Aboutyou Reviews

Voted Good (5/5)

4486 Votes

60 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

0% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
2% users rated Very Good
98% users rated Excellent
Write a review
U ŽELJKA STAMBOLIJAA
42 days ago

Unmatched Comfort: A Testimonial for Aboutyou.hr

After purchasing a pair of trainers from Aboutyou.hr, I must say that the comfort level they provide is truly unmatched. From the moment I put them on, I felt like I was walking on clouds. The softness of the material and the cushioning they offer make every step a delight. It's not just about the physical comfort; it's also about the peace of mind knowing that my feet are well taken care of. What impressed me even more was the timely delivery. There's nothing quite like the excitement of eagerly waiting for a package and having it arrive exactly when expected. Aboutyou.hr not only met but exceeded my expectations in this regard. Overall, I cannot recommend Aboutyou.hr enough for anyone looking for both style and comfort in their footwear. The trainers I purchased have become a staple in my wardrobe, and I look forward to exploring more products from this brand in the future. Thank you for providing such a positive shopping experience!
K Katarina
45 days ago

Smooth Sailing with aboutyou.hr: A Shopper’s Delight

Let me paint you a picture of my delightful shopping experience with aboutyou.hr. From the moment I landed on their website, everything felt just right. The user-friendly interface made browsing through products effortless, while the app suggestions tailored to my taste were spot on. It was a breeze finding all the necessary information, and the detailed photos left no room for second-guessing. When it came to payment, the process was as smooth as silk. No hiccups, no surprises - just a seamless transaction that left me feeling reassured about my purchase. And let's talk about delivery. Not only was it timely, but it was also a breath of fresh air to receive my package exactly when promised. Trust me, that feeling of excitement when your order arrives right on schedule is truly priceless. Overall, my shopping journey with aboutyou.hr was like sailing on calm waters - no waves, just pure bliss. If you're looking for a reliable and pleasant online shopping experience, look no further than aboutyou.hr. They've nailed every aspect of the process, making shopping with them an absolute delight. All is truly well when you shop with aboutyou.hr.
M Milica Vuksanović Mijatović
50 days ago

An Unbelievable Experience with Lightning-Fast Delivery

From the moment I placed my order with aboutyou.hr, I was blown away by their incredibly fast delivery time. In today's fast-paced world, it's refreshing to find a company that not only promises quick delivery but actually delivers on that promise. I placed my order and, to my surprise, it arrived at my doorstep in record time. This kind of efficiency and reliability is rare to come by, and I am truly impressed. Thank you, aboutyou.hr, for setting the bar high and exceeding all expectations!
M Milica Vuksanović Mijatović
50 days ago

Exceeded Expectations: Lightning-Fast Delivery That Truly Impressed Me!

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing the exceptional service provided by aboutyou.hr, and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed! From the moment I placed my order to the second it arrived at my doorstep, the delivery time was nothing short of amazing. I placed my order with some hesitation, unsure if it would arrive in time for a special event. However, aboutyou.hr not only met but exceeded my expectations by delivering my package well before the anticipated date. The efficiency and speed at which they handled my order were truly remarkable. Their fast delivery time not only saved the day but also showcased their commitment to customer satisfaction. I was thrilled to receive my items promptly and in perfect condition, thanks to their attention to detail and prompt shipping process. I highly recommend aboutyou.hr to anyone in need of timely and reliable service. Their exceptional delivery time sets them apart from the rest, making them my go-to choice for all future purchases. Thank you for the outstanding service!
S Srdjan Telenta
51 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service and Quality Products

I am thrilled to share my exceptional experience with aboutyou.hr, where I received not only fast and impeccable service but also high-quality products at favorable prices. The ease of returns provided me with added peace of mind, and despite encountering a few instances of mediocre quality items, the hassle-free return process and full refunds reaffirmed my confidence in this retailer. I wholeheartedly give them a thumbs up for their exemplary customer service and commitment to quality.
S Srdjan Telenta
51 days ago

A Shopper’s Delight: Exceptional Service and Value

Let me just say, my experience with aboutyou.hr has been nothing short of amazing. The speed and precision with which they handle orders is truly commendable. Not to mention, their prices are unbeatable for the quality they offer. And if, by rare chance, you receive something that doesn't meet your expectations, the return process is a breeze, guaranteeing a hassle-free refund. It's these little things that make all the difference for a shopper like me. Hats off to aboutyou.hr for consistently delivering on their promise of fast and impeccable service!
A Anaa
51 days ago

A Shopping Experience Beyond Expectations: Seamless Orders and Hassle-free Returns!

