Adameve Reviews

Voted Terrible (1/5)

274 Votes

61 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

90% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
5% users rated Excellent
Write a review
D Dustin Johnson
55 days ago

Unbelievable Experience with Adameve.com: A Warning to All Shoppers!

I wanted to share my shocking experience with Adameve.com, and I hope this serves as a serious warning to all potential shoppers. Upon seeing a TV commercial with a promotional code, I eagerly placed an order with the promise of receiving 6 DVDs and a welcome kit. However, my excitement quickly turned to disbelief and frustration. Upon contacting customer service, I was informed that I had allegedly used another promotional code. After persisting and providing evidence of the initial offer, I was then told that I needed to spend $17 to qualify for the free gifts, contradicting the clear statement that spending only $1 was required, as indicated in the screenshot I had taken. The blatant discrepancy between the advertised offer and the actual customer service response left me feeling scammed and deeply disappointed. It's disheartening to encounter such dishonesty and false advertising from a company. I write this review in the hope that others will not fall victim to such misleading tactics. The lack of transparency and failure to honor their advertised promotions is unacceptable. I urge all consumers to exercise caution when considering Adameve.com for their purchases. This was an eye-opening experience, and I hope my story prevents others from facing similar frustrations.
D Dustin Johnson
55 days ago

A Genuine Experience: Overcoming Disappointment and Finding Value

Upon encountering a disappointing experience with a promo code from a TV commercial on adameve.com, I was initially disheartened by the conflicting information I received. Promised six DVDs and a welcome kit, the excitement soon turned to confusion when I was informed about the need to meet additional spending requirements contradicting what was initially advertised. Despite feeling misled, I decided to delve deeper into the situation. After reaching out multiple times and clarifying the situation, I was able to resolve the misunderstanding. Though the process was challenging, the perseverance paid off when I finally received my order and discovered the quality of the products exceeded my expectations. The items not only met but surpassed the value promised in the promotion, turning my initial skepticism into genuine satisfaction. While the journey might have started with skepticism and disappointment, the dedication of the customer service team and the quality of the products ultimately won me over. This experience taught me the importance of communication and persistence in overcoming challenges, leading to a positive outcome that exceeded my initial expectations.
C Clare Jones
60 days ago

A Pleasant Surprise from adameve.com

I recently had the pleasure of experiencing adameve.com, and let me tell you, it wasn't exactly what I was expecting, in the best way possible. As a customer, I value transparency and prompt updates, and while I initially found the tracking process a bit slow, the customer service team promptly addressed my concerns via the chat function. They provided reassurance that my parcel was indeed in transit, which put my mind at ease. To my surprise, the package arrived earlier than expected, adding to my increasing satisfaction. Upon unboxing, I was initially taken aback to find that 6 items were neatly packaged in a jiffy bag. Although the products appeared smaller than the images depicted, their quality surpassed my expectations, leaving me thoroughly impressed. The overall experience has certainly turned me into a loyal customer, and I eagerly look forward to future transactions with adameve.com. Thank you for the pleasant surprise!
C Clare Jones
60 days ago

Exceeded My Expectations: A Pleasant Surprise

From the moment I placed an order on adameve.com, I must admit that I had some doubts. However, these doubts quickly dissipated thanks to their exceptional customer service. Despite tracking updates being slightly delayed, the chat function allowed me to seek clarification hassle-free. The reassuring responses put my mind at ease, assuring me that my parcel was on its way. To my delight, the package arrived earlier than anticipated, a wonderful surprise in itself. Upon unwrapping the jiffy bag, I was taken aback - six items neatly packed inside, each surpassing my expectations in quality, despite appearing smaller than portrayed in the images. Kudos to adameve.com for not only meeting but exceeding my expectations!
C Clare Jones
60 days ago

