Users Voice for Proozy

38% users rated Terrible
8% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
1% users rated Very Good
54% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Proozy
Proozy Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Proozy Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 04 Mar 2019

Last updated by on 08 Mar 2023

"Hi All, I am Simmi Joseph from New Delhi, and working as a content writer with askmeoffers.com"
Oct 2022 3 5 4.5 4.4 4.3 5
Nov 2022 4 1 3.7 2.7 2.4 5
Dec 2022 5 5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2023 2.2 4.9 2.7 4.6 1.7 5
Mar 2023 1 3 5 5 5 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

proozy.com

boomf.com

miniinthebox.com

priceline.com

lookfantastic.com

amazon.in

Detailed Proozy Review by

Introduction

Proozy.com is an online retailer that offers sports and outdoor equipment, activewear, and accessories at discounted prices. The website boasts of brands like Under Armour, Adidas, Reebok, and Nike. Proozy.com also offers a wide selection of golf equipment, including clubs, balls, and bags. The website has been around since 2009 and has garnered a loyal customer base over the years.

Pros and Cons

Proozy.com has several advantages, including low prices, wide product selection, and fast shipping. They also offer frequent promotions and discounts, which can help customers save even more money. However, some customers have complained of poor customer service, slow response times, and issues with returns and refunds.

User Experience

Proozy.com has a user-friendly website that is easy to navigate. The website is organized by category, and customers can easily find what they are looking for. The search function is also robust, and customers can search by brand, product type, or keyword. Proozy.com also offers detailed product descriptions, including sizing charts, which can help customers make informed decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

One of the main advantages of shopping at Proozy.com is the low prices. The website consistently offers discounts on top brands, allowing customers to save money on high-quality products. Proozy.com also offers free shipping on orders over $50, which can help customers save even more money.

Alternatives

Some other online retailers that offer sports equipment and activewear include Dick's Sporting Goods, Sports Authority, and Amazon. These websites offer similar products to Proozy.com but may have different pricing and promotions.

Customer Service

While some customers have complained of poor customer service, others have had positive experiences. Proozy.com offers a 30-day return policy, and customers can contact the company via phone or email for support.

Product Quality and Selection

Proozy.com offers a wide selection of products from top brands, including Under Armour, Adidas, Nike, and Reebok. The products are of good quality, and customers can trust that they are getting authentic products.

Website Usability

Proozy.com has a user-friendly website that is easy to navigate. The website is organized by category, and customers can easily find what they are looking for. Proozy.com also offers detailed product descriptions, including sizing charts, which can help customers make informed decisions.

Returns and Exchanges

Proozy.com offers a 30-day return policy, and customers can contact the company via phone or email for support. However, some customers have complained of issues with returns and refunds.

Promotions and Discounts

Proozy.com offers frequent promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save money on top brands like Under Armour, Adidas, and Nike. The website also offers free shipping on orders over $50.

Reputation

Proozy.com has been around since 2009 and has garnered a loyal customer base over the years. While some customers have complained of issues with customer service and returns, others have had positive experiences.

Payment Options

Proozy.com accepts all major credit cards, including Visa, MasterCard, American Express, and Discover. The website also accepts PayPal as a payment method.

Loyalty Programs

Proozy.com does not currently offer a loyalty program.

Customer Reviews

Proozy.com has a mix of customer reviews, with some customers praising the low prices and wide selection of products and others complaining about issues with customer service and returns.

Community Involvement

Proozy.com does not have any notable community involvement programs.

Shipping and Costs

Proozy.com offers free shipping on orders over $50. The website also offers fast shipping times, with most orders shipping within one business day. However, shipping costs for orders under $50 can be high, so customers should keep this in mind when placing an order.

Proozy Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

39

👤

Reviewer Name: Michael McGowan

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-27

Review Title: Absolutely horrible...did not even try to ship on time.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Absolutely horrible. Ordered shoes back on December 11th and expected them to come in by Christmas. Proozy did not even ship them until the 20th, shipped by DHL (who ships by DHL inside the US???) and they are no expected until the 31st. Unacceptable in todays business of online ordering when most companies can have your product there within a week.

👤

Reviewer Name: Tara P

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-22

Review Title: I will never buy from this company ever again
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: If I could give a zero rating I would. I will never buy from this company ever again. Part of my order was canceled, the other part was delivered to another state Mr they tried to tell me it was delivered to my house. Customer service will not respond to any communication and I have not been refunded my money or received replacement items.

👤

Reviewer Name: connie eggen

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-22

Review Title: I am wondering if this is a scam sight
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I am wondering if this is a scam sight. I placed an order for two shirts and the next day it shows order no. and shows shipped but the status never changes from 'enroute". I have sent messages but so far no reply. This is a Christmas present for a grand son! It also shows DHL as the shipper but no update from them either. I am concerned!!! The listing was shown as Lyons Trading Company!!!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Vicki

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-10

Review Title: Proozy is a great place to get name brands at discounted prices.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I received my second order from Proozy today. Once again I am a very happy customer. I received three high quality items for the price I would have paid for one item in stores. They also reward you with great promo codes. I highly recommend giving Proozy a try!

👤

Reviewer Name: Rachel Dahlke

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-02

Review Title: Proozy canceled order due to their own pricing error
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: They had a sale online. Placed my order then they canceled it saying that due to a pricing error on their end they are canceling the order. It was their error so they should have to honor the order. Instead they went on to say they want to earn a second chance. No thank you. Any company that cannot honor their own pricing is not honorable.

👤

Reviewer Name: Amber L Wolf

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-20

Review Title: Receive my shirt today OMG it was used…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Receive my shirt today OMG it was used no tags on it. It’s taped in a bag has a hole in it. It was a birthday present. Do not buy for them.

👤

Reviewer Name: Ahmed

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-02

Review Title: Scam company I've been ordered a shirt…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Scam company I've been ordered a shirt from them one month ago and they didn't ship it and i contacted the support and they say the gonna ship it and i didn't receive anything

👤

Reviewer Name: Lila

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-01

Review Title: Hi there!i am just in love with proozy…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Hi there!i am just in love with proozy coz my favourite brand i can do purchase cheap ;well ok ;with limited sizes and colors but again its great .delivery is great for price ! And the only thing i dont like coupon expiring date .i never use it coz i am able to shop once a year so its expire! Also gifts would be nice .thank u .

👤

Reviewer Name: Dena Spann

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-27

Review Title: Billed for order, but never rec'd items
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I placed an order for an UA hoodie and leggings. They charged my card and I never received the shipment. I exchanged a few emails with customer service, then they went silent. No credit to my card and no items received ... BEWARE!!!!

👤

Reviewer Name: James Costanza

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-25

Review Title: You charged my credit card before the…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: You charged my credit card before the order was shipped and i have still not received it, nor am i able to track it.