Mightycall Reviews

Voted Good (4/5)

159 Votes

20 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Telecommunications Service Provider category

Pie-Chart Analysis

15% users rated Terrible
5% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
10% users rated Very Good
65% users rated Excellent
Write a review
B -M.Carter
45 days ago

Transformed by Excellence: A Mighty Call Review

In my journey with mightycall.com, the path hasn't always been smooth, but let me tell you, the destination is worth it. Six years of partnership have revealed Mighty Call not as flawless, but as resilient and dedicated. Through the inevitable kinks, they have emerged as a beacon of reliability. Communication is their forte – whether the news is good, bad, or neutral, they are there to listen and act. My experience has been nothing short of satisfying, and I am committed to this partnership. To the Mighty Call team, your unwavering support and understanding have not gone unnoticed. Thank you for transforming challenges into success stories.
S Sheheryar
56 days ago

Mightycall Shines Through Challenges: A Dedicated Customer’s Journey

Upon encountering a hiccup during the porting process of my phone number with mightycall.com, I found myself frustrated and disheartened by the support I received. The unexpected deletion of my account left me feeling disappointed and inconvenienced, to say the least. However, amidst this setback, I was met with an apology from the support team. While some may find solace in apologies, for me, actions speak louder than words. I yearned for a resolution, a tangible solution to rectify the blunder swiftly. Despite the initial misstep, the team at Mightycall exhibited resilience and dedication in addressing my concerns promptly. Their commitment to resolving the issue and ensuring my numbers were successfully ported reinstilled my confidence in their service. Through perseverance and attentive support, Mightycall transformed a moment of disappointment into an opportunity to showcase their reliability and commitment to customer satisfaction. In retrospect, this challenging experience not only highlighted the importance of effective communication and seamless processes but also underscored Mightycall's unwavering dedication to their customers' needs. I am grateful for their diligence in turning a negative encounter into a positive outcome, solidifying my trust in their service. For those navigating the realm of virtual phone solutions, I encourage you to consider Mightycall not only for their innovative features but also for their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. In moments of adversity, they emerge as a beacon of reliability and dedication, ensuring that your communication needs are met with care and efficiency.
B Bernadette Cajurao
221 days ago

Reconnecting with Customers: A Testimonial for Mightycall.com

In my experience with mightycall.com, there's a significant drawback that stands out - the inability to hear the web phone ring when calls come in. Despite using a headset, missing 99% of the calls is frustrating and impacts my work efficiency. I reached out to their customer service for assistance, and although they responded initially with a temporary solution involving incognito mode, the issue resurfaced later on. Subsequent attempts to contact them went unanswered, leaving me feeling unsupported and dissatisfied. Regrettably, I recommended mightycall.com to a client, only to face embarrassment when the persistent sound issue hindered my ability to handle calls effectively. Constantly monitoring the webphone for incoming calls proved to be a productivity roadblock, further highlighting the urgency for a reliable solution. While the service has its flaws, I hope mightycall.com takes proactive steps to address this issue, ensuring a seamless user experience for all customers.
J Jahanzaib
257 days ago

Transforming My Business Communication: A Journey with Mightycall.com

Diving into the digital realm with Mightycall.com has been nothing short of remarkable. As a laptop user, I've encountered seamless experiences, thanks to their top-notch service. The standout feature for me has been their unparalleled customer support. Whenever I've faced hurdles, their support team swooped in swiftly, resolving my concerns effortlessly. Mightycall.com isn't just an app; it's a game-changer in the world of business communication. Its user-friendly interface and prompt assistance have made it a staple in my daily operations. The ease of access and reliability have not just met but exceeded my expectations, setting a new standard in my book. In all honesty, MightyCall.com surpasses the competition. It's not just about making calls; it's about building relationships and fostering efficient communication. This platform has not only simplified my work but has also elevated my productivity and overall satisfaction. If you're seeking a reliable, user-centric business communication solution, look no further than Mightycall.com. They've truly earned my trust and loyalty, making them an indispensable asset in my professional journey. This app has, without a doubt, earned a prime spot in my digital arsenal.
J Jay
292 days ago

Exceptional Customer Care, Slightly Missed the Mark for Our Needs

After evaluating mightycall.com for two months on behalf of a business client, I must commend their exceptional customer service. The call quality and visual call flow impressed us, and the PC-based phone and connection options were top-notch. Although the platform excelled in many aspects, we found it lacking a couple of key features essential for our operations, such as forwarding to a call queue and checking voicemail from a VOIP phone. Despite this shortfall, the responsiveness and clarity of their customer service team left a lasting positive impression. While it may not have been the perfect fit for our current project, I would not hesitate to explore mightycall.com for future endeavors or other client needs.
C Caitlin Edwards
335 days ago

Unleashing Efficiency and Innovation with MightyCall: A Game-Changer for Our Team!