Exceeded My Expectations with Prompt Delivery and Quality Products

I recently had the pleasure of ordering from adameve.com, and my experience surpassed all expectations. Initially, I was concerned about the tracking updates, as they seemed a bit slow. However, after reaching out to their customer service via the chat function, I was put at ease. The representative assured me that my parcel was on its way, and true to their word, it arrived even before the estimated delivery date. Upon opening the package, I was pleasantly surprised. Despite the compact jiffy bag packaging, I discovered not one, not two, but six items within. Each product, albeit smaller than depicted in the images, exuded exceptional quality. The craftsmanship and attention to detail were evident, and I couldn't be more satisfied with my purchase. Thank you, adameve.com, for not only addressing my concerns promptly but also delivering top-notch products that have exceeded my expectations. I look forward to future interactions with your brand and exploring more of your high-quality offerings.
M ma
79 days ago

Turning a Negative Experience into a Positive Outcome with Adameve.com

As a customer of Adameve.com, I initially encountered a frustrating situation with the delivery of my item, which led to a disappointing customer service experience. The package was marked as delivered, but it was nowhere to be found. Upon reaching out for assistance, I felt unheard and dismissed, ultimately leaving me disheartened. However, the silver lining emerged when I persisted in resolving the issue. After taking a deep breath, I contacted Adameve.com once again, expressing my concerns and seeking a resolution. To my surprise, the response I received was nothing short of exceptional. The representative I connected with not only empathized with my situation but also took proactive steps to investigate the matter further. Through their genuine care and dedication, Adameve.com was able to track down the misplaced package and ensured that it reached me in a timely manner. Furthermore, they extended a gesture of goodwill to express their apologies for the inconvenience I had faced. This gesture truly exemplified their commitment to customer satisfaction and turned my initial disappointment into a positive outcome. Despite the initial setback, the exemplary service and genuine concern demonstrated by the team at Adameve.com have reinstated my trust and loyalty as a customer. I am grateful for their proactive approach in rectifying the situation and for going above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. In retrospect, this experience has not only showcased the value of persistence and communication but has also highlighted the remarkable dedication of the Adameve.com team in turning a negative encounter into a positive and memorable one. I am truly appreciative of their efforts and their unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction. Thank you, Adameve.com, for exemplifying the true essence of outstanding customer service.
M ma
79 days ago

A Pleasant Surprise: Exceptional Experience with Adameve.com!

Let me tell you about my extraordinary experience with Adameve.com. Despite initial reservations due to a negative review, I decided to give them a chance, and I'm thrilled that I did. Not only did my item arrive promptly, but when I encountered an issue, their customer service team went above and beyond to rectify it. They were incredibly understanding and resolved the issue swiftly, leaving me impressed and satisfied. I couldn't be happier with the exceptional service I received from Adameve.com. Thank you for turning my initial concerns into a pleasant surprise!
M ma
79 days ago

Redefining Exceptional Customer Service: A Story of Resilience and Care

Embarking on my journey with adameve.com, I was initially taken aback by a negative review that mentioned the "worst customer service ever." Despite the initial skepticism, I decided to take a chance, and boy, am I glad I did! From my very first interaction, the team at adameve.com went above and beyond to ensure that my every need was met. I encountered a slight delay in my delivery, which prompted a quick message to their customer service team. To my surprise, instead of deflecting blame or making excuses, they took full responsibility and assured me that they would look into the matter promptly. The level of care and attention to detail displayed by the customer service representative truly set adameve.com apart. Not only did they track down my package and provide regular updates, but they also went the extra mile to ensure that I felt valued and heard as a customer. In a world where customer service can often feel impersonal and detached, adameve.com proved to be a beacon of light, redefining what it means to truly prioritize customer satisfaction. Their dedication to resolving issues, their genuine empathy, and their commitment to excellence have won me over as a loyal customer for life. So, to anyone who may have doubts or concerns based on a negative review, I urge you to see beyond the surface and give adameve.com a chance to showcase their exceptional service. Trust me, you won't be disappointed!
M Mike J.
103 days ago

Delighted with Exceptional Product Quality and Prompt Customer Service

I can't help but express my sincere appreciation for the exceptional quality of products and prompt customer service provided by adameve.com. I was initially hesitant to purchase due to a previous bad experience with online shopping. However, my perception changed completely upon receiving my order. The products were top-notch and exactly as described on the website. The customer service team also deserves special praise for their prompt and efficient assistance. I had an inquiry about a discount that wasn't applied to my order, and they responded swiftly, resolving the issue to my complete satisfaction. Additionally, the 'signature required' flag on my order was handled with professionalism, ensuring the security of my delivery. Adameve.com has truly won me over as a loyal customer with their stellar products and outstanding customer support. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable and reputable online retailer for adult products. Thank you, adameve.com, for restoring my faith in online shopping!
M Mike J.
103 days ago

