Users Voice for Adoreme

19% users rated Terrible
10% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
7% users rated Very Good
59% users rated Excellent
Pie Chart Review Representation for Adoreme
Adoreme Overall rating
Customer Support
Pricing
Returns/Refunds
User Interface
Quality

Rate Adoreme Coupons Store

X
Customer Support
Click to Rate
Pricing
Click to Rate
Returns/Refunds
Click to Rate
User Interface
Click to Rate
Quality
Click to Rate

Review article published on: 15 Jan 2019

Last updated by on 05 Mar 2023

"The two things I love most about what I do is that I help people and I solve problems - it’s as simple as that. I help my organizations develop effective, relevant marketing content."
Nov 2022 5 3 4.2 5 5 2
Dec 2022 4 5 5 2.2 5 5
Jan 2023 5 5 3.6 5 5 5
Feb 2023 2.9 1.8 5 1.3 5 1.8
Mar 2023 3 5 5 1.2 5 5
Line Chart for Rating of peer stores

adoreme.com

rakuten.com

mahabis.com

agoda.com

edikted.com

shein.com

Detailed Adoreme Review by

Introduction

Adore Me is an online lingerie retailer that offers a variety of bras, panties, sleepwear, and swimwear in a range of sizes and styles. Founded in 2012, the company has quickly gained popularity with its affordable yet fashionable offerings, and has even been featured in magazines like Cosmopolitan and People.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Wide range of sizes and styles
  • Affordable prices
  • Free exchanges
  • Panty sets for as low as $9.95
Cons:
  • No free shipping
  • No free returns
  • May experience delays in shipping due to high demand
  • Some reviewers have reported issues with the quality of the products

User Experience

Adore Me's website is easy to navigate and offers a seamless user experience. Customers can easily browse through categories and filter their search based on size, style, and color. The website is also optimized for mobile devices, allowing customers to shop on-the-go.

Pricing and Value for Money

Adore Me's pricing is very competitive, with most bras priced between $39.95-$49.95 and most panties priced between $9.95-$14.95. Customers can save even more by signing up for the VIP membership program, which offers discounted prices and free shipping on orders over $49.95.

Alternatives

Other online lingerie sellers include ThirdLove, Savage x Fenty, and Victoria's Secret. However, Adore Me distinguishes itself from competitors with its affordable pricing and wide range of styles and sizes.

Customer Service

Adore Me offers customer support via email, phone, and live chat. The company also offers a 24/7 hotline for urgent matters. Customers have reported positive experiences with Adore Me's customer service team, with quick response times and helpful solutions.

Product Quality and Selection

Adore Me offers a wide variety of lingerie styles and sizes, ranging from 30A-46G. Customers can choose from bras, panties, sleepwear, and swimwear in a range of materials and colors. However, some customers have reported issues with the quality of the products, noting that they are not always durable or long-lasting.

Website Usability

Adore Me's website offers a user-friendly experience, with easy navigation and clear product photos. Customers can also view product reviews and ratings to inform their purchase decisions.

Returns and Exchanges

Adore Me offers free exchanges on all products, but returns must be made within 30 days and are subject to a $5.95 restocking fee. Customers must also pay for shipping on all returns.

Promotions and Discounts

Adore Me offers regular promotions and discounts, particularly for VIP members. Customers can also earn rewards through the VIP program for additional savings.

Reputation

Adore Me has a mixed reputation, with some customers reporting issues with product quality and shipping delays. However, the company has also garnered positive reviews for its affordability and wide variety of styles and sizes.

Payment Options

Adore Me accepts payment via credit card, PayPal, and payment plans through their VIP program.

Loyalty Programs

Adore Me offers a VIP membership program that provides discounted pricing, free shipping on orders over $49.95, and rewards for each purchase.

Customer Reviews

Overall, Adore Me has received mixed reviews from customers. Some customers have reported issues with the quality of the products and shipping delays, while others have praised the affordability and range of styles.

Community Involvement

Adore Me has partnered with several charity organizations, including Dress for Success and The Bra Recyclers, to donate clothing to those in need.

Shipping

Adore Me offers standard shipping for $4.95 and express shipping for $14.95. However, customers may experience delays due to high demand.