Embarking on a quest for a top-notch communication solution led us to the incredible realm of MightyCall. Like a beacon of light in the fog of complex systems, MightyCall emerged as our guiding star, illuminating our path to efficiency and innovation. Setting up MightyCall was a breeze, showering us with a sense of empowerment as we navigated through its user-friendly interface. The platform's simplicity in both setup and management bestowed upon us a newfound agility in our communications. Not stopping at mere functionality, MightyCall adorned our arsenal with a plethora of added features, each more enchanting than the last. These additions transformed how we interacted, collaborated, and ultimately, conquered our daily tasks. The convenience and effectiveness that MightyCall brought into our workflow became the cornerstone of our success. For those seeking a seamless and reliable VOIP solution, MightyCall shines bright as a beacon of promise. Its blend of reliability, ease of use, and transformative features make it a formidable choice for teams striving for excellence. Join us in the journey towards enhanced communication and productivity with MightyCall—where every call is mighty, indeed!
D David
404 days ago

A Lifesaver in the Tech World

As a loyal customer of mightycall.com for over 2.5 years, I can confidently say that their tech support team is beyond exceptional. When I recently encountered an issue and reached out for assistance, I was connected with Collins. His expertise and dedication shone through as he patiently listened to my concerns, offered valuable suggestions, and swiftly resolved the issue at hand. Collins's professionalism and commitment to solving my problem left me immensely impressed and grateful for the seamless support experience. Mighty Call's customizable features have consistently met and exceeded my expectations, making it an indispensable tool for my business needs. I wholeheartedly endorse Mighty Call to anyone seeking reliable and tailored solutions in the tech space. Thank you for being a reliable partner, Mighty Call!
P Pauline Mason
434 days ago

An Essential Business Tool: MightyCall Revolutionizes Communication

As a remote worker, staying connected is paramount. When I stumbled upon MightyCall, I found more than just an app for calls and texting; I discovered a game-changer for my business communication needs. With the flexibility to make and receive calls and texts seamlessly from my iPhone, MightyCall has become my go-to tool for staying productive on the go. What sets MightyCall apart is its plethora of features that cater to diverse business requirements. While I primarily rely on it for basic communication tasks, the platform's potential for enhancing my workflow is evident. Knowing that MightyCall offers a range of advanced options assures me that as my business grows, this app will evolve to meet my changing needs. From streamlining customer interactions to preventing missed calls, MightyCall has become an indispensable asset in my daily operations. I wholeheartedly recommend MightyCall to any entrepreneur or professional seeking a reliable and efficient communication solution. Embrace the power of MightyCall and revolutionize the way you connect!
J Jeff
545 days ago

Enhancing My Business with MightyCall: A Game-Changer!

As a budding entrepreneur, finding the right tools to kickstart my business is crucial. That's where MightyCall swooped in and truly became a game-changer for my venture. Initially drawn to their virtual number services, I was pleasantly surprised by the multitude of features that came along. The ability to filter incoming calls efficiently not only streamlined my communication but also saved me valuable time. Having voicemails sent directly to my email ensured that I never missed an important message, keeping me on top of my game consistently. And let's talk about the recorded greeting – a personalized touch that made my small business appear more professional and welcoming. But what truly sets MightyCall apart is their exceptional customer support. Despite my initial apprehensions and a plethora of questions, their support team patiently guided me through the setup process. Their friendly demeanor and willingness to assist truly made me feel valued as a customer. MightyCall didn't just provide a service; they became a partner in my entrepreneurial journey. The ease of use, coupled with the innovative features and outstanding support, has garnered my loyalty. To the entire team at MightyCall – thank you for being the best in the business!
S Samuel
546 days ago

Transformed My Business Communication: A Testimonial for MightyCall

As a small business owner, finding the right communication platform is crucial for my daily operations. Three years ago, I made the switch from Twilio to Mightycall, and it has been a game-changer for my business. The decision was primarily driven by Mightycall's competitive pricing and user-friendly call flow creation tools. I heavily rely on Mightycall to track and redirect calls, and I must say, the process has been seamless. While I haven't delved deep into their softphone and call center capabilities, the overall experience has been nothing short of excellent. I have encountered minimal to no issues since making the switch, which has significantly boosted my efficiency and productivity. If you're in search of a reliable communication solution that offers great value for your money, I highly recommend giving Mightycall a try. Their platform may just be the missing piece your business needs to elevate its communication strategies and streamline operations. Trust me; you won't be disappointed!
D Dany W.
673 days ago