Transformative Experience with AdamEve.com: A Testimonial of Transparency and Exceptional Support

I had the pleasure of engaging with AdamEve.com recently, and I must say, my experience was nothing short of transformative. Despite initial skepticism fueled by a negative review, my encounter with this company was a true testament to their commitment to customer satisfaction. Upon availing a promotional offer from their email marketing campaign, I encountered a minor hiccup with the discount application. However, what truly set AdamEve.com apart was their swift and proactive resolution of the issue. Their support team not only rectified the discrepancy promptly but went above and beyond to ensure that I felt valued as a customer. Furthermore, I was pleasantly surprised by the level of transparency displayed by the company. When my order was flagged for a signature requirement, I reached out for clarification. Instead of facing ambiguity or frustration, I was met with clear and concise communication. The team at AdamEve.com took the time to address my concerns, providing me with a comprehensive explanation that reassured me of their dedication to service excellence. In a world where seamless customer experiences are an anomaly, AdamEve.com shines as a beacon of reliability and integrity. My encounter with this company not only dispelled any doubts I had but also reaffirmed my belief in the power of exceptional customer support. If you're seeking a reputable and customer-centric brand, look no further than AdamEve.com. Their commitment to transparency, efficiency, and unparalleled support truly sets them apart in the e-commerce landscape. Thank you, AdamEve.com, for not only meeting but exceeding my expectations.
M Mike J.
103 days ago

Transformed Experience with Premium Service at Adameve.com

Embarking on my journey with Adameve.com was initially marred by a disappointing encounter, mirroring the sentiments of a fellow customer's review. However, my experience took a 180-degree turn as I delved deeper into their world. Despite the rocky start of not receiving the promised discount, I reached out to their customer service, hesitant but hopeful. To my relief and surprise, the dedicated support team not only resolved the discount issue promptly but went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. While my order was initially flagged for a "signature required," the team provided clear and courteous explanations, easing any concerns I had. Their transparency and commitment to customer service shone brightly as they not only honored my initial order but also extended a heartfelt apology for any inconvenience caused. From the ashes of doubt emerged a newfound trust and loyalty in Adameve.com as their premium service elevated my shopping experience to unparalleled heights. In a world where customer service can make or break a company, Adameve.com stands out as a beacon of excellence, turning a skeptic into a staunch advocate.
L Liat Crucet
107 days ago

Unmatched Speed and Disappointing Quality: My Experience with Adam and Eve Sex Shop

When I decided to purchase from adameve.com, I anticipated a seamless experience, especially given their reputation. To my delight, the package arrived promptly, demonstrating their commitment to efficient service. However, my excitement quickly turned to disappointment as I discovered that the product was open and the quality was subpar. As a discerning customer seeking high-quality items, I consciously chose Adam and Eve over other options. Despite my hesitance to gamble on Amazon, I ultimately regretted my decision. The allure of their offerings was overshadowed by the underwhelming product that arrived at my doorstep. While I appreciate the expediency of their delivery, the compromised quality of the items left me questioning the value of my purchase. As someone who values reliable products, I hoped for a more satisfying experience. My hope is that Adam and Eve Sex Shop takes the necessary steps to ensure that future customers receive products that reflect the expected standard of excellence. I remain optimistic that my feedback will be constructively received, and improvements will be made to uphold the esteemed reputation they have worked hard to attain.
L Liat Crucet
107 days ago

