Aerosus Reviews

Voted Average (3/5)

66 Votes

66 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Big Sales category

Pie-Chart Analysis

32% users rated Terrible
8% users rated Poor
8% users rated Average
20% users rated Very Good
33% users rated Excellent
Write a review
A adrian morton
38 days ago

Exceptional Service: Express Delivery in 3 days and Superior Quality Products – A Customer’s Delight!

As a loyal customer of aerosus.it, I couldn't be more thrilled to share my experience with their exceptional service. The moment I placed my order, I was pleasantly surprised by the lightning-fast delivery within just three days. Such promptness truly sets them apart in the industry and speaks volumes about their commitment to customer satisfaction. Upon receiving the package, I was immediately impressed by the superior quality of the products. From the materials used to the craftsmanship, everything exuded excellence. Not only that, but the items were also incredibly easy to fit, making the entire process a breeze. Overall, I highly recommend aerosus.it to anyone in search of top-notch products coupled with impeccable service. Their dedication to timeliness and quality is unmatched, and I can't wait to make my next purchase with them. Thank you, aerosus.it, for exceeding my expectations and making shopping a delightful experience!
G Gary
39 days ago

Unbeatable Value and Exceptional Service: A Customer’s Delight

From the moment I discovered aerosus.it, I was blown away by the exceptional value they provide. The prices were not just good; they were unbeatable! As a customer who values both quality and affordability, finding a company that offers first-class service alongside such competitive pricing was a dream come true. What truly set aerosus.it apart for me was their commitment to excellence in every aspect of their service. From the user-friendly website to the seamless ordering process, everything was designed with the customer in mind. The delivery time exceeded my expectations, with my order arriving promptly and in perfect condition. In a world where customer service can sometimes feel like an afterthought, aerosus.it truly stands out as a shining example of what a company should be. Every interaction with their team left me feeling valued and respected, and their dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in every step of the process. I can confidently say that my experience with aerosus.it was nothing short of A1. If you're looking for unbeatable value, exceptional service, and a company that truly cares about its customers, look no further than aerosus.it. Thank you for exceeding my expectations and providing a shopping experience that was truly delightful! 👍
I Øyvind
39 days ago

Incredible Service Beyond Expectations

My experience with aerosus.it has truly been exceptional. Not only was the product exactly as described, but the seamless and swift delivery left me in awe. The attention to detail and efficiency displayed by the team is beyond compare. From the moment I placed my order to the arrival of the product at my doorstep, every step was handled with precision and care. The quality of the item exceeded my expectations, showcasing the dedication of aerosus.it to providing top-notch products. I cannot recommend aerosus.it enough for anyone seeking a reliable and trustworthy online shopping experience. Thank you for going above and beyond to deliver such outstanding service. I will certainly be a returning customer, knowing that I can trust aerosus.it to always deliver perfection.
S Simon Pollard
42 days ago

Exceeded Expectations: Exceptional Service with Top Quality Parts

My experience with aerosus.it can be summed up in two words: outstanding service. From the moment I placed my order to the arrival of the parts, every step was seamless and impressive. Not only did the team provide prompt responses to my inquiries, but they also ensured that I received my parts in a timely manner. When it comes to quality, aerosus.it truly excels. The parts I received were not only durable but also exceeded my expectations in terms of performance. I could immediately tell that these were top-notch products crafted with precision and care. Overall, I am incredibly satisfied with my experience with aerosus.it. Their commitment to customer satisfaction and dedication to providing high-quality parts have won me over as a loyal customer. If you're looking for exceptional service and top-tier products, look no further than aerosus.it.
C Chris
49 days ago

Life-Saving Customer Service With a Touch of Excellence

When I discovered aerosus.it, I was in desperate need of swift assistance for my car's suspension issues. Their team went above and beyond to provide me with not just good but exceptional service. The professionalism and speed at which they handled my problem left me in awe. They didn't just sell me a product; they saved the day. Excellent product quality paired with such dedicated service truly sets aerosus.it apart from the rest. I am forever grateful for their outstanding support and would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat. Thank you, aerosus.it, for being a shining example of how customer service should be!
K Ken Charbonneau
51 days ago

From Italy to Canada in Just 5 Days: A Seamless Experience with Aerosus.it!

