A2hosting Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

2587 Votes

180 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Web Hosting Company category

Pie-Chart Analysis

7% users rated Terrible
2% users rated Poor
1% users rated Average
4% users rated Very Good
86% users rated Excellent
Write a review
F عيسى الشمري
37 days ago

Unparalleled Hosting Bliss: A Love Letter to a2hosting.com

As I sit down to pen my thoughts on a2hosting.com, I find myself at a loss for words, yet compelled to share the sheer brilliance of my experience. Let me paint a picture for you - after crossing paths with countless hosting providers, my journey led me to a2hosting.com, and from that moment on, it felt like stumbling upon hidden treasure. The sheer seamless experience, the unparalleled customer service, the lightning-fast loading speeds - a2hosting.com effortlessly etched its name as the epitome of hosting excellence in my mind. Embracing a blend of reliability and innovation, this platform redefined my expectations, raising the bar for the industry at large. After testing the waters with over ten competitors, it became abundantly clear that a2hosting.com was in a league of its own. The flawless performance, the user-friendly interface, and the unwavering support team left an indelible mark on my hosting journey. To the formidable team behind a2hosting.com, I extend my sincerest gratitude and best wishes. Your commitment to excellence has not gone unnoticed, and I stand as a testament to the unparalleled hosting bliss that your platform offers. Here's to continued success and setting the gold standard in the hosting realm.
C Chris Doster
38 days ago

Transformative Support from April at a2hosting.com

My experience with April at a2hosting.com was nothing short of transformative. Despite my initial hesitations, April's exceptional assistance exceeded all my expectations. I reached out for support on a holiday, only to be pleasantly surprised by the prompt response and efficient resolution of my Kadence theme plugin issue. April's proficiency and professionalism shone through as she quickly tackled the issue, demonstrating why live phone support is truly invaluable. Having been a loyal customer of A2 for nearly 4 years, I have always valued their commitment to providing top-notch customer service. April's dedication to resolving my problem swiftly and effectively reaffirmed my decision to remain with A2. As my service renewal approaches in July, I am hopeful that I can continue to afford the exceptional service that A2 offers. April's support not only resolved my technical dilemma but also brightened my day. Her expertise, combined with her friendly demeanor, made the entire interaction a delightful experience. I am sincerely grateful for April's assistance, as it has instilled in me a newfound confidence in A2's services. Thank you, April, for going above and beyond to make a difference! Your exceptional support has truly made a lasting impact on my customer experience.
A Ahmd Bilaal
38 days ago

Transforming my Online Experience with A2 Hosting: A Reliable Partner Offering Unmatched Support

From the moment I signed up with A2 Hosting, it was evident that my online journey was about to change. The blend of outstanding hosting services and unparalleled support truly set them apart. The speed at which my website now operates is remarkable, thanks to their reliable infrastructure. But what truly stands out is their support team – a group of experts who are not only quick to respond but also possess an in-depth knowledge that reassures me in times of uncertainty. A2 Hosting has not just been a service provider; they have become a dependable partner in my online endeavors.
B Babs Ola
39 days ago

Unmatched Customer Care at A2 Hosting: A Non-Techie’s Delight

When I stumbled upon A2 Hosting, I was immediately drawn to their promising services but skeptical about managing the technical aspects as a non-techie. However, their support team has proven to be a beacon of light in my online journey. The Support Team at A2 Hosting are unparalleled in their dedication to helping customers navigate the complex tech realm. What truly sets them apart is their unwavering commitment to go above and beyond. As a non-tech customer, I often found myself hesitant to explore the backend for fear of causing irreversible damage. But with A2 Hosting's support team by my side, I have been able to tackle technical issues with confidence. Their patience, expertise, and willingness to guide me through every step have transformed my initial apprehensions into a seamless and enjoyable experience. In a world where tech support can often feel impersonal and detached, A2 Hosting stands out for their human touch and genuine care. They have not only resolved my technical queries promptly but have also empowered me to learn and grow in my digital endeavors. To anyone seeking a web hosting provider with a heart, look no further than A2 Hosting. Their support team is not just knowledgeable; they are kind, understanding, and always ready to assist. Thank you, A2 Hosting, for making my online journey as a non-techie a delightful one.
N Naiya T Cassidy
40 days ago