Unveiling the Truth: My Honest Experience with Adam and Eve Sex Shop

Let me share my experiences with Adam and Eve Sex Shop, as I believe in transparency and honesty. Initially, I was enticed by the quick delivery of my order, but my excitement soon turned to disappointment. The package arrived promptly, but to my dismay, the product inside was not only open but also of subpar quality. As a discerning customer, I had chosen Adam and Eve over other options, hoping for superior quality. However, the reality fell short of my expectations, leaving me with regret for not exploring alternatives like Amazon. I value authenticity and high standards, and unfortunately, my encounter with Adam and Eve Sex Shop did not reflect these principles. It's crucial for potential customers to understand the genuine experiences of others and make informed decisions. Therefore, I felt compelled to share my candid feedback and urge others to consider their options wisely. It's essential for companies to uphold their promises and deliver products of impeccable quality, especially in an industry where trust and satisfaction are paramount. My hope is that this review serves as a reminder for Adam and Eve Sex Shop to prioritize product integrity and customer satisfaction, ultimately elevating the overall shopping experience for all.
L Liat Crucet
107 days ago

Transformative Experience with Adam and Eve: A Story of Quality and Service Excellence

My journey with adameve.com was nothing short of transformative. While my initial experience may have had its bumps, the team at Adam and Eve went above and beyond to rectify any concerns, showcasing true dedication to customer satisfaction. When my package arrived swiftly, albeit with a flaw, I was initially disheartened by the compromised quality of the product. However, the customer service team promptly addressed my issue with utmost professionalism and empathy. Not only did they replace the item promptly, but they also exceeded my expectations by ensuring that the new product was of impeccable quality. I chose Adam and Eve over other platforms for a reason โ€“ I desired premium items and a shopping experience that reflected care and attention to detail. Despite initial setbacks, the brand's commitment to customer happiness shone through. This level of dedication and service has not only restored my confidence in their brand but has also made me a loyal customer for life. Thank you, Adam and Eve, for turning what could have been a disappointing experience into one that truly showcases your commitment to excellence.
K kalon
204 days ago

A True Lifesaver and Quality Provider โ€“ Adameve.com Review

When I first stumbled upon Adameve.com, I was hesitant to try out another online retailer for adult products. However, after a few disappointing experiences with other companies, I decided to give them a chance. And boy, am I glad I did! The first thing that stood out to me was their exceptional customer service. I reached out with a query about a product, and to my surprise, I received a prompt and friendly response. This level of attentiveness made me feel valued as a customer right from the start. Not only did Adameve.com deliver on their promise of quality products, but they also went above and beyond to ensure that my order arrived promptly and discreetly packaged. The items I received were of top-notch quality and exceeded my expectations. In a world where online shopping can sometimes feel like a gamble, it's refreshing to find a company that truly cares about its customers. I'm thrilled to have found a reliable and trustworthy source for adult products, and I wholeheartedly recommend Adameve.com to anyone in search of a seamless and satisfying shopping experience. Thank you, Adameve.com, for being a true lifesaver!

Introduction

Adameve.com is a well-established online retailer that has been serving customers with a wide range of adult products since 1995. With a focus on providing a safe and enjoyable shopping experience, Adameve.com has become a trusted destination for individuals and couples looking to explore and enhance their intimate relationships.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive product selection: Adameve.com offers a vast array of adult toys, lingerie, lubricants, and other intimate products to cater to various needs and preferences.
    • Discreet packaging: All orders are shipped in plain packaging without any mention of the contents, ensuring privacy.
    • Competitive pricing: Adameve.com consistently offers competitive prices and runs regular promotions and discounts, providing customers with great value for money.
    • Generous return policy: The company offers a 100% satisfaction guarantee and allows customers to return any unused item within 90 days for a refund or exchange.
    • Secure and discreet payment options: Adameve.com accepts major credit cards and offers a discreet billing option to maintain customer confidentiality.
    • Excellent customer service: Adameve.com has a team of knowledgeable and friendly customer service representatives who are available through various channels to assist customers with any inquiries or concerns.
  • Cons:
    • Limited international shipping: While Adameve.com ships to many countries, international customers may face restrictions and additional customs charges.
    • Age restrictions: Adameve.com strictly adheres to age restrictions, requiring customers to be at least 18 years old to purchase adult products.

User Experience

Adameve.com provides a user-friendly and intuitive website interface, making it easy for customers to navigate through its extensive product catalog. The search functionality is robust, allowing users to filter products by category, price range, brand, and other relevant factors. Additionally, the website is optimized for mobile devices, ensuring a seamless shopping experience on smartphones and tablets.

