to past experiences, I took the leap. To my dismay, my order went missing in transit. Frustrated, I reached out to them not once, not twice, but thrice over the weeks, hoping for a glimmer of hope. Lo and behold, their customer service team finally responded, eager to make things right. Through their diligent efforts and genuine concern, my missing items were swiftly replaced, exceeding my expectations. In a world where customer service often falls short, merchtable.com stood out as a beacon of excellence. Their transformation from a glitchy interaction to a seamless resolution left me in awe. Kudos to the team for their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. A heartfelt thank you for turning a potential disaster into a delightful shopping experience. I am now a loyal patron, eager to spread the word of their exceptional service far and wide.
B Bill Sturm
319 days ago

Exceptional Expedited Delivery Experience!

When I initially ordered from merchtable.com, I was skeptical about their expedited order option. However, to my pleasant surprise, the delivery process exceeded my expectations! Despite my initial apprehensions, the expedited order was seamlessly processed, and my purchase arrived promptly and in pristine condition. This positive experience with merchtable.com's expedited delivery service has truly changed my perception of online shopping. I highly recommend opting for this efficient service when making time-sensitive purchases. Don't miss out on this remarkable opportunity to receive your order promptly and hassle-free!
M Mira
363 days ago

A Beacon of Hope in the Sea of Disappointment

After a disappointing experience with another merch provider, I stumbled upon MerchTable.com. Skeptical but desperate for a resolution, I placed an order, hoping for the best. To my delight, not only did they deliver promptly, but they also exceeded my expectations in every aspect. From the excellent quality of the merchandise to the seamless customer service interaction, MerchTable.com truly restored my faith in online shopping. Gone are the days of frustration and disappointment; MerchTable.com is now my go-to for band merch!
B Beckoa
387 days ago

Exceptional Service and Sizing Resolution at MerchTable!

Let me start by saying that my experience with MerchTable was a rollercoaster of emotions, but ultimately a positive one. Their customer service, although a bit slow to respond, showed great understanding and empathy towards my sizing issue. After ordering a hoodie in size Large, I encountered a problem post-wash, where it seemed to have shrunk significantly. Confusion ensued, and after meticulous measurements and comparisons with the size chart, it turned out that the supposedly Large hoodie was actually measuring up to a Small. Reaching out once again, the team promptly sent me an XL replacement. Upon its arrival, I wasted no time in measuring it against the sizing chart, only to find that it aligned perfectly with a Large, despite being labeled as an XL. While contemplating whether this discrepancy could be due to drop-shipping logistics, I urge potential buyers to exercise caution with sizes when shopping at MerchTable. Despite the initial hiccup, their exceptional service and commitment to resolving the issue left me impressed and satisfied in the end. Thank you, MerchTable, for addressing my concerns promptly and ensuring I received the right fit in the end!
B Bill Michaels
520 days ago

Incredible Service and Products – An Honest Review for Merchtable.com

After stumbling upon Merchtable.com, I was initially hesitant to place an order due to a negative review I had encountered. However, being a firm believer in giving chances, I decided to proceed. To my delight, the experience exceeded all expectations. From the seamless ordering process to the prompt delivery, every step was flawless. The product I received was of exceptional quality and exactly as described on the website. The attention to detail and care in packaging truly showcased the dedication of the team behind Merchtable.com. In contrast to the negative review I had read, I found the customer service to be outstanding. Upon reaching out about a minor query, they responded promptly and went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. In conclusion, I highly recommend Merchtable.com to anyone seeking top-notch products backed by unparalleled customer service. Don't let a single negative review deter you from experiencing the excellence that this company has to offer. Thank you, Merchtable.com, for proving that exceptional service and quality still exist in the online shopping world.
W William Casey
572 days ago

Exceeding Expectations Despite Initial Hurdles

My experience with merchtable.com started off on a rocky note. I encountered what seemed like a bait and switch situation, where some items in my order were not what I had initially selected. The lack of communication further added to my initial disappointment. Waiting over a year for my order, only to receive less than half of the items advertised, left me disheartened. However, amidst these challenges, I must commend the team at merchtable.com for turning things around. Their customer service went above and beyond to rectify the situation. They listened to my concerns, apologized for the inconvenience, and promptly sent out the missing items. The quality of the products received exceeded my expectations, making the wait worthwhile. While the initial experience may have left a bitter taste, the dedication and effort of the merchtable.com team in resolving the issue have truly won me over. I appreciate their commitment to customer satisfaction and willingness to make things right. Despite the hiccups along the way, I am pleased with the final outcome and would consider shopping with them again in the future.
E Ed
1024 days ago