Unveiling a Gem: My Journey with A2 Hosting

Embarking on my digital endeavors felt daunting until I discovered A2 Hosting. Entering my second year with them, I can confidently affirm that this platform is a game-changer. The unparalleled customer support stands out as a beacon of excellence - prompt, proficient, and ever-present. With A2 Hosting, I never experience the frustration of chasing solutions or reiterating concerns endlessly. Their technical prowess is undeniable, making problem-solving a breeze. A2 Hosting has not just raised the bar; they've set a new standard for hosting services. I am not just a customer; I am a devotee for life, thanks to the unparalleled experience they deliver consistently.
B B
40 days ago

Empathetic Support and Swift Resolutions at A2Hosting.com

As a dedicated website owner seeking reliable support, my experience with A2 Hosting has been nothing short of exceptional. While some may have encountered delays in support chat, I found that the team's commitment to resolve issues efficiently truly sets them apart. Transitioning from a previous host that offered extensive assistance, I initially had concerns about A2 Hosting's support capabilities. However, I was pleasantly surprised by the empathetic and knowledgeable agents who went above and beyond to address my concerns promptly. I must acknowledge that every provider has its strengths and limitations, and it's understandable that not all issues fall within their scope. Despite this, A2 Hosting's team displayed a sincere willingness to assist within their means, earning my trust and loyalty. Upon submitting a support ticket, I was met with prompt communication and a proactive approach to resolving the issue at hand. The sense of dedication and reliability in their service has significantly boosted my confidence in their capabilities. In light of my positive interactions with A2 Hosting, I can confidently attest to the quality of their support services and their genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. I stand by my decision to choose A2 Hosting and highly recommend their services to those seeking a dependable and customer-centric web hosting provider.
B Barry
41 days ago

Truly Exceptional Service at A2 Hosting

From the moment I stumbled upon A2 Hosting, I knew I had found a gem in the sea of web hosting companies. Their unparalleled expertise and unwavering support have not only exceeded my expectations but have also solidified my trust in their services. I have not only migrated all my clients to A2 Hosting but have also independently hosted multiple clients with them due to the unmatched reliability and efficiency they provide. Each interaction with their support team has been a testament to their dedication to excellence. The timely assistance and comprehensive solutions they offer showcase their commitment to customer satisfaction. Choosing A2 Hosting has not only streamlined my workflow but has also elevated the online experience for my clients, making me a firm believer in the top-notch services they offer. In a world where reliability and support are paramount, A2 Hosting stands out as a beacon of consistency and commitment. I can confidently say that entrusting my projects to them has been one of the best decisions I have made in my professional career. Thank you, A2 Hosting, for providing a level of service that is truly unmatched in the industry.
B BP
44 days ago

Gratitude Overflowing: A2’s Support Team to the Rescue

Sharing my experience with a2hosting.com: The support staff at A2 truly deserves accolades. Whenever I find myself stuck in a web-related conundrum, their team swoops in to save the day. Without fail, I've received prompt assistance within minutes of reaching out for help. Their guidance has always been spot on, steering me in the right direction every time. As someone navigating the complexities of website management as a novice, the A2 support team has consistently displayed remarkable patience and professionalism, never once showing frustration with my less-than-knowledgeable queries. Their unwavering support has been a beacon of light in my online endeavors, and for that, I am truly grateful.
T Trevor Travers
44 days ago

Support is second to none!

My review for a2hosting.com Give Sourabh a raise, he restored our ecommerce site with ease and shared notes on exactly what happened. People like him are why we have been with A2 hosting for years!
E Eric Hoffman
45 days ago

An Exceptional Lifeline: A2 Hosting’s Support

Diving into the realm of website migration can be overwhelmingly daunting, especially when leaving behind a bumpy hosting past. Thankfully, my journey led me to a2hosting.com. The decision to transfer multiple websites to A2 stemmed from prior hosting woes, and I can confidently say it was a game-changer. Navigating the intricate maze of migration was made seamless with the unparalleled support offered by the A2 team. Every step of the way, their expertise shone through, guiding me with patience and precision. No question was too big or small for them to address, consistently going above and beyond to ensure a smooth transition. Beyond the exceptional customer service, the performance of my websites post-migration has been nothing short of impressive. The speed boost experienced on A2's platform has not only delighted me but also enhanced the overall user experience for visitors. In the ever-evolving digital landscape, finding a reliable hosting provider is akin to discovering a lifeline for your online presence. A2 Hosting has undeniably been mine. Each encounter with their support team further solidifies my trust in their capabilities, leaving me nothing short of delighted with my choice to partner with them. In the realm of web hosting, where reliability and support are paramount, A2 Hosting shines as a beacon of excellence. If you're seeking not just a host, but a dependable ally in your online journey, look no further than A2 Hosting - where support is not just a feature but a way of life.
J Judy Lapointe
45 days ago

