123pools Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

100 Votes

63 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Construction & Manufacturing category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
14% users rated Very Good
86% users rated Excellent
Write a review
G Graham Odd
70 days ago

123pools.co.uk: A Pleasure to Deal With

I can't say enough good things about my experience with 123pools.co.uk. From start to finish, the service was impeccable and the price was unbeatable. The team at 123pools.co.uk went above and beyond to make sure I got exactly what I needed. Their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction really set them apart. Not only did they provide a brilliant service, but they also offered a price that fit perfectly within my budget. It's rare to find a company that delivers high-quality results without breaking the bank, but 123pools.co.uk managed to do just that. I highly recommend 123pools.co.uk to anyone in need of pool services. You won't be disappointed!
G Graham Odd
70 days ago

Exemplary Service and Unbeatable Price: My 123pools.co.uk Experience

I cannot say enough about the exceptional service and unbeatable price I received from 123pools.co.uk. From the moment I reached out to them, the team was incredibly responsive and helpful, guiding me through the entire process with patience and expertise. Not only did they provide me with top-notch service, but they also offered the best price in the market, making it an absolute no-brainer for me to choose them. Their attention to detail and dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction truly sets them apart. The quality of their work exceeded my expectations, and I couldn't be happier with the end result. As someone who values both quality and affordability, I can confidently say that 123pools.co.uk is unmatched in both areas. I highly recommend 123pools.co.uk to anyone in need of pool services. The combination of their brilliant service and competitive pricing makes them a standout in the industry. Thank you, 123pools.co.uk, for a seamless and enjoyable experience!
G Graham Odd
70 days ago

Turning Dreams into Reality: Exceptional Service at Unbeatable Prices

I am delighted to share my experience with 123pools.co.uk, as they have truly transformed my backyard into an oasis of relaxation and fun for my family. From the initial consultation to the final touch, the team at 123pools.co.uk exhibited nothing short of excellence, making the entire process smooth and enjoyable. Their attention to detail and commitment to delivering top-notch service at every step of the way is truly commendable. What's more, their prices are incredibly competitive, making the dream of having a beautiful pool a reality without breaking the bank. I cannot express my gratitude enough for the outstanding work and dedication demonstrated by the team. If you are considering adding a pool to your home, I wholeheartedly recommend 123pools.co.uk for their exceptional service, transparent pricing, and the ability to turn your vision into a breathtaking reality. Thank you, 123pools.co.uk, for exceeding all my expectations and creating a space where cherished memories will be made for years to come.
G Graham Odd
70 days ago

Transformed My Backyard: Absolute Perfection with Unbeatable Value

123pools.co.uk truly transformed my backyard into a luxurious oasis. Their impeccable service and affordable price point exceeded all my expectations. From the initial consultation to the final installation, every step was handled with professionalism and care. The team at 123pools.co.uk showcased their expertise by providing valuable insights and guidance, ensuring that I made the best choices for my space. The end result is nothing short of perfection. The quality of the pool and attention to detail in its installation have left me in awe. It has become the centerpiece of countless family gatherings and has brought endless joy to my loved ones. Not to mention, the cost was incredibly competitive, making the entire experience even more satisfying. I cannot recommend 123pools.co.uk enough. Their dedication to excellence and customer satisfaction is unparalleled, and I am beyond grateful for the amazing transformation they have brought to my home. Thank you, 123pools.co.uk, for your brilliant service and unbeatable value.
G Graham Odd
70 days ago

Exceeded Expectations: Exceptional Service at Unbeatable Prices

Let me start by saying that my experience with 123pools.co.uk has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out for a quote to the final installation of my new pool, every step of the process was handled with the utmost care and professionalism. What truly sets 123pools.co.uk apart is their commitment to customer satisfaction. Not only did they provide a competitive price that beat all other quotes I received, but they also went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with every aspect of the service. The team was prompt, courteous, and incredibly knowledgeable, making the whole experience smooth and stress-free. It's rare to find a company that delivers on their promises with such precision, but 123pools.co.uk exceeded my expectations in every way. I now have a beautiful new pool that has added so much joy and relaxation to my home, and I have this amazing team to thank for it. If you're in the market for a pool and want to work with a company that truly cares about its customers, look no further than 123pools.co.uk. I can't recommend them highly enough!
D Domenico
82 days ago