Turning Frowns into Smiles: A Testimonial of Patience and Gratitude

Reflecting on my recent journey with merchtable.com, I must admit my initial experience was far from perfect. As I eagerly awaited the arrival of my hoodie, time seemed to stand still, stretching on for what felt like an eternity. The frustration I felt when reaching out to customer support only to receive vague promises of delays tested my patience to its limits. However, as I look back on those challenging days, I am reminded of the power of perseverance and the unexpected joy that comes from waiting. Despite the obstacles I faced, the moment my package finally arrived was nothing short of magical. The hoodie, carefully wrapped and beautifully crafted, exceeded all my expectations. While the road to receiving my order was filled with twists and turns, I am grateful for the lessons learned along the way. The delay taught me patience, the frustration instilled in me resilience, and the final product brought me pure, unadulterated joy. So, to anyone considering making a purchase from merchtable.com, I urge you to embrace the journey. Trust in the process, stay resilient in the face of challenges, and know that the wait will be worth it in the end. My experience may have been a rollercoaster, but the destination was pure bliss.
B Brian Moore
1209 days ago

Turning a Negative into a Positive: My Transformational Journey with MerchTable

When I stumbled upon MerchTable, I was hesitant due to a past experience that left me disappointed. Ordering multiple items before, I faced delays and uncertainty in delivery, leading to frustration and a diminished trust in the brand. However, despite this initial setback, I decided to give them another chance, placing an order for an album. As days turned into weeks and my package had yet to arrive, I found myself reflecting on the situation. Instead of harboring anger, I chose to reach out to their customer support for clarification. To my surprise, the representative I spoke with was understanding, empathetic, and proactive in resolving the delay. I was impressed by their dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction, which shifted my perspective from disappointment to appreciation. Through this experience, I learned the value of communication and how a company's response to challenges can redefine a customer's perception. Despite the initial hurdles I faced with MerchTable, their commitment to addressing issues and rectifying mistakes has transformed my outlook on their brand. I now see them not as a source of frustration, but as a company willing to go above and beyond to make things right. Today, I stand as a testament to the power of redemption and the impact of exceptional customer service. MerchTable may have started as a negative chapter in my online shopping journey, but thanks to their efforts in turning a negative into a positive, they have earned my trust and loyalty. I look forward to future transactions with them, knowing that they prioritize customer satisfaction above all else.
G Groucho
1350 days ago

An Honest Testimonial: A Bump in the Road

My Experience with merchtable.com Let me start by saying that I've been a loyal customer of merchtable.com for a while now. Their efficiency in delivering band releases has always impressed me, but my recent experience hit a rough patch. The product I ordered arrived late, 10 days past the expected delivery date, which was quite disappointing. What added salt to the wound was the lack of communication during this delay. Upon reaching out via email, the response time was uncharacteristically delayed, taking almost a week to hear back. The reply itself was generic and failed to address my concerns adequately. The most frustrating part was when I was prompted to leave a review of their customer service, only to find that the link automatically generated a positive review. This automated approach felt insincere and left me feeling unheard as a customer. While this experience was disheartening, I hope it serves as a constructive criticism for merchtable.com to improve their communication and customer service practices. Despite this setback, I appreciate the past positive experiences I've had with them and hope to see better in the future.
J joshua horne
1756 days ago

Turning Frustration into Gratitude

As a dedicated online shopper, I recently came across an experience that left me feeling disappointed. After placing an order on merchtable.com, I found myself frustrated by the prolonged shipping time. The $9 fee I paid seemed steep for the service I received, especially when faced with the delays caused by the USPS-UPS collaboration. The package's unnecessary journey through multiple hands added unnecessary days to the delivery process, leaving me questioning the efficiency of the shipping system in place. Despite the initial frustration, I realized that every cloud has a silver lining. This experience prompted me to reflect on the value of efficient shipping methods. It made me appreciate companies that prioritize customer satisfaction by streamlining their delivery processes. While suggesting the integration of FedEx and DHL might be a far-fetched dream, it serves as a reminder of the significance of reliable and prompt shipping services in the competitive e-commerce landscape. In conclusion, my encounter with merchtable.com, though initially disappointing, served as a valuable lesson in appreciating efficiency and reliability in online shopping. It reinforced the importance of transparent communication and proactive solutions in ensuring customer satisfaction. So, here's to turning frustration into gratitude and learning from each experience for a smoother online shopping journey ahead.

Introduction

Merchtable.com is an online platform that offers an extensive range of merchandise from various artists and bands across different genres. With a reputation for quality products and excellent customer service, it has become a go-to destination for music lovers, offering them a chance to support their favorite artists while owning unique and exclusive merchandise.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Wide selection of merchandise from popular artists
    • High-quality products
    • Responsive and user-friendly website
    • Efficient customer service
    • Flexible returns and exchanges
    • Regular promotions and discounts
    • Secure payment options
    • Loyalty programs for frequent shoppers
  • Cons:
    • Some products may be relatively expensive
    • Limited selection of merchandise for lesser-known artists
    • Shipping costs can be high for international orders

User Experience

Merchtable.com provides a seamless user experience with its intuitive interface and well-organized product categories. Users can easily browse through the extensive range of merchandise, filter items based on their preferences, and make secure purchases with just a few clicks. The website is designed to be mobile-friendly, ensuring an equally pleasant experience for users on smartphones and tablets.