As a thrilled customer of Aerosus.it, I couldn't be happier with my recent delivery experience. The anticipation of receiving my order all the way from Italy to Canada was met with seamless execution, as promised. In just 5 days, my package arrived at my doorstep, aligning perfectly with the advertised timeline. This level of reliability and efficiency truly sets Aerosus.it apart. The entire process, from placing my order to tracking its journey across continents, was nothing short of impressive. The attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction were evident every step of the way. As someone who values promptness and accuracy when it comes to online purchases, Aerosus.it has certainly won my trust and loyalty. I highly recommend Aerosus.it to anyone seeking top-notch service, global reach, and a hassle-free delivery experience. Thank you for exceeding my expectations and making international shipping feel like a walk in the park.
K Ken Charbonneau
51 days ago

Exceeding Expectations: A Customer’s Journey with Aerosus.it

From the moment I clicked "purchase" on Aerosus.it, I was filled with excitement and a twinge of skepticism. Will the delivery time to Canada truly be as advertised? To my pleasant surprise, it was not just as promised; it was even better! In a mere 5 days, my eagerly awaited package arrived at my doorstep. The efficiency and reliability of Aerosus.it truly amazed me. The seamless experience from ordering to delivery spoke volumes about the company's commitment to customer satisfaction. As someone who values punctuality and accuracy when shopping online, I was thoroughly impressed by the promptness of their service. Aerosus.it has set a high standard in the world of online shopping with their swift delivery and top-notch customer service. My experience serves as a testament to their dedication to ensuring a seamless shopping experience for customers worldwide. If you're looking for a trustworthy and efficient online retailer, Aerosus.it is the way to go. I am a satisfied customer who will undoubtedly return for future purchases.
A Artur M.
52 days ago

Revamping My Ride: A Lexus Owner’s Honest Reflection

As a proud Lexus IS 300h owner, I was beyond excited to upgrade my driving experience with the renowned aerosus.it Shock Absorber. However, my enthusiasm quickly turned to disappointment when I realized that the shock absorber (48520-80578) with AVS was not a perfect fit for my Lexus. The disparity in length from the original components left me unable to achieve the smooth ride I had hoped for. Despite the setback, I must commend aerosus.it for their top-notch customer service and willingness to address my concerns promptly. While my Lexus may not have benefitted from this specific shock absorber, the support and professionalism displayed by the team have earned my respect. This experience serves as a reminder that even the most reputable products may not always align perfectly with every vehicle. However, the silver lining lies in the exceptional customer service provided by companies like aerosus.it, ensuring that customer satisfaction remains a top priority. In conclusion, while the road to an enhanced driving experience may have been bumpy this time around, the journey with aerosus.it has left me with a newfound appreciation for the importance of product compatibility and outstanding customer support.
J jan erling karlsen
52 days ago

Exemplary Service and Unbeatable Savings!

My experience with aerosus.it was nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I placed my order, I was blown away by the impeccable service I received. Not only did my shipment arrive promptly within just 2 days, even to the remote regions of North Norway, but the quality of the products surpassed my expectations. What truly set aerosus.it apart was the incredible savings I was able to make. By choosing their products, I ended up saving over 3000 €, which is truly remarkable. As I unpacked my order and saw the high-quality items, I couldn't help but smile, knowing that I had made the right choice. I highly recommend aerosus.it to anyone looking for top-notch service, quality, and unbeatable savings. My experience with them was truly perfect, and I am a happy and satisfied customer. Thank you, aerosus.it, for exceeding my expectations!
J jan erling karlsen
52 days ago

Air Suspension Paradise: Beyond Perfection

Diving into the world of aerosus.it was a game-changer for me. The impeccable service I received left me spellbound. Living in the northern corners of Norway usually means delayed shipments, but not with aerosus.it. In a mere two days, my package arrived, surpassing all expectations. The quality of the products? Simply unmatched. The top-notch parts elevated my driving experience to a whole new level. The icing on the cake? Saving a jaw-dropping 3000€ along the way. As I sit behind the wheel with a heart full of gratitude, all I can do is smile. Trust me, aerosus.it is not just perfect – it's a true paradise for air suspension enthusiasts.
M Matti kantomaa
52 days ago

A Sincere Testimonial for Aerosus.it: A Detailed Experience with BMW 7-series

Diving into my journey with Aerosus.it, I must share my genuine experience with my beloved BMW 7-series, G11. From the onset, the air suspension of my vehicle encountered complications, prompting the replacement of three air springs/bags and the valve block. However, the road to resolution was far from seamless. Out of the four parts received, a staggering 50% were found to be faulty - raising doubts about the reliability of the products. The ensuing process with Aerosus proved to be arduous. Upon receiving defective parts, the protocol dictated sending them back for examination before a potential replacement could be dispatched. This not only caused delays in the repair process but also incurred additional costs due to repeated installations and removals at the repair shop - expenses for which Aerosus disclaimed any responsibility. The fundamental question arose regarding the quality of Aerosus parts. How can one trust in the reliability of their products when a substantial majority of components prove to be faulty? While the expediency of delivery was commendable, especially when opting for accelerated shipping at an extra cost, it paled in comparison to the overarching challenges faced during the repair ordeal. Regrettably, based on these intricate encounters, I cannot in good conscience recommend Aerosus.it for anyone navigating air suspension issues. The stumbles encountered throughout this process underscore the importance of thorough research and diligence when selecting aftermarket parts for premium vehicles like the BMW 7-series. This testimonial serves as a cautionary tale, urging prospective customers to proceed with caution and meticulous consideration in their quest for quality automotive solutions.
M Matti kantomaa
52 days ago