Transforming my Pool Experience with 123pools.co.uk’s Heather

I can't help but share my remarkable experience with 123pools.co.uk and their incredible Heather product. It's not every day you come across a company that delivers both high-quality products and exceptional customer support. From the moment I received the Heather, I knew I was in for something special. The product's quality was immediately apparent, and I could sense the difference it was going to make in my pool. What truly set 123pools.co.uk apart, however, was their support during the installation process. Their team was not only knowledgeable and professional but also incredibly supportive and patient. They went above and beyond to ensure that I had everything I needed to complete the installation successfully. Their dedication to ensuring my satisfaction was truly remarkable and left a lasting impression. Thanks to 123pools.co.uk's Heather, my pool has been transformed into a haven of relaxation and enjoyment for my family and friends. I couldn't be happier with my purchase, and I wholeheartedly recommend 123pools.co.uk to anyone in search of top-notch products and exceptional customer service. Thank you for enhancing my pool experience!
D Domenico
82 days ago

Transforming My Backyard Oasis with the Pool Heather

When I stumbled upon 123pools.co.uk, I was looking to enhance my backyard oasis. The Pool Heather caught my eye, and I decided to give it a try. The whole experience turned out to be nothing short of amazing! The product quality surpassed my expectations. Not only did it look sleek and stylish, but it also performed exceptionally well, heating my pool to the perfect temperature even on colder days. It truly transformed my swimming experience, making every dip a luxurious retreat. What truly stood out, however, was the outstanding support I received during the installation process. The team at 123pools.co.uk was incredibly helpful, providing me with clear instructions and guidance every step of the way. Their expertise and dedication made the whole installation hassle-free, ensuring that I could start enjoying my heated pool in no time. I can confidently say that the Pool Heather from 123pools.co.uk has added tremendous value to my home, creating a relaxing haven for me and my family. I highly recommend this product to anyone looking to elevate their pool experience – you won't be disappointed!
N selina challenger
105 days ago

Unmatched Service and Lightning-Fast Delivery!

As a satisfied customer of 123pools.co.uk, I can confidently say that their service is truly unmatched. From the moment I placed my order, I was pleasantly surprised by the level of attentiveness and care they provided. Not only did they offer great products, but their quick delivery exceeded my expectations. The team at 123pools.co.uk is incredibly helpful and goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction. I was impressed by their knowledge and willingness to assist me with any inquiries I had. Their dedication to providing excellent service sets them apart from the rest. In conclusion, I highly recommend 123pools.co.uk to anyone in search of top-notch service and prompt delivery. My experience with them has been nothing short of exceptional, and I am grateful to have found a company that values their customers to this extent. Thank you, 123pools.co.uk!
N Neville Thomas
129 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Genuine 123pools.co.uk Testimonial

Hello, swimming pool enthusiasts! When I stumbled upon 123pools.co.uk, I was in need of urgent supplies for my pool. Little did I know that this company was about to exceed all my expectations. Not only did they have exactly what I needed, but it was also shipped to me the very next day! Their customer service was nothing short of excellent, and the prices were incredibly competitive. I couldn't believe the value I was getting for my money. As a result, I no longer have to stress about finding affordable and reliable pool supplies. 123pools.co.uk has certainly gained a loyal customer in me! Thank you, 123pools.co.uk, for your exceptional service and top-notch products!
M Mrs. Sharon Whitehead
147 days ago

An Unforgettable Experience with 123pools.co.uk’s Exceptional Customer Service

As a customer of 123pools.co.uk, I recently had an unforgettable experience that truly highlighted the exceptional level of customer service provided by this company. When my order failed to arrive on the expected delivery date, I was naturally concerned and frustrated. However, upon contacting 123pools.co.uk, I was met with nothing short of outstanding service. The representative I spoke with not only expressed genuine empathy for the inconvenience I faced but also took swift and proactive measures to rectify the situation. Within no time, they had arranged for my order to be delivered the very next day. This level of responsiveness and efficiency truly exceeded my expectations and left a lasting impression. The way in which my inquiry was handled demonstrated a remarkable commitment to customer satisfaction. I felt valued and appreciated as a customer, and this personal touch did not go unnoticed. The entire process was seamless, and I was provided with the reassurance and support I needed during a potentially stressful situation. In the end, I was not only pleased with the resolution but also deeply satisfied with the customer service experience as a whole. This encounter has solidified my trust in 123pools.co.uk, and I am confident in recommending them to anyone seeking a company that values its customers and goes above and beyond to ensure their satisfaction. Thank you, 123pools.co.uk, for exemplifying what exceptional customer service truly means. Your dedication to your customers has undoubtedly earned my loyalty, and I look forward to future interactions with your company.
M Mrs. Sharon Whitehead
147 days ago

