Users Voice for Thefounded

30% users rated Terrible
4% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
6% users rated Very Good
60% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Thefounded
Thefounded Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Thefounded Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 22 Apr 2019

Last updated by on 07 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Oct 2022 4 2.6 4.7 2.5 2.8 1
Nov 2022 5 4 4.5 3 2 5
Dec 2022 1.5 5 5 5 5 2
Jan 2023 5 2.6 4.1 5 5 5
Mar 2023 5 5 5 1.8 1.8 1
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

thefounded.com

pharmapacks.com

godaddy.com

rakuten.com

shein.com

amiclubwear.com

Detailed Thefounded Review by

Introduction

Thefounded.com is an online retailer that offers a wide range of fashion, beauty, lifestyle, and home products from popular and emerging brands. Founded in 2018, the company aims to provide customers with a seamless shopping experience that is both convenient and affordable. They boast an extensive selection of items, including clothing, accessories, makeup, skincare products, home decor, and more.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Great selection of products from popular and emerging brands
  • Easy-to-use website with a sleek and modern design
  • Quick and reliable shipping
  • Frequent promotions and discounts
  • Responsive customer service team
Cons:
  • No free shipping options
  • Sometimes slow to restock popular items
  • Some products are pricier than competitors

User Experience

Thefounded.com offers a user-friendly interface that is easy to navigate. The homepage features a search bar, top navigation bar, and various sections that highlight new and popular products. Users can refine their search results by product category, brand, and price range. The website also features a "My Account" section where users can track their orders, review their purchase history, and save their favorite items.

Pricing and Value for Money

Thefounded.com offers competitive pricing and frequently offers promotions and discounts. While some products are pricier than competitors, the website offers a great selection of high-quality items that are worth the investment.

Alternatives

There are several online retailers that offer similar products to Thefounded.com, such as Nordstrom, Sephora, and Amazon. However, Thefounded.com sets itself apart by offering a curated selection of products from emerging brands, creating a unique shopping experience.

Customer Service

Thefounded.com has a responsive customer service team that is available via email and phone. They typically respond within 24 hours and are knowledgeable about their products and policies.

Product Quality and Selection

Thefounded.com offers a diverse and high-quality selection of products from popular and emerging brands. Users can find clothing, accessories, makeup, skincare products, home decor, and more. The website also includes detailed product descriptions and customer reviews, making it easy for users to make informed purchasing decisions.

Website Usability

Thefounded.com has a sleek and modern website design that is easy to navigate. Users can quickly find the products they are looking for using the search bar or the top navigation bar. The website is also optimized for mobile devices, allowing users to shop on-the-go.

Returns and Exchanges

Thefounded.com accepts returns and exchanges within 14 days of purchase. However, some items are final sale and cannot be returned. Users are responsible for return shipping costs.

Promotions and Discounts

Thefounded.com frequently offers promotions and discounts, such as free gifts with purchase and percentage off sales. Users can sign up for the company's email newsletter to receive exclusive offers and updates about new products.

Reputation

Thefounded.com has a positive reputation among customers and industry experts. The website has been featured in various publications, including Forbes and Bustle, and has received positive reviews for its product selection and customer service.

Payment Options

Thefounded.com accepts various payment options, including credit cards, PayPal, and Apple Pay.

Loyalty Programs

Thefounded.com does not currently offer a loyalty program for customers.

Customer Reviews

Thefounded.com features customer reviews on its product pages, allowing users to see what others have to say about their purchases. The website also features a "Reviews" section where users can browse reviews by product category.

Community Involvement

Thefounded.com is committed to giving back to its community and supports various organizations and initiatives through charitable donations.

Shipping and Costs

Thefounded.com offers standard and expedited shipping options within the United States. Shipping costs vary depending on the order total and shipping speed selected. The company does not offer free shipping options. In conclusion, Thefounded.com offers a great selection of high-quality products from popular and emerging brands. While some items may be pricier than competitors, the website frequently offers promotions and discounts that make shopping more affordable. The website is user-friendly and easy to navigate, and the customer service team is responsive and knowledgeable. Overall, Thefounded.com is a reliable and trustworthy online retailer that is worth checking out.

Thefounded Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

25

👤

Reviewer Name: Sara L.J.

Review Submission Date: 2022-12-14

Review Title: Fashion without a hitch!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I was a bit worried looking at the reviews but gave the site a chance. Have now recieved 2 orders and have 1 returned.Everything was perfect. Great site and prices. I will shop again.Sara / Denmark

👤

Reviewer Name: Anita Søe Beilin

Review Submission Date: 2022-11-09

Review Title: I just ask to be forgotten according to…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I just ask to be forgotten according to GDPR ... They keep writing me! Do I really need to involve the police to get off their mailing list?

👤

Reviewer Name: BE

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-10

Review Title: company sells out of stock items
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: company sells out of stock items, cancels the order later, but no information on refunds. same for different vouchers when you order in a different country without the option to resettle afterwards.. on top of that, they dont compensate with any thing related to costs such as currency costs that their customers made when they sell their fake products.very bad customer service, will never buy something here again

👤

Reviewer Name: Geraldine

Review Submission Date: 2022-10-06

Review Title: Super fast shipping
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Super fast shipping! My first order contained the wrong item unfortunately, but I was able to ship back for free the wrongly delivered item and reorder the right one which was also delivered very fast.+ All returns are free, a label is provided in each parcel. They have nice brands and regular discounts.

👤

Reviewer Name: Mia

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-22

Review Title: I have not received my order
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I have not received my order and it’s been 3 weeks since you recieved my order! Never again will I use you!

👤

Reviewer Name: Silvia Baden-Jensen

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-03

Review Title: Nice brands and products
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Nice brands and products. Easy to order, easy to return.

👤

Reviewer Name: Marie-Claire Dunhoft

Review Submission Date: 2022-09-02

Review Title: It was top…!!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: It was top…!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Jannik Tørnblad

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-28

Review Title: Det tog langtid for at få min vare
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Det tog langtid for at få min vare

👤

Reviewer Name: Nikolay Dimov

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-27

Review Title: Satisfacted
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Satisfacted

👤

Reviewer Name: ANNETTE BJØRN HENRIKSEN

Review Submission Date: 2022-08-26

Review Title: God levering
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: God levering