Users Voice for Quictents

16% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
2% users rated Very Good
82% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Quictents
Quictents Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Quictents Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 07 Sep 2019

Last updated by on 08 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Sep 2022 4.1 3.8 3.7 3.8 2.3 4.1
Oct 2022 4.9 4.2 2.5 3.7 3.6 3.9
Mar 2023 3.7 2.8 3 5 5 4.1
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

quictents.com

fragrancex.com

rakuten.com

banggood.com

airportparkingreservations.com

eneba.com

Detailed Quictents Review by

Introduction:

Quictents.com is a website that offers a wide range of outdoor products. The company is based in North America and has been in business for over 10 years. Quictents.com specializes in providing high-quality products at affordable prices, including tents, canopies, storage shelters, greenhouses, and more.

Pros and Cons:

Pros of shopping on Quictents.com include the wide range of high-quality products and affordable prices, fast and free shipping, and excellent customer service. Cons include limited payment options and a relatively small selection of products when compared to other outdoor product websites.

User Experience:

The user experience on Quictents.com is straightforward and easy to navigate. The website is well-organized, and products are categorized and easy to find. The search function is also effective, allowing users to find what they’re looking for quickly.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Quictents.com offers competitive pricing, with many products being significantly cheaper than those offered by other outdoor product companies. The value for money is excellent, with products being of high quality and reliable.

Alternatives:

Some alternatives to Quictents.com include Amazon, Home Depot, Lowes, and Walmart. However, Quictents.com offers a more specialized range of products and often at better prices.

Customer Service:

The customer service team at Quictents.com is knowledgeable, helpful, and responsive. They offer fast and effective solutions to any problems or questions customers may have.

Product Quality and Selection:

The quality of products offered on Quictents.com is excellent, with many items being made from high-grade materials and built to last. The selection of products is smaller than that of some other outdoor product websites, but there is still a good range of options to choose from.

Website Usability:

The Quictents.com website is easy to use and navigate, with a clean and simple layout. All products are categorized logically, and the search function works well, allowing users to find what they need quickly.

Returns and Exchanges:

Quictents.com offers a 30-day return policy on all products, as long as they are unused and in their original packaging. The company also offers a warranty on many products, ensuring customer satisfaction.

Promotions and Discounts:

Quictents.com offers regular promotions and discounts, including free shipping on many products. The company also offers a loyalty program that rewards customers for their purchases.

Reputation:

Quictents.com has a good reputation, with many customers praising the quality of products and excellent customer service. The company also has an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau.

Payment Options:

Quictents.com only accepts payment through PayPal or credit card.

Loyalty Programs:

Quictents.com offers a loyalty program that rewards customers with points for their purchases. Points can be exchanged for discounts on future purchases.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews on Quictents.com are generally positive, with many users praising the quality of products and excellent customer service.

Community Involvement:

There is no information on the Quictents.com website about community involvement or charitable efforts.

Shipping and Costs:

Quictents.com offers fast and free shipping on most products, with delivery taking between 3-5 business days. The company also offers expedited shipping for an additional cost.

Quictents Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

23

👤

Reviewer Name: Viviana Rubino

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-15

Review Title: Upgraded carport
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: If you want a company can provide you a replacement forgot about Quicktent.After over 20 messages back and forth they was pushing me to Kip the wrong replacement was a rooftop of the upgraded carport.They claim to have guaranty but the guaranty didn’t cover if the damage is caused by weather aversion so in other words is not guaranty.Horrible costumer service.

👤

Reviewer Name: Vic

Review Submission Date: 2022-07-22

Review Title: Quictent lives up to their promise
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I bought a 20' x 40' event tent which came a day early short one box. There were 7 for my tent. I called and emailQuincey and they were great. They located the last box and informed me as to when it would be delivered and sure thing it came the next day. Everything fits perfectly and I put it up myself. Having two do it would be easier though. I could not have asked for more support. Quiche t is great to work with.

👤

Reviewer Name: Jon LaHaie

Review Submission Date: 2022-06-18

Review Title: Poorly made
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Poorly made. Non responsive company left me and my business out to dry. Don't purchase from. This company

👤

Reviewer Name: yvonne thompson

Review Submission Date: 2022-05-19

Review Title: where the help???????
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I need help no phone number sent email no response from them tried to open a chat on face book nothing

👤

Reviewer Name: wanda pilot

Review Submission Date: 2022-03-25

Review Title: Not helpful at all make it impossible…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Not helpful at all make it impossible to do it you are single I do everything my self cabinets painting, floors redid my kitchen room living room can do it all but this piece of thing is made for 2 to put together that's BS now I have a expensive piece of Doo I can't Do anything about I am a girl but do most everything this won't let you ,so if you got family friends partner your good if not we're screwed

👤

Reviewer Name: Patt

Review Submission Date: 2022-02-18

Review Title: Not only is this product a good buy but…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Not only is this product a good buy but the customer support is outstanding. Our raised garden arrived and a corner piece was missing. Contacted customer support and was surprised to see a response the very next day. They asked for some additional information and said the part would be ship. Image our surprise when the part arrived 4 days later. This product deserve a 5 rating, but customer support deserves a 10! Thanks again.

👤

Reviewer Name: Daniel Hanson

Review Submission Date: 2022-01-20

Review Title: Customer support is absolutely the best…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Joy in customer support is absolutely the best ever. Our tent was damaged in the wind , our own fault, and she bent over backwards to help get our restaurant back up and running during the pandemic. I can't recommend Quictent enough. As advertised these are not designed for high winds but they are well made.

👤

Reviewer Name: Alan Callaway

Review Submission Date: 2022-01-18

Review Title: Replacement parts
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: My car tent was damaged from high winds and Joy @ Quick tent worked promptly to get replacement poles sent to me. I couldn't ask for better service.

👤

Reviewer Name: Sherry Stuurman

Review Submission Date: 2022-01-06

Review Title: Good service, prompt replies.
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: JOY looked after my needs in a timely fashion, and was very helpful!

👤

Reviewer Name: Gator

Review Submission Date: 2021-11-15

Review Title: These are great greenhouses and the…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: These are great greenhouses and the company backs them up. Thank you very much.