Good customer support

My evaluate for 123pools.co.uk I did not obtain my order on the anticipated supply date so I contacted 123 Pool's, who apologised and organized for me to obtain my order subsequent day. The one that handled my enquiry, did so speedily and effectively and I used to be proud of the service acquired.
M Mrs. Sharon Whitehead
147 days ago

An Exceptional Experience with 123pools.co.uk’s Customer Service

As an eager customer awaiting my order from 123pools.co.uk, I was initially disappointed when the delivery did not arrive as expected. However, my perception swiftly transformed when I reached out to their customer service team. The level of professionalism and empathy shown by the representative I interacted with was beyond commendable. Not only did they rectify the situation promptly by arranging for a next-day delivery, but they also went above and beyond to ensure that I felt valued and cared for as a customer. Their swift and efficient handling of my query left me thoroughly impressed and appreciative of their dedication to customer satisfaction. 123pools.co.uk’s exceptional customer service truly sets them apart in the e-commerce landscape, and I can confidently say that my experience with them has been nothing short of exemplary. Thank you for turning a potential hiccup into a memorable customer service encounter that exceeded all expectations.
D David Taylor
193 days ago

Exceptional Service and Superior Quality – A Customer’s Perspective

My experience with 123pools.co.uk has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I engaged with their web chat support, I was met with a level of helpfulness and knowledge that instantly put me at ease. The representative not only answered all of my questions but also provided valuable insights that helped me make informed decisions. Upon placing my order, the promised delivery timeline was adhered to, and I was delighted to find that the goods surpassed my expectations in terms of quality. The attention to detail and craftsmanship were evident, reaffirming my trust in the company's commitment to excellence. Without a doubt, I would not hesitate to return to 123pools.co.uk for any future needs. The seamless experience, coupled with the superior quality of their products, has earned my loyalty as a customer. Thank you for exceeding my expectations and setting a gold standard in customer service and product excellence.
D David Taylor
193 days ago

Outstanding Quality and Service from 123pools.co.uk

My experience with 123pools.co.uk was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I reached out to them through web chat, I was met with a helpful and knowledgeable representative who patiently addressed all my inquiries, providing me with the confidence I needed to make a purchase. Not only were the goods delivered promptly as promised, but the quality of the products surpassed my expectations. The attention to detail and craftsmanship were truly commendable, and it was evident that this company takes great pride in the items they offer. Upon reflecting on my experience, I have no reservations in proclaiming that I would wholeheartedly choose to engage with 123pools.co.uk again in the future. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and the caliber of their offerings have undoubtedly won my trust and loyalty. Thank you, 123pools.co.uk, for setting a remarkable standard in both product excellence and customer service.
D David Taylor
193 days ago

Exceptional Service and Quality Products – A Customer’s Delight

My experience with 123pools.co.uk has been nothing short of fantastic. From the very beginning, their customer service stood out with a helpful representative on their web chat, patiently answering all my questions and providing valuable guidance. This level of personalized attention made me feel truly valued as a customer. Moreover, the punctual delivery of their goods further reinforced my positive impression of the company. Not only did they deliver on time, but the products received exceeded my expectations in terms of quality and durability. It's clear that 123pools.co.uk takes pride in offering top-notch items that are built to last. After such a seamless and satisfying shopping experience, one thing is for certain – I would not hesitate to use this company again. Their commitment to excellence and customer satisfaction has truly won me over. Thank you, 123pools.co.uk, for setting the bar high and delivering on your promises.