I recently had the pleasure of shopping at aboutyou.hr, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. Not only did my order arrive swiftly, but the process of placing it was a breeze. Despite the hiccup of receiving jeans in sizes larger than expected, the return procedure was incredibly seamless. I was pleasantly surprised by how efficiently I received my refund. I am beyond satisfied with my experience and would not hesitate to recommend About You to all my friends and family. Thanks to their excellent service, I am looking forward to placing my next order with them soon. A big thumbs up for a job well done!
A Anaa
51 days ago

Effortless Shopping and Seamless Returns: My About You Experience

Sharing my delightful encounter with About You - a platform that truly values customer satisfaction! From the swift delivery of my order to the user-friendly checkout process, every step exuded efficiency. Although the jeans I ordered were a tad too large, the hassle-free return process surpassed my expectations. Not to mention, the prompt refund further validated their commitment to customer care. As a satisfied customer, I have found a reliable shopping companion in About You. The experience was so positive that I wholeheartedly recommend this platform to my friends. Without a doubt, I eagerly anticipate my next shopping spree with them. Experience the seamless and customer-centric service of About You – your one-stop fashion destination!
J Julia
56 days ago

Above and Beyond: Unbeatable Discounts, Reliable Delivery

Let me share my heartfelt experience with aboutyou.hr. The discounts offered were beyond outstanding, with over 70% off, making it irresistible to shop. What truly impressed me was the free delivery service, which was not only a bonus but also arrived right on time. The convenience of being able to pay cash on delivery added an extra layer of trust and flexibility to the whole shopping experience. Shopping with aboutyou.hr was not just a transaction; it was a seamless and delightful journey. The combination of unbeatable discounts, reliable delivery, and hassle-free payment options truly sets them apart from the rest. Kudos to the team for going above and beyond to make online shopping a breeze!
J Julia
56 days ago

Unbeatable Discounts, Swift Delivery, and Reliable Cash On Delivery Option

Having recently shopped at aboutyou.hr, I cannot contain my excitement to share my experience. The outstanding discount of over 70% off instantly caught my attention, making it irresistible to browse through their wide range of products. What truly set them apart was their free delivery service, which not only saved me money but also ensured a seamless shopping experience. The best part? The delivery was right on time, surpassing my expectations and reflecting their commitment to customer satisfaction. One feature that I particularly appreciated was the option to pay cash on delivery, offering added convenience and security. Knowing that I could inspect my order before making payment gave me peace of mind and reinforced the trust I have in aboutyou.hr. Overall, I highly recommend aboutyou.hr for their unbeatable discounts, swift delivery, and reliable cash on delivery option. Shopping with them was not only a great deal but also a stress-free and enjoyable experience.
A Andrea Dea
58 days ago

Transformed My Shopping Experience: Lightning-Fast Delivery and Impeccable Clothes

From the moment I discovered aboutyou.hr, my shopping experience has been nothing short of extraordinary. I have been astounded by the impeccable quality of the clothes and the sheer convenience of their lightning-fast delivery service. The fast delivery aspect has truly transformed the way I shop online. Every time I place an order, I am amazed at how quickly it arrives at my doorstep, often well before the estimated delivery date. This level of efficiency and reliability is something that sets aboutyou.hr apart from other online retailers. Not only is the delivery speedy, but the clothes themselves are of the highest quality. I have never encountered any problems with the items I have ordered. In fact, each piece has exceeded my expectations, from the fabric to the craftsmanship. aboutyou.hr has not only gained a loyal customer in me but has also set the bar incredibly high for other online retailers. I cannot recommend them enough for their fast delivery and exceptional products.
A Andrea Dea
58 days ago

