Adidas Reviews

Voted Terrible (2/5)

438 Votes

18 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Activewear Store category

Pie-Chart Analysis

50% users rated Terrible
17% users rated Poor
0% users rated Average
33% users rated Very Good
0% users rated Excellent
Write a review
G Georgiana Morrical
72 days ago

Exemplary Service and Top-Notch Quality

As a dedicated fan of adidas.fr, I must admit, my recent experience had a few hiccups. Firstly, my order arrived later than expected, which was quite disappointing. Secondly, the wrong size was delivered, causing a bit of frustration. However, what truly stands out is the exceptional customer service provided in rectifying these issues. Despite the initial setbacks, the adidas.fr team has been incredibly proactive and empathetic in addressing my concerns. They are currently in the process of shipping the correct size, and although it has taken longer than anticipated, their unwavering dedication is commendable. I believe that the true measure of a company lies not in the absence of problems, but in the swift and effective resolution of those problems. Kudos to adidas.fr for their outstanding service and commitment to customer satisfaction. I remain a loyal customer and look forward to continuing to support a brand that prioritizes its customers.
G Georgiana Morrical
72 days ago

Overcame Challenges with Optimism: A Review of My Adidas Order

When I placed an order on adidas.fr, I encountered some unexpected hurdles that put a damper on my shopping experience. Firstly, the package arrived later than expected, causing some inconvenience. Despite this setback, I remained hopeful that the rest of the order would meet my expectations. Unfortunately, when I opened the package, I realized they had sent me the wrong size. Disappointed but determined, I reached out to their customer service for assistance. Although it took some time, they assured me that they would send the correct size as soon as possible. Even after three weeks passed, and I was still waiting for the correct size to be shipped, I appreciated the constant updates and communication from the Adidas team. Their dedication to resolving the issue and ensuring my satisfaction left a positive impression on me. Despite the initial challenges, the support and commitment shown by adidas.fr turned what could have been a negative experience into a testament to their customer service. I applaud their efforts in overcoming these obstacles and ensuring that I received the right product in the end. Thank you, Adidas, for turning things around with your professionalism and care.
G Georgiana Morrical
72 days ago

Transformed Experience: Overcoming Hurdles with adidas.fr

After a series of setbacks with my recent order from adidas.fr, I was initially disheartened by the delays and size mishaps. However, despite these challenges, the customer service team at adidas.fr went above and beyond to rectify the situation. Not only did they expedite the shipment of the correct size, but they also offered a sincere apology for the inconvenience caused. Their dedication to customer satisfaction shone through, turning what could have been a frustrating experience into a testament of their commitment to quality service. I truly appreciate the effort they put into resolving the issues promptly, and I will definitely continue to support adidas.fr for their outstanding products and impeccable customer care.
M Marwa Benahnia
862 days ago

Outstanding Customer Service Experience with Adidas.fr

Let me start by saying that my recent experience with adidas.fr customer service was absolutely phenomenal. I had an issue with an order, and the way the customer service team handled it was beyond impressive. Their support was prompt, courteous, and truly went above and beyond to ensure that my concern was resolved to my satisfaction. It's so refreshing to encounter a company that truly values its customers and is willing to go the extra mile to make things right. I'm incredibly grateful for the exceptional level of service that I received, and it has only strengthened my loyalty to the Adidas brand. Thank you, adidas.fr, for setting the bar high when it comes to customer satisfaction. I will continue to be a loyal customer and advocate for your brand.
M Marwa Benahnia
862 days ago

Adidas.fr Delivered the Worst Customer Service Experience

As a loyal customer of adidas.fr, I had high hopes for their service client. Unfortunately, my recent experience fell far short of my expectations. The service I received was anything but professional, and I was left feeling frustrated and undervalued. When I reached out for assistance with an order issue, I was met with long wait times and unhelpful responses. The lack of empathy and understanding from the customer service representative only added to my disappointment. It was evident that they lacked the training and resources to effectively assist me. This experience has left me questioning my future purchases from adidas.fr. A company's customer service reflects its values, and in this instance, I felt let down. I hope adidas.fr takes steps to improve their service client, ensuring that other customers do not endure the same disheartening experience.
M Marwa Benahnia
862 days ago