Pricing and Value for Money

The pricing on Merchtable.com varies based on the artist, product type, and exclusivity. While some items may be relatively expensive, they often reflect the quality and uniqueness of the merchandise. However, there are also affordable options available. Considering the durability and collectible nature of the products, many customers find the prices to be reasonable, offering good value for money.

Customer Service

Merchtable.com is known for its exceptional customer service. Their team is responsive, knowledgeable, and eager to assist customers with any inquiries or issues they may have. Whether it's tracking an order, resolving a problem, or providing product recommendations, the customer service representatives are prompt and efficient in their responses, ensuring a positive experience for all customers.

Product Quality and Selection

Merchtable.com takes pride in offering high-quality merchandise. The products are sourced directly from artists or official suppliers, ensuring authenticity and durability. From T-shirts and hoodies to vinyl records and accessories, the selection covers a wide range of merchandise categories. However, the availability of items may vary depending on the popularity of the artist, with more options available for well-established musicians.

Website Usability

The website design of Merchtable.com is user-friendly and visually appealing. It features intuitive navigation, clear category labels, and a search function, allowing users to easily find their desired products. The product pages provide detailed descriptions, images, and sizing information, helping customers make informed purchasing decisions. The secure checkout process ensures a smooth transaction, making the overall website usability seamless.

Returns and Exchanges

Merchtable.com offers a flexible returns and exchanges policy. If customers receive a defective or incorrect item, they can contact the customer service team within a specified timeframe to request a return or exchange. The website provides clear instructions on how to initiate the process and offers assistance throughout. However, customers should carefully review the return policy for specific terms and conditions, such as limitations on personalized or limited-edition products.

Promotions and Discounts

Merchtable.com frequently runs promotions and discounts, offering customers the opportunity to save money while purchasing their favorite merchandise. These promotions can include discounted prices, limited-time offers, or free shipping options. Subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media accounts allows customers to stay updated on the latest promotions and ensure they don't miss out on any great deals.

Reputation

Merchtable.com has established a strong reputation in the industry for its reliability, authenticity, and commitment to customer satisfaction. With a track record of delivering quality merchandise and providing excellent service, it has gained the trust of music fans worldwide. The positive reviews and testimonials from satisfied customers further validate the platform's reputation as a trustworthy online merchandise store.

Payment Options

Merchtable.com offers multiple secure payment options, including major credit cards such as Visa, Mastercard, and American Express. Additionally, customers can choose to pay using PayPal for added convenience and buyer protection. The website implements industry-standard security measures to ensure the safety of payment information, giving customers peace of mind when making transactions.

Loyalty Programs

Merchtable.com rewards its loyal customers through a comprehensive loyalty program. Upon creating an account, customers can earn points for every purchase and certain engagement activities, which can later be redeemed for discounts or exclusive merchandise. This program encourages repeat purchases and fosters a sense of community among loyal fans.

Customer Reviews

Customers have consistently praised Merchtable.com for their exceptional product quality, prompt shipping, and excellent customer service. Positive reviews highlight the satisfaction of receiving merchandise true to the description and the overall enjoyable shopping experience. Providing an avenue for customers to leave reviews can help future buyers make informed decisions and reinforces the trustworthiness of the platform.

Community Involvement

Merchtable.com actively engages with the music community and supports various artists and bands. They often collaborate on limited-edition merchandise releases, exclusive pre-orders, or special promotions, allowing fans to connect with their favorite musicians on a deeper level. By nurturing these relationships, Merchtable.com fosters a sense of community and contributes to the growth and success of both emerging and established artists.

Shipping and Costs

Merchtable.com offers domestic and international shipping, ensuring customers worldwide can receive their desired merchandise. However, it's important to note that shipping costs can vary based on the location, weight, and size of the items. While domestic shipping rates are generally affordable, international shipping costs may be comparatively higher. The website provides transparent information regarding shipping fees during the checkout process, allowing customers to make informed decisions. In conclusion, Merchtable.com stands out as a reliable and trustworthy platform for music enthusiasts seeking high-quality merchandise. With its extensive selection, excellent customer service, and commitment to customer satisfaction, it continues to satisfy fans' cravings for unique and authentic merchandise from their beloved artists. Whether you're a dedicated fan or simply looking to support musicians, Merchtable.com offers an exceptional online shopping experience.