Unparalleled Support and Success: A Testament to A2 Hosting

Let me share my heartfelt experience with a2hosting.com. As a long-time customer, I can confidently vouch for them as the best hosting company out there. Their service is not just excellent; it's exceptional. The support team goes above and beyond, ensuring that your success is their priority. Discovering A2 Hosting was a game-changer for me, and I continue to be amazed by their continuous improvement every year. From the seamless user experience to the unwavering dedication to customer satisfaction, A2 Hosting truly sets the benchmark for hosting companies. If you're looking for reliability, top-notch service, and a partner that genuinely cares about your success, look no further than A2 Hosting. Trust me; you won't be disappointed.
J Jesse Heines
46 days ago

Unmatched Tech Assistance

Embarking on my website journey with a2hosting.com has been nothing short of remarkable. For over 7 years, I've enjoyed unparalleled services, but what truly sets them apart is their exemplary support. Opting for an unmanaged virtual server at just $8.99 per month has been a game-changer, offering me a generous 150GB disk space with nearly flawless uptime. While my package doesn't include support, the team's willingness to assist even with out-of-scope issues is truly commendable. I encountered a rare hiccup during node maintenance, resulting in closed ports. With a quick call, a knowledgeable specialist not only resolved the issue promptly but went above and beyond to guide me on using VNC via their platform when access via PuTTY was disrupted. Inspired by their guidance, I crafted a shell script to independently manage my port configurations, mitigating rare incidents without faltering. Their personalized care and dedication have transformed challenges into opportunities for growth, earning my loyalty and trust with each interaction.
M Malic Zilyas
46 days ago

Transforming my Online Ventures: A Stellar Experience with A2 Hosting’s Turbo Shared Hosting Plan

Reflecting on my journey with a2hosting.com, I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with their turbo shared hosting plan. Having utilized this plan for not just one, but two distinct organizations, I have been consistently impressed. One of the standout features for me has been the incredible speed of their servers. As an avid user of WordPress and WooCommerce, the performance of my online stores has been nothing short of impressive, with pages loading swiftly and transactions processing seamlessly. However, what truly sets A2 Hosting apart is their remarkable customer support. Whenever I encounter an issue, I simply submit a ticket and within a few short hours, I receive a response and, more often than not, have the problem swiftly resolved. This level of efficiency and dedication to customer satisfaction is truly commendable. With every interaction, I have felt valued and supported, cementing my trust in their services. I wholeheartedly recommend A2 Hosting to anyone seeking a reliable and efficient web hosting provider. My online ventures have truly been transformed for the better, thanks to the stellar services provided by A2 Hosting.
C Collman Digital Marketing Agen
46 days ago

A Heartfelt Appreciation for A2 Hosting by Soundarya S.

There are certain moments in life when you stumble upon services that exceed your expectations, leaving you with a profound sense of satisfaction and gratitude. My recent encounter with a2hosting.com, spearheaded by the exceptional Soundarya S., was nothing short of remarkable. From the moment I reached out with my concern, Soundarya's professionalism and expertise shone through, instantly putting me at ease. The way she meticulously addressed my issue demonstrated a deep understanding of their services and a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. Throughout our interaction, Soundarya's patience and dedication were truly commendable. She not only resolved my problem efficiently but also took the time to ensure that I felt valued as a customer. In a world where genuine care and attention can sometimes feel like a rare commodity, Soundarya's approach was like a breath of fresh air. As I reflect on my experience with a2hosting.com and Soundarya S., the words "excellent service" ring true on every level. The seamless blend of technical prowess and heartfelt customer care sets a high standard that many businesses strive for but few achieve. Thank you, Soundarya, for embodying the essence of exceptional customer service. Your dedication to your craft is truly inspiring, and it is clear that you play a pivotal role in maintaining the stellar reputation of a2hosting.com. Keep up the fantastic work, and know that your efforts have not gone unnoticed. Here's to many more satisfied customers who will undoubtedly echo my sentiments - you are a true asset to the team.
R Robert
46 days ago