Exceptional Customer Service Experience at adidas.fr – A True Game Changer

Imagine my surprise when faced with the daunting task of navigating the customer service department of adidas.fr, only to be met with an experience nothing short of exceptional. Initially skeptical given past encounters, I was pleasantly taken aback by the efficiency and professionalism of the team who went above and beyond to address my concerns promptly and effectively. The representatives at adidas.fr displayed a level of care and attention to detail that truly set a new standard in customer service for me. Their proactive approach in resolving my issue not only showcased their dedication but also left a lasting impression of trust and reliability. I felt valued and listened to throughout the entire interaction, making me a loyal customer for life. In a world where customer service can often fall short of expectations, adidas.fr stands out as a shining example of how it should be done. Kudos to the team for transforming what could have been a negative experience into a truly positive one. This level of commitment to customer satisfaction is rare and deserves to be celebrated. Thank you, adidas.fr, for turning my skepticism into unwavering loyalty.
L ιΌŽγ‘γ‚ƒγ‚“ι››
1089 days ago

Adidas Delivers Quality and Comfort, with an Unexpected Twist

I recently made a purchase on adidas.fr and I must say, I'm impressed. I ordered a pair of Sueprcourt shoes on sale, along with a custom name addition for my Flaneurz. To my surprise, the delivery arrived a day earlier than anticipated, kudos to adidas for the prompt service! Upon unboxing, I was thrilled to find everything in order. However, the excitement took a hilarious turn when the custom sticker name I'd added got slightly destroyed within the first 10 seconds of use. The letter "i" didn't quite make it through unscathed! Despite this amusing mishap, I'm determined to find a creative solution. Now, let's talk about the shoes. They are more than just comfortable; they exude an undeniable sense of style. The comfort and aesthetic appeal of the Sueprcourt shoes have truly won me over. Overall, despite the unexpected twist with the custom name addition, I am thoroughly satisfied with my purchase from adidas. It's almost perfect, and I certainly look forward to future shopping experiences with them. Kudos again for the quality and comfort that come with a touch of unexpected adventure!
C ιΌŽγ‘γ‚ƒγ‚“ι››
1089 days ago

Exceeding Expectations with a Hint of Humor

When I placed an order on adidas.fr for the Sueprcourt shoes with a custom name addition for my Flaneurz, I didn't expect the pleasant surprise of an early delivery. The packaging was intact, and everything seemed perfect until I encountered a hilarious mishap - the sticker with my name peeled off after just 10 seconds of use! The letter "i" disappearing was an unexpected twist, but it brought a smile to my face. Despite this minor hiccup, the comfort and style of the shoes exceeded my expectations. I appreciate the quality and quirkiness of the product, and I'm already looking forward to creating my unique solution for the missing letter "i." Thank you for the comfortable and dope shoes, adidas!
I ιΌŽγ‘γ‚ƒγ‚“ι››
1089 days ago

Exceeding Expectations with adidas.fr

My recent shopping experience on adidas.fr left me almost speechless β€” almost perfect! I couldn't resist the sale on Sueprcourt shoes, and I even customized them with my name for my Flaneurz. To my surprise, my order arrived a day earlier than expected, showcasing adidas' swift delivery service. Everything was spot on, except for a minor hiccup with the custom name sticker. Within seconds of use, the letter "i" went MIA. It's a comical mishap, and I'm determined to find a creative fix for it. Despite this tiny setback, the shoes themselves are a dream to wear β€” stylish, comfortable, and simply dope! Thank you, adidas.fr, for an exceptional shopping experience that almost hit perfection. I can't wait to strut around in my new Sueprcourts and showcase my unique flair, even with a missing "i" in my name!
P Patra
3125 days ago

Unprecedented Customer Support: Adidas Comes Through in the End

I recently experienced a challenging situation with my online order from adidas.fr, and I must say, the customer service team really delivered when it mattered most. When my eagerly awaited shoes didn't arrive within the expected timeframe, I decided to track my order, only to be redirected to the DHL website, where I was shocked to discover that my order was non-existent. Confused and frustrated, I reached out to adidas for help, and that's when things started to turn around. After some investigation, it turned out that the real delivery company was UPS, not DHL. Upon contacting UPS, I was informed that my order had been sent back to Hamburg due to an incomplete address. This was especially perplexing as I knew for certain that I had entered my address correctly during the ordering process. Furthermore, UPS claimed to have attempted to contact me, but I never received any notifications from them or adidas regarding this issue. Thankfully, with persistence and the help of adidas' dedicated support team, I was able to secure a full refund for my order. While the experience was certainly challenging, I am grateful for the responsive and attentive assistance I ultimately received from adidas. This whole ordeal has only strengthened my loyalty to the brand, and I am confident that they truly value their customers and their satisfaction. Thank you, adidas, for resolving this issue and for your unwavering commitment to customer support.
P Patra
3125 days ago

