Merlinarchery Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

68 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Sports category

Pie-Chart Analysis

10% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
85% users rated Excellent
Write a review
S Stephen
67 days ago

Unparalleled Service that Exceeds Expectations! A Customer for Life

From the moment I clicked onto merlinarchery.co.uk, I knew I was in for a top-notch experience. The service I received was not just prompt; it was exceptional. The team went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met promptly and efficiently. I was pleasantly surprised by the level of care and attention to detail they provided. Their commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Not only did they deliver on time, but they also went the extra mile to ensure that I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Their dedication to providing a seamless and stress-free shopping experience is unparalleled. I am beyond impressed with merlinarchery.co.uk and will not hesitate to make them my go-to for all archery needs in the future. This level of service is hard to come by, and I am grateful to have found a company that values its customers as much as they do. Thank you for exceeding my expectations – you have gained a customer for life!
S Susanna Loddo-Hassan
74 days ago

Incredibly Impressed: Unbeatable Prices, Dependable Service, and Exceptional Support!

My recent encounter with merlinarchery.co.uk has completely surpassed my expectations. Not only did they boast competitive pricing, but their commitment to reliability truly shone through. Every item listed as available was promptly shipped within a mere couple of days, landing at my doorstep the very next day - talk about speedy service! A special acknowledgment is owed to Andrew from Merlin Essex, whose unwavering assistance in navigating the realm of bow and arrow customization and equipment selection left me utterly impressed. Whether a novice or a seasoned pro, his dedication and expertise remain unwavering, elevating the entire shopping experience to a whole new level. On a side note, I can't help but express my disappointment with archeryshop.co.uk, where an ongoing order mishap has left me rather disheartened. Kudos to Merlin Archery for setting the bar high and restoring my faith in exemplary customer service!
I Ian Jeffery
81 days ago

Unparalleled Guidance: A Testament to Merlin Archery’s Stellar Service

In my journey with merlinarchery.co.uk over the years, I have consistently found a reliable source of expert advice that has truly elevated my archery experience. From my very first purchase in 2017 to my recent acquisition of the Mybo recurve setup and the top-of-the-line alimax arrows, every interaction with their staff has been nothing short of exceptional. The team at Merlin Archery goes above and beyond in not just selling products, but in truly understanding their customers' needs and providing tailored solutions. Their willingness to engage in meaningful discussions, offer valuable insights, and share their wealth of experience sets them apart in the industry. I wholeheartedly attribute my growth and success in archery to the invaluable guidance and support I have received from the dedicated professionals at Merlin Archery. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and passion for the sport shines through in every interaction, making them a true beacon of excellence in the archery community. Thank you, Merlin Archery, for consistently delivering unparalleled service and expertise. Your dedication to helping archers like myself reach new heights is truly commendable, and I look forward to many more fruitful collaborations in the future.
P Point Blank
92 days ago

A Fantastic Experience with Merlin Archery

After a disappointing encounter with 'The Archery Shop', I turned to Merlin Archery for my archery needs. And let me tell you, they were spot on! From the moment I reached out, their customer service was exceptional – no long waits on the phone, just prompt and knowledgeable advice. They confirmed that the products I wanted were in stock and ready to be shipped. When my order arrived, I was impressed by the careful packaging and quick delivery. Merlin Archery runs a tight ship – their professionalism and organization truly set them apart. I am more than happy to recommend them to anyone looking for top-notch service for their archery supplies. Thank you, Merlin Archery, for restoring my faith in excellent customer service.
J Jon
138 days ago

A Cut Above: Exceptional Service from Merlin Archery

As a long-time customer of Merlin Archery, I am consistently impressed by the level of service they provide. Over the past seven years, I have placed numerous orders with them, and each time they have exceeded my expectations. Even when there have been occasional hiccups, Merlin Archery has gone above and beyond to make things right. During my latest experience, I ordered a bulk pack of target faces on a Sunday evening. To my astonishment, I received a shipping notification early Monday morning, and the items were promptly delivered by Tuesday via courier. The efficiency and speed of their delivery left me thoroughly impressed. Merlin Archery's commitment to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Their prompt service and attention to detail have made them my go-to choice for all my archery needs. I highly recommend Merlin Archery to anyone looking for exceptional products and top-notch service.
M Mr Stuart-Colwill
140 days ago

Merlin Archery – A Haven for Archery Enthusiasts!