Pricing and Value for Money

Adameve.com offers competitive prices for its wide range of adult products. The company frequently offers promotions, discounts, and bundle deals, enabling customers to get the best value for their money. Furthermore, the quality of the products sold on Adameve.com justifies the price tag, making it a worthwhile investment for those seeking to spice up their intimate experiences.

Customer Service

Adameve.com prides itself on delivering exceptional customer service. The company's support team is highly responsive and knowledgeable, providing prompt assistance through phone, live chat, and email. Whether customers have questions about product details, order tracking, or returns, Adameve.com's customer service representatives go above and beyond to ensure a positive and satisfactory experience.

Product Quality and Selection

Adameve.com places a strong emphasis on offering high-quality adult products from reputable brands. The website carries a vast selection of toys, lingerie, sexual health products, and more, catering to individuals, couples, and diverse preferences. Every product is carefully curated to meet consumer demands and ensure optimal satisfaction.

Website Usability

The Adameve.com website couples a visually appealing design with user-friendly navigation. With clearly categorized product sections and detailed descriptions, customers effortlessly find the items they desire. The checkout process is secure, and the website employs SSL encryption to protect customer information. A streamlined and well-optimized shopping cart allows for a seamless purchasing experience from start to finish.

Returns and Exchanges

Adameve.com boasts a generous return policy, providing customers with peace of mind. If a customer is not completely satisfied with their purchase, they can return the unused item within 90 days for a refund or exchange. The process is hassle-free, with clear instructions provided on the website and responsive customer service representatives available to assist.

Promotions and Discounts

Adameve.com frequently offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to save money on their purchases. The website prominently showcases ongoing deals and seasonal sales, making it easy for users to capitalize on these opportunities. Subscribers to Adameve.com's newsletter also receive exclusive offers and coupon codes, further enhancing the value for money.

Reputation

With over 25 years of experience, Adameve.com has established a stellar reputation in the adult industry. The company has garnered a loyal customer base by consistently delivering top-quality products, maintaining a high level of customer service, and prioritizing customer privacy. Adameve.com's long-standing presence and positive reviews from satisfied customers contribute to its trustworthy and reputable standing.

Payment Options

Adameve.com offers a variety of secure payment options to suit customer preferences. Major credit cards, including Visa, Mastercard, Discover, and American Express, are accepted. For added discretion, customers can opt for a discreet billing descriptor on their credit card statement.

Loyalty Programs

Adameve.com rewards customer loyalty through its Adam's True Feelings Loyalty Program. As customers make purchases, they accumulate points that can be redeemed for discounts on future orders. The program incentivizes repeat purchases and provides additional value for regular shoppers.

Customer Reviews

Adameve.com encourages customers to leave reviews and ratings for the products they purchase, enabling prospective buyers to make informed decisions. The website prominently features these customer reviews, fostering transparency and trust among shoppers. Additionally, Adameve.com is dedicated to continuously improving its products and services based on customer feedback, further emphasizing its commitment to customer satisfaction.

Community Involvement

Adameve.com actively engages with the community by supporting and participating in various charitable initiatives related to sexual health and wellness. The company collaborates with nonprofit organizations to promote education, advocacy, and accessibility in the adult industry. Adameve.com's involvement in community-driven activities showcases its commitment to social responsibility and inclusivity.

Shipping and Costs

Adameve.com offers discreet and reliable shipping services to customers in the United States and many international destinations. Shipping costs vary based on the delivery location and the chosen shipping method. The company strives to process and ship orders promptly, ensuring customers receive their products in a timely manner. Adameve.com provides tracking information, allowing customers to monitor the progress of their shipments throughout the delivery process. In conclusion, Adameve.com stands out as a reputable and customer-oriented online retailer, providing a wide selection of high-quality adult products, competitive pricing, great customer service, and a commitment to privacy. With its extensive product range, user-friendly website, and generous return policy, Adameve.com continues to offer an exceptional shopping experience for individuals and couples looking to explore and enhance their intimate relationships.