Metalshop Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

73 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Music Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

10% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
85% users rated Excellent
Write a review
N NOcustomer
90 days ago

Gratitude Overflowing: A Touching Journey with Metalshop.com.ua

As I navigated through the virtual aisles of Metalshop.com.ua, I found myself enamored by the stellar array of metal merchandise. However, a slight hesitance crept in when the platform requested my credit card's CVC for checkout. In a world where digital payment methods like GPay and ApplePay reign supreme, I pondered the necessity of this traditional approach. But amidst these musings, I decided to take a leap of faith. And oh, what a decision it was! The transaction was swift and seamless, leading me to a treasure trove of metal paraphernalia that spoke to my inner rocker. While the initial apprehension was real, Metalshop.com.ua soon won me over with its diverse selection, user-friendly interface, and impeccable customer service. It was a reminder that sometimes, trust and tradition go hand in hand in the realm of online shopping. So, to all fellow metalheads out there, fear not the CVC request; for beyond it lies a world of heavy metal delight waiting to be explored. Metalshop.com.ua, you have earned not just my credits but my heartfelt gratitude for an unforgettable shopping experience.
C customer
173 days ago

Rockin’ Support at Metalshop: A Customer’s Glowing Review

Diving into the world of metal music on metalshop.com.ua was an experience like no other, thanks to the exceptional support I received. The customer support team was not just fast in their responses; they were a beacon of light in the vast sea of online shopping. Their constructive guidance and dedication truly made my journey seamless and enjoyable. As I eagerly await the arrival of my rockstar-worthy purchases, I am already planning to capture the excitement through photos to share with the community. This enthusiasm is a testament to the top-notch service I received. On a scale of 1 to 10, Metalshop easily scores a perfect 10 in my books. To anyone seeking an unparalleled shopping experience and a touch of personalized care, Metalshop is the place to be. Rock on, Metalshop – you have won a loyal customer in me!
E Ekaterina Verbinova
182 days ago

Incredible Experience with METALSHOP: A Customer’s Gratitude

metalshop.com.ua is truly an outstanding company that has exceeded all my expectations. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the excellent product quality and top-notch customer service they provided. What stood out the most was their responsiveness; they were always quick to address any inquiries or concerns I had, making me feel valued as a customer. This level of care and attention to detail is hard to come by nowadays and it truly sets METALSHOP apart from the rest. This wasn't my first purchase from them, and after such a seamless and enjoyable experience, I can confidently say it won't be my last. I am immensely grateful to the entire team at METALSHOP for their dedication to customer satisfaction. Thank you all so much for making my shopping experience not just good, but truly exceptional!
A Anatoli, Ukraine
184 days ago

Uniquely Special: A Shopper’s Paradise

When I stumbled upon metalshop.com.ua, I was simply amazed. This online store is a treasure trove of rare finds that you won't come across anywhere else. The feeling of discovering something truly special is unparalleled, and metalshop.com.ua delivers just that. From one-of-a-kind accessories to exclusive merchandise, each item exudes a sense of uniqueness that sets it apart from the rest. The thrill of uncovering hidden gems and adding them to my collection is an experience I cherish with every purchase. Shopping at metalshop.com.ua isn't just about buying products; it's about embracing a lifestyle that celebrates individuality and originality. The authenticity and creativity infused into each item make every purchase a meaningful and memorable one. If you're seeking more than just material possessions and want to invest in pieces that resonate with your soul, look no further than metalshop.com.ua. It's a place where ordinary shopping transcends into a journey of self-expression and discovery. Trust me; you'll find very special things here that will leave you feeling truly fulfilled.
Y Yaroslav
236 days ago

Unrivaled Selection and Speedy Service – A Metalshop Marvel!

Embarking on a quest for the perfect metal paraphernalia led me to metalshop.com.ua, where a treasure trove of options awaited. The extensive range left me in awe, showcasing an array of high-quality products that cater to every metal enthusiast's dream. As I feverishly added items to my cart, the seamless browsing experience and efficient checkout process impressed me beyond measure. The anticipation of my order arriving at lightning speed only heightened my excitement. True to their word, the delivery was prompt, ensuring I could flaunt my new metal gear in no time. However, amidst my joy, I yearned for the elusive promotional Metalshop raincoat, a token that remained tantalizingly out of reach. Despite missing out on the coveted raincoat, my overall experience with Metalshop remains unparalleled. Their unmatched selection, top-notch quality, and rapid delivery make them a true standout in the metal merchandise realm. Here's to more headbanging moments and metal-themed adventures with Metalshop as my trusty companion!
D Тетяна Присяжнюк
265 days ago

Life-Saver! Metalshop.com.ua Delivered Right on Time!

