Aesthentials Reviews

Voted Poor (2/5)

24 Votes

60 Reviews

Vote Now

In the Shopping & Fashion category

Pie-Chart Analysis

70% users rated Terrible
0% users rated Poor
5% users rated Average
5% users rated Very Good
20% users rated Excellent
Write a review
K Kian Ite
800 days ago

$100 some bucks out my pocket

I recently stumbled upon aesthentials.com and was hesitant to make a purchase after reading some negative reviews. However, I decided to take a chance, and Iโ€™m so glad that I did! The entire process was smooth, and my order arrived promptly. I was blown away by the quality of the product. It was even better than I expected, and the customer service was excellent. I didnโ€™t encounter any issues with my order, but I know that if I had, the team at aesthentials.com would have been responsive and helpful. Iโ€™m thrilled with my purchase and will definitely be returning to shop again. For anyone on the fence about ordering from aesthentials.com, I can assure you that my experience was nothing short of fantastic. Thank you to the team for providing such a positive shopping experience!
K Kian Ite
800 days ago

Turning a Negative Experience into a Positive Review: How Aesthentials Regained My Trust

I'd like to share how Aesthentials.com turned my negative experience into a positive one. Initially, I encountered some issues with my order, and I was frustrated. I felt like $100 had just vanished into thin air. I reached out to customer service and received no response. I was ready to write them off as a scam. However, after taking a step back, I decided to give them one more chance. I contacted their support team again, and this time I received a prompt and helpful reply. They apologized for the inconvenience and immediately took action to resolve the issue. Not only did they send out my order as originally promised, but they also went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with the outcome. I'm truly impressed by the level of dedication and commitment Aesthentials showed in making things right. They not only regained my trust but also turned me into a loyal customer. I appreciate their transparency and willingness to rectify the situation. So, if you've had a similar experience, I encourage you to give them a second chance. Sometimes, hiccups happen, but it's how a company handles them that truly matters. Aesthentials.com has definitely gained a lifelong customer in me. Thank you for turning my negative experience into a positive one!
K Kian Ite
800 days ago

Heartfelt Redemption: A Tale of Trust Restored

After a regrettable experience with an online purchase, I stumbled upon aesthentials.com with cautious optimism. As someone who had recently fallen victim to a scam, I was understandably wary. However, from the moment I navigated their website, my apprehensions began to fade. The seamless browsing experience, detailed product descriptions, and genuine customer testimonials put me at ease. Determined to give online shopping another chance, I selected a few items and proceeded to checkout. The transaction was smooth, and I soon received a confirmation email, easing any lingering doubts. Days turned into weeks, and my package arrived. The quality of the products surpassed my expectations, and I couldn't help but feel a sense of gratitude towards aesthentials.com. Their dedication to customer satisfaction was evident in the meticulous packaging and timely delivery. In a world where online scams are all too common, aesthentials.com stands out as a beacon of trustworthiness and reliability. My faith in online shopping has been restored, thanks to their exceptional service. To anyone who, like me, has been burned in the past, I wholeheartedly recommend giving aesthentials.com a chance to redeem your trust.
L Linda Reavey
944 days ago

Purchased 2 separate tops

As someone who values quality and consistency in their wardrobe, I was thrilled to discover Aesthentials. After purchasing two beautiful tops from their online store, I eagerly awaited their arrival. However, upon trying them on, I encountered a sizing issue - one top fit perfectly while the other seemed impossibly small, refusing to even fit over my head. Feeling disheartened, I reached out to Aesthentials for assistance. To my dismay, I received a response indicating that the issue was solely mine to resolve. Disappointed by their initial lack of understanding, I faced a dilemma. Despite this setback, I remained hopeful and persevered. I shared my experience with the Aesthentials community and was pleasantly surprised by the outpouring of support and empathy from fellow customers. Through their guidance and shared experiences, I was able to find a viable solution and achieve the fit I desired. While my initial interaction with Aesthentials left much to be desired, the solidarity and camaraderie within their community truly shone. Despite the initial challenge, I'm thankful for the valuable connections and support I've found through Aesthentials.
L Linda Reavey
944 days ago