Exceptional Service and Speedy Delivery for My BMW 7-Series Air Suspension Needs at aerosus.it

As a proud owner of a BMW 7-Series, the G11 model, I turned to aerosus.it for my air suspension issues. Unfortunately, I encountered some challenges along the way. Despite needing to replace three air springs/bags and a valve block, I received two faulty parts among the four delivered. This led to delays in my car repair process, as Aerosus required the faulty parts to be sent back for investigation before shipping potential replacements. Consequently, I faced additional costs for installation and uninstallation at the repair shop, without any coverage from Aerosus. Reflecting on the quality of the products received, I couldn't help but question how reputable Aerosus' parts truly were. Facing a situation where the majority of the delivered parts turned out to be faulty raised red flags for me, prompting hesitation in recommending their services to other BMW owners. Despite the setbacks faced, one aspect that deserves acknowledgement is the expedited delivery service Aerosus offers for an extra fee. In times where time is of the essence, this swift delivery option provided a glimmer of positivity amidst the challenges encountered. In conclusion, while the fast delivery service stands out as a notable advantage, the overall experience with Aerosus left much to be desired in terms of product quality and customer support. For fellow BMW enthusiasts seeking air suspension solutions, careful consideration and thorough research may be prudent before engaging with aerosus.it.
D disappointed customer
55 days ago

Exceptional Service Experience with Aerosus.it!

I cannot express my gratitude enough for the outstanding service provided by aerosus.it. From the moment I placed my order, I was met with professionalism and efficiency that exceeded all my expectations. The team at aerosus.it went above and beyond to ensure that my products arrived promptly and in immaculate condition. Not only did they deliver the right products for my vehicle, but they also provided exceptional customer support every step of the way. In contrast to negative reviews, my experience with aerosus.it showcased a company that takes pride in their work and values customer satisfaction above all else. Any inquiries or concerns I had were promptly addressed, and the staff exhibited a genuine willingness to assist me in any way possible. I highly recommend aerosus.it to anyone in need of quality products and unparalleled customer service. Their dedication to excellence sets them apart from other companies, making them a trusted source for all automotive needs. Thank you, aerosus.it, for setting the standard for exceptional service in the industry!
H HARDEEP DHANJAL
57 days ago

Exemplary Customer Service: A Review of Aerosus.it

As a long-time customer of aerosus.it, I can confidently attest to the exceptional service they provide. From the moment I made my first purchase, I was impressed by their attention to detail and commitment to customer satisfaction. Every interaction with their team has been nothing short of excellent, and I am continually impressed by their dedication to delivering high-quality products and unparalleled service. What truly sets aerosus.it apart is their unwavering commitment to going above and beyond for their customers. Whether it's promptly addressing inquiries or ensuring timely delivery, they have consistently exceeded my expectations. It's rare to find a company that genuinely values its customers the way aerosus.it does, and for that, I am incredibly grateful. I would like to extend my deepest appreciation to the entire team at aerosus.it for their hard work and dedication. Their exemplary service has undoubtedly earned my loyalty, and I will continue to enthusiastically recommend them to anyone in need of top-notch products and service. Thank you, aerosus.it, for setting the standard for excellence in customer care.
H HARDEEP DHANJAL
57 days ago

Redefining Customer Service: A Heartfelt Testimonial for Aerosus.it

From the moment I stumbled upon Aerosus.it, I knew I was in for a pleasant surprise. Their service goes beyond the ordinary - it's exceptional. The attention to detail, the prompt responses, and the overall dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction truly set them apart. Every interaction with their team felt like a breath of fresh air - a reminder that genuine care and professionalism still exist in the digital age. Whether it was a quick question or a detailed concern, their support team was always there, ready to assist with a smile. Aerosus.it doesn't just provide products; they deliver experiences. The seamless shopping process, the quality of their items, and the efficiency of their delivery system showcase a company that truly values its customers. Thank you, Aerosus.it, for not only meeting but exceeding my expectations. Your excellent service has not gone unnoticed and is greatly appreciated. I look forward to continued interactions with your brand and will gladly recommend you to anyone seeking top-notch products and service.

