Users Voice for Oluxury

50% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
0% users rated Very Good
50% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Oluxury
Oluxury Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Oluxury Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 03 Sep 2019

Last updated by on 12 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 5 1 2.2 2.2 4.8 4.5
Oct 2022 5 1 2 1.4 4.2 4
Nov 2022 5 1 5 1.1 3.9 4.2
Dec 2022 5 5 2.3 5 5 5
Mar 2023 3 1.5 5 1.3 3.1 4.1
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

oluxury.com

paypal.com

vestiairecollective.com

dhgate.com

jomashop.com

pureformulas.com

Detailed Oluxury Review by

Editorial Review of Oluxury.com

Introduction

Oluxury.com is a luxury online retailer that offers a wide range of high-quality designer handbags. The website was launched in 2017 and has already gained a reputation as a reliable and popular source of luxury designer bags.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide selection of designer handbags
  • Competitive prices compared to other luxury retailers
  • Free shipping and returns within the US
  • Secure payment options
Cons:
  • Limited selection of other luxury goods
  • International shipping is not available

User Experience

The user experience on Oluxury.com is smooth and efficient. The website is well-designed with easy navigation and a clean layout. The product pages are detailed and include multiple images, descriptions, and specifications to help users make informed decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

Oluxury.com offers competitive prices on their luxury designer handbags, making them a popular choice for shoppers looking to save money while still buying top-quality products. Their prices are often lower than other luxury retailers, offering excellent value for money.

Alternatives

Some popular alternatives to Oluxury.com for luxury designer handbags include Farfetch, Net-A-Porter, and Mytheresa.

Customer Service

Oluxury.com prides itself on its exceptional customer service. Their representatives are available via phone or email to answer any questions or address concerns. They also offer a live chat feature on their website for instant assistance.

Product Quality and Selection

Oluxury.com is known for its high-quality products and extensive selection of designer handbags. They carry a wide range of brands, including Chanel, Hermès, Gucci, and Louis Vuitton. Each product is thoroughly inspected for authenticity and quality before being offered for sale.

Website Usability

Oluxury.com's website is user-friendly and easy to navigate. The website's design is straightforward, and users can easily find the products they're looking for without any hassle.

Returns and Exchanges

Oluxury.com offers free returns and exchanges within the US. Returns must be made within 14 days of receipt of the product, and they must be in their original condition and packaging.

Promotions and Discounts

Oluxury.com occasionally offers promotions and discounts, including sales and coupon codes. Users can sign up for their newsletter to receive the latest deals and promotions directly to their inbox.

Reputation

Oluxury.com has an excellent reputation in the luxury designer handbag industry. They are known for their competitive prices, extensive selection, and exceptional customer service.

Payment Options

Oluxury.com accepts a range of secure payment options, including Visa, Mastercard, American Express, PayPal, and Affirm.

Loyalty Programs

Oluxury.com does not currently offer a loyalty program.

Customer Reviews

Oluxury.com has many positive customer reviews, with users praising the website for its excellent products, competitive prices, and exceptional customer service.

Community Involvement

Oluxury.com is not currently involved in any community-focused initiatives.

Shipping and Costs

Oluxury.com offers free shipping within the US on all orders. They do not currently offer international shipping. The delivery time for orders is typically 3-5 business days.

Oluxury Recent User Reviews

👤

Reviewer Name: Dianne Rocks

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-26

Review Title: Ordered UGGS from Oluxury
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Ordered UGGS from Oluxury, they were delivered within 5 days, they're perfect I'm delighted with delivery, the beautiful way they were boxed and wrapped its 5* from me will definitely be using Oluxury in the future

👤

Reviewer Name: Jaimie

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-01

Review Title: Absolute nightmare don’t order from…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Absolute nightmare don’t order from them. They sent me an email to confirm the size I had ordered but it was wrong, I responded 5 times and was ignored. The item then completely sold out and still no response from them, I have had to raise it with PayPal to try for a refund. They have £150 of my money and I have no item and they don’t respond to anything. They’re scammers

👤

Reviewer Name: Wasy

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-05

Review Title: Just perfect !
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Just perfect. Caring wrapping,fast shipping.If I may make one request, I think the quality of the images of the products should be improved. This time I had no problem because I fully checked the color on other sites before buying the bag, but if I had believed the color on this site, I would never have bought it. I think that would be a great shame for the store.Anyway I LOVED my bag !

👤

Reviewer Name: Richard Brown

Review Submission Date: 2021-12-27

Review Title: Got charged £25 to return a hat from…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Got charged £25 to return a hat from the UK,would have gladly posted this item back myself had I been aware of this obscene charge.

Gainers

Losers

Related Store

Related Categories