An Exceptional Communication Tool for Budget-Friendly Businesses

Transitioning to mighty call has been a game-changer for our company. The phone system's affordability coupled with its outstanding functionality has truly impressed us. The customer service provided by the team is top-notch, ensuring any issue is swiftly resolved with care and precision. One feature we eagerly await is the ability to restrict team access to certain phone numbers. Once this enhancement is implemented, our workflow will become even more streamlined. Despite this minor limitation, we are thoroughly satisfied with the service and eagerly anticipate giving Mighty Call a glowing 5-star rating in the near future.
M Matthew B
769 days ago

Unparalleled Support: A Game-Changer for Our Business

I can't emphasize enough how incredible our trial experience with mightycall.com has been. From the moment we dived into the business trial, we were blown away by the exceptional level of tech support provided. It's safe to say that if the trial support is a glimpse into the full version, we are undoubtedly sold on this platform! While testing Mightycall to evaluate its suitability for our business, we encountered various queries and concerns. However, every single time we reached out for assistance through the support chat, we were met with professionalism, expertise, and unwavering patience. The speed at which our questions were addressed and the exceptional service we received have truly set a new standard for us. Thanks to the unparalleled level of support we've received during our trial, we are now wholeheartedly convinced that Mightycall is the solution we've been searching for. We are excited to make the switch to this platform and harness its capabilities to propel our business forward. Our experience with Mightycall has been nothing short of exceptional, and we are beyond pleased with the support we've received. Thank you, Mightycall, for making a significant difference for our business!
W William
816 days ago

Transformative Communication with MightyCall: A Bump in the Road

Diving into my experience with mightycall.com, I uncovered a gem in the form of their communication system. Initially, my excitement was palpable, envisioning seamless connectivity through Zoiper softphone. However, technical limitations crept in, as TCP compatibility was missing. This setback was disheartening, leading to a dead end in utilizing this feature. The tech support team's response, unfortunately, fell short of expectations, attributing the issue to my ISP without delving deeper into solutions. This left me feeling stranded, with no resolution in sight. Disheartened, I sought understanding and perhaps a refund, only to find neither within my grasp. While I acknowledge that no service is flawless, transparency is key. In my case, the lack of upfront information regarding certain limitations was a sore point. Being forewarned could have tempered my expectations and avoided this disappointment. Despite this setback, I must appreciate the core essence of MightyCall – efficient communication. If only this hiccup could be ironed out, the user experience would undoubtedly reach new heights. In the realm of customer service, a blend of proactive guidance and robust technical assistance can truly redefine the narrative. In retrospect, my journey with MightyCall was a mix of highs and lows. I would still recommend exploring their services, with a cautious stance on the technical intricacies awaiting discovery. A few tweaks in communication and support strategies could metamorphose this experience from average to exceptional, fulfilling the promise of transformative connectivity.
T Taylor Rago
889 days ago

MightyCall: A Game-Changer in Communication Solutions

When I stumbled upon MightyCall after an exhausting search for the perfect communication service, little did I know it would redefine my business operations. From the moment I signed up, the seamless onboarding process assured me I made the right choice. What truly sets MightyCall apart is their exceptional sales and support team—a true gem in today's customer service landscape. They not only possess profound knowledge but also exhibit a willingness to go the extra mile, consistently surpassing expectations. The user-friendly platform makes navigating a breeze, while the impeccable call quality ensures every conversation is crystal clear. MightyCall isn't just a service; it's a partner that empowers businesses to excel. My only regret is not finding them sooner. Gratitude, MightyCall, for being the game-changer I never knew I needed.
W Wicked Bastard Cycles
966 days ago

Empowering Small Businesses: A Reliable Partner in mightyCall.com

As a small business owner, finding a reliable tech partner is crucial for our success. In our journey to streamline operations, we discovered mightycall.com. Skeptical at first, our business values transparency and authenticity, making us hesitant to shower praises easily. However, mightycall.com exceeded our expectations. Not only did they offer exceptional value for the money, but their customer service and tech support elevated the entire experience. It was a game-changer for us. From seamless communication to prompt assistance, the team behind mightycall.com truly stands out. Their dedication to empowering small businesses like ours is evident in every interaction. We wholeheartedly give mightycall.com a 5-star vote and urge fellow entrepreneurs to consider their services. Trust us; this partnership is a game-changer for any small business looking to thrive in today's competitive market. Thank you, mightycall.com, for being our reliable partner in growth and success.

Introduction

Mightycall.com is a leading cloud-based virtual phone system that provides small businesses with a professional phone presence and streamlined communication capabilities. With a user-friendly interface and a wide range of features, Mightycall.com aims to empower businesses of all sizes to enhance their communication efficiency and project a professional image to their customers.