Exceeded Expectations: Prompt Delivery and Flawless Quality

My experience with aboutyou.hr has been truly exceptional. The fast delivery service is nothing short of impressive, consistently surpassing my expectations. Whether it's a last-minute outfit for a special occasion or a wardrobe staple I urgently need, About You always delivers promptly, ensuring I never have to compromise on style or convenience. Moreover, the quality of the clothes I've ordered has been impeccable. Each item arrives in pristine condition, reflecting the brand's commitment to excellence. I've never encountered any issues with the garments I've purchased, a testament to the meticulous attention to detail and superior craftsmanship that About You upholds. From trendy essentials to elegant statement pieces, About You has become my go-to for fulfilling all my fashion needs seamlessly. I am truly grateful for the reliable and top-notch service that the brand consistently provides. Kudos to About You for setting the bar high and delivering an unparalleled shopping experience!
B Bojana Đerić
72 days ago

Life-changing Shopping Experience with Aboutyou.hr

I can't help but express how Aboutyou.hr has completely revolutionized my shopping experience. From the moment I landed on their website, I was blown away by the fantastic discounts they offered. But what really set them apart was the exceptional quality of the products I received. The fast delivery was the cherry on top of an already amazing experience. Each item was exactly as I had desired, and the overall process was seamless and efficient. I couldn't be happier with my purchases. I wholeheartedly recommend Aboutyou.hr to anyone looking for an unparalleled shopping experience. Thank you for making my day, Aboutyou.hr!
B Bojana Đerić
72 days ago

An Unforgettable Retail Discovery: My Journey with aboutyou.hr

Stepping into the virtual aisles of aboutyou.hr was nothing short of a shopping marvel. The moment I navigated through their website, I was greeted with an assortment of markdowns that made my heart leap with joy. The discounts were not just good; they were exceptional, urging me to explore further. As I delved deeper into their product range, I was pleasantly surprised by the quality on offer. Each item exuded craftsmanship and attention to detail, making my decision-making process a delight. The clothing I ordered surpassed my expectations, and I couldn't help but admire the precision that went into every stitch. What truly set aboutyou.hr apart was their delivery speed. In this age of instant gratification, receiving my package promptly was a breath of fresh air. The thrill of unboxing my purchases was heightened by the fact that everything was exactly as I had hoped for - a seamless blend of style and substance. My journey with aboutyou.hr was not just about shopping; it was about experiencing excellence in every step of the way. From the alluring discounts to the top-notch product quality and swift delivery, they encapsulated the essence of a stellar shopping experience. I am grateful for stumbling upon this gem in the vast world of online retail, and I eagerly look forward to my next excursion with them.
B Bojana Đerić
72 days ago

A Shopper’s Paradise: A Testimonial for Aboutyou.hr

Nestled within the vast realm of online shopping lies a gem called Aboutyou.hr, where my shopping experience transcended the ordinary into the extraordinary. The discounts offered were not just great but exceptional, allowing me to indulge in my retail therapy guilt-free. The quality of the products surpassed my expectations, turning my apprehensions into admiration with each unpacking. Moreover, the swift delivery left me pleasantly surprised, as my coveted items arrived promptly, enhancing the thrill of anticipation. Every aspect of my order was meticulously catered to, reflecting a company that truly understands and values its customers' needs. Indeed, Aboutyou.hr was not just a platform for transactions but a haven where my shopping desires were not just met but exceeded. It's a destination where quality meets affordability and where customer satisfaction is not just a promise but a guarantee. My shopping journey with Aboutyou.hr was a delightful symphony of discounts, quality, and efficiency, making it a beacon of excellence in the vast sea of online shopping. In conclusion, my experience with Aboutyou.hr was nothing short of exceptional. It's a brand that delivers on its promises, turning mundane transactions into memorable moments. Thank you, Aboutyou.hr, for redefining my shopping experience and setting a new standard of excellence in the online retail industry.

Introduction

Aboutyou.hr is an online fashion retailer that offers a wide range of clothing, footwear, and accessories for men and women. With a user-friendly website, attractive product selection, and a commitment to customer satisfaction, aboutyou.hr aims to provide a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience for its customers.

