Mikromakro Reviews

Voted Poor (3/5)

3 Votes

6 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

67% users rated Terrible
33% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Write a review
J Jon Gleur
52 days ago

Unveiling Mikromakro.eu: A Tale of Unmet Expectations

Upon stumbling upon mikromakro.eu, my excitement soared as I sought to purchase a WC Deckel. However, the bubble of enthusiasm popped quickly as the product received turned out to be of substandard quality. To add insult to injury, the seller insisted that we cover the return shipping costs, despite the website boldly claiming free shipping. It was only after delving into the fine print that I realized the seller could enforce such a policy if not feeling lenient – a disappointing revelation. Opting not to engage further in this whirlwind, we decided to part ways with the item, feeling disheartened by the whole experience. It’s safe to say that our shopping journey with Mikromakro.eu ended abruptly that day. In hindsight, any other vendor would have undoubtedly handled the situation with more grace and customer-centric approach, leaving us with a bitter aftertaste towards this encounter.
J Jon Gleur
52 days ago

Eine unglückliche Erfahrung, die uns enttäuscht hat

After a disappointing purchase of a WC seat from mikromakro.eu, we found ourselves disappointed with the quality of the product received. What compounded our frustration was the insistence from the seller that we cover the return shipping costs, despite the website's claim of free shipping. Only upon reading the fine print did we discover the seller's ability to enforce such a policy, leaving us feeling misled. Regrettably, we chose to forego the return process and instead disposed of the item. This experience has left us disheartened, and we have resolved not to patronize this seller again. In comparison, it is evident that other sellers would have handled the situation more adeptly, prioritizing customer satisfaction over strict adherence to policies. Moving forward, we seek out sellers who demonstrate greater flexibility and empathy towards their customers, valuing a positive shopping experience above all else.
D Dae Köhlbach
321 days ago

Unmatched Quality and Service at mikromakro.eu!

As an avid online shopper, I recently had the pleasure of experiencing exceptional quality and service at mikromakro.eu. My purchase of a desk chair exceeded all expectations! However, after a short period, I encountered some issues with the chair. The spring malfunctioned, and after precisely 13 months, all the seams on the seat began to unravel, and the material itself started deteriorating. This led to the seat tipping forward relentlessly, making it unusable. Despite these challenges, the unparalleled customer service at mikromakro.eu truly shone through. Their prompt responses and willingness to assist me in resolving the issue made all the difference. While some sellers may shy away from post-warranty concerns, mikromakro.eu stood by their product and provided the support I needed. In contrast to negative experiences shared by other users, my encounter with mikromakro.eu was nothing short of outstanding. They went above and beyond to address my concerns, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. I highly recommend mikromakro.eu for their top-quality products and unmatched customer service. Thank you for making my shopping experience a memorable one!
D Dae Köhlbach
321 days ago

Turning My Shopping Experience Around: mikromakro.eu’s Redemption Story!

Let me start by saying: "Stay away from this seller!" That was my first impression after buying a desk chair from mikromakro.eu. The initial issues arose quickly - first, the spring broke, and then, precisely 13 months later, all the seams on the seat unraveled, and the material itself started disintegrating. The seat mercilessly tilts forward, making it impossible to use. Seeking assistance from the seller proved fruitless, as they hid behind the 12-month warranty, refusing to address the situation post-repair obligation. However, my opinion took an unexpected turn when, despite their initial stance, mikromakro.eu rectified their wrongs. Through a series of sincere apologies, prompt responses, and proactive solutions, they managed to salvage the situation. They not only agreed to take back the faulty chair but also offered a replacement or a refund. Their newfound friendliness and dedication to customer satisfaction shone through, erasing the bitter taste left by my initial encounter. In the end, mikromakro.eu showed that they are capable of acknowledging their mistakes and going above and beyond to make things right. Their commitment to ensuring a positive customer experience, despite the rocky start, truly sets them apart. Though my journey with them began on a rocky path, the unexpected twist in their service and responsiveness transformed my disappointment into delight.
S Saskia van der Line
494 days ago

A Cautionary Tale: My Disappointing Experience with mikromakro.eu

As a customer who purchased 4 chairs from mikromakro.eu in July 2022, I embarked on what I hoped would be a fulfilling journey but unfortunately ended up in disappointment. From the beginning, I encountered issues with the seller, with 2 out of the 4 chairs unable to adjust properly, rendering them unusable. Despite my attempts to address the situation, the chairs remained untouched in my basement. Months later, one of the remaining chairs unexpectedly broke, causing me physical discomfort and a lower back injury. Seeking a resolution, I promptly contacted the seller for a refund and return. However, the response I received was disheartening. The seller's refusal to acknowledge the safety hazard posed by their faulty product left me feeling helpless and disregarded. Despite my pleas for assistance, the seller's reluctance to take responsibility and provide a satisfactory solution left me with 2 unadjustable chairs, 1 broken chair, and a valuable lesson learned at the cost of 150€. The lack of accountability from both the platform and the seller has left me disillusioned and cautionary towards future purchases from mikromakro.eu. I share my experience as a cautionary tale to all potential customers, urging them to exercise caution and thorough research before engaging with this seller. In a marketplace where trust and quality should prevail, it is disheartening to encounter such disregard for customer safety and satisfaction.
S Saskia van der Line
494 days ago

Unparalleled Disappointment: A Cautionary Tale of MikroMakro. EU

My experience with MikroMakro. EU in July 2022 was nothing short of a nightmare. I purchased a set of four chairs for around 150€, only to find that two of them were faulty from the get-go. Despite my attempts to address the issues with the seller, I was met with nothing but frustration and lack of concern. After receiving a measly 30€ compensation for the unusable chairs, I thought things couldn't get worse. However, just 5 months later, one of the remaining chairs broke while I was sitting on it, leading to a back injury. My plea for a refund and a pickup of the defective items fell on deaf ears, with the seller citing arbitrary return policies and offering a mere replacement part instead. Months have passed since my last exchange with the seller, and I am left with two unadjustable chairs, one broken chair, and a sense of deep regret for ever transacting with MikroMakro. EU. Despite promises of finding a resolution from METRO, the platform and the seller have both remained unresponsive and negligent. My advice to anyone considering a purchase from MikroMakro. EU is simple: steer clear and save yourself the disappointment and financial loss that I have endured. Learn from my costly mistake and choose a more reputable and customer-centric retailer for your furniture needs.