Pros

  • Easy setup and configuration
  • Flexible and customizable call routing options
  • Includes a mobile app for on-the-go accessibility
  • Offers a range of virtual phone number options
  • Provides call recording and voicemail transcription features

Cons

  • International calling rates can be expensive
  • Limited integrations with popular CRM and business tools
  • Advanced features require higher-tier plans

User Experience

Mightycall.com offers a seamless and user-friendly experience. The intuitive interface allows users to easily configure call routing settings, set up personalized greetings, and manage their virtual phone system. With its mobile app, users can efficiently handle incoming calls and messages from anywhere, ensuring constant accessibility and responsiveness.

Pricing and Value for Money

Mightycall.com offers three pricing plans: Basic, Standard, and Ultimate. The Basic plan starts at $19.99 per month and provides essential features suitable for small businesses. The Standard plan at $49.99 per month adds more advanced features, such as voicemail transcription and call recording. For businesses with bigger needs, the Ultimate plan at $99.99 per month unlocks additional features like call analytics and API access. While the pricing may be higher than some competitors, the range of features and the ease of use justify the value for money.

Alternatives

There are several alternatives to Mightycall.com in the virtual phone system market. Some popular options include Grasshopper, Phone.com, and RingCentral. Grasshopper focuses on providing a simple and affordable virtual phone system, while Phone.com offers a range of plans to cater to different business sizes. RingCentral, on the other hand, is a comprehensive communications solution with advanced features. Businesses should consider their specific needs and compare features and pricing to choose the best fit.

Customer Service

Mightycall.com is known for providing responsive and helpful customer service. Their support team can be reached via phone, email, and chat, ensuring timely assistance for any concerns or technical issues. Additionally, the website offers a comprehensive knowledge base and FAQs section, empowering users to find answers to common inquiries themselves.

Product Quality and Selection

Mightycall.com delivers high-quality virtual phone solutions with a range of features that cater to the needs of small businesses. The emphasis on call quality, reliability, and user-friendly interfaces demonstrates their commitment to providing a top-notch product. The selection of virtual phone numbers, including toll-free and local options, allows businesses to create a professional image and establish a local presence in different areas.

Website Usability

Mightycall.com's website is easy to navigate, providing clear information about their services, pricing plans, and features. The website's design is clean and modern, and users can easily find the necessary information without unnecessary clutter or confusion. The website also includes informative blog posts, case studies, and video tutorials to assist users in maximizing the capabilities of their virtual phone system.

Returns and Exchanges

Due to the nature of the service provided, returns and exchanges are not applicable to Mightycall.com. However, they offer a 7-day free trial, allowing users to explore the features and functionalities before committing to a paid plan.

Promotions and Discounts

Mightycall.com occasionally offers promotions and discounts on their pricing plans. These promotional offers can be found on their website or through their marketing campaigns. Interested users should regularly check their website or subscribe to their newsletter to stay updated on any available promotions.

Reputation

Mightycall.com has built a solid reputation for providing reliable virtual phone systems to businesses. With positive customer reviews and testimonials, the company is recognized for its commitment to customer satisfaction, user-friendly interfaces, and feature-packed solutions. They have also received industry recognition through awards and accolades, further affirming their reputation as a trustworthy service provider.

Payment Options

Mightycall.com offers flexible payment options to accommodate different preferences. Users can pay for their subscription via major credit cards, such as Visa, Mastercard, American Express, and Discover. The secure payment processing ensures the confidentiality of customers' financial information.

Loyalty Programs

Mightycall.com does not currently offer a specific loyalty program. However, they focus on maintaining customer satisfaction and loyalty through their consistently reliable product offerings and exceptional customer service.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for Mightycall.com are overwhelmingly positive. Users often commend the platform's ease of use, reliability, and feature-rich offerings. The system's ability to streamline communication and project a professional image is consistently praised by small business owners. Positive reviews highlight Mightycall.com as a trusted tool for improving both internal and external communication.

Community Involvement

Mightycall.com actively engages with its user community through various platforms, including social media channels and their website's blog. The company regularly publishes informative content, tutorials, and case studies to share insights and best practices with their users. This commitment to providing valuable resources showcases their dedication to building a strong and supportive community of users.

Shipping and Costs

Since Mightycall.com is a cloud-based service, there are no physical products or shipping costs associated with their offerings. Users can simply sign up online and access the virtual phone system immediately, ensuring a convenient and cost-effective solution for businesses. In conclusion, Mightycall.com offers a feature-rich and user-friendly virtual phone system that empowers small businesses to enhance their communication capabilities. With customizable call routing, mobile accessibility, and a range of advanced features, Mightycall.com is a reliable choice for businesses looking to establish a professional phone presence. Despite limited integrations and potential international calling costs, the overall value for money, responsive customer service, and positive customer reviews make Mightycall.com a trusted provider in the virtual phone system market.