I cannot express my gratitude enough to Metalshop.com.ua for their impeccable service. Not only did they deliver my order on time, but the quality of the T-shirts exceeded my expectations. As someone with a busy schedule, receiving my order punctually was a lifesaver. The seamless experience has made me a loyal customer. Thank you, Metalshop.com.ua, for setting the bar high!
M Mykhailo
363 days ago

An Unparalleled Shopping Bliss

Reflecting on my experience with metalshop.com.ua, I am simply amazed. Living in Ukraine, I have tirelessly searched for a metal store that offers a wide array of products, swift delivery, and reasonable prices. And boy, did I hit the jackpot when I stumbled upon this gem! I can confidently say that almost everything new in my collection originates from their store. The joy of discovering such a treasure trove is truly unparalleled.
K Kos
508 days ago

Ecstatic Experience with “Sullen Snapbacks” from MetalShop

When I stumbled upon MetalShop and their collection of snapbacks, I was intrigued. Ordering online always comes with a bit of uncertainty, but let me tell you, my experience was nothing short of amazing! From the moment I placed my order, the anticipation grew. And on the 12th day, when my parcel arrived, it was like Christmas morning. The packaging was top-notch, ensuring that my new snapbacks were in pristine condition. What truly set MetalShop apart was their exceptional customer service. I reached out to them via Instagram, and their support was not only fast but also incredibly helpful and friendly. It's rare to find such personalized service these days, and it made my shopping experience all the more enjoyable. And let's talk about their collection – it's a snapback lover's paradise! With frequent new arrivals, I found myself constantly browsing their website for the latest additions. The best part? The option to pay cash on delivery added an extra layer of convenience. Needless to say, MetalShop has won me over as a customer. The quality of their products, coupled with their stellar customer service, has earned them a solid 5-star rating in my books. I have no doubts that I'll be returning for more "Sullen Snapbacks" in the future. Thank you, MetalShop, for such a fantastic shopping experience!
C customer
540 days ago

Impressed by Exceptional Customer Support Despite Initial Hiccup

Following my recent order on metalshop.com.ua, I encountered a minor setback upon receiving my book, which seemed to have been damaged prior to packaging. Though this initial experience left me with less than positive impressions, I must commend the outstanding customer support I received thereafter. The team at metalshop.com.ua demonstrated utmost professionalism and friendliness in promptly addressing my concerns. Despite the unfortunate circumstance, their excellent support greatly improved my overall shopping experience. I appreciate their dedication to customer satisfaction, turning a potential negative into a resoundingly positive interaction. Thank you for going above and beyond to ensure customer happiness.
C customer
571 days ago

Embracing Warmth and Style with the Jacket Brandit Britannia Olive

Allow me to share my heartfelt experience with metalshop.com.ua and their impeccable service. From the moment I placed my order, I was pleasantly surprised by the timeliness of its delivery. As I unwrapped the package, I was greeted by the stunning craftsmanship of the Brandit Britannia Olive jacket. Its design exuded elegance, and I couldn't wait to embrace its warmth. Upon donning the jacket, I was pleased to find it not only stylish but also incredibly well-made, ensuring its durability for the seasons to come. The attention to detail and quality materials used truly set this piece apart, leaving me confident that it would keep me cozy during chilly days. To the dedicated team at metalshop.com.ua, I extend my heartfelt gratitude for their outstanding work. Their commitment to excellence is evident in every stitch of this garment. Thank you for providing a seamless shopping experience and delivering a product that exceeded my expectations. Here's to continued success and many more satisfied customers.
R Roman
572 days ago

