Users Voice for Mielectro

1% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
4% users rated Very Good
95% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Mielectro
Mielectro Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Mielectro Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 28 Apr 2019

Last updated by on 10 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 4.7 2.4 4.8 4.5 3.8 4.5
Oct 2022 4.8 2.6 4.2 4 4 4.7
Nov 2022 5 4 3.9 4.2 3.3 4.2
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Apr 2023 5 2.6 3.1 5 2.7 3.3
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

mielectro.es

pharmapacks.com

jomashop.com

pureformulas.com

banggood.com

patpat.com

Detailed Mielectro Review by

Introduction

Mielectro.es is an online electronics retailer that offers a wide selection of appliances and electronics for its customers. The website features an extensive array of products from leading brands such as Samsung, LG, Sony, and Bosch.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide selection of products
  • Competitive pricing
  • Large product inventory
  • High-quality products
Cons:
  • Return options can be limited
  • Customer service could be improved

User Experience

The site is designed to be user-friendly, with a clean and easy-to-navigate interface. Products are organized into categories, with a search bar located prominently on the homepage. Overall, the user experience is enjoyable and straightforward.

Pricing and Value for Money

Mielectro.es offers competitive pricing on a range of products, making it an affordable option for those looking to purchase electronics and appliances. The website also offers several promotions and discounts throughout the year, which can save customers even more money.

Alternatives

Alternative online electronics retailers include MediaMarkt, Amazon, and El Corte Inglés. While these sites offer similar products, they may have different pricing and inventory.

Customer Service

Mielectro.es offers customer service via email and phone, with a dedicated team available to answer any questions or concerns. However, some customers have reported that the customer service could be improved.

Product Quality and Selection

Mielectro.es offers a wide selection of high-quality electronics and appliances from leading brands. The site features detailed product descriptions and specifications to help customers make informed purchasing decisions.

Website Usability

The website is well-designed and easy to use, with products organized into categories and a search bar available for easy navigation. The checkout process is straightforward, and customers can easily track their orders through their account.

Returns and Exchanges

Mielectro.es offers a 14-day return policy for all products, provided that they are returned in their original condition. However, customers may be required to pay for return shipping, and some items may not be eligible for returns.

Promotions and Discounts

The website offers several promotions and discounts throughout the year, including seasonal sales and discounts for newsletter subscribers. These promotions can be a great way for customers to save money on their purchases.

Reputation

Mielectro.es has a good reputation among customers, with many praising the site for its selection, pricing, and quality products. However, some customers have reported issues with returns and customer service.

Payment Options

Mielectro.es accepts a range of payment options, including credit and debit cards, bank transfers, and PayPal. This makes it easy for customers to complete their purchases using their preferred payment method.

Loyalty Programs

Mielectro.es does not currently offer a loyalty program for customers.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews on the website are generally positive, with many praising the site for its selection, pricing, and quality products. However, some customers have reported issues with returns and customer service.

Community Involvement

Mielectro.es does not appear to have an active presence on social media, and there is limited information available about the company's involvement in its local community.

Shipping and Costs

Mielectro.es offers free shipping on many products, with delivery times varying depending on the product and any special requirements. Shipping costs may be incurred for certain items, and expedited shipping options are also available for an additional fee. Overall, Mielectro.es is a reliable online retailer offering a wide selection of electronics and appliances at competitive prices. While there may be some issues with customer service and returns, the site remains a popular choice for online shopping in Spain.

Mielectro Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

35

👤

Reviewer Name: Melanie Bond

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-24

Review Title: Great service by the shop that…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Great service by the shop that delivered. He went above and beyond. We would definitely buy through them again!

👤

Reviewer Name: Mark

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-04

Review Title: TV was delivered and commissioned all…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: TV was delivered and commissioned all perfectly - would buy from you again. And better price than most.

👤

Reviewer Name: Darren

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-18

Review Title: Great service and really helpful people
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Great service and really helpful people

👤

Reviewer Name: Charles

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-16

Review Title: All easy, delivery accurate, all good.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I saw on the website the exact product I wanted, accurately described, an OLED TV. The price was the lowest compared to everyone else. I placed an order on the web, and got email notifications at each step of processing and shipping. The shipping tracker told me where it was. All easy, accurate, and the right product was delivered with no issues.

👤

Reviewer Name: Susan heslop

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-16

Review Title: 5 Star
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: The staff were very friendly and helpful, when ordering on line delivery was quick to my local store. I picked up my order on the day staff helped carry it to my car. I would recommend them to my friend and family. Well done

👤

Reviewer Name: D VAN RIEL

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-03

Review Title: Fast delivery
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Fast delivery, good fridge for a good price.

👤

Reviewer Name: Aleix

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-03

Review Title: smart tv
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: tot va anar com esperava, ràpid i sense problemes

👤

Reviewer Name: Steve

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-02

Review Title: Excellent service
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Excellent service. Good valueVery helpful driver and assistant

👤

Reviewer Name: Irina Cretu

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-02

Review Title: Trustworthy
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I bought a dishwasher from Mielectro and I must say I was impressed with their service quality. Product was delivered and installed very fast, great customer care and possibility to split payment in installments. They have my trust.

👤

Reviewer Name: Maxim

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-25

Review Title: Delivery was 48 hrs instead of 24hrs
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Delivery was 48 hrs instead of promoted 24hrs, prices a little bit higher than others but you are paying for quick delivery. Otherwise all good