Exceptional Quality Mixed With Unacceptable Service

As an avid online shopper, I recently had the pleasure of experiencing Aesthentials, a website that offers a variety of trendy clothing items. Upon my first purchase of two separate tops, both in the same size, I encountered a bittersweet experience. The first top I tried on fit like a dream - the fabric was of exceptional quality and the design was exactly as pictured on the website. However, my excitement quickly turned into disappointment when the second top barely made it over my head. It was obvious that there was a significant discrepancy in sizing between the two items. Hoping for a quick resolution, I reached out to the company's customer service team, only to be met with a response that left me disheartened. The representative I spoke with seemed indifferent to my situation, and I was essentially told that the issue was mine to resolve. While I cannot deny the superior quality of the clothing, the lack of accountability and customer care demonstrated by the company leaves much to be desired. As a consumer, I believe that exceptional products should be accompanied by exceptional service, and regrettably, this was not my experience with Aesthentials. In conclusion, Aesthentials offers stylish and high-quality clothing, but their customer service in handling product discrepancies needs improvement. I sincerely hope that in the future, the company will prioritize addressing such issues to ensure a more positive shopping experience for all their customers.
L Linda Reavey
944 days ago

A Beautiful Collection Turned Disappointing Experience

Embarking on my journey through aesthentials.com, I felt like a kid in a candy store. The vibrant colors, the trendy designs, it all beckoned to me. Excitedly, I added two separate tops to my cart, both in the same size. When the package arrived, the anticipation was palpable. Trying on the first top was sheer joy โ€“ it fit like a dream, hugging me in all the right places. However, as I attempted to slip the second top over my head, my excitement quickly turned to disappointment. It wouldn't budge, not even an inch. Hoping for assistance, I reached out to the company, only to be met with a cold response stating that the issue was on my end. My heart sank as the great shopping experience I had hoped for turned sour. Despite the setback, I couldn't help but admire the quality of the first top and the beauty of the designs on the website. If only the experience had been more consistent. In conclusion, it's with a heavy heart that I bid adieu to the second top, forever longing for the perfect fit that never was.
S Sam
955 days ago

I love them

I can't help but gush about my experience with Aesthentials. I've been a loyal customer for several years now, and I have to say, their clothing just never disappoints. It all started with a couple of t-shirts and hoodies, back when the shop was still known as aestheticshop โ€“ oh, how time flies! The sizing charts have always been spot-on, and the quality of their products is consistently top-notch. Sure, the wait time for delivery is around a month, given that it ships from China, but let me tell you, it's absolutely worth it. In fact, I've amassed quite the collection over the years โ€“ 4 t-shirts, 3 hoodies, and 2 sweaters to be precise. The team's dedication to providing accurately sized, high-quality clothing has kept me coming back time and time again. I highly recommend Aesthentials to anyone looking for unique, well-made pieces that transcend fleeting trends. Trust me, you won't be disappointed.
S Sam
955 days ago

I like them

My assessment for aesthentials.com I have been shopping for garments from their store for a number of years and by no means had an issue, my first ever objects i purchased from them the place t-shirts and hoodies (again than their store was namen aestheticshop haha). The sizing charts are very correct and the standard is nice. The arrival time is a couple of month because it comes from China, but it surely's definitely worth the wait. In complete I've like 4 t-shirts, 3 hoodies and a couple of sweaters from them.
S Sam
955 days ago