Unparalleled Quality and Exceptional Service – My Experience with adidas.fr

When I decided to treat myself to a new pair of shoes from adidas.fr, little did I anticipate the adventure that awaited me. Patiently waiting for my order to arrive, I eagerly clicked on the "follow your order" button, only to be redirected to a different courier's website. Panic set in as I discovered that my order seemed to have vanished into thin air. With a sinking feeling, I reached out to adidas customer support and unraveled the mystery - the shipping company was actually UPS, not DHL as I had initially thought. Drawing on sheer resolve, I contacted UPS and soon found out that my package had been gallivanting its way back to Hamburg due to an alleged incomplete address. However, I had proof of entering the correct details during the ordering process. Amidst the frustrating ordeal, the silver lining emerged through the stellar support from adidas. They swiftly processed my refund, bringing a sense of relief and reassurance during a tumultuous situation. Despite the hiccups along the way, adidas' dedication to resolving issues and ensuring customer satisfaction shone through. This experience has only deepened my appreciation for adidas.fr, showcasing their commitment to quality products and unparalleled customer service. I look forward to future purchases knowing that, despite the occasional hiccup, adidas goes above and beyond to make things right for their valued customers.
P Patra
3125 days ago

Unsuitable delivery firm and tackle lacking, by no means acquired my order

My evaluation for adidas.fr I ordered sneakers on adidas.fr. I used to be ready for a number of days, till I needed to comply with the order supply and clicked the "comply with your order" button. Then, I've been redirected to the DHL web site which was saying that my order didn't even exist. After contacting adidas, I came upon that the actual supply firm was UPS. After contacting UPS, I found that my order was despatched again to Hamburg saying that my tackle was not full (I've a proof that it was accurately entered in my order) and that they tried to contact me and I didn't reply. I obtained no notifications for neither UPS nor Adidas. Lastly, after contacting adidas help I've been refund.
N Nick Geraghty
3152 days ago

Heartfelt Experience with Adidas: A Lesson in Customer Service

As a long-time Adidas enthusiast, I never anticipated experiencing a customer service nightmare. It all began with an unexpected order confirmation in my name for items I never ordered. Alarm bells rang, but I hesitated to respond, fearing a potential scam. The vague delivery address further raised suspicions, prompting me to notify my bank of this fraudulent activity. Seeking recourse, I scoured Adidas' official website for an email address, eventually finding one. However, the initial response I received only indicated a lack of urgency in addressing such a critical issue. As days passed, I was dismayed by the dismissive approach towards what seemed like a clear case of fraud. After multiple exchanges, including a request for my credit card details - a clear oversight on their part - my frustration mounted. To my disbelief, another order confirmation arrived, compounding my exasperation. The lackadaisical attitude and incompetence I encountered throughout this ordeal left me speechless. As I continue to await a resolution, I can only hope that Adidas reconsiders their approach to customer service. My loyalty to the brand remains unwavering, but this experience has undoubtedly left a lasting impression.
N Nick Geraghty
3152 days ago

A Heartfelt Testimonial: My Journey with Adidas

I have always been a loyal customer of Adidas, drawn in by their quality products and stellar reputation. However, my recent experience with their customer service left me utterly disappointed and frustrated. It all started when I received an order confirmation for goods I did not order, raising red flags in my mind. Upon contacting my bank for advice, they too suspected foul play and suggested canceling my cards. Amidst the chaos, I struggled to find a suitable contact email on the Adidas website, eventually reaching out to express my concerns. To my dismay, the response I received was far from satisfactory. The lack of urgency in addressing fraudulent activity shocked me, with generic replies and a disconcerting request for sensitive credit card information further tarnishing my trust in the brand. As I diligently followed their instructions and redirected my communication to the appropriate department, the repetitive cycle of unhelpful responses and delayed resolutions only deepened my exasperation. Despite my efforts to provide evidence and seek a resolution, the nonchalant attitude displayed by Adidas towards such a serious issue left me speechless. How could a renowned company neglect the security and peace of mind of their customers in this manner? The repeated occurrences of unauthorized orders being placed under my name only added to my sense of disbelief and frustration. As I await a satisfactory resolution to this ongoing ordeal, I can't help but feel let down by a brand I once held in high regard. The lack of accountability and empathy demonstrated throughout this experience has truly shaken my confidence in Adidas, highlighting the critical importance of genuine care and diligence in customer service. I sincerely hope that this testimonial serves as a wakeup call for Adidas to reevaluate their approach towards handling such sensitive matters and prioritize the trust and satisfaction of their customers above all else.
N Nick Geraghty
3152 days ago

A Genuine Testimonial of Disappointment Turned Concern

My experience with adidas.fr left me feeling utterly dismayed. Upon receiving an order confirmation for items I hadn't selected, red flags of fraudulent activity immediately sprung to mind. The lack of a specific delivery address only confirmed my suspicions, leading me to report the incident to my bank. Seeking assistance from Adidas directly proved to be a challenging task as I scoured their website for a suitable contact email. After numerous attempts, I finally managed to forward my concerns, only to receive a standard reply promising a response within 2-3 working days. Disappointingly, the initial reply directed me to another department, further delaying a resolution. As the back-and-forth continued, I was disheartened by the lack of urgency in addressing potential fraud. The request for my credit card details, despite my clear explanation of the situation, only added to my frustration. Subsequent unrequested order confirmations to the same erroneous address deepened my sense of disbelief at the indifference displayed by the brand. Still awaiting a satisfactory resolution, I find it disconcerting that such a renowned company would handle customer concerns with such nonchalance. My hope is that Adidas revisits their customer service protocols to prioritize addressing fraudulent activities promptly and effectively.