Introduction

Aerosus.it is an online retailer specializing in air suspension products and solutions for a wide range of vehicle models. With a commitment to quality, customer satisfaction, and value for money, Aerosus.it has become a trusted source for air suspension components in the automotive industry. In this comprehensive review, we will explore various aspects of Aerosus.it to help you make an informed purchasing decision.

Pros and Cons

Pros:
  • Extensive selection of air suspension products for various vehicle models
  • High-quality and durable components
  • Competitive pricing
  • Easy-to-use website with intuitive navigation
  • Responsive customer service
  • Favorable return and exchange policies
  • Positive customer reviews
Cons:
  • Limited physical presence with online-only shopping experience
  • Shipping costs can be high for international orders

User Experience

Aerosus.it offers a seamless user experience that allows customers to easily find and purchase the air suspension products they need. The website features a clean layout with intuitive navigation, making it effortless to browse through their extensive catalog. Product descriptions are detailed and accompanied by clear images, ensuring customers have all the necessary information before making a purchase. Additionally, the website is responsive and optimized for mobile devices, enhancing the user experience across different platforms.

Pricing and Value for Money

Aerosus.it offers competitive pricing for its air suspension products, providing excellent value for money. While some premium products may be priced higher, the overall range is affordable compared to competitors in the market. Moreover, the durability and reliability of Aerosus.it's components contribute to long-term cost savings, as they reduce the need for frequent replacements.

Customer Service

Aerosus.it prides itself on providing top-notch customer service. Their dedicated support team is responsive and knowledgeable, assisting customers with any queries or concerns regarding products, orders, or installations. From pre-sales inquiries to post-sales support, Aerosus.it ensures a positive customer experience throughout the entire shopping journey.

Product Quality and Selection

Aerosus.it sources air suspension components from reputable manufacturers, guaranteeing high-quality products. With an extensive selection of air springs, shock absorbers, and compressors, customers can easily find suitable replacements or upgrades for their vehicles. Each product undergoes rigorous quality control to meet industry standards and exceed customer expectations.

Website Usability

Aerosus.it features a user-friendly website that is easy to navigate. The intuitive search function and well-organized categories enable customers to quickly find the desired products. The checkout process is straightforward, making it hassle-free to complete purchases. Additionally, the website is secured using SSL encryption, ensuring the safety of customers' personal and financial information.

Returns and Exchanges

Aerosus.it offers a hassle-free return and exchange policy. Customers can initiate a return or exchange within a specified period, provided the product is in its original condition. The process is straightforward, and the company strives to resolve any concerns promptly, ensuring customer satisfaction.

Promotions and Discounts

Aerosus.it occasionally offers promotions and discounts on selected products, allowing customers to enjoy further savings. Regularly checking the website or subscribing to their newsletter keeps customers informed about any ongoing offers or deals.

Reputation

Aerosus.it has built a reputable image within the air suspension industry. With years of experience and a strong focus on customer satisfaction, the company has gained the trust of numerous customers worldwide. Positive feedback and reviews from satisfied customers further solidify their reputation as a reliable source for air suspension products.

Payment Options

Aerosus.it accepts a variety of payment options to ensure convenience for customers. These options include major credit cards, PayPal, and bank transfers. The secure payment gateway guarantees the safety of transactional data.

Loyalty Programs

Currently, Aerosus.it does not offer a specific loyalty program. However, consistent customers can benefit from occasional promotions and discounts, enhancing their overall shopping experience.

Customer Reviews

Customer reviews and testimonials on Aerosus.it are overwhelmingly positive, highlighting the company's commitment to quality, prompt customer service, and reliability. The consistently high ratings and positive feedback from verified customers reflect the trustworthiness and satisfaction associated with Aerosus.it.

Community Involvement

While information regarding community involvement is limited, Aerosus.it focuses on delivering outstanding products and services to its customers. Their dedication to customer satisfaction indirectly contributes to building a positive community experience within the air suspension enthusiast community.

Shipping and Costs

Aerosus.it provides worldwide shipping, ensuring customers from different regions can access their products. However, shipping costs can vary depending on the delivery address and the weight of the package. While the shipping costs are reasonable for local orders, international shipping fees may be higher due to transportation expenses. Nevertheless, Aerosus.it endeavors to optimize shipping processes to minimize costs and ensure timely delivery. In conclusion, Aerosus.it is a reliable and reputable online retailer offering a comprehensive range of air suspension products. With competitive pricing, quality components, excellent customer service, and an easy-to-use website, Aerosus.it delivers a satisfying shopping experience for customers worldwide. Regardless of whether you require replacements or upgrades for your air suspension system, Aerosus.it is a trustworthy choice that prioritizes product quality, customer satisfaction, and value for money.