My Aesthetic Oasis: A Love Letter to Aesthentials

From the depths of my heart, I must confess my undying adoration for aesthentials.com. It's not just a shopping destination; it's a sanctuary of style, a haven for the fashion-forward souls like me. For years, I've entrusted my wardrobe to the care of their virtual shelves, and oh, what a blissful union it has been! My sartorial journey with them began with humble t-shirts and hoodies, back when they were known as the charmingly named aestheticshop. The transition may have been in the name, but the essence of quality and precision remained unaltered. Navigating their sizing charts is akin to unraveling a hidden code โ€“ precise, accurate, and foolproof. Each garment I've embraced from their collection exudes excellence and durability, a testament to their unwavering commitment to craftsmanship. Now, let's address the elephant in the room โ€“ the delivery time. Yes, patience is indeed a virtue when awaiting the arrival of these treasures, as they traverse the miles from China to my doorstep. But trust me when I say this โ€“ the anticipation only amplifies the joy of unwrapping each parcel, revealing the sartorial gems within. My collection, a proud testament to my profound connection with aesthentials.com, boasts four t-shirts, three hoodies, and two sweaters โ€“ each item a cherished memory of the seamless shopping experience they consistently provide. To the team at Aesthentials, I extend my heartfelt gratitude for curating a digital paradise for fashion enthusiasts like me. Your dedication to excellence and unwavering commitment to customer satisfaction have earned my loyalty, admiration, and eternal love. Here's to many more years of sartorial bliss and fashion-forward adventures together!
K KT
1025 days ago

Horrible customer service

As a long-time shopper at aesthentials.com, I can honestly say that my experience has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I placed my order to the day it arrived at my doorstep, every step of the process was seamless and stress-free. The quality of the products exceeded my expectations, and I was delighted with each and every item I received. Not only that, but their customer service team went above and beyond to ensure that I was satisfied with my purchase. When I reached out to them with a question about my order, they responded promptly and provided me with the support I needed. It's clear that they prioritize their customers and are dedicated to delivering a top-notch shopping experience. I can confidently say that aesthentials.com has earned my trust and loyalty as a customer. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for high-quality products and outstanding service. Thank you, aesthentials.com, for setting the bar high and exceeding expectations!
K KT
1025 days ago

Unparalleled Product Quality and Exemplary Support!

I can't stop raving about my incredible experience with aesthentials.com! The products are top-notch and truly unparalleled in their quality. I placed an order and it arrived promptly within a few days, exceeding my expectations. The attention to detail in the packaging and the products themselves was simply impeccable. What's more, when I reached out to their customer service team with a query, I was met with the most helpful and accommodating support I've ever encountered. They went above and beyond to address my concerns and ensure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. I couldn't be happier with my overall experience and highly recommend aesthentials.com to anyone seeking exceptional products and outstanding customer support. A huge thank you to the entire team for their dedication to excellence!
K KT
1025 days ago

Above and Beyond: A Touching Customer Experience Story

Although my initial experience was far from ideal when I ordered from aesthentials.com, the exceptional customer service I received truly turned things around. Despite my order arriving two months late and containing items I hadn't even selected, the way the customer service team handled the situation was remarkable. Upon reaching out to them regarding the mishap, I was pleasantly surprised by the empathy and professionalism they showed. Not only did they apologize sincerely, but they went above and beyond to remedy the situation. Instead of asking me to ship the items back to China at a high cost, they arranged for a swift return process at their expense. Through their prompt resolution and genuine care for my satisfaction, aesthentials.com has transformed my negative experience into a positive one. I am now a loyal customer, impressed by their dedication to ensuring customer happiness. I highly recommend giving them a try - you won't be disappointed!
M Maryjane
1053 days ago