Costs

Adore Me's pricing is very affordable, with bras priced between $39.95-$49.95 and panties priced between $9.95-$14.95. Shipping costs $4.95 for standard shipping and $14.95 for express shipping. Returns are subject to a $5.95 restocking fee.

Adoreme Recent User Reviews

User Rating

5 stars

70

4 stars

19

👤

Reviewer Name: Diana

Review Submission Date: 2023-02-11

Review Title: Outstanding customer service, great product
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I would give five start but delivery was really slow, however to be fair it was Christmas time and right after Christmas when I ordered. I messed up my size (first time rookie mistake) but the exchange was extremely easy and smooth and the customer service was outstanding! The products are really nice, if they are as durable as nice then I’ll be signing up shortly to be a VIP member for sure! Thanks AdoreMe overall great experience!

👤

Reviewer Name: Lin Shlonsky

Review Submission Date: 2023-02-11

Review Title: Disgusting experience with this…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Disgusting experience with this company. Not only they send garbage quality, it’s also impossible to unsubscribe from their payments. They keep charging me after two conversations with customer service that assured me everything cancelled and I won’t be charged. I have received email confirmations for cancelations as well. 2 month into it, I’m seeing another charge and a package I have returned is still not processed as such. Just a waste of time.

👤

Reviewer Name: Lisa Berkley

Review Submission Date: 2023-02-11

Review Title: It seemed that when the stylist put…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: It seemed that when the stylist put together the outfits that the details and size were not only thought about but were true to fit and when it said the shipment was to be delivered it was true to the date how awesome good job keep listening and paying attention to the details

👤

Reviewer Name: Carrie Hodge

Review Submission Date: 2023-02-11

Review Title: Shipping is horrible
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: Shipping is horrible. My package shipped from New York. Then went to California then to Indiana then to Georgia and then finally to Tennessee. I love all that Iv ordered but the shipping is ridiculous.

👤

Reviewer Name: Keva Byum

Review Submission Date: 2023-02-11

Review Title: I BROKE MY ANKLE REALLY BAD
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I BROKE MY ANKLE REALLY BAD, BOUGHT SOME BRAS LOOKS GOOD IN THE PACKAGE LOOK LIKE I HAD IT 10 YRS I RECENTLY BOUGHT 5 MORE THEY HAVE NO SUPPORT WIRE STICKS ME JUST MONEY LOST I GOVE UP AND CANCELED MY VIP

👤

Reviewer Name: Jimisa

Review Submission Date: 2023-02-10

Review Title: So I was a little skeptical ordering…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: So I was a little skeptical ordering bras online but boy am I glad I did!!! I absolutely love the bras and panties I bought! The fit was amazing! The style and feel as well. Since my 1st order I placed another and I am very satisfied with that purchase as well!!!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Sydney Wangsgard

Review Submission Date: 2023-02-10

Review Title: In love!!
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I’ve never bought lingerie online and I was a little worried, but it fit exactly like it said it would and I feel amazing in it! Love how fast it came in the mail!

👤

Reviewer Name: Tamatha Lindsey-Cofer

Review Submission Date: 2023-02-10

Review Title: When you have been a loyal customer for…
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: When you have been a loyal customer for years and you forget to put a code in for the "free" item, the company does not go out of their way if you have waited over 24 hours to remember that you didn't do it. It would not have costed them anything to send it out, instead they lost a customer.

👤

Reviewer Name: Yolanda Spaventa

Review Submission Date: 2023-02-10

Review Title: Very understanding
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: My experience with Adore Me is fantastic!!! I never ordered anything online especially bras and underwear, Adore Me made it easy!! No hassle exchanging, the best!!

👤

Reviewer Name: Cheryl Justice

Review Submission Date: 2023-02-10

Review Title: Failed return
Customer Support   

Pricing                     

Returns/Refunds     

User Interface          

Quality                     


Review Description: I recently had a delivery, but never received the link than allowed me to chose what to keep or return. Upon making my choices and trying to return the rest, the prepaid return label would not work and I was charged for the entire shipment. Much of that particular box did not fit and I cannot use.