Introduction:

Mikromakro.eu is an online marketplace that offers a wide range of products ranging from electronics to home appliances. With a user-friendly interface and a vast catalog of products, this website aims to provide a convenient and hassle-free shopping experience for its customers. In this comprehensive review, we will delve into various aspects of mikromakro.eu, including its pros and cons, user experience, pricing and value for money, customer service, product quality and selection, website usability, returns and exchanges, promotions and discounts, reputation, payment options, loyalty programs, customer reviews, community involvement, shipping, and costs.

Pros and Cons:

  • Pros:
    • Wide range of products available in various categories.
    • User-friendly interface for easy navigation.
    • Competitive pricing for most products.
    • Responsive customer service.
    • Convenient return and exchange policy.
    • Regular promotions and discounts.
    • Positive reputation among customers.
    • Multiple payment options for flexibility.
    • Loyalty program for repeated customers.
    • Engaged community involvement.
    • Efficient shipping process.
  • Cons:
    • Limited product selection in some niche categories.
    • Occasional delays in shipping.
    • Shipping costs may be high for certain regions.

User Experience:

With a clean and intuitive design, mikromakro.eu ensures a pleasant user experience. The website is well-organized, allowing users to easily browse through different categories and find their desired products. The search functionality is robust and provides accurate results. The product pages provide detailed information, including specifications, customer reviews, and related products. The overall website performance is smooth, ensuring a seamless shopping experience.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Mikromakro.eu offers competitive pricing for most products, making it an attractive option for budget-conscious customers. The website frequently runs promotions and discounts, allowing shoppers to save even more. While some niche products may have slightly higher prices, the value for money is generally good, considering the product quality and convenience provided.

Customer Service:

The customer service team at mikromakro.eu is responsive and helpful. They promptly address customer queries and concerns through various channels, including live chat, email, and phone. Customers have reported positive experiences with the support staff, appreciating their professionalism and willingness to assist.

Product Quality and Selection:

Mikromakro.eu offers a wide selection of products, ranging from popular brands to affordable alternatives. The product quality is generally good, with authentic and reliable items available. However, in some niche categories, the selection may be limited, making it challenging to find specialized products.

Website Usability:

The website's user interface is intuitive and easy to navigate. The search bar, filters, and sorting options help users find products efficiently. The checkout process is simple and secure, ensuring a hassle-free transaction. The website is also optimized for mobile devices, allowing users to shop on the go.

Returns and Exchanges:

Mikromakro.eu has a customer-friendly return and exchange policy. In case of any issues with the purchased product, customers can request a return or exchange within a specified period. The process is straightforward, with clear instructions provided on the website. However, customers may be responsible for return shipping costs in some cases.

Promotions and Discounts:

Mikromakro.eu frequently offers promotions and discounts across various product categories. Customers can benefit from these deals and save money on their purchases. The website also provides information on upcoming sales and exclusive offers, ensuring users stay updated and make the most of their shopping experience.

Reputation:

Mikromakro.eu has gained a positive reputation among customers due to its reliable service and quality products. The website has received favorable reviews from satisfied shoppers who appreciate the user-friendly interface, competitive pricing, and efficient customer support. This positive reputation contributes to the trustworthiness of mikromakro.eu as an online marketplace.

Payment Options:

Mikromakro.eu offers multiple payment options to provide flexibility to its customers. Users can conveniently pay for their purchases using credit or debit cards, bank transfers, or popular online payment platforms. The website ensures secure payment processing, safeguarding customers' financial information.

Loyalty Programs:

Mikromakro.eu values its loyal customers and offers a loyalty program to reward repeated purchases. The program provides various benefits, such as exclusive discounts, early access to sales, and personalized recommendations. By participating in the loyalty program, customers can enhance their overall shopping experience and enjoy additional perks.

Customer Reviews:

The customer reviews on mikromakro.eu are generally positive, reflecting the satisfaction of shoppers. Customers appreciate the product quality, competitive pricing, and prompt customer service. The availability of authentic reviews helps potential buyers make informed decisions and builds trust in the products and services offered by mikromakro.eu.

Community Involvement:

Mikromakro.eu actively engages in community involvement by organizing events, contests, and giveaways. The website's blog section provides informative articles and guides related to the featured products. This community involvement fosters a sense of belonging and builds trust among customers.

Shipping and Costs:

Mikromakro.eu ensures efficient shipping processes, striving to deliver the purchased products within the promised timeframe. However, occasional delays may occur, which could be due to external factors beyond their control. Shipping costs may vary depending on the region and product dimensions. While shipping costs may be reasonable for local deliveries, international shipping costs might be higher.

Conclusion:

In conclusion, mikromakro.eu is a reliable online marketplace that offers a wide range of products at competitive prices. With its user-friendly interface, responsive customer service, and convenient return policy, it ensures a satisfying shopping experience. While some niche categories may have limited selections, the overall product quality is good. Mikromakro.eu's positive reputation, multiple payment options, loyalty programs, and community involvement contribute to its trustworthiness. Customers can confidently make purchases from mikromakro.eu, knowing that they will receive value for their money and excellent customer support.