From the moment I delved into the world of archery, Merlin Archery stole my heart. Their reputation preceded them, and boy, did they live up to the hype! Placing numerous orders with them in a short span, I can confidently attest to their stellar service and top-notch communication. In my quest for the perfect archery gear, I bombarded them with emails regarding discounts, stock queries, and order modifications. Without fail, the Merlin team, especially Steffan and Bob, swooped in with speedy, friendly, and incredibly knowledgeable responses. Their dedication to customer satisfaction truly shines through their lightning-fast communication. When it comes to delivering the goods, Merlin Archery doesn't disappoint. Each package arrives swiftly and impeccably packed, a testament to their attention to detail and commitment to ensuring items reach customers in pristine condition. Stock levels? Check. Extensive choices? Double-check. Flawless order fulfillment and exceptional service? Triple-check! If you're an archery aficionado seeking a reliable and customer-centric supplier, look no further than Merlin Archery. They have undoubtedly earned my unwavering loyalty and pride of place as my go-to destination for all things archery. Thank you, Merlin Archery, for exceeding my expectations at every turn. Your passion for the sport and dedication to customer satisfaction have won me over, and I can't wait for my next purchase to experience the magic once again.
A Amanda George
196 days ago

I can’t fault them

My evaluate for merlinarchery.co.uk I can’t fault them. Oliver is great and after my limb bolts flew off mid shot utilizing newly bought limbs that week, Oliver changed them no quibble!! I additionally wanted urgently some screws for my limbs and once more, Olivier discovered spares and posted to me subsequent day supply!! Prime notch service! Thanks guys.
H Hamish Galpin
210 days ago

Unbeatable Value and Service at Merlin Archery – A True Game-Changer!

As an avid archer, finding top-notch equipment at reasonable prices was always a challenge until I stumbled upon Merlin Archery. The moment I made my first purchase, I was blown away by the unbeatable prices, surpassing all other archery shops I had visited. The swift and hassle-free delivery further added to my satisfaction. Transitioning to Merlin as my primary archery gear provider has been a game-changer. Their efficient stock management ensures that my items arrive promptly, and in the rare instance of any issue, their exceptional customer service promptly addresses and resolves it. Merlin Archery truly sets the bar high when it comes to pricing, service, and an overall exceptional shopping experience.
M Mickey
255 days ago

A Customer’s Trusted Haven for Archery Needs

As an avid archery enthusiast, I am thrilled to endorse merlinarchery.co.uk as one of the finest online archery shops. With several seamless transactions under my belt, even amidst backorders, this platform has consistently exceeded my expectations. The exceptional customer service and clear communication regarding stock levels have truly set them apart. I greatly value their transparent approach, providing black and white stock information that helps manage my expectations effectively. Moreover, the extensive range of products available leaves nothing to be desired. I sincerely hope to see their inventory continue to expand, establishing them as a reliable go-to destination for all archery needs. The anticipation of visiting the new Burton store once it's fully set up only adds to my excitement and loyalty as a customer. merlinarchery.co.uk has truly earned my trust and loyalty through their outstanding service and commitment to customer satisfaction. I wholeheartedly recommend them to fellow archery enthusiasts seeking a reliable and quality online shopping experience.
C Customer
263 days ago

A Bowhunter’s Paradise: Uniting Tradition and Technology

Navigating the world of archery gear can be daunting, but with Merlin Archery, the journey becomes a delightful adventure. Whether stepping into their physical store or exploring their online haven, the expertise and passion of their staff shine through, making every interaction a memorable one. Transitioning to new and improved premises has only enhanced the experience, promising a future of endless possibilities for both seasoned archers and beginners alike. The fusion of traditional archery knowledge and cutting-edge technology at Merlin Archery creates a harmonious blend that caters to all enthusiasts. It's not just a shopping trip; it's a journey into a world where passion meets precision, and every arrow finds its mark. Trust Merlin Archery to be your guide in this captivating realm, where bowhunting dreams transform into reality.
A Anna Norris
281 days ago