Metal Heaven Found: An Ode to Metalshop.com.ua

As a die-hard metalhead, finding authentic and quality clothing that truly embodies the essence of the genre has always been a challenge. But then, I stumbled upon Metalshop.com.ua, and let me tell you, it felt like finding a hidden gem in the vast world of online shopping. Not only does this shop deliver on its promise of decent and original clothes, but it surpasses all expectations. From the moment I browsed their collection, I could sense the passion and dedication put into curating pieces that speak to metal fans on a deeper level. The attention to detail in every item is impeccable, showcasing a deep understanding of the subculture and an unwavering commitment to authenticity. It's rare to come across a store that not only sells merchandise but also encapsulates a lifestyle, and Metalshop.com.ua does just that. Every purchase I've made from Metalshop.com.ua has been a thrilling experience, as each piece not only fits perfectly but also exudes a sense of rebelliousness and individuality that is synonymous with the metal spirit. The quality of the clothes is exceptional, standing the test of time and mosh pits alike. So, to the team behind Metalshop.com.ua, I extend my heartfelt gratitude. Thank you for providing a platform where metal enthusiasts like myself can not only find clothing but also a sense of belonging and community. You have truly created a metal haven that resonates with every true fan. Horns up, Metalshop.com.ua, you rock!
D Decimation
591 days ago

A Seamless Delivery Experience Beyond Expectations

Allow me to share my delightful experience with metalshop.com.ua's delivery service. Upon placing my order, I received a reassuring phone call confirming the details. The operator provided me with a precise delivery timeframe, which was not only met but exceeded my expectations by arriving promptly. The entire process was seamless, and I was thoroughly impressed by the efficiency and professionalism displayed by the team. Such attention to detail and commitment to delivering on time truly sets metalshop.com.ua apart. I cannot recommend their services highly enough. If you're looking for a reliable and trustworthy online shopping experience, look no further than metalshop.com.ua. Thank you for making shopping a pleasure!
N not_a_bot_but_a_real_human
604 days ago

Stepping into Happiness with Metalshop.com.ua: A Review of Quality and Timely Delivery

Diving into the world of online shopping, my experience with metalshop.com.ua has been nothing short of delightful. As a footwear enthusiast, I recently placed two separate orders for shoes, spaced a month apart. To my surprise and joy, both pairs arrived simultaneously, just as anticipated. Upon unboxing, the pristine condition of the shoes immediately caught my eye. Each pair exuded a sense of newness and beauty, exceeding my expectations. The meticulous packaging ensured that the shoes were delivered undamaged, reflecting the brand's commitment to quality. Metalshop.com.ua has truly won me over with their prompt delivery and top-notch products. Stepping into these new shoes, I couldn't help but feel a sense of happiness and satisfaction. Thank you for enhancing my online shopping experience with your exceptional service.
O Oleksandr
619 days ago

Exceeded Expectations: A Five-Star Experience with Metalshop.com.ua

Let me start by saying that my experience with Metalshop.com.ua was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by their efficiency and professionalism. What stood out the most to me was their punctual delivery. The fact that my order arrived on time, as promised, already gave me a great first impression. When I unwrapped the package and saw the product for the first time, I was thrilled. It wasn't just exactly what I had seen on their website; it was even better. The premium quality of the item truly exceeded my expectations. It was evident that Metalshop.com.ua takes pride in the products they offer and ensures that customers receive only the best. Overall, I can't help but give Metalshop.com.ua a glowing five-star review. Their attention to detail, commitment to customer satisfaction, and top-notch products have won me over as a loyal customer. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a seamless online shopping experience and quality products. They truly deserve all the praise they receive!
I Ivan Kapshuchenko
628 days ago

A Gem Amongst Metal Shops: A Customer’s Delighted Discovery at metalshop.com.ua

Embarking on my quest for the perfect metal pieces, I stumbled upon metalshop.com.ua and found myself enveloped in a world of unparalleled craftsmanship and variety. From intricate jewelry to sturdy décor, this store boasts a treasure trove of high-quality items that cater to every metal aficionado's dreams. Navigating through their extensive collection, I was not only impressed by the sheer diversity of products but also by the impeccable service that accompanied my shopping experience. The staff's knowledge and eagerness to assist made me feel valued as a customer, ensuring that I found exactly what I was looking for. With each purchase, I felt like I was acquiring not just a metal piece, but a piece of art infused with passion and expertise. The attention to detail in every item showcased the dedication of the artisans behind the creations, leaving me in awe of their skill and artistry. Ultimately, my visit to metalshop.com.ua transcended mere shopping; it was a journey of discovery and delight. I left the store not only with a bag full of exquisite metal treasures but also with a heart full of gratitude for stumbling upon such a gem in the world of metal shops. My experience at metalshop.com.ua has truly set the bar high for any future metal shopping endeavors, and I cannot recommend this store enough to fellow metal enthusiasts.