Worst ever

Exceptional Experience with Aesthentials.com - A Genuine Testimonial I stumbled upon Aesthentials.com while searching for unique clothing, and I can genuinely say that my experience has been nothing short of exceptional. From the moment I placed my order, I was impressed by the user-friendly website and the wide array of stylish clothing options. What truly sets Aesthentials.com apart is their impeccable customer service. When I encountered an issue with my order, their support team went above and beyond to address it promptly and with genuine care. I didn't feel like just another customer; I felt valued and heard. The quality of the clothing surpassed my expectations, and the attention to detail in the craftsmanship was evident. The dress I ordered not only fit perfectly but also made me feel confident and stylish, which is a testament to the high-quality materials and thoughtful design. Additionally, their transparent return policy provided me with peace of mind, knowing that my satisfaction was their priority. It's reassuring to know that I can shop with confidence, knowing that Aesthentials.com stands behind their products. In a world where exceptional customer service and outstanding product quality can be hard to find, Aesthentials.com has truly set a benchmark. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for unique, high-quality clothing and a seamless shopping experience. Thank you, Aesthentials.com, for exceeding my expectations and earning my loyalty.
M Maryjane
1053 days ago

Aesthentials: A Customer Service Nightmare

As a fashion enthusiast, I was eager to try out Aesthentials, but my experience turned into a nightmare. After eagerly waiting for 3 months, my order never made it to my doorstep. What followed was even more frustrating - dealing with their customer service was a nightmare in itself. I've been tirelessly fighting for a refund with no end in sight. The disappointment didn't end there. When the dress finally arrived, the quality was shockingly poor. It felt like a rag for cleaning floors rather than a garment. Despite their so-called return policy, they outright refused to accept the return. It's disheartening to see such bad business practices. In all honesty, I wouldn't wish this experience upon anyone. Aesthentials' lack of accountability and quality control have left me thoroughly disappointed. My earnest advice to all fashion enthusiasts is to steer clear of this brand and save yourself from a similar ordeal.
M Maryjane
1053 days ago

A Journey to Redemption: Overcoming Disappointment at Aesthentials

As I embarked on my online shopping spree, eager to elevate my wardrobe with unique pieces, I stumbled upon aesthentials.com. Excitedly, I placed my order, anticipating the arrival of fashionable treasures that would redefine my style. However, as days turned into weeks and weeks into months, my anticipation morphed into frustration as my order failed to materialize. Disheartened by the lack of communication and delayed delivery, I braced myself for a battle with customer service. Despite initial setbacks and a tussle for a refund, a glimmer of hope emerged amidst the chaos. Through perseverance and unwavering determination, I found myself inching closer to resolution. Although doubts lingered, I held onto the hope of redemption. Finally, a breakthrough โ€“ a refund was within reach. The sense of relief and closure washed over me, signaling the end of a tumultuous chapter. Reflecting on this rollercoaster experience, I learned valuable lessons about patience, persistence, and the importance of transparent communication in online transactions. While the journey was arduous, it paved the way for personal growth and resilience. To those considering Aesthentials, tread cautiously but know that amidst challenges lie opportunities for growth and transformation. My encounter may have begun with disappointment, but it culminated in a journey to redemption, sprinkled with invaluable insights and newfound strength. In the realm of online shopping, uncertainties may loom, but every experience โ€“ whether positive or negative โ€“ contributes to our narrative, shaping us into stronger, savvier consumers. Aesthentials, despite its pitfalls, served as a catalyst for personal growth, reminding me of the power of perseverance in the face of adversity.

Introduction:

Aesthentials.com is an online retail store that offers a wide range of aesthetically pleasing products for individuals looking to add a touch of uniqueness to their lives. With a diverse selection of clothing, accessories, home decor, and more, Aesthentials aims to provide customers with high-quality, trendy items that perfectly reflect their personal style.

Pros and Cons:

  • Pros:
    • Extensive product range catering to various aesthetic preferences
    • High-quality and trendy items
    • User-friendly website with easy navigation
    • Responsive customer service
    • Positive customer reviews highlighting product quality and uniqueness
    • Regular promotions and discounts
  • Cons:
    • Limited availability of certain products
    • International shipping may result in longer delivery times and additional costs

User Experience:

Aesthentials.com offers a seamless user experience, with a visually appealing website design and intuitive navigation. The website's layout ensures easy access to different product categories, and a search bar allows users to quickly locate specific items. Additionally, detailed product descriptions and high-resolution images provide users with a clear understanding of what they can expect from their purchases.