Shopping for first bow in retailer

My evaluate for merlinarchery.co.uk Had an appointment to purchase my first recurve bow having beforehand purchased on-line for my Son. Pleasant examine in on arrival. Ethan was with us for 3.5 hours helpinging choose the right riser inside our price range, arrange bow, shoot and tweak. Acquired a lot info, suggestions and recommendation. Ethan's data as a 3rd era archer actually shon by means of and so pleasant. Was given choices however by no means pressured to decide on. Nice customer support. Fantastic first retailer expertise.
K Kontrive
306 days ago

A Heartwarming Journey with Merlin Archery

Embarking on my archery passion, I stumbled upon merlinarchery.co.uk, and the experience was nothing short of heartwarming. Seeking a better deal, I reached out to the dedicated team, hoping for a price match. To my delight, not only did they surpass my expectations by offering a more competitive price, but they swiftly processed my order, sending it on its way without delay. Days later, as I eagerly awaited the arrival of my purchase, the doorbell rang, revealing my long-awaited item. Reflecting on this seamless transaction, I couldn't help but marvel at the exceptional service provided by Oliver at Merlin Archery. His quick, friendly, and efficient handling of my request left me truly impressed and grateful. With a heart full of gratitude, I wholeheartedly recommend Merlin Archery to any enthusiast seeking a delightful shopping experience. Thank you, Merlin Archery, for making my archery dreams a reality!
T Toby
340 days ago

Unrivaled Service and Quality Gear – A True Game-Changer in Online Shopping

From the moment I clicked on merlinarchery.co.uk, I knew I was in for something special. Not only did they surpass my expectations, but they also set a new standard for excellence in customer service and product quality. When an initial delay with Royal Mail threatened to dampen my excitement, Merlin Archery swiftly took charge, rerouting my order through a different courier. Despite the hiccup, I was amazed to receive my package almost overnight, restoring my faith in their commitment to customer satisfaction. Their responsiveness to my inquiries was unmatched, leaving me feeling valued and cared for throughout the entire process. Having made multiple purchases from Merlin, I can confidently vouch for the exceptional quality of their gear, solidifying my loyalty to this outstanding online store. Thank you, Merlin Archery, for not just meeting but exceeding my expectations at every turn.
K 目覚めた人Ryuk
349 days ago

Redefining Excellence: A True Gem in Online Shopping

Embracing authenticity and quality service, my experience with merlinarchery.co.uk surpassed all expectations. Despite initial apprehensions due to negative reviews, I took a leap of faith and was pleasantly surprised. The speedy delivery of my Man kung XB-25 crossbow within a week left me in awe. Kudos to the team for their efficiency and reliability! This company has undoubtedly earned my trust and future business. Look no further for a seamless shopping experience – Merlin Archery is the epitome of excellence!
V Vince Quill
454 days ago

Forever Grateful to the Exceptional Team at Merlin Archery

I am beyond thankful for the outstanding service and top-notch products I received from merlinarchery.co.uk. Being new to archery, I was initially apprehensive about making purchases, but Merlin Archery completely changed my perspective. From ordering a bow to selecting limbs, their support was unparalleled. Every step of my learning journey was met with professionalism, affordability, and excellence by the team at Merlin. This seamless experience not only eased my transition into this passion but made it truly enjoyable. My heartfelt gratitude to all the dedicated individuals at Merlin Archery for making my experience stress-free and utterly delightful.