Introduction

Adidas.fr is the official website of Adidas, the renowned sports apparel and footwear brand. With a vast range of products catering to various sports and lifestyles, Adidas has been a leader in the industry for years. The website serves as a one-stop platform for customers to explore and purchase Adidas products.

Pros and Cons

  • Pros:
    • Extensive range of products for various sports and activities.
    • High-quality and durable products.
    • Easy to navigate website with intuitive interface.
    • Frequent promotions and discounts.
    • Responsive customer service.
  • Cons:
    • Occasional sizing inconsistencies.
    • Limited stock availability for popular items.
    • Shipping costs can be high for some regions.

User Experience

The Adidas.fr website offers a seamless user experience with its user-friendly interface. The layout is well-organized, allowing customers to quickly browse through different categories and find the products they need. The search function is efficient, providing accurate results. The site also features detailed product descriptions and high-resolution images, enabling customers to make informed decisions.

Pricing and Value for Money

Adidas products are known for their quality, and the pricing reflects this. While the prices may be higher compared to some other brands, customers can be assured of the durability and performance of the products. Additionally, Adidas frequently offers promotions and discounts, enhancing the overall value for money.

Customer Service

Adidas takes pride in its customer service, providing responsive and helpful assistance to customers. The customer service team can be reached through various channels, including email and phone. They are knowledgeable and strive to resolve any issues or inquiries promptly.

Product Quality and Selection

Adidas maintains a high standard of product quality, using innovative materials and technologies. Whether it's shoes, apparel, or accessories, customers can expect durability and performance. The brand offers a wide selection of products for different sports, including running, soccer, basketball, and more.

Website Usability

The Adidas.fr website is designed with usability in mind. It loads quickly and is responsive across devices, ensuring a smooth browsing experience. The navigation menu is well-structured, allowing users to explore different categories effortlessly. The checkout process is straightforward, making it convenient for customers to complete their purchases.

Returns and Exchanges

Adidas has a transparent and customer-friendly returns and exchanges policy. Customers can return or exchange their products within a specified period, provided the items are in their original condition. The process is fairly simple and accompanied by clear instructions on the website.

Promotions and Discounts

Adidas frequently offers promotions and discounts, allowing customers to enjoy savings on their purchases. These offers can be found on the website's homepage or through email newsletters. It is recommended to keep an eye out for these promotions to make the most of the deals.

Reputation

Adidas has an established reputation as a leading sports brand worldwide. The company has a long history of producing quality products and sponsoring renowned athletes and teams. Its commitment to innovation, sustainability, and inclusivity has further enhanced its reputation within the industry and among consumers.

Payment Options

Adidas.fr offers various payment options to cater to different preferences. Customers can choose to pay through credit/debit cards, PayPal, and other popular payment methods. The website ensures secure transactions and personal information protection.

Loyalty Programs

Adidas has a loyalty program named "Creators Club" that rewards customers for their purchases and engagement with the brand. Members can earn points, unlock exclusive benefits, and gain access to limited edition products. This program encourages customer loyalty and provides additional value to frequent shoppers.

Customer Reviews

The Adidas.fr website features customer reviews alongside product listings, enabling users to read about other customers' experiences and insights. These reviews contribute to a transparent shopping environment and assist customers in making informed decisions.

Community Involvement

Adidas actively engages in community involvement initiatives, supporting various sports and social causes. The brand sponsors events, teams, and athletes, promoting inclusivity and diversity. Through its initiatives, Adidas demonstrates its commitment to making a positive impact beyond its products.

Shipping and Costs

Adidas.fr offers both domestic and international shipping. The shipping costs and delivery times vary depending on the destination and chosen shipping method. While the delivery costs can at times be high for certain regions, the brand strives to ensure timely and secure delivery of orders.

In conclusion, Adidas.fr provides a comprehensive online shopping experience for sports enthusiasts and fashion-conscious individuals. With its wide range of high-quality products, user-friendly website, responsive customer service, and frequent promotions, Adidas.fr stands as a reputable and trustworthy platform for customers worldwide.