Introduction

Metalshop.com.ua is a popular online store in Ukraine that offers a wide range of metal products. With a user-friendly interface and an extensive selection of items, the website serves as a one-stop shop for metal enthusiasts. From band merchandise to accessories, Metalshop.com.ua aims to cater to the diverse needs and preferences of its customers.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Large and diverse selection of metal products
    • Easy-to-use website interface
    • Competitive pricing
    • Responsive customer service
    • Fast and reliable shipping
  • Cons:
    • Some items may be out of stock
    • Limited international shipping options
    • Occasional delays in delivery

User Experience

Metalshop.com.ua offers a user-friendly and intuitive website interface, making it easy for customers to browse and navigate through the extensive selection of products. The search functionality allows users to find specific items quickly, while detailed product descriptions and images provide a clear understanding of each item's features and design. The checkout process is smooth and efficient, enhancing the overall user experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Metalshop.com.ua offers competitive pricing for its range of metal products. The prices are reasonable, considering the quality and design of the items. The website frequently runs promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to save money. Overall, customers can expect good value for their money when purchasing from Metalshop.com.ua.

Customer Service

Metalshop.com.ua prides itself on its responsive and helpful customer service team. Customers can easily reach out for assistance or inquiries through various channels, including email and phone. The customer service team is known for providing prompt and informative responses, resolving any issues or concerns effectively.

Product Quality and Selection

Metalshop.com.ua offers a wide selection of metal products, ranging from band merchandise to clothing, accessories, and home decor items. The products are of high quality, with durable materials and attention to detail. The website collaborates with reputable brands, ensuring that customers receive authentic and well-crafted products.

Website Usability

Metalshop.com.ua's website is designed to be user-friendly and visually appealing. The layout is organized and intuitive, making it easy for customers to navigate through different categories and find the desired items. The website's loading speed is quick, ensuring a smooth browsing experience for users.

Returns and Exchanges

Metalshop.com.ua offers a straightforward returns and exchange policy. If customers receive a damaged or incorrect item, they can request a return or exchange within a specified time frame. The process is hassle-free, and the customer service team assists in resolving any issues promptly.

Promotions and Discounts

Metalshop.com.ua frequently runs promotions and discounts, providing customers with opportunities to save money on their purchases. These promotions may include seasonal sales, clearance offers, or limited-time discounts. Customers can stay updated on the latest promotions through the website or by signing up for the newsletter.

Reputation

Metalshop.com.ua has built a strong reputation among metal enthusiasts in Ukraine. The website is known for its wide selection, competitive pricing, and reliable customer service. Positive customer reviews and testimonials further contribute to its good reputation, highlighting its commitment to customer satisfaction.

Payment Options

Metalshop.com.ua offers various payment options to cater to different customer preferences. These options include credit cards, debit cards, bank transfers, and cash on delivery. The website utilizes secure payment gateways to ensure the safety and privacy of customers' financial information.

Loyalty Programs

Metalshop.com.ua does not currently offer a loyalty program. However, the website occasionally provides exclusive offers and discounts for existing customers, rewarding their continued support and loyalty.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in shaping Metalshop.com.ua's reputation. The website features an integrated review system, allowing customers to share their thoughts and experiences with purchased products. These reviews provide valuable insights for potential customers and contribute to the transparency and trustworthiness of the website.

Community Involvement

Metalshop.com.ua actively engages with the metal community through sponsorships, collaborations, and participation in local metal events. The website supports emerging bands and artists and often features exclusive merchandise in collaboration with them. By actively participating in the metal scene, Metalshop.com.ua fosters a sense of community and strengthens its connection with its target audience.

Shipping and Costs

Metalshop.com.ua offers fast and reliable shipping within Ukraine. The website partners with reputable shipping carriers to ensure secure and timely deliveries. The shipping costs are calculated based on the weight and destination of the package, with transparent pricing displayed during the checkout process. However, international shipping options may be limited, and customers outside of Ukraine should check the availability and associated costs before making a purchase.