Introduction

Merlin Archery is a leading online retailer that specializes in providing high-quality archery equipment, accessories, and supplies. With a vast collection of products catering to both beginners and experienced archers, Merlin Archery has established itself as a go-to destination for archery enthusiasts in the United Kingdom. In this editorial review, we will delve into various aspects of Merlin Archery, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros

  • Extensive range of archery equipment and supplies
  • Competitive pricing
  • Easy-to-use website with intuitive navigation
  • Responsive customer service
  • High-quality products from renowned brands
  • Regular promotions and discounts

Cons

  • Shipping costs can be high for certain items
  • Limited options for international customers

User Experience

Merlin Archery provides a user-friendly online platform that ensures a seamless shopping experience. The website is well-designed and easy to navigate, with clear categories and search filters allowing users to quickly find the desired products. The detailed product descriptions, along with high-resolution images, provide a comprehensive understanding of each item. Furthermore, the checkout process is quick and secure, ensuring a smooth transaction.

Pricing and Value for Money

Merlin Archery offers competitive pricing for its comprehensive range of archery equipment. While some products may be slightly more expensive compared to other retailers, the overall value for money is justified by the high-quality of the items. Additionally, the website frequently features promotions and discounts, enabling customers to make purchases at even more affordable prices.

Customer Service

Merlin Archery prides itself on providing excellent customer service. The support team is responsive and knowledgeable, promptly addressing any queries or concerns that customers may have. Contact can be made through various channels, including email and phone, ensuring multiple options for customer assistance.

Product Quality and Selection

Merlin Archery offers a wide selection of archery equipment, catering to archers of all levels. The products available are sourced from reputable brands, ensuring high-quality and durability. Whether customers are looking for bows, arrows, targets, or accessories, Merlin Archery provides a comprehensive range to meet various archery needs.

Website Usability

The Merlin Archery website is designed with a user-friendly interface, making it easy for customers to browse and make purchases. The website's search function is efficient, enabling users to quickly find specific products. The well-organized categories and filters further enhance the overall usability, ensuring a smooth and enjoyable shopping experience.

Returns and Exchanges

Merlin Archery has a fair and straightforward returns and exchanges policy. If customers receive a faulty or incorrect item, they can return it within a specified time period for a replacement or refund. The process is hassle-free, ensuring customer satisfaction in case of any unforeseen issues.

Promotions and Discounts

Merlin Archery regularly offers promotions and discounts to its customers. These discounts can range from percentage discounts on select products to site-wide sales. Customers can take advantage of these deals to save money and acquire high-quality archery equipment at discounted prices.

Reputation

Merlin Archery has built a strong reputation in the archery community. With its extensive range of products, competitive pricing, and exceptional customer service, the company has garnered positive reviews and testimonials from numerous satisfied customers. The commitment to quality and reliability has established Merlin Archery as a trusted and reputable retailer in the industry.

Payment Options

Merlin Archery provides multiple payment options, including major credit cards and PayPal. This flexibility in payment methods ensures convenience and accessibility for customers, allowing them to choose the most suitable option for their transactions.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Merlin Archery does not have a dedicated loyalty program. However, the company frequently rewards its customers through promotions and discounts, ensuring that they receive value for their continued support.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for Merlin Archery are generally positive. Customers appreciate the wide selection of products, competitive pricing, and excellent customer service. The reviews also highlight the quality and durability of the products available, further solidifying the company's reputation.

Community Involvement

Merlin Archery actively engages with the archery community through sponsorships, events, and collaborations. The company supports local archery clubs, competitions, and initiatives, fostering a sense of community and demonstrating its commitment to the sport.

Shipping and Costs

Merlin Archery offers reliable shipping options within the United Kingdom. The shipping costs vary depending on the size and weight of the package. While standard shipping fees are reasonable, certain larger or heavier items may incur higher shipping costs. International shipping options are available, although the selection may be limited, and additional costs may apply.

Conclusion

Merlin Archery is a reliable and reputable online retailer that provides a comprehensive range of archery equipment and supplies. With competitive pricing, exceptional customer service, and a user-friendly website, the company ensures a seamless shopping experience for archery enthusiasts. The high-quality products, combined with regular promotions and discounts, offer excellent value for money. Merlin Archery's commitment to customer satisfaction and its involvement in the archery community further reinforce its standing as a trusted and preferred destination for all archery needs.