Unwavering Support and Outstanding Communication: A Testimonial for a2hosting.com

As a customer navigating the world of web hosting, one of the key factors I value most is reliable and responsive customer support. Unfortunately, my initial interactions with a2hosting.com left me feeling frustrated and overlooked, as reaching their support team via phone seemed impossible. The lack of callbacks and apparent disconnection left me questioning the level of service I was paying for, especially when compared to other hosting providers offering similar services at lower prices. However, I must commend a2hosting.com for their swift response and proactive approach to addressing my concerns following my initial review. Despite the initial hurdles in communication, their team reached out to me, diligently working to resolve the issue and provide the support I had been seeking. The turnaround in their communication and the effort put forth to rectify the situation truly showcased their commitment to customer satisfaction. Moreover, the fact that they took the time and effort to locate my account and engage in personalized assistance despite the email mismatch speaks volumes about their dedication to customer care. This level of attentiveness and willingness to go above and beyond to ensure a positive customer experience has not only restored my faith in a2hosting.com but also set them apart as a provider that values their customers' needs and concerns. In conclusion, while the initial challenges with reaching support on the phone were significant, the subsequent actions taken by a2hosting.com have transformed my perception of their service. I now have confidence in their ability to deliver unwavering support and effective communication, solidifying their position as a reliable and customer-centric hosting provider in a competitive market. Thank you, a2hosting.com, for your dedication and commitment to customer satisfaction.

Introduction:

A2Hosting is a popular web hosting company that offers a variety of hosting solutions such as shared hosting, VPS hosting, reseller hosting, dedicated hosting, and more. The company is known for its fast and reliable hosting services, as well as its commitment to providing excellent customer support.

Pros and Cons:

Pros:
  • Fast and reliable hosting services
  • 24/7 customer support
  • Reasonable pricing
  • Free site migration
Cons:
  • Higher prices compared to some competitors
  • No free domain name

User Experience:

A2Hosting provides an excellent user experience, with a user-friendly interface and easy-to-use tools. Setting up a website is straightforward, and the company offers several options to customize your site to your liking.

Pricing and Value for Money:

A2Hosting's pricing is reasonable for the quality of service provided. Prices start at $2.99/month for shared hosting, and there are several options available for VPS hosting, reseller hosting, and dedicated hosting.

Alternatives:

Some popular alternatives to A2Hosting include Bluehost, HostGator, and SiteGround. While these companies offer similar services, their pricing and features may differ.

Customer Service:

A2Hosting offers excellent customer support, with 24/7 phone, email, and live chat support. The company also offers a knowledge base and FAQ section to help customers troubleshoot common issues.

Product Quality and Selection:

A2Hosting offers high-quality hosting services, with a variety of hosting solutions to meet the needs of different types of customers. In addition to hosting, the company also offers domain registration and site-building tools to make it easy to create a professional-looking website.

Website Usability:

A2Hosting's website is well-designed and easy to navigate, with clear options and pricing information. The company offers a site builder tool to simplify the process of setting up a new site.

Returns and Exchanges:

A2Hosting offers a money-back guarantee on all of its hosting plans. Customers can cancel their service within 30 days of signing up and receive a full refund.

Promotions and Discounts:

A2Hosting offers frequent promotions and discounts on its hosting plans, including discounts on longer-term commitments and sales during holidays.

Reputation:

A2Hosting has a solid reputation as a reliable and trustworthy web hosting company. The company has been in business since 2003 and has received numerous positive reviews from customers.

Payment Options:

A2Hosting accepts a variety of payment options, including credit cards, PayPal, Skrill, and more. Customers can choose the payment method that works best for them.

Loyalty Programs:

A2Hosting does not currently offer a loyalty program for its customers.

Customer Reviews:

Customer reviews of A2Hosting are generally positive, with many customers praising the company's fast and reliable hosting services and excellent customer support.

Community Involvement:

A2Hosting is involved in several community outreach programs, including donating to various charities and sponsoring local events.

Shipping and Costs:

As a web hosting company, A2Hosting does not ship physical products. The only costs associated with the company's services are the monthly hosting fees.