Introduction

123pools.co.uk is a leading online retailer specializing in a wide range of high-quality swimming pools and accessories. With their extensive selection, competitive prices, and exceptional customer service, they have established themselves as a trusted name in the industry. Whether you're looking for an above-ground pool, an inflatable pool for the kids, or pool maintenance equipment, 123pools.co.uk has you covered.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive selection of swimming pools and accessories
    • Competitive pricing
    • Easy-to-navigate website
    • Excellent customer service
    • High-quality products
  • Cons:
    • Limited inventory during peak seasons
    • Shipping costs can be high for large items

User Experience

123pools.co.uk provides a seamless user experience with their user-friendly website. With a clear layout and intuitive navigation, customers can easily find the products they need. The website is also optimized for mobile devices, ensuring a smooth shopping experience for users on the go. Additionally, the product descriptions and images are detailed, allowing customers to make informed decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

123pools.co.uk offers competitive pricing on their wide range of swimming pools and accessories. While some premium products may come with higher price tags, the overall value for money is excellent given the quality of the items. They often run promotions and discounts, making it even more affordable for customers to purchase their desired products.

Customer Service

123pools.co.uk prides itself on providing exceptional customer service. Their knowledgeable and friendly support team is readily available to assist customers with any queries or concerns. Whether it's product recommendations, order tracking, or assistance with returns, customers can rely on prompt and helpful responses from the customer service team.

Product Quality and Selection

123pools.co.uk offers high-quality swimming pools and accessories from reputable brands. Their selection includes a variety of options to suit different budgets and requirements. From sturdy above-ground pools to inflatable options, customers can find the perfect pool for their needs. The products undergo rigorous quality checks to ensure durability and longevity.

Website Usability

The 123pools.co.uk website is designed with user convenience in mind. The intuitive interface allows customers to navigate effortlessly across various product categories. A well-structured search function makes it easy to locate specific items, and the checkout process is streamlined for a hassle-free shopping experience. The website also features secure payment options and SSL encryption, ensuring customer data protection.

Returns and Exchanges

123pools.co.uk has a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If customers are not satisfied with their purchase or receive a faulty product, they can request a return or exchange within a specified period. The brand prioritizes customer satisfaction and handles the process promptly and efficiently.

Promotions and Discounts

123pools.co.uk frequently runs promotions and discounts, providing savings opportunities for customers. These discounts may include limited-time offers, seasonal sales, or exclusive deals. Subscribing to their newsletter or following their social media channels ensures customers stay updated on the latest promotions and discounts.

Reputation

123pools.co.uk has built a strong reputation as a reliable and trustworthy online retailer. With years of experience in the industry, they have gained the trust of customers through their commitment to quality products and excellent customer service. Positive customer reviews and testimonials further reinforce their reputation.

Payment Options

123pools.co.uk offers a variety of secure payment options to accommodate customers. These include major credit cards, PayPal, and other trusted online payment methods. The flexibility in payment options allows customers to choose the method that suits them best.

Loyalty Programs

While 123pools.co.uk currently does not have a formal loyalty program, they often reward returning customers with exclusive promotions or discounts. Regular customers can enjoy benefits such as priority access to new products or special pricing on select items, enhancing the overall shopping experience.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews for 123pools.co.uk are overwhelmingly positive. Customers praise the brand for their prompt delivery, excellent customer service, and high-quality products. The positive feedback provides potential customers with valuable insights into the reliability and satisfaction level of shopping with 123pools.co.uk.

Community Involvement

123pools.co.uk actively engages in community involvement initiatives. They sponsor local swimming events and contribute to swim safety and education programs. By supporting the community, they demonstrate their commitment to promoting the benefits of swimming and ensuring a safe water environment for all.

Shipping and Costs

123pools.co.uk offers reliable and efficient shipping services. While shipping costs may vary depending on the size and weight of the items, the brand strives to provide competitive rates. Customers can choose their preferred shipping method during the checkout process, and tracking information is provided to ensure transparency and peace of mind.

In conclusion, 123pools.co.uk is an excellent online destination for all swimming pool needs. With their extensive selection, competitive pricing, and exceptional customer service, they consistently deliver customer satisfaction. Whether you're a pool enthusiast or a first-time buyer, 123pools.co.uk offers a seamless shopping experience coupled with high-quality products. Trustworthy and reputable, they are a top choice for anyone looking to create an enjoyable and refreshing swimming pool experience at home.