Pros

  • Extensive Product Range: aboutyou.hr boasts a vast collection of fashionable items, catering to different styles and preferences.
  • User-Friendly Website: The website is intuitive and easy to navigate, allowing users to find their desired products quickly.
  • Competitive Pricing: The pricing at aboutyou.hr is reasonable, making it an attractive option for budget-conscious shoppers.
  • Excellent Customer Service: The dedicated customer service team at aboutyou.hr promptly addresses queries and concerns, ensuring customer satisfaction.

Cons

  • Limited Shipping Coverage: Currently, aboutyou.hr only offers shipping within Croatia, limiting its accessibility to international customers.
  • Occasional Stock Issues: Due to popular demand, some items may go out of stock quickly, leading to disappointment for customers.

User Experience

The user experience on aboutyou.hr is top-notch. The website's clean layout and easy navigation make browsing and finding products a breeze. The search function is highly efficient, delivering accurate results, and filters further enhance the user's ability to refine their product search. Furthermore, the checkout process is simple and streamlined, ensuring a hassle-free shopping experience.

Pricing and Value for Money

Aboutyou.hr offers competitive pricing, providing customers with great value for their money. The prices are fair and reflect the quality and fashion-forwardness of the products available. Additionally, periodic promotions and discounts further enhance the overall value for money.

Customer Service

Aboutyou.hr prioritizes customer satisfaction, evident through its exceptional customer service. The dedicated support team promptly addresses queries, concerns, and returns, delivering quick and satisfactory resolutions. Customers can reach out to the support team via email or phone, ensuring convenient communication.

Product Quality and Selection

The product quality at aboutyou.hr is commendable. The platform collaborates with well-known brands, ensuring that customers receive superior quality items. The selection is diverse, covering a wide range of clothing, footwear, and accessories, catering to various styles, sizes, and preferences.

Website Usability

Aboutyou.hr's website is designed with user convenience in mind. The intuitive interface, clear categorization, and comprehensive search and filter options make it easy to find products. Additionally, the informative product descriptions, size guides, and customer reviews provide valuable information to assist customers in making informed purchasing decisions.

Returns and Exchanges

Aboutyou.hr offers a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy. If customers are unsatisfied with their purchase, they can initiate a return or exchange within a specified timeframe. The process is straightforward, and the customer support team ensures smooth and prompt resolution, making the experience convenient for the users.

Promotions and Discounts

Aboutyou.hr frequently runs promotions and discounts, allowing customers to enjoy additional savings. These promotions can vary from seasonal sales to exclusive discount codes, providing shoppers with an opportunity to grab their desired items at a discounted price.

Reputation

Aboutyou.hr has established a positive reputation among customers. It has gained trust and credibility by consistently delivering quality products and exceptional customer service. The platform has garnered positive feedback and reviews from satisfied customers, contributing to its excellent reputation in the marketplace.

Payment Options

Aboutyou.hr offers multiple secure payment options to cater to different customer preferences. Customers can conveniently choose from credit/debit card payments or utilize popular online payment platforms to complete their purchases.

Loyalty Programs

Aboutyou.hr currently does not have a specific loyalty program in place. However, the platform periodically offers special promotions and discounts for returning customers, rewarding their loyalty.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews play a crucial role in shaping the overall online shopping experience. Aboutyou.hr encourages customers to leave reviews, enabling others to make informed decisions based on real-life experiences. The website prominently displays these reviews, ensuring transparency and trustworthiness.

Community Involvement

Aboutyou.hr believes in giving back to the community and actively participates in various social initiatives. The platform supports charitable organizations and environmentally-friendly initiatives, reflecting its commitment to making a positive impact beyond the fashion industry.

Shipping and Costs

Aboutyou.hr offers reliable shipping services within Croatia. The platform strives to deliver products promptly, ensuring that customers receive their orders in a timely manner. The shipping costs are reasonable and transparently communicated during the checkout process, allowing customers to make informed decisions.

In conclusion, aboutyou.hr stands out as a reputable online fashion retailer offering a wide selection of quality products at competitive prices. With a user-friendly website, excellent customer service, and a commitment to customer satisfaction, aboutyou.hr provides a seamless and enjoyable shopping experience for fashion enthusiasts in Croatia.