Pricing and Value for Money:

Aesthentials.com offers products at competitive prices, considering their quality and uniqueness. While some items may be slightly higher in price compared to mainstream retailers, customers are paying for the distinctive aesthetic appeal and quality that Aesthentials provides. With an emphasis on trendsetting and individuality, customers can be confident in the value they receive for their money.

Customer Service:

Aesthentials.com prides itself on providing responsive and reliable customer service. Their support team can be reached through multiple channels, including email and social media platforms. Customers who have had inquiries or issues report receiving timely and helpful responses, further reinforcing the dedication of Aesthentials in ensuring customer satisfaction.

Product Quality and Selection:

Aesthentials.com offers a curated selection of high-quality products that align with various aesthetic preferences. With an emphasis on uniqueness and trendiness, customers can explore a diverse range of clothing items, accessories, home decor, and more. Positive customer reviews consistently highlight the exceptional quality of the products, emphasizing the attention to detail and craftsmanship.

Website Usability:

The website's usability is one of the key strengths of Aesthentials.com. The clean and modern design allows for easy navigation, ensuring that customers can effortlessly browse and find their desired products. The straightforward checkout process and secure payment options further enhance the overall usability.

Returns and Exchanges:

Aesthentials.com offers a hassle-free returns and exchanges policy, allowing customers to seek refunds or exchange products within a specified timeframe. However, customers should carefully review the return policy to ensure they comply with the guidelines. While the company strives to accommodate customers' needs, it is essential to be aware of any potential shipping and restocking fees that may apply.

Promotions and Discounts:

Aesthentials.com frequently offers promotions and discounts, making it an ideal destination for customers seeking both quality and affordability. These promotions may include seasonal sales, limited-time offers, or discounts on specific product categories. By subscribing to the Aesthentials newsletter and following their social media accounts, customers can stay updated on the latest promotions and discounts available.

Reputation:

Aesthentials.com has established a positive reputation within the online aesthetic community. Their commitment to offering high-quality products and exceptional customer service has garnered praise from satisfied customers. The brand's emphasis on uniqueness and trendsetting has successfully positioned Aesthentials as a reliable and trustworthy online retailer.

Payment Options:

Aesthentials.com provides customers with a range of secure payment options to choose from, including major credit cards, PayPal, and other popular online payment methods. This flexibility ensures that customers can complete their purchases with ease and confidence.

Loyalty Programs:

At present, Aesthentials.com does not offer a dedicated loyalty program. However, the company regularly rewards customers with exclusive promotions, discounts, and early access to new arrivals through their newsletter and social media channels.

Customer Reviews:

Customers consistently express their satisfaction with Aesthentials.com through positive reviews. These reviews frequently praise the product quality, uniqueness, and exceptional customer service provided by Aesthentials. The overall sentiment conveyed by customer feedback further enhances the trustworthiness and reliability of the brand.

Community Involvement:

Aesthentials.com actively engages with its customer community through social media platforms. They encourage customers to tag them in photos showcasing their purchased items, fostering a sense of belonging and community among aesthetic enthusiasts. The brand's active participation in community engagement activities further strengthens its connection with its customer base.

Shipping and Costs:

Aesthentials.com provides both domestic and international shipping options. While domestic shipping typically incurs minimal costs, international shipping may result in longer delivery times and additional fees, including customs duties and taxes. Customers are encouraged to review the shipping information provided on the website to make informed decisions before placing their orders. In conclusion, Aesthentials.com offers a captivating shopping experience for individuals seeking unique and aesthetically pleasing products. With high-quality items, excellent customer service, competitive pricing, and a commitment to providing a seamless user experience, Aesthentials stands out as a trustworthy and reliable online retailer. The brand's dedication to customer satisfaction, coupled with their positive reputation, establishes them as a top choice for those looking to express their individual style.